ARMember - Complete Membership Plugin v6.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (3928 entries)

en:  ago
zh: 前

en:  characters allowed.
zh: 允许的字符。

en:  characters.
zh: 人物。

en:  cycles due
zh: 周期到期

en:  Days
zh: 天

en:  fields required
zh: 必填字段

en:  Label
zh: 标签

en:  Meta
zh: 元

en:  Note that importing user's data will
zh: 请注意，导入用户数据将

en:  plan for this user?
zh: 为该用户制定计划？

en:  Select Form
zh: 选择表格

en:  Set Authorized redirect URIs URL in your Google Web Application settings.
zh: 在 Google Web 应用程序设置中设置授权重定向 URI URL。

en:  setting is ON in your server configuration
zh: 您的服务器配置中的设置为 ON

en:  You can use post_id, slug as shortcode argument to check post detail/view page is executed.
zh: 您可以使用 post_id, slug 作为短代码参数来检查帖子详细信息/视图页面是否执行。

en: "Access Rule" is the main core feature of ARMember plugin. Very easy interface to manage content protection on site in accordance with the related plans. Content Protection Access Rule
zh: "访问的规则"是主要的核心功能ARMember插件。 非常简单的接口来管理内容保护的网站在根据相关的计划。 内容保护的访问规则

en: %d Point
zh: %d点

en: %s user has no any plan at the moment.
zh: %s户已没有任何计划的时刻。

en: %sThere is something error to retrieve the %s add-ons list. Please try again later.%s
zh: %sThere是错误的检索%s添加附件的名单。 请稍后再试一次。%s

en: & ARMember
zh: &ARMember

en: (If no referrer page.)
zh: (如果没有推荐人页。)

en: (no title)
zh: (标题)

en: (Original page before login.)
zh: (原网页登录之前.)

en: (Original page before signup.)
zh: (原网页之前注册。)

en: (Trial Transaction)
zh: (审判事务)

en: (Use Cropper to set image and %suse mouse scroller for zoom image.)
zh: （使用 Cropper 设置图像，%s使用鼠标滚轮缩放图像。）

en: (Use Cropper to set image and use mouse scroller for zoom image.)
zh: (使用农作物设置的图像以及使用小鼠滚轮放大图像。)

en: - Due to paypal limitation it would be considered as a Trial Period of first installment.
zh: -由于贝宝的限制将被认为作为一个试用期的第一批。

en: 10K+ Happy Customers
zh: 10+快乐的客户

en: 2 Checkout Password
zh: 2结帐密码

en: 2 Checkout Payment Mode
zh: 2结账付款方式

en: 2 Checkout Private Key
zh: 2结账的私人钥匙

en: 2 Checkout Secret Key
zh: 2结账秘密的关键

en: 2 Checkout Secret Word
zh: 2结账秘密的话

en: 2 Checkout Seller ID
zh: 2结帐，卖方的ID

en: 2 Checkout Username
zh: 2账户名

en: 2Checkout (if 2Checkout payment gateway is enabled)
zh: 2Checkout(如果2Checkout支付网关是启用)

en: 2Checkout does not support "Day" in billing cycle and free trial.
zh: 2Checkout不支持"一天的"在结算周期以及免费的审判。

en: 2checkout supports only first occurence of billing cycle as trial duration. So if you want to give trial,then set same parameters in "Billing cycle" and "Trial Period Duration", otherwise plan expiration willnot work properly with 2checkout.
zh: 2checkout仅支持第一次发生的费周期为审判的持续时间。 所以如果你想要得到试验，然后设置相同的参数，在"结算周期"和"试用期的持续时间"，否则计划的过期不能正常工作与2checkout。

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404Not Found

en: >
zh: v

en: A list of member's membership plan payment transactions.
zh: 一个列表中的会员的成员资格计划支付交易。

en: A list of member's membership plans.
zh: 一个列表中的会员的计划。

en: A list of member's paid post payment Transactions.
zh: 一个列表中的成员支付后支付交易。

en: A list of member's paid posts.
zh: 一个列表中的成员的付费的员额。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh: A PHP extension停止的文件上传。

en: Access Rules
zh: 访问的规则

en: Access Rules Updated Successfully.
zh: 访问的规则更新的成功。

en: Access Token
zh: 接入令牌

en: account -> Developers -> Webhooks -> Edit Webhook page.
zh: 帐户 -> 开发人员 -> Webhooks -> 编辑 Webhook 页面。

en: account -> Developers -> Webhooks page with specified events in ARMember
zh: 帐户 -> 开发人员 -> ARMember 中包含指定事件的 Webhooks 页面

en: Account Blocked: Your account is blocked. Please contact system administrator.
zh: 帐户被阻止：你的帐户被封锁。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Account Blocked: Your IP is blocked. Please contact system administrator.
zh: 帐户阻止：IP被阻止。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Account Closed
zh: 的帐户关闭

en: Account Holder Name
zh: 账户持有人姓名

en: Account Holder Name Label
zh: 帐户持有人名字的标签

en: Account Holder Name Label can not be left blank.
zh: 帐户持有人名字标签不可以留空。

en: Account Inactive
zh: 帐户不活动

en: Account Pending
zh: 账户以待

en: account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Account Setup
zh: 帐户设置

en: Achieve this badge by
zh: 实现这个徽章

en: Achieve this badge for
zh: 实现这个徽章

en: Achieve this badge for Author 100 Posts
zh: 实现这个徽章作者的100个员额

en: Achieve this badge for Diamond Member
zh: 实现这个徽章钻石件

en: Achieve this badge for Most Comments
zh: 实现这个徽章的大多数评论意见

en: Achieve this badge for Trending Topic
zh: 实现这个徽章为热门话题

en: Achievement Added Successfully.
zh: 实现加成功。

en: Achievement badges has been deleted successfully.
zh: 成就徽章已经被删除成功。

en: Achievement has been deleted successfully.
zh: 现已删除的成功。

en: Achievement Type
zh: 实现的类型

en: Achievement Updated Successfully.
zh: 实现成功更新。

en: Achievements
zh: 成就

en: achievements
zh: 成就

en: Achievements Added Successfully.
zh: 成就增加成功。

en: Achievements Updated Successfully.
zh: 成就成功更新。

en: Achivements
zh: 成绩

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Action Buttons
zh: 行动按钮

en: Action By Admin
zh: 行动的管理

en: Action by system
zh: 行动系统

en: Action to be performed after plan duration is finished.
zh: 行动之后执行计划的持续时间完成。

en: Action to be performed when payment has been failed due to any reason.
zh: 行动时要执行的付款已经失败，由于任何原因。

en: Action to be performed when user cancels membership from front end.
zh: 行动时要执行的用户取消成员资格从前结束。

en: Action to be performed when user upgrade / downgrade membership from current plan.
zh: 行动时要执行的用户升级/降级委员会成员从目前的计划。

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate License
zh: 激活的许可证

en: Activate Plan
zh: 激活计划

en: Activate Post
zh: 激活后

en: Activation Information:
zh: 激活信息：

en: Activation link is expired or invalid.
zh: 激活的链接已过期的或无效的。

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: active
zh: 活性

en: Active Members
zh: 活跃的成员

en: Active Plan User
zh: 活动计划户

en: Active Plan/Post User
zh: 活动计划/后用户

en: Active Tab Color
zh: 活动标签的颜色

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Achievement
zh: 增加成就

en: Add Conditional Rules
zh: 添加条件规则

en: Add Country
zh: 添加的国家

en: Add Coupon
zh: 增加优惠券

en: Add Custom CSS
zh: 添加自定义的CSS

en: Add hide_plans="1" parameter to hide plan selection area.
zh: 添加hide_plans="1"参数隐藏计划，选择区域。

en: Add Icon
zh: 添加标

en: Add Manual Payment
zh: 添加手册的付款

en: Add Member
zh: 加件

en: Add Membership Plan
zh: 增加成员的计划

en: Add More
zh: 添加更多

en: Add New Achievement
zh: 添加新的成就

en: Add New Badge
zh: 添加新的徽章

en: Add New Block
zh: 添加新块

en: Add New Condition
zh: 添加新的条件

en: Add New Drip Rule
zh: 添加新的规则滴

en: Add New Form
zh: 添加新的形式

en: Add new form
zh: 添加新的形式

en: Add New Member
zh: 添加新成员

en: Add New Membership Plan
zh: 添加新的成员资格计划

en: Add new membership plan to member.
zh: 添加新的成员资格计划的成员。

en: Add New Paid Post
zh: 添加新的支付后

en: Add New Plan
zh: 添加新的计划

en: Add New Plan + Signup Page
zh: 添加新的计划+注册页

en: Add New Post
zh: 添加新的职位

en: Add new profile form
zh: 添加新的配置文件的形式

en: Add New Response
zh: 添加新的响应

en: Add New Setup
zh: 添加新的设置

en: Add New Subscription
zh: 添加新的订购

en: Add Paid Post
zh: 增加支付后

en: Add Paid Posts
zh: 增加支付的员额

en: Add Payment Cycle
zh: 添加付款周期

en: Add payment transaction to member. Return payment transaction log ID if the translation was succesfully added.
zh: 增加支付交易的要件。 回归付款的交易日志ID如果翻译成功地增加。

en: Add Payment Transaction.
zh: 增加支付交易。

en: Add payment_duration="ORDER_ID" parameter to keep plan having ORDER_ID selected.This argument will work only subscription_plan argument is passed.
zh: 添加payment_duration="ORDER_ID"参数，以保持规划有ORDER_ID选择。这种说法将只subscription_plan参数是通过。

en: Add Plan
zh: 加入计划

en: Add Plan To
zh: 加入计划

en: Add Plan to Member
zh: 加入计划的会员

en: Add plan to member using plan id. Return 1 if the membership was succesfully added to Member.
zh: 加入计划成员使用计划id。 回1如果会员国是成功地加入为成员。

en: Add Post
zh: 添加后

en: Add Private Content
zh: 增加私人内容

en: Add Profile Template
zh: 加入档模板

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Add Shortcode
zh: 添加简

en: Add Social Accounts
zh: 添加社会帐户

en: Add Subscription
zh: 添加订阅

en: Add subscription_plan="PLAN_ID" parameter to keep plan having PLAN_ID selected.
zh: 添加subscription_plan="plan_id的数据类型"的参数，以保持规划有plan_id的数据类型选择。

en: Add Template
zh: 添加模板

en: Add to Menu
zh: 添加到菜单

en: Add Transaction
zh: 增加交易

en: Add URL
zh: 添加URL

en: Add User Badges
zh: 增加用户的徽章

en: Add Userwise Private Content
zh: 添加Userwise私人内容

en: Add-On listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
zh: 加上清单是当前不可用。 请稍后再试一次。

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加件

en: Added Date
zh: 加入日期

en: Additional Fields
zh: 其他领域

en: Additional Info/Note
zh: 额外信息/注意

en: Additional Info/Note Label
zh: 额外信息/注标签

en: Additional Info/Note Label can not be left blank.
zh: 额外信息/注标签，不能留下空白。

en: Additional Membership Modules
zh: 额外的成员资格的模块

en: Additional Note
zh: 另外注意

en: Additional Shortcodes
zh: 额外的简

en: Addon activated successfully.
zh: 插件激活的成功。

en: Addon deactivated successfully.
zh: 加活的成功。

en: Addon installed successfully.
zh: 插件的安装成功。

en: Admin Email
zh: 管理电子邮件

en: Admin Login Page is restricted by admin
zh: 管理员的登录网页限制的管理

en: Admin Panel is restricted by admin
zh: 管理小组是受限制的管理

en: Admin Terminated Account
zh: 管理终止账户

en: Advance Search
zh: 前进的搜索

en: Advanced Fields
zh: 先进的领域

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Advanced Security
zh: 高级安全

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: After
zh: 后

en: After activating the plugin, activate your license for support and enable the automatic upgrades. Also, without license activation, you won't be able to use any inbuilt addons of ARMember
zh: 激活后插件，启动您的许可证对于支持和启用自动升级。 此外，没有许可证激活，你不能使用任何内在扩展中心的ARMember

en: after adding new
zh: 之后，添加新的

en: after adding new menu items. Default access rule will be applied to new menu items.
zh: 之后，添加新的菜单项目。 默认的访问规则将适用于新的菜单项目。

en: After Basic SignUp Redirection Rules
zh: 后基本重定向注册规则

en: After certain time of post is last modified
zh: 后某一时间之后是最后的修改

en: After certain time of post is modified
zh: 后一定时间后的修改

en: After certain time of post is published
zh: 后某一时间后发布

en: After certain time of subscription
zh: 一定时间后的订阅

en: After Edit Profile Form Redirection Rules
zh: 后编辑资料的形式向规则

en: After Login Redirection Rules
zh: 登陆后重新定向的规则

en: After maximum failed login attempts user will be inactive for given minutes. During this time, user will not be able to login into the system.
zh: 之后最大的失败登录尝试用户将不活跃的供给分钟。 在这段时间内，用户将不能够登录入该系统。

en: After Membership/Plan obtaining Redirection Rules
zh: 之后，会员/计划获得重新定向的规则

en: After Paid Post obtaining Redirection Rules
zh: 之后的支付后获得重新定向的规则

en: After profile fields
zh: 后档案领域

en: After Registration Form
zh: 登记后形式

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Activities
zh: 所有的活动

en: All Forms
zh: 所有形式

en: All Gateways
zh: 所有的网关

en: All Members
zh: 所有成员

en: All Membership Plans
zh: 所有成员的计划

en: All Membership Plans and paid posts
zh: 所有会员计划和支付额

en: All Paid Posts
zh: 所有付费的员额

en: All Plans
zh: 所有的计划

en: All the actions like add new plan, change plan status, renew cycle, extend days, delete plan will be applied only after save button is clicked at the bottom of this page.
zh: 所有的行动，如增加新的计划，改变计划的状态，更新周期，扩大天，删除的计划将适用只有在保存点击按钮在底部的这一页。

en: All the actions like add new post, renew cycle, extend days, delete post will be applied only after save button is clicked at the bottom of this page.
zh: 所有的行动，如增加新的员额，更新周期，扩大天，删除后将适用只有在保存点击按钮在底部的这一页。

en: Allow Access
zh: 允许接入

en: Allow access to all content publish before subscription/plan purchase.
zh: 允许访问所有内容发布之前订阅/计划购买。

en: Allow access to content even after subscription/plan expired which was allowed during subscription.
zh: 允许访问的内容甚至在订阅/计划已过期，其被允许在订阅。

en: Allow Auto debit method only
zh: 允许自动转账方法的只有

en: Allow content post subscription
zh: 请允许的内容的后订购的

en: Allow content prior subscription
zh: 请允许的内容之前订购的

en: Allow members to subscribe multiple plans simultaneously.
zh: 允许成员多个订阅计划同时进行。

en: Allow Multiple File Upload
zh: 许多文件上传

en: Allow Restricted Pages/Posts in Listing
zh: 允许限制页数/员额清单

en: Allow restricted Pages/Posts in listing
zh: 允许限制页数/员额清单

en: Allow Semi Automatic(manual) method only
zh: 允许半自动的(手册》)唯一方法

en: Allow this coupon with trial period amount
zh: 允许这种优惠券的试用期间的金额

en: Allow users to login through social media like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google+, VK, Instagram, Tumblr.
zh: 允许用户登录通过社会媒体，如Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn，创,Instagram、汤.

en: Allow users to sign up / login with their social accounts by enabling this feature.
zh: 允许用户注册/登录与他们的社会帐户的启用这一特征。

en: Allowed File Extension
zh: 允许文件的扩展

en: Allowed Uses
zh: 允许使用

en: Allows Beaver Builder widgets to restrict based on Membership Plan.
zh: 允许海狸生成器部件限制的基础上成员的计划。

en: Allows facility to set the access for Divi Builder content Like Section and Row per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许设施设置的访问迪维生成器等内容的部分和行的每个成员的计划。

en: Allows facility to set the Access for Gutenberg Blocks per Membership Plan or Logged in member.
zh: 允许设施设置的访问，为古腾堡块每个会员计划或记录在件。

en: Allows status
zh: 允许的状态

en: Allows to set restrict content on Fusion Builder Containers & Columns per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许设定限制内容上的融合生成器的容器和列每个成员的计划。

en: Allows to set restrict content on Oxygen Builder Container, Section, Column and Components per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许设定限制内容上氧气生成器的容器，部分、列和组件，每个成员的计划。

en: Allows to set restrict content on SiteOrigin Builder Row and Column per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许设定限制内容上SiteOrigin建设者行列每个成员的计划。

en: Allows to set restrict content on WPBakery Elements per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许设定限制内容上WPBakery元素的每个成员的计划。

en: Alphabetical
zh: 按字母顺序的

en: Alphabetically
zh: 按字母顺序

en: Alphanumeric
zh: 字母数字

en: Already have an account?
zh: 已经有一个帐户吗？

en: Alternative Content
zh: 可选内容

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amount
zh: 量

en: Amount (Without Tax)
zh: 金额(不税)

en: Amount should not be blank.
zh: 数额不应该空白。

en: Amount should not be blank..
zh: 数额不应该空白..

en: Amount Type
zh: 数量类型

en: An Archive is a Category, Tag, Author or a Date based pages.
zh: 一个存档一分类、标签、提交人或一个新的基于网页。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh: 帐户 -> 开发人员 -> ARMember 中包含指定事件的 Webhooks 页面

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 一个未知错误发生

en: and
zh: 和

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Any Archive page
zh: 任何归档页

en: Any attachment page
zh: 任何附件的页面

en: Any Condition
zh: 任何条件

en: Any Date or Time Archive
zh: 任何日期或时间档案

en: Any of above selected plans.
zh: 上述任何选择的计划。

en: Any of above selected roles.
zh: 上述任何选择的角色。

en: Any Plan
zh: 任何计划

en: Any single page or post
zh: 任何单个网页或者后

en: API Key
zh: API关键

en: API Key is not valid.
zh: API关键不是有效的。

en: API Keys
zh: API钥匙

en: API Login ID can not be left blank.
zh: API Login ID不可以留空。

en: API Password
zh: API密码

en: API Password can not be left blank.
zh: API密码不能留下空白。

en: API Secret Key
zh: API秘密的关键

en: API Secret Key can not be left blank.
zh: API秘密钥匙可能不会留下空白。

en: API Services
zh: API服务

en: API Services Settings
zh: API服务设置

en: API settings Saved Successfully.
zh: API设置保存的成功。

en: API Signature can not be left blank.
zh: API签名不可以留空。

en: API Username
zh: API用户名

en: API Username can not be left blank.
zh: API用户名不能留下空白。

en: App ID
zh: 应用程序的ID

en: App ID can not be left blank.
zh: 应用程序ID不可以留空。

en: App Secret
zh: 应用程序的秘密

en: App Secret can not be left blank.
zh: 应用程序的机密不可以留空。

en: App Secure Key
zh: 应用程序安全的关键

en: App secure key can not be left blank.
zh: 应用程序安全的关键不可以留空。

en: Apply
zh: 适用

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approved
zh: 批准

en: Arab/Egypt
zh: 阿拉伯/埃及

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Archive: Day
zh: 档案：一天

en: Archive: Month
zh: 档案：个月

en: Archive: Time
zh: 存档的时间

en: Archive: Year
zh: 档案：年

en: Are you sure to delete configuration?
zh: 你确定要删除的配置？

en: Are you sure want to reset all user's login history?
zh: 你确定要将所有用户的登录的历史吗？

en: Are you sure want to reset login attempts for the selected member?
zh: 你们确定要重登录尝试为所选择的成员？

en: Are you sure you have added subscription_schedule.canceled Webhook Event at stripe Account?
zh: 你确定你已经加入subscription_schedule.取消两者的事件在条的帐户吗？

en: Are you sure you have updated Google Secret and Authorized Redirect URIs at Google Console?
zh: 你确定你已经更新谷歌秘密和授权重定向Uri在谷歌控制台？

en: Are you sure you want to activate
zh: 你确定你想要激活

en: Are you sure you want to active this paid post?
zh: 你确定你想要主动支付这篇文章？

en: Are you sure you want to active this plan?
zh: 你确定你想要活动的这种计划？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel subscription?
zh: 你确定想要取消订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription  ?
zh: 你确定想要取消这个订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to change status of selected member(s)?
zh: 你确定你想改变状况的选定成员(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to change transaction status?
zh: 你确定你想改变的事务状态？

en: Are you sure you want to clear debug logs?
zh: 你确定你想要清理调试的记录？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Paid Post?
zh: 你确定要删除该支付的帖子？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Private Content form this user?
zh: 你确定要删除的内容的私人形成这样的用户？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this achievement?
zh: 你确定要删除这一成就？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this badge and achievement(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这个徽章和成就(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this badge?
zh: 你确定要删除这个徽章吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this coupon(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除的这种优惠券(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this coupon?
zh: 你确定要删除的这种优惠券?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh: 你确定要删除这个领域？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form set?
zh: 你确定要删除这种形式吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh: 你确定要删除这一形式？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这件(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member?
zh: 你确定要删除这件?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这个消息(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
zh: 你确定要删除这个消息？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan from user?
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划从用户？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan?
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post from user?
zh: 你确定要删除这个员额从用户？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这个规则的(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule?
zh: 你确定要删除这个规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this setup?
zh: 你确定要删除这个设置？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh: 你确定要删除这个模板？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这个交易(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
zh: 你确定要删除这个交易？

en: Are you sure you want to delete user badge?
zh: 你确定要删除的用户徽章吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account enter your password below.
zh: 你确定要删除你的帐户吗？ 这将删除所有的帐户数据的网站。 删除帐户输入您的密码如下。

en: Are you sure you want to remove cover photo?
zh: 你确定你想要去除盖子的照片？

en: Are you sure you want to remove profile photo?
zh: 你确定要删除的档案照片?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this plan from this user??
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划从这个用户??

en: Are you sure you want to remove this plan?
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this post?
zh: 你确定要删除这个职位？

en: Are you sure you want to renew next cycle?
zh: 你确定你想要重申下一个周期？

en: Are you sure you want to renew plan?
zh: 你确定你想要更新的计划？

en: Are you sure you want to resend verification email?
zh: 你确定你想要重新核查电子邮件？

en: Are You sure you want to reset to default Invoice Template? After resetting template, all your changes will be gone and plugin's default Invoice template will be loaded. It is recommended to store current code before resetting template.
zh: 你确定你想重来默认的发票模板？ 后重置模板，你所有的变化将会消失并插件的默认票模板将被载入。 它建议储存现代码之前重置模板。

en: Are you sure you want to sync dripped content data?
zh: 你确定你想要同步滴内容的数据？

en: ARForms Successfully installed.
zh: ARForms成功地安装。

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: ARMember Access Rules
zh: ARMember访问的规则

en: ARMember Action Button
zh: ARMember行动按钮

en: ARMember Add-Ons
zh: ARMember附加件

en: ARMember Admin
zh: ARMember管理

en: ARMember Admin (Import)
zh: ARMember管理员(进口)

en: ARMember Basic Tutorial
zh: ARMember基本教程

en: ARMember Change Password
zh: ARMember改变密码

en: ARMember Child Signup Page
zh: ARMember儿童注册页

en: ARMember Close Account
zh: ARMember关闭账户

en: ARMember Conditional Redirect
zh: ARMember有条件的重定向

en: ARMember Conditional Redirect (User Role)
zh: ARMember条件向(用户的角色)

en: ARMember Conditional Redirection
zh: ARMember有条件的重定向

en: ARMember Configure Plan & Setup
zh: ARMember配置计划和设置

en: ARMember CSS Class Information
zh: ARMember CSS类信息

en: ARMember Current Membership
zh: ARMember目前的成员

en: ARMember Database Update Required
zh: ARMember数据库更新所需要的

en: ARMember database Updation in Progress
zh: ARMember数据库的更新进展

en: ARMember database updation process done
zh: ARMember数据库的更新过程的完成

en: ARMember Debug
zh: ARMember调试

en: ARMember Drip Content
zh: ARMember滴内容

en: ARMember Drip Rules
zh: ARMember滴规则

en: ARMember Dripped
zh: ARMember滴

en: ARMember Edit Member
zh: ARMember编辑部件

en: ARMember Edit Profile
zh: ARMember编辑档案

en: ARMember Edit profile
zh: ARMember编辑档案

en: ARMember Forgot password
zh: ARMember忘了密码

en: ARMember Form
zh: ARMember形式

en: ARMember Forms
zh: ARMember形式

en: ARMember From
zh: ARMember从

en: ARMember Is User In Trial Period
zh: ARMember是用户在试用期

en: ARMember Latest Members
zh: ARMember最新成员

en: ARMember Latest Users
zh: ARMember最新的用户

en: ARMember License
zh: ARMember许可证

en: ARMember Login
zh: ARMember登录

en: ARMember Login Widget
zh: ARMember登录件

en: ARMember Logout
zh: ARMember注销

en: ARMember Membership
zh: ARMember成员

en: ARMember Membership Setup
zh: ARMember成员资格设置

en: ARMember Membership Setup Form
zh: ARMember成员资格设置的形式

en: ARMember Membership Setup Wizard
zh: ARMember成员资格设置向导

en: ARMember Membership Shortcode
zh: ARMember成员简

en: ARMember My Profile
zh: ARMember我的档案

en: ARMember Paid Post Selection
zh: ARMember支付后的选择

en: ARMember Paid Post Settings
zh: ARMember支付的员额设置

en: ARMember Partial Content Restriction
zh: ARMember的部分内容的限制

en: ARMember Payment Transaction
zh: ARMember支付交易

en: ARMember Plan Info
zh: ARMember计划的信息

en: ARMember Plan Selection
zh: ARMember计划的选择

en: ARMember Plugin recommends to keep enable WordPress Cron (Scheduler) so if you have disabled Cron using DISABLE_WP_CRON from WordPress Config file or thrid party plugin(s) then, kindly enable WordPress CRON in order to work ARMember properly.
zh: ARMember插件的建议保持使WordPress Cron(调度)，所以如果你有残疾时使用DISABLE_WP_CRON从WordPress配置文件或第三方的插件(s)之后，请启用WordPress CRON为了工作ARMember正常。

en: ARMember Premium Plugin - Buy Membership Plan Hook
zh: ARMember高级插件-购买成员资格计划挂钩

en: ARMember Profile
zh: ARMember档

en: Armember Profile page for
zh: Armember个人资料页的

en: ARMember Protected
zh: ARMember保护

en: ARMember recommend to use Minimum PHP version 5.6 or greater.
zh: ARMember建议使用最低PHP5.6版或更大。

en: ARMember Register Form
zh: ARMember登记册的形式

en: ARMember requires PHP GD Extension module at the server. And it seems that it's not installed or activated. Please contact your hosting provider for the same.
zh: ARMember需要PHP GD扩展模块服务器。 并且它似乎是没有安装或启动。 请联系你的托管服务提供商的相同。

en: ARMember Restriction
zh: ARMember限制

en: ARMember Restriction Settings
zh: ARMember限制设置

en: ARMember Settings
zh: ARMember设置

en: ARMember settings
zh: ARMember设置

en: ARMember setup is fast and easy. Click below, and we’ll walk you through the quick initial process. And don’t worry. You can go back and change anything you do - at anytime.
zh: ARMember设置快速和容易的。 击下，我们会走过你的快速初始程序。 而且不用担心。 你可以回到过去改变你做任何事情-在任何时候。

en: ARMember setup wizard completed
zh: ARMember安装完成的向导

en: ARMember Social Community Group Page
zh: ARMember社会社会组页

en: ARMember Social Login
zh: ARMember社会的登录名

en: ARMember Social Profile
zh: ARMember的社会轮廓

en: ARMember Statistics
zh: ARMember统计数据

en: ARMember upgraded Google ReCaptcha V3. Recommend to update Google reCAPTCHA Settings %s -> General Settings -> Google reCAPTCHA Configuratio Section, otherwise %s will not work.
zh: ARMember 升级了 Google ReCaptcha V3。 建议更新 Google reCAPTCHA 设置 %s -> 常规设置 -> Google reCAPTCHA 配置部分，否则 %s 将无法工作。

en: ARMember User Avatar
zh: ARMember用户头

en: ARMember User Badge
zh: ARMember用户的徽章

en: ARMember User Custom Meta
zh: ARMember用户定制的元

en: ARMember User Displayname
zh: ARMember户显示名称

en: ARMember User Firstname Lastname
zh: ARMember用户Firstname"Lastname"

en: ARMember User Info
zh: ARMember用户信息

en: ARMember User Plan
zh: ARMember用户的计划

en: ARMember User Plan Information
zh: ARMember户计划的信息

en: ARMember User Private Content
zh: ARMember用户的私人内容

en: ARMember User Profile
zh: ARMember用户配置文件

en: ARMember Username
zh: ARMember的用户名

en: ARMember Warning
zh: ARMember警告

en: ARMember-Restriction
zh: ARMember-限制

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: ARPrice Successfully installed.
zh: ARPrice成功地安装。

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: as One Time payment for
zh: 作为一次性付款

en: as One Time payment till
zh: 作为一个付款时间到

en: As well as following setup(s) will not work properly
zh: 以及下列设置(s)将不能正常工作

en: Assign ARMember Paid Post to this Product
zh: 分配ARMember支付后，这个产品

en: Assign ARMember Plan to this Product
zh: 分配ARMember计划这个产品

en: Assign Default Plan
zh: 分配默认计划

en: Associated Plans:
zh: 相关计划：

en: at
zh: 在

en: Atleast one payment gateway configuration is required for paid plan(s) selection.
zh: 至少一个支付网关配置所需支付计划(s)选择。

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Authentication Token
zh: 身份认证牌

en: Author Archives
zh: 提交人的档案

en: Authorization code
zh: 授权码

en: Authorization Code Not Found. Please re-authorize the Aweber and try again.
zh: 授权码无法找到。 请重新授权Aweber和再试一次。

en: Authorization Code should not be empty
zh: 授权码应该不是空的

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Authorize.net (if Authorize.net payment gateway is enabled)
zh: Authorize.net (如果Authorize.net 支付网关是启用)

en: Authorize.net does not support billing cycle less than 7 Days. Also you can not set "Year" in billing cycle, as it is not supported in authorize.net.
zh: Authorize.net 不支持计费周期不少于7天。 你也不能设置"一年"，在结算周期，因为它不支持authorize.net.

en: Authorize.Net Payment Mode
zh: Authorize.Net 支付方式

en: Authorize.Net Transaction Key
zh: Authorize.Net 交易的关键

en: Authorized redirect URI
zh: 授权向URI

en: Authorized Redirect URIs
zh: 授权向Uri

en: Authorized redirect URL can not be left blank.
zh: 授权重定向网址不能留下空白。

en: Auto Debit
zh: 自动转账

en: Auto Debit Payment
zh: 自动转账付款

en: Automated Email Messages
zh: 自动电子邮件消息

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatic approve
zh: 自动批准

en: Automatic login on signup
zh: 自动登录在册

en: Automatic Subscription
zh: 自动订阅

en: Automatic Subscription Label
zh: 自动订阅标签

en: Automatic Subscription Payment due
zh: 自动订阅付款

en: Available Add-ons
zh: 提供附加件

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: avatar
zh: 头像

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Back
zh: 回

en: Back to listing
zh: 回来的

en: Back to template options
zh: 回到板的选择

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Overlay
zh: 背景复盖

en: Badge
zh: 徽章

en: Badge Added Successfully.
zh: 徽章加成功。

en: Badge And Achievements Management
zh: 徽章和成果管理

en: Badge has been deleted successfully.
zh: 徽章已经被删除成功。

en: Badge Icon
zh: 徽章图标

en: Badge icon size
zh: 徽章图标尺寸

en: Badge Title
zh: 徽章标题

en: Badge Updated Successfully
zh: 徽章更新的成功

en: Badges
zh: 徽章

en: badges
zh: 徽章

en: Badges & Achievements
zh: 徽章和成就

en: Badges And Achievement
zh: 徽章和成就

en: Badges Updated Successfully.
zh: 徽章更新的成功。

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Bank Name
zh: 银行名称

en: Bank Name Label
zh: 银行名称的标签

en: Bank Name Label can not be left blank.
zh: 银行名称的标签不可以留空。

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 银行转帐

en: Bank Transfer and Manual does not support refund
zh: 银行转账和手册并不支持的退款

en: Bank Transfer Fields
zh: 银行转账领域

en: Bank transfer request has been approved.
zh: 银行转账的请求已获批准。

en: Bank transfer request has been cancelled.
zh: 银行转账的要求已被取消。

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Based On Plan Assigned Date
zh: 根据计划分配的日期

en: Basic Configuration
zh: 基本配置

en: Basic Fields
zh: 基本领域

en: Basic Options
zh: 基本选择

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克

en: Before Automatic Subscription Payment due
zh: 之前自动订阅付款

en: Before Dripped Content Available
zh: 前滴下提供的内容

en: Before Expiration Of
zh: 之前到期的

en: Before Membership Expired
zh: 之前到期的成员

en: Before paid post expire
zh: 之前支付到期后

en: Before profile fields
zh: 之前档案领域

en: Before Registration Form
zh: 之前的登记表

en: Before Semi Automatic Subscription Payment due
zh: 前半自动订阅付款

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Billing Cycle
zh: 费周期

en: Billing Cycle Starts From
zh: 费周期从开始

en: Biography
zh: 传记

en: Biography can not be left blank.
zh: 传记不可以留空。

en: Blank Credit Card Number
zh: 空白的信用卡号码

en: Blank CVC Number
zh: 空白的中心数目

en: Blank Expiry Month
zh: 空白期满一个月

en: Blank Expiry Year
zh: 空白的到期年份

en: Blank field message
zh: 空白的领域消息

en: Block all access of this plan
zh: 块的所有访问这个计划

en: Block Email Addresses On Signup
zh: 方块上的电子邮件地址注册的

en: Block IP Addresses
zh: 框IP地址

en: Block RSS feeds
zh: 框RSS

en: Block URLs
zh: 框网址

en: Block Username On Signup
zh: 框在注册用户名

en: Blocked
zh: 被阻止的

en: Blocked Email Addresses Message
zh: 阻止电子邮件地址消息

en: Blocked IP Address Message
zh: 阻止的IP地址消息

en: Blocked URLs Options
zh: 封锁网址的选择

en: Blocked Username Message
zh: 阻止用户名消息

en: Blog Admin
zh: 博客的管理

en: Blog Index
zh: 博客指数

en: Blog Name
zh: 博客的名字

en: Blog URL
zh: 博客网址

en: Body Content Color
zh: 体内容颜色

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: BookingPress Successfully installed.
zh: BookingPress成功地安装。

en: Border
zh: 边境

en: Border Color
zh: 边界的颜色

en: Border Radius
zh: 边界半径

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚

en: Both
zh: 既

en: Both (allow user to select payment method)
zh: 这两个(允许用户选择支付方法)

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Box Hover
zh: 框悬停

en: Box Hover Effect
zh: 框悬停的效果

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西的

en: Brevo List Not Found.
zh: Brevo列表中没有找到。

en: Browser Name
zh: 浏览器名称

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Buddypress/Buddyboss Integration
zh: Buddypress/Buddyboss一体化

en: build you subscription list with external list builder like Aweber, Mailchimp while user registration.
zh: 建立你的订阅的列表的与外部列表生成器喜欢Aweber，商，同时用户登记。

en: Built-In Form Fields
zh: 内在的形式领域

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 散行动

en: Bulk Create
zh: 批量创建

en: Bulk Create Coupon
zh: 批量创建优惠券

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button Align
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Button Background
zh: 按钮的背景

en: Button Background 2
zh: 按钮的背景2

en: Button Color
zh: 颜色按钮

en: Button CSS
zh: 按钮CSS

en: Button Font
zh: 按钮的字体

en: Button Font Color
zh: 按钮的字体的彩色

en: Button Hover CSS
zh: 按钮悬停CSS

en: Button Position
zh: 按钮的位置

en: Button Skin
zh: 按钮的皮肤

en: Button Style
zh: 按钮风格

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Button Type
zh: 按类型

en: Buy Now
zh: 现在买的

en: by admin
zh: 通过管理员

en: By default all content items will be accessible for all users. Once you turn ON the Default Restriction rule and select any plan(s) then it will be accessible for that selected plan(s) only.
zh: 通过默认的所有内容的项目将可为所有用户。 一旦你把默认的限制规则和选择的任何计划(s)然后，它将可用于选择计划(s)。

en: by default.
zh: 通过默认。

en: By enabling this feature, plan + sign-up process will be devided in two parts. First part will contain plan and payment cycle selection area with NEXT button and second part will contain sign-up form and payment gateway selection area with PREVIOUS and SUBMIT button.
zh: 通过使这个功能，计划签署过程将分为两部分。 第一部分将包含的计划和付款周期的选择区域与下按钮和第二部分将包含有标志形式和付款网关选择区域，与前一并提交的按钮。

en: By User
zh: 通过用户

en: Calendar Localization
zh: 日历定位

en: Calendar Style
zh: 日历的风格

en: Callback URL
zh: 回URL

en: Callback URLs that you should add in LinkedIn Application
zh: 回调的网址，则应添加在LinkedIn应用程序

en: Callback URLs that you should add in Tumblr Application -> Settings.
zh: 您应该在 Tumblr 应用程序 -> 设置中添加回调 URL。

en: Callback URLs that you should add in Twitter Application -> Settings.
zh: 您应该在 Twitter 应用程序 -> 设置中添加回调 URL。

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Campaign Name
zh: 运动的名字

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel member's membership plan.
zh: 取消成员的成员资格的计划。

en: Cancel Member's plan
zh: 取消成员的计划

en: Cancel membership plan to member. Return 1 if membership plan was succesfully canceled.
zh: 取消成员资格计划的成员。 回1如果会员计划，成功地取消。

en: Cancel Subscription
zh: 取消订阅

en: Cancel Subscription Action
zh: 取消订阅的行动

en: Cancel Subscription Immediately
zh: 取消订阅时立即

en: Cancel User's Subscription.
zh: 取消用户订阅。

en: Canceled
zh: 取消

en: canceled
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Cannot extract data from uploaded file or no file was uploaded.
zh: 无法从中提取数据上传文件或没有文件上传。

en: Cannot Set Past Dates.
zh: 不能设置过去的日期。

en: Card Background
zh: 卡背景

en: Card details could not be authorized, please use other card detail.
zh: 卡详细信息可能不会授权，请使用其他卡片详细说明。

en: Card found successfully.
zh: 卡卡找到了成功。

en: Card Height
zh: 卡高度

en: Card Holder Name
zh: 持卡人的名字

en: Card Holder Name Description
zh: 持卡人姓名的说明

en: Card Holder Name Label
zh: 持卡人的名字的标签

en: Card Number should not be blank.
zh: 卡号码不应该空白。

en: Card Template Name
zh: 卡模板的名字

en: Card Width
zh: 卡宽度

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: category is restricted by admin
zh: 类别是受限制的管理

en: category(s)
zh: 类别(s)

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Change Color Scheme
zh: 改变颜色方案

en: Change currency
zh: 兑换货币

en: Change Directory Template
zh: 改变模板目录

en: Change Expiry Date
zh: 改变有效期

en: Change Font Settings
zh: 改变设置的字体

en: Change Password
zh: 改变密码

en: Change Password Messages
zh: 改变密码的消息

en: Change Password page
zh: 改变密码的网页

en: Change Pattern
zh: 改变模式

en: Change permalink structure to enable this option
zh: 改变永久的结构，以使这个选项

en: Change Plan
zh: 改变计划

en: Change Plan Skin
zh: 改变计划的皮肤

en: Change Plan To
zh: 改变计划

en: Change Post
zh: 改变后

en: Change Profile Template
zh: 改变配置模板

en: Change Role (Not recommended)
zh: 改变角色(不建议)

en: Change Skin
zh: 改变皮肤

en: Change Status
zh: 改变现状

en: Change Status To
zh: 改变的状态到

en: Change Subscription
zh: 更改订阅

en: Change Transaction Status
zh: 改变的事务状态

en: character.
zh: 符。

en: characters allowed.
zh: 字允许的。

en: characters.
zh: 字符。

en: Check Coupon Code
zh: 检查优惠码

en: Check coupon code valid with plan and calculate discount. Return discount, discount type, and coupon on subscriptions if coupon code valid.
zh: 检查优惠码有效的计划和计算的折扣。 返回的折扣，折扣类型，并且优惠关于订阅若优惠码有效的。

en: Check Coupon Code.
zh: 检查券的代码。

en: Check Default Access Rule
zh: 检查的默认规则的访问

en: Check Full Log
zh: 检查完整的记录

en: Check if passed site is of main site, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查是否通过网站的主要网站，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Check if the current post has any of the given tags, then content between shortcode will be executed. If no tags are given, determines if post has any tags.
zh: 检查，如果目前的员额已经任何给定的标签，然后内容之间的简将被执行。 如果没有标签，决定如果有任何标签。

en: Check If User In Trial Period
zh: 如果用户在试用期

en: Check member has membership and activated. Return 1 if member has membership plan and activated.
zh: 检查员具有成员而启动的。 回1如果会员具有成员的计划和激活。

en: Check Member's Membership
zh: 检查员的成员资格

en: Check member's membership plan assigned and activated.
zh: 检查员的成员资格计划分配和激活。

en: Checkbox
zh: 选项框

en: Checks if a Category archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查，如果某一类别存档的网页正在显示，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if a custom taxonomy archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed. If the $taxonomy parameter is specified, this function will additionally check if the query is for that specific taxonomy. Note that
zh: 检查，如果一个自定义分类归档页显示，那么内容之间的简将被执行。 如果美元的分类指定参数，这一功能将另外检查，如果查询是用于具体分类法。 注意，

en: Checks if a post has a Featured Image (formerly known as Post Thumbnail) attached or not, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查，如果后有一个有特色的图像(以前称为后缩略)附或不随后的内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if a Tag archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查是否有标签的档案正在显示网页的，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if a user has capability or role, then content between shortcode will be executed. Similar to current_user_can(), but this function takes a user ID as its first parameter.
zh: 检查，如果一个用户有能力或作用的，那么内容之间的简将被执行。 类似于current_user_can(),但是这个功能需要的用户标识作为其第一个参数。

en: Checks if an Author archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查如果提交人的档案正在显示网页的，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if any type of Archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查，如果任何类型的存档网页正在显示，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if current locale is RTL (Right To Left script), then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查如果目前的区域是劳动教养(右到左脚本)，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if current user has a capability or role for a given blog, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查如果目前的用户有能力或作用对于给定的博客，然后内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if current user has capability or role, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查如果目前的用户有能力或作用的，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if Multisite support is enabled, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查站点的支持是启用，然后内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if Pages are being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查如果网页正在显示的，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if search result page archive is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查搜索结果页的档案显示，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if the current page is blog posts index, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查，如果目前的页博客的索引，然后内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if the current page/post is Home page of site, then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查，如果目前的网页/后是主页的网站，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if the current post is a Sticky Post meaning the "Stick this post to the front page" check box has been checked for the post, content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查当前员额是一个棘手的职位含义的"坚持这个职位的前面"的检查箱已经检查后，内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if the current post is post view/detail page, content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查当前员额后查看/详细页，内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if the current user ID matches $user_id , then content between shortcode will be executed. Shortcode won't work if $user_id parameter is not given.
zh: 检查当前用户的标识匹配$user_id，那么内容之间的简将被执行。 简不会工作如果$user_id参数没有给出。

en: Checks if the current user name matches $user_name , then content between shortcode will be executed. Shortcode won't work if $username parameter is not given.
zh: 检查当前用户名称匹配$用户名，那么内容之间的简将被执行。 简不会工作如果$username参数没有给出。

en: Checks if the query is for an archive page of a given post type(s), then content between shortcode will be executed.
zh: 检查查询被用于一个存档网页的一个给定的职位类型(s)，那么内容之间的简将被执行。

en: Checks if user has correct meta_value based on operator, then content between shortcode will be executed. Default operator is EQUALSTO_N, %sS = String Comparision,%s N = Numeric Comparision %s Last argument $user_id is optional argument, if you will not pass any user id then it will check for current user.
zh: 根据运算符检查用户是否具有正确的meta_value，然后将执行短代码之间的内容。 默认运算符是 EQUALSTO_N，%sS = 字符串比较，%s N = 数字比较 %s 最后一个参数 $user_id 是可选参数，如果您不传递任何用户 ID，那么它将检查当前用户。

en: Cheque
zh: 支票

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chinese
zh: 中国

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 中国简化

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 中国的传统

en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh: 中国(简化)

en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh: 中国(传统)

en: Chinese/China
zh: 中国/中国

en: Chinese/Taiwan
zh: 中国台湾

en: Chino/Hong Kong
zh: 奇诺/香港

en: Choose ARMember profile page to replace
zh: 选择ARMember的个人资料页的替换

en: Choose Payment Cycle
zh: 选择付款周期

en: Choose Plan
zh: 选择计划

en: Choose which users should receive this badge
zh: 选择哪些用户应该得到这个徽章

en: Choose your option
zh: 选择你的选择

en: Classic
zh: 经典的

en: Clear
zh: 清楚的

en: Clear Log
zh: 清除记录

en: Click below links for more details about how to get API Credentials:
zh: 点击链接的更多详细信息关于如何获得API凭据：

en: Click Here
zh: 按这里

en: click here
zh: 按这里

en: Click here to continue
zh: 按这里继续

en: Click here to open Form
zh: 点这里开放的形式

en: Click here to open form
zh: 点这里开放的形式

en: Click here to open Set up form
zh: 点击这里开设置的形式

en: Click here to Show failed payment history
zh: 点击此表明未能支付历史记录

en: Click to add shortcode in textarea
zh: 加简在textarea

en: Click to Copy
zh: 点击复制

en: Click to copy
zh: 点击复制

en: Click to preview
zh: 点击预览

en: Client ID
zh: 客户ID

en: Client ID can not be left blank.
zh: 客户ID不可以留空。

en: Client ID should not be blank.
zh: 客户ID不应该空白。

en: Client Secret
zh: 客户的秘密

en: Client Secret can not be left blank.
zh: 客户机密不可以留空。

en: Client Secure Key
zh: 客户安全的关键

en: Clone from existing forms
zh: 克隆将从现有的形式

en: Close
zh: 靠近

en: Close Account
zh: 关闭账户

en: Close/Delete account. This will erase all of the data of current logged in user from site.This form will not display to if current user is Admin.
zh: 关闭/删除的帐户。 这将删除所有的数据目前的记录用户的网站。这种形式将不会显示，如果目前的用户管理。

en: Code Copied
zh: 代码复制

en: Code Length
zh: 代码长度

en: Code type
zh: 代码类型

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Color Options
zh: 颜色选择

en: Color Scheme
zh: 颜色方案

en: Comments
zh: 评论意见

en: Common Messages
zh: 共同消息

en: Common Tax
zh: 共同的税

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Company Logo
zh: 公司的标志

en: Complete
zh: 完整的

en: Complete simple steps to get started.
zh: 完成简单的步骤，以开始。

en: Completed Recurrence
zh: 完成复发

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Conditional Redirect
zh: 有条件的重定向

en: Conditional Redirection
zh: 有条件的重定向

en: Conditional Redirection(User Role)
zh: 有条件向(用户的角色)

en: Conditional Subscription
zh: 有条件的订阅

en: Conditionally Plan
zh: 有条件的计划

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure More Gateways
zh: 配置更多的网关

en: Configure Plan + Signup Page
zh: 配置计划+注册页

en: Configure Submission Redirection
zh: 配置提交重定向

en: Confirm Email Address
zh: 确认电子邮件地址

en: Confirm Email Address can not be left blank.
zh: 确认电子邮件地址可不会留下空白。

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Confirm Password can not be left blank.
zh: 确认口令不可以留空。

en: Confirmation
zh: 的确认

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜你！

en: Connect With Google Account
zh: 与谷歌的连接帐户

en: Connected with Gmail API
zh: 连照片API

en: Constant Contact
zh: 不断的联系

en: Constant Contact List Not Found.
zh: 不断的联系清单未找到。

en: Consumer Key
zh: 消费者的关键

en: Consumer Key can not be left blank.
zh: 消费者的关键不可以留空。

en: Consumer Secret
zh: 消费者的秘密

en: Content Access
zh: 内容访问

en: Content Access Rules
zh: 内容访问的规则

en: Content Cannot Be Empty.
zh: 内容不能是空的。

en: Content Font
zh: 内容的字体

en: Content Goes Here
zh: 内容在这里

en: Content is Restricted. Buy this post to get access to full content!
zh: 内容受到限制。 买这个职位获得完全的内容！

en: Content is Restricted. Buy this post to get access to full content.
zh: 内容受到限制。 买这个职位获得完全的内容。

en: Content Restriction Shortcode
zh: 内容简限制

en: Content Restriction Type
zh: 内容类型的限制

en: Content Text
zh: 内容的文本

en: Content to display
zh: 要显示的内容

en: Content to display on false condition
zh: 内容显示虚假的条件

en: Content to display on true condition
zh: 内容，以显示真正的条件

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Content Width
zh: 内容的宽度

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Copy Profile Template
zh: 配置文件复制的模板

en: Copy Template
zh: 复制的模板

en: Cosidering duplicate
zh: Cosidering重复

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Could Not Perform The Operation, Because Coupon Code Already Exists.
zh: 不可能执行的操作，因为优惠码已经存在。

en: Could Not Perform The Operation, Because Message With The Same Type And Subscription Plan Already Exists.
zh: 不可能执行的操作，因为信息类型相同和订购计划已经存在。

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
zh: 不可能保存密码重置关键的数据库。

en: Couldn't login with social network
zh: 不能登陆的社会网络

en: Couldn't login with tumblr
zh: 不能登录棒的

en: Couldn't login with twitter
zh: 不能登录twitter

en: Couldn't register you... please contact the
zh: 不能注册，你...请

en: Country
zh: 国

en: Country Name
zh: 国家名称

en: Country/Region
zh: 国家/地区

en: Countrywise Tax
zh: Countrywise税

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupon & Amount Section
zh: 优惠券及金额的部分

en: Coupon Added Successfully.
zh: 优惠券中加入成功。

en: Coupon Amount
zh: 优惠券数量

en: Coupon Applied Successfully
zh: 成功应用优惠券

en: Coupon Button Label
zh: 优惠券按钮标签

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠码

en: Coupon code can't be changed, Because its usage has been started.
zh: 优惠券的代码不能改变,因为其用法已经开始。

en: Coupon code has expired
zh: 代码已过期的优惠券

en: Coupon code has expired.
zh: 优惠码已经过期。

en: Coupon code is not valid
zh: 优惠券的代码不是有效的

en: Coupon code is not valid for the selected plan
zh: 优惠券的代码不是有效的选择的计划

en: Coupon code is not valid for the selected plan.
zh: 优惠券的代码不是有效的选择的计划。

en: Coupon code is not valid.
zh: 优惠券的代码不是有效的。

en: Coupon Code Used:
zh: 优惠券代码，用于：

en: coupon could not be applied
zh: 优惠券不能适用

en: Coupon Discount
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupon Empty
zh: 优惠券空

en: Coupon Expired
zh: 过期的优惠券

en: Coupon has been deleted successfully.
zh: 优惠已被删除成功。

en: Coupon has been successfully applied
zh: 优惠券已经成功地应用

en: Coupon has been successfully applied.
zh: 优惠券已经成功地应用。

en: Coupon Label
zh: 优惠券的标签

en: Coupon Management
zh: 优惠券的管理

en: Coupon Related Messages
zh: 优惠券有关的消息

en: Coupon Report
zh: 优惠券报告

en: Coupon Reports
zh: 优惠券的报告

en: Coupon Title Text
zh: 优惠券的标题的文字

en: Coupon Type
zh: 优惠券类型

en: Coupon Updated Successfully.
zh: 优惠券的成功更新。

en: Coupon(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 优惠券(s)已被删除成功。

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupons Added Successfully.
zh: 优惠券中加入成功。

en: Cover
zh: 盖

en: cover photo
zh: 封面照片

en: Credit Card Declined
zh: 信用卡下降

en: Credit Card Description
zh: 信用卡的说明

en: Credit Card Image
zh: 信用卡的影像

en: Credit Card Label
zh: 信用卡签

en: Credit Card Not Authorized
zh: 信用卡没被授权

en: Credit Card Number
zh: 信用卡号码

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cron Debug Log Settings
zh: Cron日志设置调试

en: Crop
zh: 农作物

en: crop
zh: 农作物

en: Cross Fade
zh: 跨褪色

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: CSS Class Information
zh: CSS类信息

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Current
zh: 电流

en: Current Membership
zh: 目前的成员

en: Current Membership Buttons options
zh: 目前的成员按钮的选择

en: Current Membership Other options
zh: 目前的成员的其他选择

en: Current plan
zh: 目前的计划

en: Current user doesn't have permission to delete users
zh: 当前用户没有许可以删除的用户

en: Current User Information
zh: 目前的用户信息

en: Current user profile URL pattern
zh: 当前用户的个人资料网址的图案

en: Currently Logged In
zh: 目前，登录在

en: Custom
zh: 定义

en: Custom Color
zh: 定制颜色

en: Custom Content
zh: 定义的内容

en: Custom CSS
zh: 定义CSS

en: Custom Css
zh: 定义Css

en: Custom Currency
zh: 定货币

en: Custom Image
zh: 定义的图像

en: Custom Meta
zh: 定制的元

en: Custom Post is protected
zh: 定义后被保护

en: Custom Post type, Taxonomy, Tag
zh: 定制的职位类型、分类、标签

en: Custom Setting
zh: 设定

en: custom taxonomy(s)
zh: 定义分类(s)

en: Customer Email
zh: 客户的电子邮件

en: Customer Email:
zh: 客户的电子邮件:

en: Customer Key
zh: 客户关键

en: Customer Key can not be left blank.
zh: 客户关键不可以留空。

en: Customer Name
zh: 客户的名字

en: Customer Secret
zh: 客户的秘密

en: Customer Secret can not be left blank.
zh: 客户的秘密不能留下空白。

en: CVC Number should not be blank.
zh: 中心数目不应该空白。

en: CVV Code
zh: 信码

en: CVV Description
zh: 信说明

en: CVV Label
zh: 信用标签

en: Cycle Date
zh: 周期的日期

en: cycles due
zh: 周期因

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh: 捷克

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦

en: Danish/Denmark
zh: 丹麦/丹麦

en: Dark
zh: 黑暗

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Can't Be Changed, Because coupon usage has been started.
zh: 日期不能改变，因为优惠的使用已经开始。

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Day
zh: 一天

en: day
zh: 一天

en: day of month
zh: 一个月

en: Day(s)
zh: 日(s)

en: day(s)
zh: 日(s)

en: day(s) of subscription
zh: 日(s)的订阅

en: Days
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: Days (since registration)
zh: 天(由于登记)

en: Days Of Subscription
zh: 天的订阅

en: Deactivate
zh: 关闭

en: Debug Log Settings
zh: 日志设置调试

en: Debug Logs
zh: 调试日志

en: Debug Logs cleared successfully
zh: 调试日志的成功地清除了

en: Debug Settings Saved Successfully
zh: 调试设置的保存成功

en: Default access rule will be applied to new
zh: 默认的访问规则将适用于新的

en: Default Access Rules for newly added Content
zh: 默认的访问规则对于新增加的内容

en: Default Alternative Content
zh: 默认的替代内容

en: Default Badge for All
zh: 默认的徽章的所有

en: Default Cover
zh: 盖默认

en: Default Cover Image
zh: 默认的封面图片

en: Default Cover Photo
zh: 默认的封面照片

en: Default Currency
zh: 默认的货币

en: Default Private Content
zh: 默认的专内容

en: Default private content has been added successfully.
zh: 默认的专内容已加入成功。

en: default profile page.
zh: 默认的个人资料页。

en: Default Profile Template
zh: 默认的概要文件模板

en: Default Redirect To
zh: 重定向到默认的

en: Default Redirect to above url if any of above conditions do not match.
zh: 默认的重定向到上述网址，如果上述任何条件不匹配。

en: Default Redirect URL
zh: 默认的重新定向URL

en: Default Redirection url is required.
zh: 默认向url是必需的。

en: Default Restriction
zh: 默认的限制

en: Default Restriction Rules
zh: 默认的规则的限制

en: Default Rules Saved Successfully.
zh: 默认规则救了成功。

en: Default Selected Plan
zh: 默认选择的计划

en: Default Set
zh: 默认设置

en: Default Tax
zh: 默认的税收

en: Default:
zh: 默认：

en: Default: 0
zh: 默认：0

en: Default: 1
zh: 默认：1

en: Default: 5
zh: 默认：5

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: Delete Field
zh: 删除现场

en: Delete fields of this specific form.
zh: 删除的字段的这种具体的形式。

en: Delete Form
zh: 删除形式

en: Delete Form Set
zh: 删除形式设置

en: Delete Icon
zh: 删除标

en: Delete Member(s)
zh: 删除成员(s)

en: Delete Plan
zh: 删除计划

en: Delete Plan(s)
zh: 删除的计划(s)

en: Delete Post
zh: 删除后

en: Delete Setup
zh: 删除置

en: Delete Template
zh: 删除模板

en: Delete Transaction(s)
zh: 删除事务(s)

en: Delicious
zh: 美味的

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Desc. Font Size
zh: 递减。 字体大小

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Desktop View
zh: 桌面上看

en: Details of certain member.
zh: 详细的某些成员。

en: Details of certain membership plan.
zh: 详细的某些成员的计划。

en: Digital Transfer
zh: 数字传送

en: Direct Scroll
zh: 直接滚动

en: Directory Reset Button
zh: 目录的重置按钮

en: Directory Search Button
zh: 目录搜索的按钮

en: Directory Search Placeholder
zh: 目录搜索占位

en: Directory Template 1
zh: 目录模板1

en: Directory Template 2
zh: 目录模板2

en: Directory Template 3
zh: 目录模板3

en: Directory Template 4
zh: 目录模板4

en: Directory Template 5
zh: 目录模板5

en: Directory Template 6
zh: 目录模板6

en: Directory Template Name
zh: 目录模板的名字

en: Disable ARMember styling on wp-login page
zh: 禁止ARMember造型上wp-登录网页

en: Disable feeds access to everyone
zh: 禁用饲料访问的每个人

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Display actual error returned from payment gateway
zh: 显示实际返回的错误从付款网关

en: Display Admin Email
zh: 显示电子邮件管理员

en: Display Administrator Users
zh: 显示管理员用户

en: Display alternative content to the member who has not buy this post. If this disable then default content will be displayed from ARMember -> General Settings -> Paid Post Settings page.
zh: 向尚未购买此帖子的会员显示替代内容。 如果禁用此功能，则将从 ARMember -> 常规设置 -> 付费帖子设置页面显示默认内容。

en: Display Blogname
zh: 显示Blogname

en: Display BlogURL
zh: 显示BlogURL

en: Display Cancel Subscription Button
zh: 显示取消订阅的按钮

en: Display Content Based On
zh: 显示的内容的基础上

en: Display Coupon Amount
zh: 显示券数量

en: Display Coupon Code
zh: 显示优惠码

en: Display Coupon Discount
zh: 显示优惠的折扣

en: Display current membership plan for logged in users if they purchased.
zh: 显示目前的成员资格计划》登录在用户，如果他们购买。

en: Display currently logged in Member profile
zh: 显示器目前已登录在会员资料

en: Display currently logged in User Information
zh: 显示目前登录用户信息

en: Display Currently logged in user's profile.
zh: 显示目前登录用户的个人资料。

en: Display Email Address
zh: 显示电子邮件地址

en: Display Final Payable Amount
zh: 显示最终支付的款额

en: Display Forgot Password Link
zh: 显示忘了密码链接

en: Display Information Based On
zh: 显示信息的基础上

en: Display Invoice ID
zh: 显示发票的ID

en: Display Joining Date
zh: 显示的加入日期

en: Display Login Link
zh: 显示登录链接

en: Display Login URL
zh: 显示登录网址

en: Display Logout button/link.
zh: 显示注销的按钮/链接。

en: Display Member Badges
zh: 显示会员徽章

en: Display Member Badges?
zh: 显示会员徽章?

en: Display Member Fields
zh: 显示会员域

en: Display Member Form
zh: 显示构件的形式

en: Display Members Fields
zh: 显示成员领域

en: Display Membership Plan Name
zh: 显示会员计划的名字

en: Display Message
zh: 显示的消息

en: Display message after form submit
zh: 显示的消息后形式提交

en: Display Name
zh: 显示的名字

en: Display NetworkName
zh: 显示NetworkName

en: Display NetworkURL
zh: 显示NetworkURL

en: Display Payer Email
zh: 显示的付款人的电子邮件

en: Display Payment Currency
zh: 显示付款的货币

en: Display Payment Date
zh: 显示的付款日期

en: Display Payment Gateway
zh: 显示的付款网关

en: Display Payment Type
zh: 显示的付款类型

en: Display Plan Amount
zh: 显示计划额

en: Display Plan Amount without Tax Amount
zh: 显示计划额而不税额

en: Display Plan Description
zh: 显示器计划的说明

en: Display Plan End Date
zh: 显示计划结束日期

en: Display Plan Expire Date
zh: 显示计划期满日期

en: Display Plan Information of currently logged in user.
zh: 显示器计划的信息目前登录的用户。

en: Display Plan Name
zh: 显示计划的名字

en: Display Plan Start Date
zh: 显示计划的开始日期

en: Display Plan Trial Amount
zh: 显示计划的审判数量

en: Display Private content only to selected users.
zh: 显示私有内容，只要所选择的用户使用。

en: Display Profile Name
zh: 显示的档案名

en: Display Recently Registerd  Members
zh: 显示最近注册会员

en: Display Registration Link
zh: 显示登记的链接

en: Display remaining login attempts warning message.
zh: 显示剩余的登录尝试的预警信息。

en: Display Renew Subscription Button
zh: 显示续订阅的按钮

en: Display Search Box
zh: 显示搜索框

en: Display Sorting Options
zh: 显示分类选择

en: Display Strength Meter?
zh: 显示强计?

en: Display Subscription Amount
zh: 显示的订阅量

en: Display Subscription Expire Date
zh: 显示订购的到期日期

en: Display Subscription ID
zh: 显示订购ID

en: Display Subscription Name
zh: 显示订购的名字

en: Display Subscription Next Due Date
zh: 显示订下一期日

en: Display Tax Amount
zh: 显示的税额

en: Display Tax Percentage
zh: 显示税的百分比

en: Display to All
zh: 显示到所有

en: Display Transaction ID
zh: 显示交易ID

en: Display Trial Amount
zh: 显示审判分量

en: Display Trial Period
zh: 显示器的试用期

en: Display Type
zh: 显示器的类型

en: Display Update Card Subscription Button?
zh: 显示更新卡的订阅的按钮吗？

en: Display User badges
zh: 显示用户的徽章

en: Display User Displayname
zh: 显示用户显示名称

en: Display User Firstname
zh: 显示用户名字

en: Display User ID
zh: 显示用户ID

en: Display User Info
zh: 显示用户信息

en: Display User Lastname
zh: 显示用户的姓氏

en: Display User Nickname
zh: 显示用户的昵称

en: Display User Profile Link
zh: 显示用户配置文件的链接

en: Display Username
zh: 显示用户名

en: Display View Invoice Button
zh: 显示的看发票按钮

en: Display view profile link
zh: 显示景资料链接

en: Displays blog name
zh: 显示的博客的名字

en: Displays blog URL
zh: 显示的博客网址

en: Displays blog WP-admin URL
zh: 显示的博客WP-管理URL

en: Displays tax amount
zh: 显示的税额

en: Displays tax percentage
zh: 显示税的百分比

en: Displays the admin email that users can contact you at. You can configure it under Mail settings.
zh: 显示管理的电子邮件用户可以联络你。 你可能配置在邮件的设置。

en: Displays the ARM login page
zh: 显示臂登录网页

en: Displays the E-mail address of user
zh: 显示电子邮件地址的用户

en: Displays the Final Payable Amount of user
zh: 显示最终支付的款额的用户

en: Displays the payment date of user
zh: 显示的付款日期的用户

en: Displays the payment gateway of user
zh: 显示的付款网关的用户

en: Displays the payment transaction Id of user
zh: 显示的付款交易Id的用户

en: Displays the payment type of user
zh: 显示的付款类型的用户

en: Displays the plan amount of user
zh: 显示计划额的用户

en: Displays the plan description of user
zh: 显示器的计划说明的用户

en: Displays the plan discount of user
zh: 显示计划优惠的用户

en: Displays the plan name of user
zh: 显示该计划的用户名

en: Displays the Reset Password Link for user
zh: 显示重新设置密码链接，用户

en: Displays the trial amount of plan
zh: 显示的审判数量的计划

en: Displays the used coupon code by user
zh: 显示器的使用优惠券的代码用户

en: Displays the user display name or public name
zh: 显示用户显示的名字或者公开的名字

en: Displays the user first name
zh: 显示用户第一名

en: Displays the User ID of user
zh: 显示用户标识的用户

en: Displays the user last name
zh: 显示用户的姓

en: Displays the User Profile address
zh: 显示用户配置文件的地址

en: Displays the Username of user
zh: 显示用户名的用户

en: Divider
zh: 分

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Do not allow pending payment (Bank Transfer)
zh: 不允许未决的支付方式(银行转账)

en: Do not allow user to submit transaction data more than on time
zh: 不允许用户提交的交易数据超过上时间

en: Do not cancel subscription until plan expired
zh: 不要取消预订到计划的过期

en: Do Not change permalink structure to default in order to work this option. if you set permalink structure to default, You will need to DELETE or comment (//) line which start with
zh: 不改变永久结构的默认了工作本的选择。 如果你设置的永久结构的默认，将需要删除或评论(//)行这开始

en: Do not refresh/leave this page until plugin updated successfully.
zh: 不刷新/离开这一页，直到的插件更新的成功。

en: Do not show again.
zh: 不再次显示。

en: document
zh: 文档

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Domain Name
zh: 域名

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Done
zh: 做

en: Downgrade Plan
zh: 降级的计划

en: Downgrade to other plan after current plan expiration ( After End Of Term)
zh: 降级到其他计划之后，目前的计划到期(结束后的期)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Log
zh: 下载记录

en: Dribbble
zh: 大胆而

en: Drip Content
zh: 滴落的内容

en: Drip Type
zh: 滴水的类型

en: Dripped Content Sync Successfully
zh: 滴落的内容同步成功

en: Drop Fields Here.
zh: 下降的领域里。

en: Drop file here or click to select
zh: 下降的文件在这里或者点击选择

en: Drop file here or click to select.
zh: 下降的文件在这里或者点击选择。

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Duplicate Form
zh: 重复的形式

en: Duplicate Rule Found.
zh: 重复规则中找到。

en: Duplicate Rules cannot be added.
zh: 重复的规则不能加入。

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Duration Type
zh: 持续时间类型

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰

en: Dutch/Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: e.g.
zh: 例如

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Achievement
zh: 编辑成就

en: Edit Badge
zh: 编辑的徽章

en: Edit Card Options
zh: 编辑卡的选择

en: Edit Coupon
zh: 编辑的优惠券

en: Edit Drip Rule
zh: 编辑滴规则

en: Edit Email Template
zh: 编辑电子邮件模板

en: Edit Field Label
zh: 编辑领域的标签

en: Edit Field Options
zh: 编辑领域的选择

en: Edit Form
zh: 编辑的形式

en: Edit Member
zh: 编辑部件

en: Edit Membership Plan
zh: 编辑成员资格计划

en: Edit Message
zh: 编辑的消息

en: Edit Paid Post
zh: 编辑支付后

en: Edit Paid Posts
zh: 编辑支付员额

en: Edit Plan
zh: 编辑计划

en: Edit Plan + Signup Page
zh: 编辑计划+注册页

en: Edit Private Content
zh: 编辑私人内容

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑档案

en: Edit Profile page
zh: 编辑的个人资料页

en: Edit Profile Template
zh: 编辑档模板

en: Edit Rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Edit Template Options
zh: 编辑模选项

en: Edit Userwise Private Content
zh: 编辑Userwise私人内容

en: Effect Color
zh: 效果的颜色

en: Effective from
zh: 有效的从

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address can not be left blank.
zh: 电子邮件地址可不会留下空白。

en: Email Address should not contain bad words.
zh: 电子邮件地址，不应含有不好的话。

en: Email could not be sent, please contact the site admin.
zh: 电子邮件不能发送的，请联系网站管理员。

en: Email Debug Log Settings
zh: 电子邮件日志设置调试

en: Email Notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Email Notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Email should not contain bad words.
zh: 电子邮件不应包含不好的话。

en: Email Subject Required.
zh: 电子邮件主题需要。

en: Email Template Updated Successfully.
zh: 电子邮件模板更新的成功。

en: Email verified approve
zh: 电子邮件核实批准

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable / Disable Private Content
zh: 启用/停用的私人内容

en: Enable Bank Transfer Payment
zh: 启用银行转账付款

en: Enable Confirm Email Address
zh: 使确认的电子邮件地址

en: Enable Confirm Password
zh: 使确认口令

en: Enable Content Restriction
zh: 启用内容的限制

en: Enable coupon with payment
zh: 启用优惠券付款

en: Enable Cron Debug Logs
zh: 使Cron调试日志

en: Enable double opt-in
zh: 启用双重选择

en: Enable Email Debug Logs
zh: 启用电子邮件的调试日志

en: Enable Expiration
zh: 启用期满

en: Enable facility to send Invoice and apply Sales Tax on membership plans.
zh: 启用设备发送的发票和申请销售税的会员的计划。

en: Enable Fancy URL for Paid Post
zh: 启用花哨的URL用于支付员额

en: Enable General Options
zh: 启用一般的选择

en: Enable Google Recaptcha
zh: 启用谷歌验证码

en: Enable Google reCAPTCHA
zh: 启用谷歌验证码

en: Enable Hidden Fields
zh: 使隐藏的领域

en: Enable Invoice Prefix/Suffix ?
zh: 启用的发票前缀/后缀?

en: Enable Login attempts Security
zh: 启用的登录尝试安全

en: Enable login security option for failed login attempts.
zh: 启用的登录的安全的选择登录失败的尝试。

en: Enable One Click Sign Up
zh: 启用一个点击标志

en: Enable Opt-ins Debug Logs
zh: 使选择项调试日志

en: Enable Pay Per Post
zh: 启用支付每个职位

en: Enable PayPal Payment
zh: 启用的PayPal付款

en: Enable Restriction access
zh: 启用限制的访问

en: Enable Social Login
zh: 使社会的登录名

en: Enable Stripe Payment
zh: 启用条款

en: Enable Strong Password
zh: 启用强密码

en: Enable tax module on plan purchase
zh: 使税务模块，计划购买

en: Enable Upgrade / Downgrade Action
zh: 使升级/降级的行动

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: End Of Term Action
zh: 结束期行动

en: English
zh: 英语

en: English ( en )
zh: 英语(en)

en: English (UK)
zh: 英语(英国)

en: English (US)
zh: 英语(美国)

en: English/Australia
zh: 英国/澳大利亚

en: English/UK
zh: 英文/英国

en: English/United Kingdom
zh: 英国/联合王国

en: English/United States
zh: 英国/美国

en: English/United States ( en_US )
zh: 英国/美国(en_US)

en: English/Western
zh: 英文/西

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: 输入的用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Enter Alternative Content
zh: 该可选择的内容

en: Enter API Password
zh: 该API密码

en: Enter API Signature
zh: 该API签名

en: Enter API Username
zh: 该API用户名

en: Enter Authorization Code
zh: 输入授权代码

en: Enter card height, for example : %s. %sRecommended height : %s.
zh: 进入卡的高度，例如:%s。 %sRecommended高度:%s.

en: Enter card width, for example : %s. %sRecommended width : %s.
zh: 进入卡的宽度，例如:%s。 %sRecommended宽:%s.

en: Enter content here for non dripped members
zh: 输入的内容这里不滴成员

en: Enter content here which will be dripped
zh: 输入内容，这将滴

en: Enter content here which will be restricted
zh: 输入内容，这将限制

en: Enter content which will be dripped
zh: 该内容将滴

en: Enter Coupon Code
zh: 输入优惠码

en: Enter Invoice Prefix
zh: 该发票的前缀

en: Enter Invoice Suffix
zh: 该发票后缀

en: Enter Merchant Email Address
zh: 该商家的电子邮件地址

en: Enter Minimum Invoice Digit(s)
zh: 进入最低票数(s)

en: Enter number of Coupon(s) to Generate
zh: 该数量的优惠券(s)生成

en: Enter plan amount
zh: 该计划数额

en: Enter plan name
zh: 该计划的名字

en: Enter Stripe Publishable Key
zh: 该条发布的关键

en: Enter Stripe Secret Key
zh: 该条秘密的关键

en: Enter URL with http:// or https://.
zh: 输入包含 http:// 或 https:// 的 URL。

en: Enter User Id
zh: 客户Id

en: Enter User Meta Name
zh: 客户元的名字

en: Enter Usermeta Name
zh: 该Usermeta的名字

en: Entered URLs will be blocked for all users and visitors except administrator.
zh: 进入网址将被阻止所有用户和访客，除了管理员。

en: entries
zh: 项

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Adding Coupons, Please Again Try Again.
zh: 错误增加优惠券，请再试一次。

en: Error Adding Message, Please Try Again.
zh: 错误增加的消息，请再试一次。

en: Error Code
zh: 错误代码

en: Error during file upload
zh: 错误，在文件上传

en: Error during file upload.
zh: 错误，在文件上传。

en: Error during user import.
zh: 错误期间，用户进口。

en: Error Field Border
zh: 错误的场边

en: Error in cancel subscription from 2Checkout.
zh: 误差中的取消订阅2Checkout。

en: Error in cancel subscription from Authorize.net.
zh: 误差中的取消订阅Authorize.net.

en: Error in cancel subscription from Paypal.
zh: 误差中的取消订阅从贝宝。

en: Error in cancel subscription from Stripe.
zh: 误差中的取消订阅条。

en: Error in subscription cancel from Payment Gateway:
zh: 误差中的取消订阅从付款网关：

en: Error Updating Coupons, Please Again Try Again.
zh: 错误更新的优惠券，请再试一次。

en: Error While Adding Achievement, Please Try Again.
zh: 错误而增加的成就，请再试一次。

en: Error while creating user.
zh: 错误，而创建的用户。

en: Eskimo Aleut/Anguilla
zh: 爱斯基摩人的阿留申/安圭拉

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: event for added Stripe Webhook at your stripe.com Account. To add this event please Login to your Stripe Account -> Developers -> Webhooks page -> Edit Webhook and select the event for the "Events to send" option.
zh: 在您的 stripe.com 帐户中添加 Stripe Webhook 的事件。 要添加此事件，请登录到您的 Stripe 帐户 -> 开发人员 -> Webhooks 页面 -> 编辑 Webhook 并为“要发送的事件”选项选择该事件。

en: Every
zh: 每

en: every
zh: 每

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人都

en: Everytime
zh: 每次

en: Exclude pages for restriction
zh: 排除网页的限制

en: Exclude role for restriction
zh: 排除作用限制

en: Existing
zh: 现有的

en: existing user(s), if any duplicate user found.
zh: 现有的用户(s)，如果任何重复的用户找到。

en: EXPERIMENTAL
zh: 实验

en: Expiration Month
zh: 满月

en: Expiration Year
zh: 到期年份

en: Expire Date
zh: 到期日期

en: Expire date can not be earlier than current date.
zh: 到期日起不能早于当前的日期。

en: Expire date can not be earlier than start date
zh: 到期日起不能早于开始日期

en: Expire date can not be earlier than start date.
zh: 到期日起不能早于开始日期。

en: Expire Month Description
zh: 过期一个月描述

en: Expire Month Label
zh: 过期一个月的标签

en: Expire Subscription
zh: 过期的订阅

en: Expire Year Description
zh: 到期年度说明

en: Expire Year Label
zh: 到期年份的标签

en: Expire/Next Renewal
zh: 过期/下一次更新

en: Expired
zh: 过期

en: expired
zh: 过期

en: Expires On
zh: 到期

en: Expiry Date
zh: 到期日期

en: Expiry date updated successfully.
zh: 到期日期更新的成功。

en: Expiry month should not be blank.
zh: 期满一个月不应该空白。

en: Expiry year should not be blank.
zh: 到期年份，不应留空。

en: Explore ARMember
zh: 探索ARMember

en: Explore Features
zh: 探索功能

en: Export To CSV
zh: 出口CSV

en: Export to CSV
zh: 出口CSV

en: Extend Days
zh: 延伸天

en: External
zh: 外

en: External popup window
zh: 外部弹出窗口

en: Facebook Icon
zh: Facebook图标

en: Fade
zh: 褪色

en: Fail Login Attempt History
zh: 失败登录尝试的历史

en: Failed
zh: 失败的

en: failed
zh: 失败的

en: Failed Attempt Date
zh: 失败的尝试日期

en: Failed login attempt history will automatically be cleared which is older than 30 days.
zh: 登录失败的尝试，历史将会自动被清除这是年龄超过30天。

en: Failed Login Attempt Login History
zh: 登录失败的尝试，登录的历史

en: Failed Login Attempts History
zh: 登录尝试失败的历史

en: Failed Login IP
zh: 登录失败的IP

en: Failed Payment
zh: 未能付款

en: Failed Payment(Suspended)
zh: 未能付款(悬置)

en: Failed refund to a member
zh: 没退款的成员

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 无法写入文件的磁盘。

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Farsi/Persian
zh: 波斯语/波斯

en: Feature Request
zh: 功能要求

en: Features Settings Updated Successfully.
zh: 功能设置更新的成功。

en: Features Settings Updated Successfully....
zh: 功能设置更新的成功。...

en: Feeds
zh: 喂

en: Field
zh: 场

en: field
zh: 场

en: Field Alignment
zh: 场准

en: Field Background
zh: 领域背景

en: Field Border
zh: 场边

en: Field Focus
zh: 重点领域

en: Field Font
zh: 字字体

en: Field Height
zh: 场的高度

en: Field Key
zh: 领域的关键

en: Field Label
zh: 字的标签

en: Field Metakeys
zh: 领域Metakeys

en: Field Name
zh: 域名

en: Field Options
zh: 现场的选择

en: Field Spacing
zh: 田间隔

en: Field Type
zh: 领域的类型

en: Field Width
zh: 场的宽度

en: Fields
zh: 田

en: Fields those which are used somewhere else, will not be deleted.
zh: 领域那些使用其他地方，不会被删除。

en: Fields to be included in payment form
zh: 领域可以包含在付款的形式

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: File is not allowed larger than {SIZE}.
zh: 文件不允许大于 {SIZE}。

en: File Size Limit
zh: 文件的大小限制

en: File size not allowed
zh: 文件大小不允许

en: File type is not allowed.
zh: 文件的类型是不允许的。

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filter Options
zh: 筛选选项

en: filtered from
zh: 过滤

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰

en: First Name
zh: 第一名

en: First Name can not be left blank.
zh: 第一名可不会留下空白。

en: First Time Logged In
zh: 第一次登录在

en: Firstname Lastname
zh: Firstname"Lastname"

en: Fix Expiration Date
zh: 修复的期满日期

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Fixed Duration
zh: 固定的持续时间

en: Fixed Redirection
zh: 固定重定向

en: Flat
zh: 平

en: folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Font Awesome Icons
zh: 字体真棒的图标

en: Font Color
zh: 字体的彩色

en: Font Family
zh: 字体的家庭

en: Font Settings
zh: 设置的字体

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh: 风格的字体

en: for
zh: 对于

en: for all countries
zh: 对于所有国家

en: For any other country which is not in above list.
zh: 对于任何其他国家这不是在上述名单。

en: for ARMember Plan
zh: 为ARMember计划

en: for before autoomatic subscription due.
zh: 对于前autoomatic订阅。

en: for before dripped content available.
zh: 对于前滴下的内容。

en: for before expire membership.
zh: 之前到期的成员资格。

en: for before expire paid post purchase.
zh: 之前到期后支付购买。

en: for Choosing Us!
zh: 选择我们！

en: for each
zh: 每

en: for failed payment.
zh: 对于未能付款。

en: For Lifetime
zh: 用于寿命

en: For logged in users
zh: 用于记录用户

en: For non logged in users
zh: 对不登录用户

en: For Recurring Plan Apply to Entire Duration
zh: 针对重复计划适用于整个持续时间

en: For Restricted drip content
zh: 对于受限制的滴内容

en: for semi autoomatic subscription reminder.
zh: 对于半autoomatic订的提醒。

en: for the first
zh: 首

en: for trial period finished.
zh: 审判期间完成。

en: Forgot / Register Link
zh: 忘记/登记册的链接

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘了密码

en: Forgot Password Link Label
zh: 忘了密码链接标签

en: Forgot Password Link Margin
zh: 忘了密码链接的保证金

en: Forgot Password Messages
zh: 忘了密码的消息

en: Forgot Password page
zh: 忘了密码的网页

en: Form
zh: 形式

en: Form Background
zh: 形式的背景

en: Form Border
zh: 形式的边界

en: Form deleted Successfully.
zh: 形成删除成功。

en: Form deleted successfully.
zh: 形成删除成功。

en: Form Description
zh: 形式的描述

en: Form Fields
zh: 形成的领域

en: Form has been successfully submitted.
zh: 形成已成功提交的。

en: Form ID
zh: ID

en: Form Name
zh: 形式的名字

en: Form name can not be left blank.
zh: 形式名称不可以留空。

en: Form Options
zh: 形式的选择

en: Form Padding
zh: 形式填充

en: Form Position
zh: 形成位置

en: Form Section
zh: 形成的部分

en: Form Set Deleted Successfully.
zh: 形成集删除成功。

en: Form Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 表格设置保存的成功。

en: Form Style
zh: 形式风格的

en: Form Title
zh: 形成的标题

en: Form Title Settings
zh: 形式设置的标题

en: Form Type
zh: 形式类型

en: Form Width
zh: 形成宽度

en: Form will be skipped automatically when user is logged in.
zh: 形式会被跳过时自动地用户的登录。

en: Form wise redirection
zh: 形成明智的重定向

en: Forms
zh: 形式

en: Francais/Canada
zh: Francais/加拿大

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Free
zh: 免费的

en: Free Membership
zh: 免费会员资格

en: Free Plan
zh: 免费计划

en: Free Post
zh: 免费的员额

en: free reCAPTCHA key.
zh: 免费的验证码钥匙。

en: French
zh: 法语

en: French (Canadian)
zh: 法国(加拿大)

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French/Angola
zh: 法国/安哥拉

en: French/France
zh: 法国/法国

en: French/Swiss
zh: 法国/瑞士

en: Friendship request
zh: 友谊的请求

en: From
zh: 从

en: From Date
zh: 从的日期

en: from IP
zh: 从IP

en: From Transaction Day
zh: 从事务的一天

en: Full
zh: 全

en: Future Membership
zh: 未来的成员资格

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateways
zh: 网关

en: Gender
zh: 性别问题

en: General Options
zh: 一般的选择

en: General Restriction Options
zh: 一般限制的选项

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设置

en: Generate
zh: 产生

en: Generate Coupon Code.
zh: 产生的优惠券的代码。

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: German
zh: 德

en: German (Autstria)
zh: 德国(Autstria)

en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德国(瑞士)

en: German/Germany
zh: 德语/德国

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get 24x7 Support
zh: 得到支持24x7

en: Get Authorization Code
zh: 获得授权代码

en: Get list of all membership plans.
zh: 得到列表中的所有成员的计划。

en: Get list of member's paid posts based on the ID.
zh: 获得名单的成员的付费的员额基于标识。

en: Get list of member's plans based on the ID.
zh: 让表中的成员的计划，基于的标识。

en: Get list of membership plans ID, Name, and Description.
zh: 获得名单的会员计划编号、名称和说明。

en: Get member details based on the ID.
zh: 得到成员的详细信息的基础上的标识。

en: Get member's membership plan payment transactions based on the ID.
zh: 获得会员的成员资格计划支付交易的基于身份证。

en: Get member's paid post payment transactions based on the ID.
zh: 得到成员支付后支付交易的基于身份证。

en: Get membership plan details based on the plan ID.
zh: 获得成员资格的计划的细节，根据该计划ID。

en: Get Response
zh: 得到响应

en: Get Social Avatar
zh: 得到社会的化身

en: Get social avatar while authenticate with social connect buttons
zh: 得到社会的化身，同时进行身份验证与社会连接的按钮

en: GetResponse Contact List Not Found.
zh: GetResponse联系清单未找到。

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Getting Started With Setup
zh: 开始安装

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Gift
zh: 礼物

en: Give access to
zh: 请访问

en: Give this badge to plans
zh: 把这个徽章的计划

en: Give this badge to roles
zh: 把这个徽章给角色

en: Global CSS
zh: 全球CSS

en: Global Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 全球设置保存的成功。

en: Gmail Test Email cannot sent successfully
zh: Gmail测试电子邮件无法发送成功

en: Gmail token is expired. Please Authenticate again.
zh: Gmail令牌过期。 请再次认证。

en: Go
zh: 去

en: Go back to home page
zh: 回到主页

en: Go to ARMember
zh: 去ARMember

en: Go to the General Settings menu from the admin interface. Here you will get number of tabs such as General, Payment Gateways, Page Setup etc..
zh: 去通设置的菜单从管理接口。 在这里，你会得到数目的标签，例如一般的、付款网关，页面设置等。

en: Good Text
zh: 良好的文本

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Google Fonts
zh: 谷歌的字体

en: Google Icon
zh: 谷歌的图标

en: Google reCAPTCHA (V3)
zh: 谷歌验证码(V3)

en: Google reCAPTCHA Configuration
zh: 谷歌验证码结构

en: Google reCAPTCHA Invalid or Expired. Please reload page and try again.
zh: 谷歌验证码无效或过期。 请重新载入页面和再试一次。

en: Google Secret
zh: 谷歌的秘密

en: Google SignIn
zh: 谷歌签到

en: Google/Gmail
zh: 谷歌，或两者的网址

en: Grace End Date
zh: 宽限结束日期

en: Grace Expiration
zh: 宽限期

en: Grace Period End of Term
zh: 宽限期的结束语

en: grace period expires on
zh: 宽限期到期

en: Grace Period Failed Payment
zh: 宽限期未能付款

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Group creation
zh: 组建

en: Group Name
zh: 小组的名字

en: Growth Plugins
zh: 增长的插件

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guest page
zh: 宾页

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Have a coupon code?
zh: 具有优惠的代码？

en: Having
zh: 具有

en: having
zh: 具有

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew/Israel
zh: 希伯来语/以色列

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help Tutorial
zh: 帮助教程

en: Help us improve ARMember by sending anonymous usage stats
zh: 帮助我们改进ARMember通过发送匿名使用的统计数据

en: here
zh: 在这里，

en: Here you can set template of invoice that will be downloaded by users
zh: 在这里你可以集模板的发票，这将是用户下载

en: Here you will get all different types of Free/Paid membership plans with various general options and Subscription Types & Amount related options.
zh: 在这里，你会得到所有不同种类的免费/支付计划的会员的各种一般的选择和签约的类型和数量的相关选项。

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隐藏的场

en: Hidden Field Area
zh: 隐藏领域的区域

en: Hidden Fields
zh: 隐藏的领域

en: Hidden Value
zh: 隐藏价值

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide / Show Menu Item
zh: 隐藏/显示的菜单项

en: Hide After
zh: 隐藏后

en: Hide after
zh: 隐藏后

en: Hide content only for
zh: 隐藏内容只对

en: Hide Current Plans
zh: 隐藏目前的计划

en: Hide Empty Fields
zh: 隐藏空领域

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空领域

en: Hide Empty Profile Fields
zh: 隐藏空档案领域

en: Hide empty profile fields
zh: 隐藏空档案领域

en: Hide First Name field
zh: 隐藏的第一个名字

en: Hide Label
zh: 隐藏的标签

en: Hide Last Name field
zh: 隐姓场

en: Hide Plan Selection Area
zh: 隐藏计划，选择区域

en: Hide plans which are already owned by user
zh: 隐藏的计划已经拥有的用户

en: Hide Settings & Styles
zh: 隐藏的设置和风格

en: Hide Setup Title
zh: 隐藏安装的标题

en: Hide Title
zh: 隐藏的标题

en: Hide username field and assign username with email
zh: 隐藏的用户名领域和分配给用户名与电子邮件

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: Home Page
zh: 主页

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: hours.
zh: 小时。

en: Hover Background
zh: 悬停的背景

en: Hover Background 2
zh: 悬停的背景2

en: Hover Font
zh: 悬停的字体

en: How to sync with
zh: 如何同步

en: How user will get this badge?
zh: 如何用户将得到这个徽章吗？

en: How you want to include this form into page?
zh: 你想要如何包括这种形式成页？

en: How you want to pay?
zh: 你想怎么付钱？

en: Html Area
zh: Html区域

en: Html Text
zh: Html文本

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Hurray!! Everything is ready to create your first membership site
zh: 万岁!! 一切都准备好了要创建第一个成员网站

en: I agree
zh: 我同意

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标的颜色

en: ID:
zh: 标识：

en: If Author have no any post than user will be redirect to ARMember Profile Page
zh: 如果提交人没有任何职位，比用户将重定向到ARMember的个人资料页

en: IF Conditions
zh: 如果条件

en: If Default Restriction is ON then ONLY below selected plan members can access this page.
zh: 如果缺省限制是在那么只有以下选择计划成员可以访问该网页。

en: If private content is not set for specific user and user is not in above list than default private content will be displayed to the user.
zh: 如果私人的内容是没有设置针对具体的用户和用户不在上面所列于默认的专内容可以显示用户使用。

en: If Profile Form is
zh: 如果配置文件的形式

en: If Profile form is
zh: 如果配置文件的形式

en: If SignUp Form is
zh: 如果注册的形式

en: If SignUp form is
zh: 如果注册的形式

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果这是个错误，忽略这个电子邮件，什么都不会发生。

en: If User %sIn%s Trial Period
zh: 如果用户%s处于%s试用期

en: If User %sNot In%s Trial Period
zh: 如果用户%s不在%s 试用期

en: If User Has
zh: 如果用户都有

en: If user has already one ARMember paid post, then it would be updated when he will purchase this product.
zh: 如果用户已经一个ARMember支付后，然后它将更新时，他将购买这种产品。

en: If user has already one ARMember plan, then it would be updated when he will purchase this product.
zh: 如果用户已经一个ARMember计划，然后它将更新时，他将购买这种产品。

en: If User ID is empty then by default current logged in user's badges will be displayed.
zh: 如果用户标识是空的，然后通过默认当前的登录用户的徽章就会显示出来。

en: If User In Trial
zh: 如果用户在审判

en: If User In Trial Period
zh: 如果用户在试用期

en: If user is not logged in than selected signup form will be displayed at frontend in subscription page.
zh: 如果用户没有登录于选定的注册表格将显示在前端，在订阅的网页。

en: If User Not In Trial
zh: 如果用户没有在审判

en: If User selected plan is
zh: 如果用户所选择的计划是

en: If user selected plan is
zh: 如果用户所选择的计划是

en: If website is restricted, redirect visitor to following page
zh: 如果网站是受到限制，向游客到下页

en: If you are using it from the theme template then make sure it should be placed BEFORE loop otherwise it wont work.
zh: 如果您使用的是从它的主题模板然后确定它应放在循环，否则它不会的工作。

en: If you can't login after renaming wp-admin, run below URL and all changes are rollback to default :
zh: 如果你不能登陆后重新命名wp-管理、运行以下网址和所有的改变都回滚到默认：

en: If you don't add URL at above textbox then after purchase paid post, page will be redirected to the URL as set at ARMember -> General Settings -> Redirection Rules page.
zh: 如果您没有在上面的文本框中添加 URL，那么在购买付费帖子后，页面将被重定向到 ARMember -> 常规设置 -> 重定向规则页面中设置的 URL。

en: If you don't add URL at above textbox then buynow page will be set from ARMember -> General Settings -> Page Setup page.
zh: 如果您没有在上面的文本框中添加 URL，则 buynow 页面将从 ARMmember -> 常规设置 -> 页面设置页面进行设置。

en: If you enable Default Restriction, that item will be restricted for visitors and all the loggedin users except for those users whose plan are allowed here.
zh: 如果你启用默认的限制，该项目将受到限制访客和所有用户除了这些用户的计划允许在这里。

en: If you enable this switch than, restricted content will be displayed in listing only.
zh: 如果你能使这个开关于限制内容可以显示清单只。

en: If you leave this field blank, stripe will not be available in setup for recurring plan(s).
zh: 如果你离开这个领域的空白，条将不会在安装用于定期计划(s)。

en: If you select "Restriction Type" to "Show" then, the selected Membership Plan(s) will display the content if the condition is true, and select "Hide" then content will be restricted for the selected "Membership Plan(s)".
zh: 如果你选择"限制类型"，以"展示"然后，选定的成员资格计划(s)会显示的内容，如果条件是真实的，并选择"隐藏"然后内容将仅限于选定的"成员资格计划(s)".

en: If you will delete these member(s), their subscription will be removed.
zh: 如果你将删除这些成员(s)，他们的捐款将被删除。

en: If you will select any paid post which is having "subscription/recurring payment" type, then it will be considered as "semi automatic subscription" always.
zh: 如果你会选择任何有酬职位，而是具有"订购/定期付款"类型，那么，它将被认为是"半自动订阅"。

en: If you will select any plan which is having "subscription/recurring payment" type, then it will be considered as "semi automatic subscription" always.
zh: 如果你会选择的任何计划，这是具有"订购/定期付款"类型，那么，它将被认为是"半自动订阅"。

en: If your plan is Automatic Subscription and you have enabled Coupon Module then.
zh: 如果你的计划是自动订并启用了券模块。

en: Image size should be approx 900x300.
zh: 图像大小应该约900x300.

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Immediately downgrade to other plan
zh: 立即降级到其他的计划

en: Immediately upgrade to other plan
zh: 立即升级的其他计划

en: Import / Export
zh: 进口/出口

en: Important Note
zh: 重要的注意

en: Important note on payment integration with automatic subscription
zh: 重要的注意在支付一体化具有自动订阅

en: Important Note:
zh: 重要说明：

en: Important Notes
zh: 重要的笔记

en: in case of Authorize.net payment gateway only.
zh: 在情况下Authorize.net 付款网关，只。

en: In Case of Automatic subscription, If total payable amount will be 0 (Zero), then 2checkout gateway will not work.
zh: 在情况下的自动订购的，如果总的支付金额将是0(Zero)，然后2checkout网关将不会的工作。

en: In case of infinite subscription plan cancelled, then that plan will be cancelled after current cycle completes.
zh: 在情况下无限的预订计划的取消，然后，计划将被取消之后的目前周期完成。

en: In case of Recurring Billing, Please make sure you have set following URL in the Global URL field in your 2Checkout account.
zh: 在情况定期结算，请确保您已经设置以下网址全球网址场在你2Checkout帐户。

en: In case of subscription plan selected
zh: 在情况的订阅计划，选择

en: In Grace Period
zh: 在宽限期

en: in multisite environment
zh: 在多地点的环境

en: In Trial
zh: 在审判

en: Inactivate
zh: 活

en: Inactive
zh: 不活动

en: Inactive Members
zh: 不活跃的成员

en: Including tax amount.
zh: 包括的税额。

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Indonesian/Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚/印度尼西亚

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Info
zh: 的信息

en: Inherit Access Rules Of Membership Plan
zh: 继承入规则的成员资格计划

en: Inherit Fonts
zh: 继承的字体

en: Inherit from existing signup forms
zh: 继承的现有注册的形式

en: Input Field Options
zh: 输入领域的选择

en: Input Style
zh: 输入的风格

en: installments
zh: 分期付款

en: Integrate BuddyPress or BuddyBoss with ARMember.
zh: 将BuddyPress或BuddyBoss与ARMember.

en: Integrate myCRED adaptive points management system with ARMember.
zh: 将myCRED适应点管理系统与ARMember.

en: Integrate Woocommerce with ARMember.
zh: 融吧有ARMember.

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: Invalid action.
zh: 无效的行动。

en: Invalid Code. Please re-authorize the Aweber and try again by clicking on the "Get Authorize Code" button.
zh: 无效代码。 请重新授权Aweber和尝试再次通过点击"获得授权代码"。

en: Invalid Conditional argument(s).
zh: 无效，有条件的说法(s)。

en: Invalid conditional argument(s).
zh: 无效，有条件的说法(s)。

en: Invalid Coupon
zh: 无效的优惠券

en: Invalid Coupon For Plan
zh: 无效券计划

en: Invalid Credit Card Detail
zh: 无效的信用卡信息

en: Invalid Date.
zh: 无效的日期。

en: Invalid email address for Stripe Payment Gateway:
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址条支付网关：

en: Invalid Email Token
zh: 无效的电子邮件令牌

en: Invalid field message
zh: 无效的领域消息

en: Invalid File
zh: 无效的文件

en: Invalid file selected
zh: 无效选择文件

en: Invalid file selected.
zh: 无效的文件选择。

en: Invalid file uploaded.
zh: 无效的文件上传。

en: Invalid image selected.
zh: 无效的图像选择。

en: Invalid Plan amount
zh: 无效的计划量

en: Invalid reCAPTCHA
zh: 无效的验证码

en: Invalid Request
zh: 无效的请求

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh: 无效的分类。

en: Invalid URL
zh: 无效的URL

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: 无效的用户名或电子邮件。

en: Invalid username or incorrect password.
zh: 无效的用户名或不正确的密码。

en: Invoice and Tax
zh: 发票和税

en: Invoice Detail
zh: 发票的细节

en: Invoice ID
zh: 发票的ID

en: Invoice Prefix/Suffix
zh: 发票的前缀/后缀

en: Invoice Prefix/Suffix Settings
zh: 发票的前缀/后缀设置

en: Invoice Template
zh: 发票的模板

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: is
zh: 是

en: is already renamed from other plugin. If you want to rename admin directory from
zh: 已经重新命名，从其他插件。 如果你想要重新命名管理目录

en: is Blocked by admin
zh: 是阻止通过管理员

en: is configured but below specified event(s) not enabled at your
zh: 配置，但以下规定的事件(s)没有启用你

en: is configured but disabled. Please enable it from
zh: 是构造成的，但残疾人。 请启用它

en: is inactive
zh: 是活的

en: is meta field name.
zh: 是的元场的名称。

en: is protected by admin using conditional redirect shortcode
zh: 为保护通过管理，使用有条件的重新定向的简

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It will apply on 2checkout.
zh: 它将适用于2checkout。

en: It will apply on active list button.
zh: 它将适用于活动列表按钮。

en: It will apply on authorize net.
zh: 它将适用于授权网。

en: It will apply on bank transfer fields container.
zh: 它将适用于银行转账领域的容器中。

en: It will apply on bank transfer fields wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于银行转账领域包装。

en: It will apply on bank transfer.
zh: 它将适用于银行转账。

en: It will apply on card background.
zh: 它将申请在卡的背景。

en: It will apply on card label.
zh: 它将适用于卡标签。

en: It will apply on card logo.
zh: 它将适用于卡标志。

en: It will apply on card title.
zh: 它将适用于卡标题。

en: It will apply on card value.
zh: 它将适用于卡价值。

en: It will apply on change membership link.
zh: 它将适用于改变会员国的链接。

en: It will apply on checked circle icon of selected payment gateway.
zh: 它将适用于检查的圆圈标的选定支付网关。

en: It will apply on checked circle of selected payment gateway.
zh: 它将适用于检查的圈子选择支付网关。

en: It will apply on container of membership setup wizard plans.
zh: 它将适用于在容器中的成员资格设置导计划。

en: It will apply on container of payment gateways.
zh: 它将适用上容器的支付网关。

en: It will apply on coupon apply button.
zh: 它将适用于优惠适用按钮。

en: It will apply on cover remove button.
zh: 它将适用于复盖除按钮。

en: It will apply on cover upload button.
zh: 它将适用于涵盖上按钮。

en: It will apply on cover upload container.
zh: 它将适用于涵盖上传容器。

en: It will apply on cover upload inner container.
zh: 它将适用于涵盖上载内容器。

en: It will apply on credit card fields container.
zh: 它将适用于信用卡的领域的容器中。

en: It will apply on credit card fields wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于信用卡的领域包装。

en: It will apply on description of plan.
zh: 它将适用于描述的计划。

en: It will apply on directory form container.
zh: 它将采用目录形式容器。

en: It will apply on directory template container.
zh: 它将适用于模板目录的容器中。

en: It will apply on edit profile form fields wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于编辑资料的形式领域的包装。

en: It will apply on edit profile form.
zh: 它将适用于编辑资料的形式。

en: It will apply on error / success message wrapper.
zh: 它将适用上的错误/成功的信息包装。

en: It will apply on field error message text.
zh: 它将适用于在场的错误信息的文本。

en: It will apply on field error message wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于在场的错误信息的包装。

en: It will apply on field label text (material).
zh: 它将适用于在场的标签的案文(材料)。

en: It will apply on field label text.
zh: 它将适用于在场的标签的案文。

en: It will apply on field label wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于在场的标签包装。

en: It will apply on Filters Field width.
zh: 它将适用于过滤器领域的宽度。

en: It will apply on Filters title.
zh: 它将适用于过滤器的标题。

en: It will apply on filters wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于过滤器的包装。

en: It will apply on form container.
zh: 它将适用于形容器中。

en: It will apply on form fields wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于形式领域的包装。

en: It will apply on form inner container.
zh: 它将适用于形式的内容器。

en: It will apply on form inner wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于形式的内的包装。

en: It will apply on form title (not for popup).
zh: 它将适用于形式标题(不适用于弹).

en: It will apply on form wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于形式的包装。

en: It will apply on form.
zh: 它将适用于形式。

en: It will apply on header info block.
zh: 它将适用于头信息块。

en: It will apply on header of membership table.
zh: 它将适用于头部的成员资格表。

en: It will apply on header of profile table.
zh: 它将适用于头的分布表格。

en: It will apply on header top block.
zh: 它将应用在头顶块。

en: It will apply on header(tr).
zh: 它将适用于header(tr)。

en: It will apply on heading.
zh: 它将适用上的标题。

en: It will apply on inner container of coupon section.
zh: 它将适用于内容器的使用优惠部分。

en: It will apply on inner container of summary section.
zh: 它将适用于内容器中的摘要部分。

en: It will apply on input field wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于输入领域包装。

en: It will apply on input field.
zh: 它将适用于输入的领域。

en: It will apply on input inner container.
zh: 它将适用于输入的内容器。

en: It will apply on item of membership table.
zh: 它将适用于项目的成员资格表。

en: It will apply on item of profile table.
zh: 它将适用于项目的分布表格。

en: It will apply on item(td).
zh: 它将适用于项目(td)。

en: It will apply on label of coupon section.
zh: 它将适用有关标签的优惠券的部分。

en: It will apply on label of payment gateways list.
zh: 它将适用有关标签的付款网关列表。

en: It will apply on label of plans list.
zh: 它将适用有关标签计划的列表。

en: It will apply on last login detail text.
zh: 它将适用于最后的登录详细的文本。

en: It will apply on last login status text.
zh: 它将适用于最后的登录状态的文本。

en: It will apply on left block.
zh: 它将适用于左块。

en: It will apply on list by wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于名单通过的包装。

en: It will apply on list of label.
zh: 它将适用于名单的标签。

en: It will apply on list of wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于清单的包装。

en: It will apply on load more link.
zh: 它将适用于装载更多的链接。

en: It will apply on logged in as text wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于登录以文本包装。

en: It will apply on main container of coupon section.
zh: 它将适用于主容器的使用优惠部分。

en: It will apply on main container of profile defail.
zh: 它将适用于主容器的配置文件defail.

en: It will apply on main container of summary section.
zh: 它将适用于主要的容器中的摘要部分。

en: It will apply on main container.
zh: 它将适用于主要的容器中。

en: It will apply on main wrapper of directory template1.
zh: 它将适用于主要包装目录template1.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of directory template2.
zh: 它将适用于主要包装目录template2.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of directory template3.
zh: 它将适用于主要包装目录template3.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of profile template1.
zh: 它将适用于主要包装的配置文件template1.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of profile template2.
zh: 它将适用于主要包装的配置文件template2.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of profile template3.
zh: 它将适用于主要包装的配置文件template3.

en: It will apply on member action links.
zh: 它将适用于成员的行动链接。

en: It will apply on member action wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于成员的行动包装。

en: It will apply on membership detail wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于会员国详细的包装。

en: It will apply on membership setup wizard form inner wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于成员资格设置向导的形式内的包装。

en: It will apply on membership setup wizard form.
zh: 它将适用于成员资格设置向导的形式。

en: It will apply on message container.
zh: 它将适用于信息的容器中。

en: It will apply on message wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于信息包装。

en: It will apply on Multiple Search type filter.
zh: 它将适用于多种搜索型过滤器。

en: It will apply on name of payment gateway.
zh: 它将适用于名称的付款网关。

en: It will apply on name of plan.
zh: 它将适用于名称的计划。

en: It will apply on options of list by user.
zh: 它将适用于选择性名单的用户。

en: It will apply on pagination wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于分页的包装。

en: It will apply on paging container.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼容器。

en: It will apply on paging current link.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼目前的链接。

en: It will apply on paging dots link.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼点链接。

en: It will apply on paging info.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼信息。

en: It will apply on paging inner wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼内的包装。

en: It will apply on paging links.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼链接。

en: It will apply on paging next link.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼接下来链接。

en: It will apply on paging numbers link.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼号码链接。

en: It will apply on paging previous link.
zh: 它将适用于寻呼以前的链接。

en: It will apply on password strength meter block.
zh: 它将适用于密码强度米的区块。

en: It will apply on password strength meter label.
zh: 它将适用于密码强计标签。

en: It will apply on password strength meter wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于密码强度米的包装。

en: It will apply on payment errors.
zh: 它将适用于支付错误。

en: It will apply on payment gateway fields wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于支付网关领域包装。

en: It will apply on payment gateways list item.
zh: 它将适用于支付网关列表中的项目。

en: It will apply on payment gateways list.
zh: 它将适用于支付网关列表。

en: It will apply on paypal.
zh: 它将适用于贝宝。

en: It will apply on picture block container.
zh: 它将适用于图片框容器。

en: It will apply on picture block inner container.
zh: 它将适用于图片块的内容器。

en: It will apply on plans list item.
zh: 它将适用于计划列表中的项目。

en: It will apply on plans list.
zh: 它将适用于计划的列表。

en: It will apply on popup body wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于弹体的包装。

en: It will apply on popup close wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于弹出靠近包装。

en: It will apply on popup form main wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于弹出式的形式主要包装。

en: It will apply on popup header wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于弹头的包装。

en: It will apply on popup heading(title).
zh: 它将适用于弹出标题(标题)。

en: It will apply on popup inner wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于弹内的包装。

en: It will apply on profile detail container.
zh: 它将适用于配置文件详细说明容器。

en: It will apply on profile template container.
zh: 它将适用于档模板的容器中。

en: It will apply on profile wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于配置包装。

en: It will apply on required text (*).
zh: 它将适用于所需文本(*).

en: It will apply on row of membership table.
zh: 它将适用于行的成员资格表。

en: It will apply on row of profile table.
zh: 它将适用于行的分布表格。

en: It will apply on search input field.
zh: 它将适用于输入搜索的领域。

en: It will apply on search submit button.
zh: 它将适用于搜索提交的按钮。

en: It will apply on search wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于搜索的包装。

en: It will apply on select box of list by user.
zh: 它将适用于选择框中的列表用户。

en: It will apply on selected payment gateway.
zh: 它将适用于选择支付网关。

en: It will apply on selected plan.
zh: 它将适用于所选择的计划。

en: It will apply on set position of Search and Reset button.
zh: 它将适用于设定位置的搜索和重置按钮。

en: It will apply on setup form fields wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于设置的形式领域的包装。

en: It will apply on setup form inner wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于设置表内包装。

en: It will apply on setup form.
zh: 它将适用于设置的形式。

en: It will apply on Single Search type filter.
zh: 它将适用于单搜索型过滤器。

en: It will apply on specific field container.
zh: 它将适用于具体领域的容器中。

en: It will apply on specific field type container (type: text, email, radio, checkbox, select, avatar, file, submit, etc...).
zh: 它将适用于在特定领域的类型容器(类型：文本，电子邮件、无线电、复选，选择，头像、文件、提交，等等...)。

en: It will apply on specific input field type container (type: text, email, radio, checkbox, select, avatar, file, submit, etc...).
zh: 它将适用于具体的输入场型容器(类型：文本，电子邮件、无线电、复选，选择，头像、文件、提交，等等...)。

en: It will apply on specific tab content body wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于具体的标签内容体包装。

en: It will apply on specific tab content heading.
zh: 它将适用于具体的标签内容的标题。

en: It will apply on specific tab content wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于具体的标签内容包装。

en: It will apply on specific tab detail content wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于特定选项的详细内容包装。

en: It will apply on stripe.
zh: 它将适用于条。

en: It will apply on submit button wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于提交按钮的包装。

en: It will apply on submit button.
zh: 它将适用于提交按钮。

en: It will apply on submit link.
zh: 它将适用于提交的链接。

en: It will apply on table of membership detail.
zh: 它将适用于上表中的成员资格的详细说明。

en: It will apply on table of profile.
zh: 它将申请表上的配置文件。

en: It will apply on table.
zh: 它将适用于表。

en: It will apply on tabs detail wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于签详细的包装。

en: It will apply on template container.
zh: 它将适用于模板的容器中。

en: It will apply on template main wrapper.
zh: 它将适用于模板主要包装。

en: It will apply on text of summary section.
zh: 它将适用于案文的摘要部分。

en: It will apply on user avatar image.
zh: 它将适用于用户头的图像。

en: It will apply on user avatar link.
zh: 它将适用于用户头的链接。

en: It will apply on user avatar section.
zh: 它将适用于用户头部分。

en: It will apply on user badges image.
zh: 它将适用于用户的徽章图像。

en: It will apply on user badges items lists.
zh: 它将适用于用户徽章的项目清单。

en: It will apply on user badges section.
zh: 它将适用于用户徽章节。

en: It will apply on user block of lists.
zh: 它将适用于用户块的名单。

en: It will apply on user info.
zh: 它将适用于用户的信息。

en: It will apply on username link.
zh: 它将适用于用户名的链接。

en: It will apply on username.
zh: 它将适用于用户名。

en: It will apply on wrapper of transactions list.
zh: 它将适用于包装的交易清单。

en: It will not visible in editor / preview. Please check at front-end.
zh: 它不会见编辑/预览。 请在前端。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italian/Italy
zh: 意大利/意大利

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese
zh: 日本

en: Japanese/Japan
zh: 日本/日本

en: John Smith
zh: 约翰*史密斯

en: Join Community
zh: 加入社区

en: Join Date
zh: 加入日期

en: Joined
zh: 加入

en: Joined Date
zh: 加入日期

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Just Once
zh: 只有一次

en: Kannada
zh: 卡纳达语

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korean
zh: 韩国

en: Korean/South Korea
zh: 朝鲜/韩国

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label & Input Fields
zh: 标签和输入领域

en: Label Color
zh: 标签的颜色

en: Label Font
zh: 标签字体

en: Label for View Profile Link
zh: 标签景资料链接

en: Label Options
zh: 标签选择

en: Label should not be blank
zh: 标不应该是空白的

en: Label should not be blank.
zh: 标签不应该空白。

en: Label should not be blank..
zh: 标签不应该空白..

en: Label Width
zh: 标签宽度

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last 1 Day
zh: 最后1天

en: Last 1 Week
zh: 最后1星期

en: Last 2 Weeks
zh: 最后2个星期

en: Last 3 Days
zh: 最后3天

en: Last loggedin on
zh: 最后用上

en: Last Login Date
zh: 最后登录的日期

en: Last Login IP
zh: 最后的登陆IP

en: Last Login Using
zh: 最后的登录使用

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后的修改

en: Last Month
zh: 上个月

en: Last Name
zh: 最后一名

en: Last Name can not be left blank.
zh: 最后一名可能不会留下空白。

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Leave blank for all plans.
zh: 留下的空白所有的计划。

en: Leave blank for allow all file types.
zh: 离开空白，允许所有类型的文件。

en: Leave blank for apply coupon to all paid post(s)
zh: 离开空白使用优惠券的所有付费的员额(s)

en: Leave blank for apply coupon to all plan(s)
zh: 离开空白使用优惠券的所有计划(s)

en: Leave blank for never expiring
zh: 离开空白，从来没有过期

en: Leave blank or '0' for unlimited uses.
zh: 离开空白或'0'无限制用途。

en: Leave blank or 0 for unlimited membership plans.
zh: 离开空白或0为不限成员资格的计划。

en: Leave blank or 0 for unlimited paid post purchases.
zh: 离开空白或0无限支付员额的采购。

en: Leave blank to display all plan's cards.
zh: 留下的空白，以显示所有计划的卡片。

en: Leave blank to display all plan's members.
zh: 留下的空白，以显示所有计划的成员。

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Let users get benefit of discounts coupons while making payment with your site.
zh: 让用户获取利益的折扣优惠券的同时，使支付与你的网站。

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: License activated on
zh: 许可证上激活

en: License Activated Successfully.
zh: 许可证的活性成功。

en: License Activation
zh: 许可证激活

en: License Deactivated Successfully.
zh: 许可证活的成功。

en: License Refreshed Successfully.
zh: 许可证刷新的成功。

en: License Renewed Successfully.
zh: 许可证更新的成功。

en: Licensing
zh: 许可

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Life Time
zh: 生活时间

en: Lifetime
zh: 生

en: Lifetime Free Update
zh: 终身免费的更新

en: Light
zh: 光

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Link Background
zh: 链接的背景

en: Link Color
zh: 链接的颜色

en: Link Copied!
zh: 链接的复制的!

en: Link CSS
zh: 链接CSS

en: Link Hover
zh: 链接悬停

en: Link Hover Color
zh: 链接悬停的颜色

en: Link Hover CSS
zh: 链接悬停CSS

en: Link or Button Text
zh: 链接文本或按钮

en: Link Position Settings
zh: 链路设置的位置

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link Type
zh: 链接类型

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: LinkedIn Icon
zh: LinkedIn图标

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List ID
zh: 清单标识

en: List Name
zh: 列名

en: List of Membership Plans
zh: 名单成员身份的计划

en: List Refreshed successfully.
zh: 表刷新的成功。

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛

en: Live
zh: 住

en: Live API Detail
zh: 生活API细节

en: Live API Password
zh: 生活API密码

en: Live API Signature
zh: 生活API签名

en: Live API Username
zh: 生活API用户名

en: Live Publishable Key
zh: 生活可发布关键

en: Live Publishable Key can not be left blank.
zh: 生活可发布关键的不能留下空白。

en: Live Secret Key
zh: 住秘密的关键

en: Live Secret Key can not be left blank.
zh: 住秘密的钥匙不能留下空白。

en: Load More
zh: 装载更多

en: Load More Link
zh: 装载更多的链接

en: Loading
zh: 加载

en: Loading..
zh: 装载..

en: Lock user temporarily for
zh: 锁定用户暂时

en: Log Added Date
zh: 日志加入日期

en: Log after users are imported using xml or csv file.
zh: 日志之后用户进口使用xml或csv文件。

en: Log Data
zh: 记录数据

en: Log ID
zh: 日志ID

en: Log in
zh: 登录在

en: Log in duration
zh: 日志的持续时间

en: Log Name
zh: 记录名字

en: Log out of this account?
zh: 登出这个帐户吗？

en: Log Template
zh: 日志的模板

en: Logged in as
zh: 登录

en: Logged In Date
zh: 登录的日期

en: Logged in date
zh: 登录的日期

en: Logged In IP
zh: 登录在知识产权

en: Logged in IP
zh: 登录在知识产权

en: Logged In Message
zh: 登录信息

en: Logged in Message
zh: 登录信息

en: Logged in using
zh: 记录中的使用

en: Logged Out Date
zh: 记录的日期

en: Logged out date
zh: 记录的日期

en: Loggedin
zh: 用

en: Loggedin History
zh: 用历史

en: LoggedIn Users
zh: 用户

en: Loggedin Users
zh: 用户

en: LOGIN
zh: 登录

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login attempts cleared successfully.
zh: 登录尝试清除成功。

en: Login Failed Message for Social Connect
zh: 登录失败信息社会连接

en: Login Failed, please try again.
zh: 登录失败，请再试一次。

en: Login Form Options
zh: 登录形式的选择

en: Login History
zh: 登录历史

en: Login History cleared successfully.
zh: 登录的历史清除成功。

en: Login Link Label
zh: 登录的链接标签

en: Login page
zh: 登录网页

en: Login Reports
zh: 登录报告

en: Login URL
zh: 登录网址

en: Login With Facebook
zh: 登录Facebook

en: Login With Google
zh: 登录与谷歌

en: Login With Instagram
zh: 登录Instagram

en: Login With LinkedIn
zh: 登录LinkedIn

en: Login With Pinterest+
zh: 登录访问网站+

en: Login With Tumblr
zh: 登录棒的

en: Login With Twitter
zh: 登录Twitter

en: Login With vkontakte
zh: 登录脸谱

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Lost Your Password
zh: 失去了你的密码

en: lowercase
zh: 小写的

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Mad Mimi
zh: 疯狂的咪咪

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Madmimi List Not Found.
zh: Madmimi列表中没有找到。

en: Mail already sent to
zh: 邮件已经发送到

en: Mail sent successfully
zh: 邮件发送成功

en: Mail successfully sent to
zh: 邮件成功地送到

en: Mail successfully sent to admin
zh: 邮件成功地发送给管理员

en: Mail successfully sent to admin for
zh: 邮件成功地发送到管理员

en: MailChimp
zh: 商

en: Mailchimp List Not Found.
zh: 商名单没有找到。

en: Mailer Lite
zh: 精简邮件

en: Mailerlite Group Not Found.
zh: Mailerlite组没有找到。

en: Main Title
zh: 主要标题

en: Make Payment
zh: 付款

en: Make Payment Text
zh: 付款文本

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malay
zh: 马来

en: Malayalam
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Manage Access Rules
zh: 管理访问的规则

en: Manage ARMember License
zh: 管理ARMember许可证

en: Manage Block Settings
zh: 管理框设置

en: Manage Communication
zh: 管理通讯

en: Manage coupons
zh: 管理优惠券

en: Manage Drip Rules
zh: 管理滴规则

en: Manage Email Notifications
zh: 管理电子邮件通知

en: Manage Feature Settings
zh: 管理功能的设置

en: Manage Form Settings
zh: 管理形式设置

en: Manage Forms
zh: 管理形式

en: Manage General Settings
zh: 管理一般的设置

en: Manage Import/Export
zh: 管理进口/出口

en: Manage License
zh: 管理许可证

en: Manage Member Templates
zh: 管理成员的模板

en: Manage Members
zh: 管理成员

en: Manage Membership plans
zh: 管理成员资格计划

en: Manage Paid Post
zh: 管理支付后

en: Manage Paid Posts
zh: 管理支付员额

en: Manage Payment Gateways
zh: 管理支付网关

en: Manage Plans
zh: 管理计划

en: Manage Private Content
zh: 管理私人的内容

en: Manage Setups
zh: 管理的设置

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Manage Transactions
zh: 管理事务

en: Manage Userwise Private Content
zh: 管理Userwise私人内容

en: Manual
zh: 手册

en: manual
zh: 手册

en: Manual approve by admin
zh: 手册批准由管理员

en: Manual Payment
zh: 手册的付款

en: Manual payment has been added successfully.
zh: 手册的付款已增加成功。

en: Map ARMember Profile Page
zh: 地图ARMember的个人资料页

en: Map with
zh: 地图

en: Map your registration page & form for new member registration using social media options.
zh: 地图您的登记页面和形式用于新的会员登记使用的社会媒体的选择。

en: Marathi
zh: 马拉

en: Margin
zh: 保证金

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Material Outline
zh: 材料的概要

en: Material Style
zh: 材料的风格

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Max Length
zh: 最大的长度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大的

en: Maximum 19 digits allowed.
zh: 最高19个数字允许的。

en: Maximum 2 digits allowed.
zh: 最多2位数字允许的。

en: Maximum 4 digits allowed.
zh: 最多4位数字允许的。

en: Maximum Number of login attempts
zh: 最大数目的登录尝试

en: Member
zh: 会员

en: Member couldn't be activate
zh: 成员不能激活

en: Member couldn't be deactivate
zh: 成员不能停

en: Member detail has been updated successfully.
zh: 成员详细信息已经更新的成功。

en: Member Details
zh: 成员的详细信息

en: Member Directory
zh: 构件目录

en: Member Dripped Content URL
zh: 成员滴内容URL

en: Member Form
zh: 构件的形式

en: Member ID
zh: 成员ID

en: Member listing
zh: 成员清单

en: Member Login
zh: 会员登录

en: Member Plan
zh: 成员的计划

en: Member Profile page
zh: 成员的个人资料页

en: Member Profile Templates
zh: 会员配置模板

en: Member Profile URL
zh: 会员资料URL

en: Member Role
zh: 成员的作用

en: Member Since
zh: 成员因为

en: Member Status
zh: 成员地位

en: Member will be redirect to this URL when requested URL or URL pattern is blocked.
zh: 成员将可以重定向到这个网址时，请求的网址或网址模式被阻止。

en: Member's Membership plans
zh: 成员的成员资格计划

en: Member's Paid Post Payment Transactions
zh: 成员支付后支付交易

en: Member's Paid Posts
zh: 成员的付费的员额

en: Member's Plan Payment Transactions
zh: 会员的计划支付交易

en: Member(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 成员(s)已被删除成功。

en: Member(s) plan has been changed successfully.
zh: 成员(s)计划已经改变了成功。

en: Member(s) status has been changed successfully.
zh: 成员(s)状态已经改变了成功。

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: members
zh: 成员

en: Members Details
zh: 成员的详细信息

en: Members Directory Templates
zh: 成员的模板目录

en: Members:
zh: 成员：

en: Membership
zh: 成员资格

en: Membership Card
zh: 会员卡

en: Membership Card Template 1
zh: 会员卡的模板1

en: Membership Card Template 2
zh: 会员卡的模板2

en: Membership Card Template 3
zh: 会员卡的模板3

en: Membership Card Templates
zh: 会员卡的模板

en: Membership Detail Fields
zh: 会员国详细说明的领域

en: membership has been changed to
zh: 会员国已经改变

en: Membership History
zh: 会员国的历史

en: Membership Limit
zh: 成员资格的限制

en: Membership Limit Message
zh: 成员资格的限制消息

en: Membership Plan
zh: 会员计划

note: translators: 1: first name, 2: last name
en: Membership plan couldn't cancel due to not canceled subscription from payment gateway.
zh: 会员计划不能取消由于不取消预订从支付网关。

en: Membership plan couldn't cancel from Payment Gateway. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 会员计划不能取消支付网关。 请联系网站管理员。

en: Membership plan couldn't cancel. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 会员计划不能取消。 请联系网站管理员。

en: Membership Plan Details
zh: 会员的计划的细节

en: Membership Plan Expire/Due Date
zh: 会员国计划到期/期日

en: Membership Plan Expiry Date
zh: 会员国计划到期日期

en: Membership plan has been added successfully.
zh: 成员资格计划已经增加成功。

en: Membership plan is already exist for selected member.
zh: 成员资格的计划是已经存在于为选定的部件。

en: Membership plan Label
zh: 成员资格标签计划

en: Membership plan purchase limit
zh: 会员计划购买的限制

en: Membership Plan Purchase Limit Settings
zh: 会员计划购买的限制设置

en: Membership Plan Renew Date
zh: 成员资格计划的更新的日期

en: Membership Plan Renewal Date
zh: 会员国计划更新日期

en: Membership Plan Setup
zh: 会员计划，设置

en: Membership Plan(s)
zh: 成员资格计划(s)

en: Membership Plans
zh: 会员计划

en: Membership Product
zh: 成员资格的产品

en: Membership registration
zh: 会员登记

en: Membership Report
zh: 会员国报告

en: Membership Reports
zh: 会员国报告

en: Membership Setup Wizard
zh: 成员资格设置向导

en: Membership setup wizard has been added successfully.
zh: 成员资格设置导已加入成功。

en: Membership setup wizard has been updated successfully.
zh: 成员资格设置导已经成功更新。

en: MEMBERSHIP SHORTCODES
zh: 成员资格的简

en: Membership Shortcodes
zh: 成员资格的简

en: Merchant Email
zh: 商家的电子邮件

en: Merchant Email can not be left blank.
zh: 商家的电子邮件不能留下空白。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message Added Successfully.
zh: 消息添加的成功。

en: Message after successful submission
zh: 消息成功后提交

en: Message For Admin
zh: 信息管理

en: Message for admin Cannot Be Empty.
zh: 信息管理员不可能是空的。

en: Message has been deleted successfully.
zh: 信息已删除成功。

en: Message Subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Message Subject Required
zh: 邮件主题需要

en: Message To Be Sent
zh: 消息发送

en: Message Updated Successfully
zh: 消息成功更新

en: Message Updated Successfully.
zh: 消息更新的成功。

en: Message(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 信(s)已被删除成功。

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: messages
zh: 消息

en: Meta Key
zh: 元的关键

en: Meta Value
zh: 元价值

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Min Length
zh: 分的长度

en: Min Required Woocommerce Ver.: 3.0.2
zh: 分的所需吧Ver.: 3.0.2

en: Minimum Required ARMember Version:
zh: 最低要求ARMember版本：

en: minute
zh: 钟

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: minutes.
zh: 分钟。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少一个临时文件夹。

en: Mobile View
zh: 移动图

en: Modal
zh: 模式

en: Modal (popup) Window
zh: 模式(弹)窗口

en: Modal Trigger Type
zh: 模式，触发型

en: Modern
zh: 现代的

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Month
zh: 一个月

en: month
zh: 一个月

en: Month(s)
zh: 一个月(s)

en: month(s)
zh: 一个月(s)

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Months
zh: 几个月

en: months
zh: 几个月

en: Months(s)
zh: 几个月(s)

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: More ARMember Add-Ons
zh: 更ARMember附加件

en: More Info
zh: 更多信息

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Multi Search Field
zh: 多搜索的领域

en: Multiple Cycle
zh: 多个循环

en: Multiple Membership
zh: 多个成员

en: Multiple Membership/Plans
zh: 多个成员资格/计划

en: Multiple Metakeys with comma separated.
zh: 多Metakeys用逗号分开。

en: My Profile
zh: 我的档案

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: myCRED Integration
zh: myCRED一体化

en: Mycred Point
zh: Mycred点

en: myCred Points
zh: myCred点

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要帮忙吗？

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Network Icon
zh: 网络中的图标

en: Network Name
zh: 网络的名字

en: Network Type
zh: 网络的类型

en: Network URL
zh: 网络URL

en: Never
zh: 从来没有

en: Never Expire
zh: 永不过期

en: Never Expires
zh: 永不过期

en: New
zh: 新的

en: New Categories
zh: 新类别

note: translators: 1: first name, 2: last name
en: New member has been added successfully.
zh: 新成员已经增加成功。

en: New Navigation Menus
zh: 新的导航菜单

en: New Pages
zh: 新的页面

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New plan
zh: 新的计划

en: New Posts
zh: 新员额

en: New Subscription
zh: 新的订购

en: New User Approval
zh: 新用户的批准

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Next
zh: 下

en: Next Button Label
zh: 下一个按钮标签

en: Next Due Date
zh: 下一期日

en: Next Recurring Date
zh: 下一个经常性的日期

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nick Name
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname
zh: 绰号

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: No
zh: 没有

en: No any achievement found.
zh: 没有任何成就中找到。

en: No any badge found.
zh: 没有任何徽章找到。

en: No any Configure Plan + Signup form founds. Please add this from ARMember > Configure Plan + Signup Page
zh: 未找到任何配置计划 + 注册表单。 请从 ARMmember > 配置计划 + 注册页面添加此内容

en: No any coupon found.
zh: 没有任何优惠券发现。

en: No any email template found.
zh: 没有任何的电子邮件模板发现。

en: No any member found.
zh: 没有任何成员发现。

en: No any Member(s) fount
zh: 没有任何成员(s)的源泉

en: No any membership card template found.
zh: 没有任何会员卡的模板发现。

en: No any record found.
zh: 没有任何记录中找到。

en: No any rule found.
zh: 没有任何规则中找到。

en: No any subscription plan found.
zh: 没有任何订购计划的发现。

en: No any subscriptions found.
zh: 没有任何订阅发现。

en: No any transaction found yet.
zh: 没有任何交易找到。

en: No any user badge found.
zh: 没有任何用户的徽章找到。

en: No cycles due
zh: 没有周期因

en: No data found
zh: 没有数据发现

en: No debug logs found.
zh: 没有调试的日志发现。

en: No Failed Attempt Login History Found.
zh: 没有失败的尝试，登录的历史中找到。

en: No Failed Login History Found.
zh: 没有登录失败的历史中找到。

en: No Feed Access
zh: 没有饲料的访问

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件上传。

en: No Icon
zh: 没有标

en: No Login History Found.
zh: 没有登录的历史中找到。

en: No matching coupon found.
zh: 没有匹配的优惠券的发现。

en: No matching coupons found
zh: 没有匹配的优惠券发现

en: No matching members found
zh: 没有匹配的成员发现了

en: No matching members found.
zh: 没有匹配的成员发现。

en: No matching messages found
zh: 没有匹配的消息找到的

en: No matching plans found
zh: 没有匹配计划，发现

en: No matching records found.
zh: 没有匹配的记录中找到。

en: No matching rule found
zh: 没有匹配的规则发现

en: No matching templates found.
zh: 没有匹配的模板发现。

en: No matching transactions found
zh: 没有匹配的交易找到

en: No matching transactions found.
zh: 没有匹配的交易中找到。

en: No membership card template found. %s.
zh: 未找到会员卡模板。 %s。

en: No Membership History Found.
zh: 没有会员国的历史中找到。

en: No of Achievement
zh: 没有的成就

en: No Pages Available
zh: 没有网页

en: No paid post found.
zh: 没有支付后发现的。

en: No Payment History Found.
zh: 没有付款的历史中找到。

en: No Plan
zh: 没有计划

en: No Plan selected
zh: 没有计划选择

en: No plan selected
zh: 没有计划选择

en: No plugin specified.
zh: 没有插件的规定。

en: No Record Found.
zh: 没有记录找到的。

en: No Record(s) Found
zh: 没有记录(s)发现

en: No records found
zh: 没有找到记录

en: No Records Message
zh: 没有记录的消息

en: No Roles Available
zh: 没有角色

en: No Search Result Found.
zh: 没有搜索结果发现。

en: No Subscription Plans Available
zh: 没有订阅计划

en: No Subscriptions found.
zh: 没有订阅发现。

en: No such user exists in the system.
zh: 没有这种用户存在的系统。

en: No user found, please try again.
zh: 不用户发现，请再试一次。

en: No user private content found.
zh: 没有用户的私人内容的发现。

en: No user was imported, please check the file.
zh: 不用户是进口的，请查看文件。

en: No user was imported.
zh: 不用户是进口的。

en: No Users Available
zh: 没有可用的用户

en: No Users Found.
zh: 不用户找到。

en: No users(s) Available
zh: 不用户(s)提供

en: No.
zh: 没有。

en: No. Of Members Per Page
zh: 没有。 成员每页

en: No. of time uses allowed
zh: 没有。 时间使用的允许

en: Non Logged in Users
zh: 不记录用户

en: Non LoggedIn Users
zh: 不用户

en: Non Loggedin Users
zh: 不用户

en: Non-Logged In Users
zh: 非登录用户

en: Nonce is between 12 and 24 hours old
zh: 现时间为12小时和24小时老

en: Nonce is less than 12 hours old
zh: 数小于12小时的时候

en: None
zh: 没有

en: North Korea
zh: 北朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian/Norway
zh: 挪威/挪威

en: Not Activated
zh: 没有激活

en: not configured in stripe account. Please add Webhook at
zh: 不构成在条的帐户。 请添加两者在

en: Not enough  myCred points
zh: 没有足够的myCred点

en: Not Having
zh: 不具有

en: Not including tax amount.
zh: 不包括的税额。

en: Not Verified
zh: 不能验证

en: Note
zh: 注意到

en: NOTE : Please add %sbr%s to use line break in plain text.
zh: 注意：请添加 %sbr%s 以在纯文本中使用换行符。

en: NOTE : You can create multiple profile templates and associate one/more membership plans with each one. In front end, profile template will be dynamically loaded based on user's current plan. To display user profile, use single shortcode.
zh: 注：你可以创建多个配置文件模板以及相关联的一个/多个成员资格计划的每一个。 在前端，配置文件模板将动态加载的基于当前用户的计划。 以显示用户配置文件，使用单一的简。

en: Note/Description
zh: 注释/说明

en: Note: If you are using any caching plugin/mechanism on your site, then please clear your site cache after updating access rules table.
zh: 注：如果使用任何缓存插件/机制，在你的网站，然后请你站缓之后更新访问权限的规则表。

en: NOTE: This feature will only work with those themes which has support of wordpress' navigation menu core hooks.
zh: 注：这一特征只会的工作与这些主题，这已经支持了主要的导航菜单核心挂钩。

en: Notify user via email
zh: 通知用户通过电子邮件

en: now!
zh: 现在！

en: Number of Decimals
zh: 小数位数

en: Number of decimals
zh: 小数位数

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: numeric
zh: 数字

en: Occurance
zh: 次数

en: of
zh: 的

en: of post is last modified
zh: 后是最后的修改

en: of post is published
zh: 后出版

en: of subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: OK
zh: "确定"

en: Ok
zh: "确定"

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On
zh: 上

en: On Cancel Membership
zh: 在取消成员资格

en: On cancel paid post
zh: 在取消后支付

en: on category archives and tag archives.
zh: 在分类存档和标记档案。

en: On Change Subscription
zh: 在更改订阅

en: On Change Subscription By Admin
zh: 在更改订阅通过管理员

en: On Close User Account
zh: 在接近用户账户

en: On Expire paid post
zh: 在到期支付后

en: On Failed Payment
zh: 上未能付款

en: On Load
zh: 在加载

en: On Manual User Activation
zh: 上用户手册激活

en: On Membership Expired
zh: 在成员资格到期

en: On new paid post purchase
zh: 在新的支付购买后

en: On New Subscription
zh: 在新的订购

en: On Purchase membership plan using Bank Transfer
zh: 在购买的成员计划采用银行转账

en: On recurring paid post purchase
zh: 在经常性支付购买后

en: On Recurring Subscription
zh: 在经常性预订

en: On renew paid post purchase
zh: 在重新支付购买后

en: On Renew Subscription
zh: 在续订阅

en: On Semi Automatic Subscription Failed Payment
zh: 在半自动订阅未能付款

en: On specific date
zh: 在特定日期

en: On User Login
zh: 在用户的登录名

en: One Minute
zh: 一分钟

en: One or more members has already subscribed to this plan. Any changes made to plan type & price will be applied (affect) to new users but not existing ones.
zh: 一个或多个成员已经预订了这个计划。 任何变化作出计划的类型和价格将适用(影响)对新的用户而不是现有的。

en: One or more users have multiple membership, so addon can't be deactivated.
zh: 一个或多个用户拥有多个成员资格，使附件不能被停用。

en: One or more users have paid post, so addon can't be deactivated.
zh: 一个或多个用户已经支付后，所以加上不能被停用。

en: One Time
zh: 一段时间

en: Onetime
zh: 一次性的

en: Only allow members to send friendship requests.
zh: 只允许成员发出的友谊要求。

en: Only allow members to send private messages.
zh: 只允许成员发送私人信息。

en: Only Alphabets
zh: 只字母

en: Only Alphabets & Numbers
zh: 只字母和数字

en: Only logged in member (Everyone)
zh: 唯一记录在件(每个人都)

en: Only Logged in User
zh: 只登录用户

en: Only members can create new groups.
zh: 只有会员才可以创造新的团体。

en: Only members can see the BuddyPress Member Directory and Member Profiles.
zh: 只有会员才可以看到BuddyPress件目录，和会员配置文件。

en: Only non logged in User
zh: 只有未登录用户

en: Only Numbers
zh: 只有号码

en: Oops, nothing found
zh: 哎呀，什么都没发现

en: Oops, nothing found.
zh: 哎呀，什么都没发现。

en: Oops, there was a problem for getting account information
zh: 哎呀，有一个问题得到帐户信息

en: Opacity
zh: 透明度

en: Open Settings & Styles
zh: 开设置和风格

en: Opt-Ins
zh: 选择项

en: Opt-ins
zh: 选择项

en: Opt-ins Configuration
zh: 选择项配置

en: Opt-ins Debug Log Settings
zh: 选择项日志设置调试

en: Opt-ins Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 选择项设置保存的成功。

en: Optional
zh: 可选的

en: optional
zh: 可选的

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Order ID
zh: 以ID

en: Order/Invoice ID
zh: 订/发票的ID

en: Other Forms (Login / Forgot Password / Change Password)
zh: 其他形式(请登录/忘记密码的/更改密码)

en: Other Forms / Edit Profile
zh: 其他形/编辑档案

en: Other Link Color
zh: 其他链接的颜色

en: Other Options
zh: 其他的选择

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他的设置

en: Others
zh: 其他人

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page is protected
zh: 页面是保护

en: Page Number
zh: 页数

en: page of the Stripe dashboard. After that you need to click on created 'Product' and then at 'Pricing' section Add/Edit Price(s) and after that you can get 'API ID' of stripe price which you need to add here.
zh: 网页的条仪表板。 之后，你需要击中创建"产品"，然后在'的定价'部分增加/编辑的价格(s)和在那之后你可以得到'API ID'的条纹的价格，你需要添加在这里。

en: page settings
zh: 网页设置

en: Page Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 网页设置保存的成功。

en: Page Setup
zh: 页面设置

en: page(s) in
zh: 页(s)在

en: Page.
zh: 页。

en: Page/Post Name
zh: 网页/后名称

en: Page/Post Redirection Rules
zh: 网页/后重定规则

en: Pages
zh: 网页

en: Pagination Style
zh: 分页的风格

en: Paid
zh: 支付

en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付的金额

en: Paid By
zh: 支付

en: Paid By Admin
zh: 支付的管理

en: Paid By admin
zh: 支付的管理

en: Paid Plan (finite)
zh: 支付计划(有限)

en: Paid Plan (infinite)
zh: 支付计划(无)

en: Paid Post
zh: 支付后

en: Paid Post added successfully
zh: 支付后加入成功

en: Paid Post added successfully.
zh: 支付员额增加成功。

en: Paid Post Amount
zh: 支付的员额数量

en: Paid Post Buy Now Button
zh: 支付员额购买现在的按钮

en: Paid Post Buy Now Settings
zh: 支付员额购买现在的设置

en: Paid Post Cycles
zh: 支付后的周期

en: Paid Post deleted successfully.
zh: 支付后删除成功。

en: Paid Post has been deleted successfully.
zh: 支付后已被删除成功。

en: Paid Post History
zh: 支付后的历史

en: Paid Post ID
zh: 支付后ID

en: Paid Post List Label(s)
zh: 支付后名单的标签(s)

en: Paid Post Members
zh: 支付后成员

en: Paid Post Page
zh: 支付后一页

en: Paid Post Payment
zh: 支付后支付

en: Paid Post Payment History
zh: 支付后支付历史记录

en: Paid Post Payment Transactions
zh: 支付后支付交易

en: Paid Post purchase limit
zh: 支付的采购后的限制

en: Paid Post Purchase page
zh: 支付购买后一页

en: Paid Post removed successfully
zh: 支付后去除成功

en: Paid Post Report
zh: 支付后报告

en: Paid Post Reports
zh: 支付后报告

en: Paid Post Settings
zh: 支付的员额设置

en: Paid Post Setup
zh: 支付安装后

en: Paid Post status changed successfully.
zh: 支付后地位改变的成功。

en: Paid Post Title
zh: 支付的文章标题

en: Paid Post Transactions
zh: 付费后交易

en: Paid Post updated successfully
zh: 支付后的成功更新

en: Paid Post URL Parameter name
zh: 支付后的网址参数的名字

en: Paid Post URL parameter name Ex. :
zh: 支付后的网址参数名前。 :

en: Paid Post(s)
zh: 支付员额(s)

en: Paid Posts
zh: 支付员额

en: Paid With
zh: 支付

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: partial
zh: 部分

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password can not be left blank
zh: 密码不能留下空白

en: Password can not be left blank.
zh: 密码不能留下空白。

en: Password cannot be left Blank.
zh: 密码不能留下空白。

en: Password Lost and Changed for user
zh: 密码丢失和改变用户

en: Password Lost/Changed
zh: 密码丢失/改变

en: Password Reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user.
zh: 密码重置不允许对于这个用户。

en: Passwords don't match.
zh: 密码不匹配。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Pay Now
zh: 现在付钱

en: Pay Once, No Monthly Fees
zh: 支付一次，没有每月的费用

en: Pay Per Post
zh: 支付每个职位

en: Payable Amount
zh: 支付的款额

en: Payer Email
zh: 付款人的电子邮件

en: Payment Action
zh: 付款的行动

en: Payment Amount
zh: 付款数量

en: Payment Button Label
zh: 支付按标签

en: Payment Button Label can not be left blank.
zh: 支付按标签不可以留空。

en: Payment Cycle
zh: 付款周期

en: Payment Cycle Section Title
zh: 付款的循环部分的标题

en: Payment Cycles
zh: 付款周期

en: Payment Cyle field label
zh: 付款的循环领域的标签

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment Fail (2Checkout)
zh: 支付失败(2Checkout)

en: Payment Fail (Authorize.net)
zh: 支付失败(Authorize.net)

en: Payment Fail (myCred)
zh: 支付失败(myCred)

en: Payment Fail (Stripe)
zh: 支付失败的(条纹)

en: Payment Failed
zh: 支付失败

en: Payment Failed Action
zh: 支付失败的行动

en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Gateway Debug Log Settings
zh: 支付网关日志设置调试

en: Payment Gateway Field Title
zh: 支付网关领域的标题

en: Payment gateway is not active, please contact site administrator.
zh: 付款网关，不是活动的，请联系网站管理员。

en: Payment gateway is not active, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 付款网关，不是活动的，请联系网站管理员。

en: payment gateway(s). If you will save this settings, than those payment gateway(s) will be disable.
zh: 支付网关(s)。 如果你会拯救这个设置，于那些支付网关(s)将被禁止。

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Gateways Section
zh: 支付网关部分

en: Payment History
zh: 支付历史记录

en: Payment Method Label
zh: 付款方法的标签

en: Payment Mode
zh: 支付方式

en: Payment Mode Label can not be left blank.
zh: 支付模式的标签不可以留空。

en: Payment Mode Selection Title
zh: 付款方式选择的标题

en: Payment Options
zh: 付款的选择

en: payment process.
zh: 付款过程。

en: Payment refunded successfully
zh: 付款退还成功

en: Payment Section Title
zh: 付款部分的标题

en: Payment through 2Checkout is not supported for selected plan.
zh: 支付通过2Checkout不支持选定的计划。

en: Payment through Authorize.Net is not supported for selected plan.
zh: 付款过Authorize.Net 不是支持所选择的计划。

en: Payment through Stripe is not supported for selected plan.
zh: 付款条不支持选定的计划。

en: Payment Transaction
zh: 支付交易

en: Payment Transactions
zh: 支付交易

en: Payment Transactions List
zh: 付款的交易清单

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment type
zh: 付款方式

en: Payments Report
zh: 付款报告

en: Payments Reports
zh: 付款报告

en: Paypal
zh: 贝宝

en: Paypal (if paypal payment gateway is enabled)
zh: 贝宝(如果宝付款网关是启用)

en: Paypal API Password
zh: 贝宝API密码

en: Paypal API Password (Sandbox)
zh: 贝宝API密码(沙箱)

en: Paypal API Signature
zh: 贝宝API签名

en: Paypal API Signature (Sandbox)
zh: 贝宝API签名(沙箱)

en: Paypal API Username
zh: 贝宝API的用户名

en: Paypal API Username ( Sandbox)
zh: 贝宝API用户名(沙箱)

en: Paypal Live API Password
zh: 贝宝动API密码

en: Paypal Live API Signature
zh: 贝宝动API签名

en: Paypal Live API Username
zh: 贝宝动API用户名

en: Paypal Payment Mode
zh: 支付宝方式

en: Paypal Sandbox API Password
zh: 贝宝Sandbox API密码

en: Paypal Sandbox API Signature
zh: 贝宝Sandbox API签名

en: Paypal Sandbox API Username
zh: 贝宝Sandbox API用户名

en: Paypal supports maximum 90 days of trial duration for Auto Debit Subscription method.
zh: 贝宝支持最多90天的审判持续时间，用于自动转账订阅方法。

en: Pending
zh: 待

en: pending
zh: 待

en: Pending Members
zh: 未决的成员

en: Per Page
zh: 每页

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage tax will be applied on Final Payable Amount on plan+signup page.
zh: 百分比的税务将被应用上最终应支付的数额在计划+注册页。

en: Period Type
zh: 期间类型

en: Permanent lock user after login attempts
zh: 永久的锁定用户在登录尝试

en: Permanent lockdown Duration
zh: 永久性的封锁，持续时间

en: Persian
zh: 波斯

en: Personal Details
zh: 个人详细信息

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: PHP Maximum Upload Size:
zh: PHP上最大尺寸:

en: Pinterest
zh: 访问网站

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位

en: Plan
zh: 计划

en: Plan added successfully.
zh: 计划增加成功。

en: Plan Amount
zh: 计量

en: Plan deleted successfully.
zh: 计划删除成功。

en: Plan Description
zh: 计划说明

en: Plan Description Font
zh: 计划描述字体

en: Plan does not have any cycle.
zh: 计划不具有任何周期。

en: Plan Duration
zh: 计划持续时间

en: Plan End Date
zh: 计划结束日期

en: Plan expiration date
zh: 计划到期日期

en: Plan Expire Date
zh: 计划到期日期

en: Plan Expiry Date
zh: 计划到期日期

en: plan for this user?
zh: 计划于这个用户？

en: Plan has been added successfully.
zh: 计划已经增加成功。

en: Plan has been deleted successfully.
zh: 计划已经被删除成功。

en: Plan has been updated successfully.
zh: 计划已经更新的成功。

en: Plan ID
zh: 计划的ID

en: Plan Name
zh: 计划的名字

en: Plan name
zh: 计划的名字

en: Plan name can not be left blank.
zh: 计划的名称可能不会留下空白。

en: Plan Next Due Date
zh: 计划下一期日

en: Plan Price
zh: 计划的价格

en: Plan Renew Date
zh: 计划的更新的日期

en: Plan Renewal Date
zh: 计划的更新的日期

en: Plan Role
zh: 计划的作用

en: Plan Selection Area Position
zh: 计划，选择区域的位置

en: Plan Skin1
zh: 计划Skin1

en: Plan Skin2
zh: 计划Skin2

en: Plan Skin3
zh: 计划Skin3

en: Plan Skin4
zh: 计划Skin4

en: Plan Skin5(Simple Dropdown)
zh: 计划Skin5(简单拉)

en: Plan Skin6
zh: 计划Skin6

en: Plan Start Date
zh: 计划的开始日期

en: Plan status changed successfully.
zh: 计划状态改变了成功。

en: Plan Title
zh: 计划的标题

en: Plan Title Font
zh: 计划中的标题的字体

en: Plan Type
zh: 计划的类型

en: Plan Type & Price
zh: 计划的类型和价格

en: Plan(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 计划(s)已被删除成功。

en: Plans
zh: 计划

en: plans
zh: 计划

en: Plans Cycles
zh: 计划周期

en: Plans Section
zh: 计划部

en: Please activate %s license to enable %s
zh: 请启%s许可使%s

en: Please Activate ARMember License
zh: 请启ARMember许可证

en: Please Activate ARMember License.
zh: 请启ARMember许可证。

en: Please activate Beaver Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活海狸生成器，并试图激活这一添加。

en: Please activate BuddyPress/Buddyboss and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请启BuddyPress/Buddyboss，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please activate Divi Builder or Divi Theme and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请启迪维生成器或Divi主题，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please activate Fusion Builder or Avada Theme and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请启融合生成器或阿瓦达索的主题，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please activate myCRED and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请启myCRED，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please activate Oxygen Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请启氧生成器，并试图激活这一添加。

en: Please activate SiteOrigin Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请启SiteOrigin生成器，并试图激活这一添加。

en: Please activate the \"Coupon\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活\"优惠券\"模块，以使这种功能的工作。

en: Please activate the \"Drip Content\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活\"滴内容\"模块，以使这种功能的工作。

en: Please activate the \"Pay Per Post\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活\"支付每个职位\"模块，以使这种功能的工作。

en: Please activate the \"Social Feature\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活的"社会功能\"模块，以使这种功能的工作。

en: Please activate the \"User Private Content\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活\"用户的私人内容\"模块，以使这种功能的工作。

en: Please activate Woocommerce and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请启吧，尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please activate WPBakery Page Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请启WPBakery页的建设者，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please add
zh: 请加入

en: Please add Coupon Code Length.
zh: 请增加优惠的代码长度。

en: Please add discount amount.
zh: 请增加优惠数额。

en: Please add new plan.
zh: 请添加新的计划。

en: Please add value in numerical order of achievements (Lower Value First)
zh: 请增加价值的数字顺序的成就(更低的价值，第一个)

en: Please check atleast one option
zh: 请检查至少一个选项

en: Please check atleast one option.
zh: 请检查至少一个选项。

en: Please configure default rules to restrict any newly added page, post, category, custom post, etc for which there is no rule defined at Access Rules.
zh: 请配置默认规则，以限制任何新增加的网页，张贴、分类、定义岗位，等于是没有规则限定在访问的规则。

en: Please configure one of social network and then try to ON this setting.
zh: 请设置一个社会网络，然后试着在这一设置。

en: Please configure social networks in
zh: 请设置的社会网络

en: Please confirm that while changing skin, All colors will be reset to default.
zh: 请确认，同时改变皮肤的，所有的颜色将是重要的默认。

en: Please consider following limitations of various payment gateways while configuring automatic subscription plan.
zh: 请考虑以下限制的各种付款网关，同时配置自动订阅计划。

en: Please create atleast one Brevo List.
zh: 请创建至少一个Brevo名单。

en: Please don't change value of country ID. For example: :1,:2,:3
zh: 请不要改变价值的国家标识。 例如:1,:2,:3

en: Please enable atleast one payment.
zh: 请启用至少一个付款。

en: Please Enable social connections from the ARMember > General Settings > Social Connect
zh: 请从 ARMmember > 常规设置 > 社交连接启用社交连接

en: Please enter
zh: 请输入

en: Please enter a username.
zh: 请输入的用户名。

en: Please enter at least
zh: 请输入至少

en: Please enter at least 13 digits.
zh: 请输入至少13位。

en: Please enter correct card details.
zh: 请输入正确的卡片的详细信息。

en: Please Enter Customer Email
zh: 请输入客户的电子邮件

en: Please Enter Customer Name
zh: 请输入客户的名字

en: Please enter days.
zh: 请输入天。

en: Please enter email address again.
zh: 请输入电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter maximum number of login attempts.
zh: 请输入的最大数目的登录尝试。

en: Please Enter Merchant API Email
zh: 请输入商API电子邮件

en: Please Enter Merchant API Password
zh: 请输入商API密码

en: Please Enter Merchant API Signature
zh: 请输入商API签名

en: Please Enter Merchant API Username
zh: 请输入商API用户名

en: Please enter new password
zh: 请输入新的密码

en: Please enter new password.
zh: 请输入密码。

en: Please enter number
zh: 请输入号码

en: Please Enter number of Coupon(s) to Generate.
zh: 请输入数券(s)来产生。

en: Please enter number of login attempts after user permanent lock.
zh: 请输入数登录尝试后用户永久的锁。

en: Please enter permanent lockdown duration.
zh: 请输入永久性的封锁持续的时间。

en: Please Enter Plan Amount
zh: 请输入计量

en: Please Enter Plan name
zh: 请输入计划的名字

en: Please Enter Purchase Code
zh: 请输入购买的代码

en: Please enter temporarily lock user duration.
zh: 请输入临时锁定用户的持续时间。

en: Please enter the correct card details.
zh: 请输入正确的卡片的详细信息。

en: Please enter the coupon code
zh: 请输入优惠码

en: Please enter the coupon code.
zh: 请输入优惠券的代码。

en: Please enter URL with http:// or https://.
zh: 请输入包含 http:// 或 https:// 的 URL。

en: Please Enter URL.
zh: 请输入网址。

en: Please enter URL.
zh: 请输入网址。

en: Please enter valid amount
zh: 请输入有效的量

en: Please enter valid data
zh: 请输入有效的数据

en: Please enter valid data.
zh: 请输入有效的数据。

en: Please enter valid detail.
zh: 请输入有效的详细说明。

en: Please enter valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter valid password
zh: 请输入有效的密码

en: Please enter valid password.
zh: 请输入有效的密码。

en: Please Enter Valid Publishable Key
zh: 请输入有效的发布关键

en: Please Enter Valid Secret Key
zh: 请输入有效的秘密的关键

en: Please enter valid URL.
zh: 请输入有效的网址。

en: Please enter valid username
zh: 请输入有效的用户名

en: Please enter valid username.
zh: 请输入有效的用户名。

en: Please enter your email address or username below
zh: 请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址或用户名

en: Please enter your email address or username below.
zh: 请输入你的电子邮件地址或名下。

en: Please install Beaver Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装海狸生成器，并试图激活这一添加。

en: Please install BuddyPress/Buddyboss and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安BuddyPress/Buddyboss，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please install Divi Builder or Divi Theme and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安迪维生成器或Divi主题，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please install Fusion Builder or Avada Theme and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装融合生成器或阿瓦达索的主题，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please install myCRED and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安myCRED，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please install Oxygen Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安氧生成器，并试图激活这一添加。

en: Please install SiteOrigin Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安SiteOrigin生成器，并试图激活这一添加。

en: Please install Woocommerce and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装吧，尝试活动这一添加。

en: Please install WPBakery Page Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安WPBakery页的建设者，并尝试活动这一添加。

en: PLEASE LOGIN
zh: 请登录

en: Please Login
zh: 请登录

en: Please make sure you have set following Approved URL in your 2Checkout account.
zh: 请确保您已经设置下列核准了URL在你2Checkout帐户。

en: Please make sure you have set following callback URL in your Authorize.net account.
zh: 请确保您已经设置以下回URL Authorize.net 帐户。

en: Please make sure you have set following callback URL in your Stripe account.
zh: 请确保您已经设置以下回调URL在你的条纹帐户。

en: Please note that when user will purchase this product, mapped ARMember paid post will be assigned to that user.
zh: 请注意，当用户将购买这种产品，映射ARMember支付员额将分配给用户。

en: Please note that when user will purchase this product, mapped ARMember plan will be assigned to that user.
zh: 请注意，当用户将购买这种产品，映射ARMember计划将分配给用户。

en: Please re-authorize %s app again from %s -> General Settings -> Opt-ins Configuration page, otherwise %s will not work. You can read more about %s settings at our documentation %s.
zh: 请从 %s -> 常规设置 -> 选择加入配置页面再次重新授权 %s 应用程序，否则 %s 将无法工作。 您可以在我们的文档 %s 中了解有关 %s 设置的更多信息。

en: Please review
zh: 请查看

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select a badge icon.
zh: 请选择一个徽章标。

en: Please select a page.
zh: 请选择的一页。

en: Please Select account
zh: 请选择的帐户

en: Please select any directory template.
zh: 请选择的任何目录模板。

en: Please select atleast one badge.
zh: 请选择至少一个徽章。

en: Please select atleast one member.
zh: 请选择至少一个成员。

en: Please select atleast one membership
zh: 请选择至少一个成员

en: Please select atleast one option.
zh: 请选择至少一个选项。

en: Please select atleast one page/post.
zh: 请选择至少一个网页/后。

en: Please select atleast one payment gateway.
zh: 请选择至少一个支付网关。

en: Please select atleast one plan
zh: 请选择至少一个计划

en: Please select atleast one plan.
zh: 请选择至少一个计划。

en: Please select atleast one registration page.
zh: 请选择至少一个注册网页。

en: Please select atleast one role.
zh: 请选择至少一个角色。

en: Please select avatar.
zh: 请选择的化身。

en: Please select condition.
zh: 请选择的条件。

en: Please select date.
zh: 请选择的日期。

en: Please select Edit Profile form.
zh: 请选择编辑资料的形式。

en: Please select expire date.
zh: 请选择到期日期。

en: Please select expiry date.
zh: 请选择的到期日期。

en: Please select file
zh: 请选择文件

en: Please select file.
zh: 请选择文件。

en: Please select form field in Conditional Subscription.
zh: 请选择的形式领域中的条件订阅。

en: Please select from date.
zh: 请选择的日期。

en: Please select guest page.
zh: 请选择游客的网页。

en: Please Select Icon.
zh: 请选择标。

en: Please select one option.
zh: 请选一个选项。

en: Please select one or more records.
zh: 请选择一个或多个记录。

en: Please select one or more setting.
zh: 请选择一个或更多的设置。

en: Please select one.
zh: 请选择一个。

en: Please Select Page.
zh: 请选择页。

en: Please select Page.
zh: 请选择页。

en: Please select paid post plan.
zh: 请选择支付后的计划。

en: Please select payment cycle.
zh: 请选择支付周期。

en: Please select Payment Mode option.
zh: 请选择支付方式的选择。

en: Please select plan(s) for members can access
zh: 请选择计划(s)为成员可以访问

en: Please select Plan.
zh: 请选择计划。

en: Please select plan.
zh: 请选择计划。

en: Please select Post.
zh: 请选择职位。

en: Please select profile cover.
zh: 请选择轮廓盖。

en: Please select redirection page.
zh: 请选择重新定向的网页。

en: Please select role.
zh: 请选择的作用。

en: Please select signup / registration form.
zh: 请选择注册/登记的形式。

en: Please select signup form.
zh: 请选择注册的形式。

en: Please Select Social Account.
zh: 请选择社会的帐户。

en: Please select start date.
zh: 请选择的开始日期。

en: Please select user.
zh: 请选择"用户"。

en: Please select valid action.
zh: 请选择有效的行动。

en: Please Select..
zh: 请选择..

en: Please set default redirection rules for users when they try to access restricetd content.
zh: 请设定的缺省规则向用户的，当他们试图访问restricetd内容。

en: Please setup site key and private key in General Settings otherwise recaptcha will not appear
zh: 请设置的网站钥匙和私人钥匙在常规设置，否则验证码不会出现

en: Please Signup
zh: 请注册

en: Please submit this form if you have trouble activating license.
zh: 请提交这种形式，如果你有麻烦激活的许可证。

en: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: 请输入你的电子邮件地址。

en: Please upload appropriate file to import users.
zh: 请上适当的文件来进口用户。

en: Please upload file.
zh: 请上传文件。

en: Please use Advanced (PHP) Conditionals instead.
zh: 请使用先进的(PHP)条件来代替。

en: Please use atleast one
zh: 请使用至少一个

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on cancel Subscription
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上取消订阅

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on close account
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产在关闭账户

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on current membership
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产在目前的成员

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on logout
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产的注销

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on member directory
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上的部件目录

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership card
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的酒店会员卡

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上的成员资格设置向导

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard Coupon section
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上的成员资格设置导优惠券的部分

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard form section
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上的成员资格设置导成部分

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard payment gateways section
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上的成员资格设置导支付网关部分

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard plan section
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上的成员设置计划部分的向导

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard Summary section
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上的成员资格设置导摘要部分

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on other forms and edit profile
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产上的其它形式和编辑档案

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on payment transaction
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义的财产支付交易

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on public profile
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义属于公共档案

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on your profile
zh: 请用以下css类如果你想添加自定义属于你的档案

en: Please verify Stripe Webhook by clicking on 'Verify Webhook' button
zh: 请验证条两者通过点击'验证两者'按钮

en: Plese confirm that while changing Template, all colors will be reset to default.
zh: 请确认，虽然改变的模板，所有的颜色将是重要的默认。

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish
zh: 波兰

en: Polish/Poland
zh: 波兰/波兰

en: Popup Button Title
zh: 弹出按钮标题

en: Popup Logo
zh: 弹出的标志

en: Popup Title
zh: 弹出的标题

en: Popup Title can not be left blank.
zh: 弹出标题不能留下空白。

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portugues/Brasil
zh: 葡萄牙语/巴西

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙(葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese/Brazilian
zh: 葡萄牙/西

en: Portuguese/Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙文/葡萄牙

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Possible Arguments
zh: 可能的参数

en: Possible Arguments :
zh: 可能的参数：

en: Possible only in the case of semi-automatic / manual subscription
zh: 可能只在情况下的半自动手动订阅

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能的原因是：你的主机可能已禁用mail()function...

en: Post
zh: 后

en: Post ID
zh: 后ID

en: Post is protected
zh: 后受到保护

en: Post Name
zh: 后名称

en: Post Start Date
zh: 后开始日期

en: Post Title
zh: 文章的标题

en: Post Type
zh: 文章类型

en: Posts
zh: 员额

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix / Suffix Icon Color
zh: 前缀/后缀标的颜色

en: Preset Fields
zh: 预领域

en: Preview
zh: 的预览

en: Previous
zh: 以前的

en: Previous Button Label
zh: 以前的按钮标签

en: Price Font
zh: 价格的字体

en: Print
zh: 印

en: Private Content
zh: 私人内容

en: Private Content has been activated successfully.
zh: 私有内容已经被激活的成功。

en: Private Content has been added successfully.
zh: 私人的内容中已经增加成功。

en: Private Content has been deactivated successfully.
zh: 私营内容已经被停用的成功。

en: Private Content has been deleted successfully.
zh: 私营内容已经被删除成功。

en: Private Content has been updated successfully.
zh: 私营内容已经更新的成功。

en: Private Key
zh: 私人钥匙

en: Private Key can not be left blank.
zh: 私人钥匙可能不会留下空白。

en: Private messaging
zh: 私人信息

en: Product License
zh: 产品的许可证

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Profile
zh: 配置文件

en: Profile Cover
zh: 档案复盖

en: Profile Cover.
zh: 档案复盖。

en: Profile Detail
zh: 配置文件的细节

en: Profile Display Name
zh: 档案显示的名字

en: Profile Fields
zh: 配置文件的领域

en: Profile Forms
zh: 配置文件的形式

en: profile page.
zh: 个人资料页。

en: Profile photo of
zh: 配置文件的照片

en: Profile Template 1
zh: 配置文件模板1

en: Profile Template 2
zh: 配置文件模板2

en: Profile Template 3
zh: 配置文件模板3

en: Profile Template 4
zh: 配置文件模板4

en: Profile Template 5
zh: 配置文件模板5

en: Profile Template Name
zh: 档模板的名字

en: Profiles & Directories
zh: 配置文件和目录

en: provided at the General Settings -> Social Connect page at Google Configuration page.
zh: 在 Google 配置页面的常规设置 -> 社交连接页面中提供。

en: Public Profile
zh: 公共档案

en: Publish your site content based on different time intervals by enabling this feature.
zh: 发布网站内容根据不同的时间间隔，通过使这种功能。

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Pull Data from
zh: 拉数据

en: Pull Data from ARMember
zh: 将数据从ARMember

en: Purchase Code
zh: 购买码

en: Purchase Code:
zh: 购买码：

en: Purchased On:
zh: 购买：

en: Purchased Paid Post List
zh: 购买的支付后清单

en: Put Your Drip Content Here.
zh: 把你的点滴内容在这里。

en: Put Your Restricted Content Message Here.
zh: 把你的限制内容的消息在这里。

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Radio
zh: 无线电

en: Radio Button
zh: 无线电按钮

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 无线电按钮

en: Read Only
zh: 只读

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh: 验证码语言

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a 'site' and a 'private' key. You can sign up for a
zh: 验证码需要一个API关键组成的一个网站和一个"私人"的关键。 你可以签署了一个

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh: 验证码的主题

en: Receiver Email
zh: 接收器的电子邮件

en: Recent Member Payments
zh: 最近件的支付

en: Recent Members
zh: 最近的成员

en: Recent Members %slast week%s
zh: 最近的成员%slast周%s

en: Recent Members By Plans
zh: 最近的成员通过计划

en: Recent Payments
zh: 最近的付款

en: Recent Payments %slast week%s
zh: 最近的付款%slast周%s

en: Recent Registerd Members
zh: 最近的注册会员

en: Recently Joined
zh: 最近加入了

en: Recently No Membership Plan purchased
zh: 最近没有会员计划购买的

en: Recently No Membership Plan purchased using coupon
zh: 最近没有会员计划购买的使用优惠券

en: Recommend
zh: 推荐

en: Recommende Size : 150 X 170
zh: Recommende尺寸：150X170

en: Recommended logo size 70X70 px
zh: 建议的标志的尺寸70X70px

en: Record deleted successfully.
zh: 记录被删除的成功。

en: Record is deleted successfully.
zh: 记录被删除成功。

en: Record Login History
zh: 登录历史记录

en: records
zh: 记录

en: Records Per Page
zh: 每页记录

en: Records per Page
zh: 每页记录

en: Recurring
zh: 经常性

en: Recurring Payment
zh: 定期付款

en: Recurring Profile
zh: 经常性的轮廓

en: Recurring Time
zh: 反复出现的时间

en: Redirect After Logout
zh: 重新定向后的注销

en: Redirect To
zh: 重定向到

en: Redirect To Author Archive Page
zh: 重定向到提交人的归档页

en: Redirect to BuddyPress Profile
zh: 重定向到BuddyPress的档案

en: Redirect to Page
zh: 重定向到的页面

en: Redirect to url
zh: 重定向到url

en: Redirect URI that you should add in Instagram API.
zh: 重定向URI应添加在Instagram API。

en: Redirect URI that you should add in VK API.
zh: 重定向URI应添加在创API。

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Redirect URL (Optional)
zh: 向网址(可选)

en: Redirection after Membership SignUp
zh: 后重定向会员注册

en: Redirection after Paid Post Purchase
zh: 重定向后支付的采购后

en: Redirection page is required.
zh: 重定向页面是必需的。

en: Redirection Rules
zh: 重定向规则

en: Redirection Rules upon Accessing Restricted Post/Page
zh: 重定向规则在访问受限制的员额/Page

en: Redirection upon Add/Change Membership
zh: 重定向后添加/成员资格的改变

en: Redirection upon Membership Renewal
zh: 重定向在成员资格续

en: Redirection url is required.
zh: 向url是必需的。

en: Referrer Page
zh: 推荐人页

en: Refresh License
zh: 刷新的许可证

en: Refresh List
zh: 刷新名单

en: Refreshed
zh: 刷新

en: Refund
zh: 退

en: Refund Amount
zh: 退还的数额

en: Refund amount
zh: 退还的数额

en: Refund Payment
zh: 退还付款

en: Refund Reason
zh: 退的原因

en: Refund Type
zh: 退的类型

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register Form Options
zh: 登记形式的选择

en: Register Link
zh: 登记的链接

en: Registered/Edited Profile From
zh: 登记的/编辑档案

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration / Signup Forms
zh: 登记/注册的形式

en: Registration Form
zh: 登记表

en: Registration form is required.
zh: 登记表格是必需的。

en: Registration form is required. Please select valid registration page.
zh: 登记表格是必需的。 请选择有效的注册页。

en: Registration Form Page
zh: 登记形式的页面

en: Registration Link Label
zh: 登记的链接标签

en: Registration Link Margin
zh: 注册的链路余

en: Registration page
zh: 登记页面

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Remaining login attempt warning
zh: 剩下登录的试图警告

en: Remaining Login Attempts :
zh: 剩余的登录尝试：

en: Remaining Occurence
zh: 剩余的发生

en: Remember me
zh: 还记得我

en: Remember Me Checkbox
zh: 还记得我选项框

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove Achievement
zh: 删除成绩

en: Remove Country
zh: 删除的国家

en: Remove Cover Photo
zh: 删除的封面照片

en: Remove Cycle
zh: 除循环

en: Remove License
zh: 删除的许可证

en: Remove Payment Cycle
zh: 删除的付款周期

en: Remove Plan
zh: 除计划

en: Remove Post
zh: 除去后

en: Remove Profile Photo
zh: 删除的档案照片

en: Remove this plan from user
zh: 删除这一计划从用户

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename wp-admin folder
zh: 重命名 wp-admin 文件夹

en: Renew
zh: 更新

en: Renew Cycle
zh: 更新周期

en: Renew License
zh: 重申许可证

en: Renew Subscription
zh: 更新的订购

en: Renew Text
zh: 更新文本

en: Renewal On
zh: 更新

en: Reply To:
zh: 答复：

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Requested URL is Blocked By Admin
zh: 请求的网址是阻止通过管理员

en: Requested url is blocked, Please contact system administrator.
zh: 请求的网址是阻止的，请联系的系统管理员。

en: Require achievement
zh: 需要实现

en: Require Lowercase Character
zh: 需要大写字

en: Require membership Plan to access this content.
zh: 需要会员计划访问这种内容。

en: Require Numeric Value
zh: 要求的数值

en: Require Special Charecter
zh: 需要特别Charecter

en: Require Uppercase Character
zh: 需要大写字母

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Resend Verification Email
zh: 重新发送核查电子邮件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Failed Login Attempts History
zh: 重登录尝试失败的历史

en: Reset Invoice Template to Default
zh: 重置发票的模板，以默认

en: Reset Login History
zh: 重登录的历史

en: Reset Password Link
zh: 重新设置密码链接

en: Reset Password Link is expired.
zh: 重新设置密码链接到期。

en: Reset Password Link is invalid.
zh: 重新设置密码链接是无效的。

en: Reset To Default
zh: 重要的默认

en: Restrict admin panel
zh: 限制管理面板

en: Restrict admin panel for non-admin users
zh: 限制管理小组针对非用户的管理

en: RESTRICT CONTENT
zh: 限制内容

en: Restrict Entire Website Without Login
zh: 限制整个网站没有登录

en: Restrict entire website without login
zh: 限制整个网站没有登录

en: Restriction Rules for Drip Contents
zh: 限制规则滴内容

en: Restriction Type
zh: 限制类型

en: Reunion Island
zh: 留尼汪岛

en: Reverse Border
zh: 逆境

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Role
zh: 作用

en: Role (Optional)
zh: 的作用(可选)

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rounded Style
zh: 圆形的风格

en: Rule Added Successfully.
zh: 规则加成功。

en: Rule has been deleted successfully.
zh: 规则已被删除成功。

en: Rule Updated Successfully.
zh: 规则更新的成功。

en: Rule updated Successfully.
zh: 规则更新的成功。

en: Rule(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 规则(s)已被删除成功。

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Rules has been added successfully.
zh: 规则已经加入的成功。

en: Rusia/Rusia
zh: 俄罗斯/哈萨克斯坦

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Russian
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达问题

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Sales Tax
zh: 销售税

en: Sales Tax Settings
zh: 销售税的设置

en: Same page (Paid Post URL)
zh: 同一页面(支付后URL)

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙箱

en: Sandbox API Detail
zh: 沙箱API细节

en: Sandbox API Password
zh: 沙箱API密码

en: Sandbox API Signature
zh: 沙箱API签名

en: Sandbox API Username
zh: 沙箱API用户名

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Expiry Date
zh: 保存期满日期

en: SCA Compliant (popup)
zh: SCA符合(弹出)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search by member
zh: 搜索的成员

en: Search by paid post plan...
zh: 搜索偿后的计划...

en: Search by paid post title...
zh: 搜索偿的文章标题...

en: Search by title...
zh: 按标题搜索...

en: Search by Username
zh: 搜索通过用户名

en: Search by username
zh: 搜索通过用户名

en: Search by username or email...
zh: 搜索的用户名或电子邮件...

en: Search Filter Title
zh: 搜寻过滤器的标题

en: Search Member
zh: 搜索件

en: Search Members
zh: 搜索的成员

en: Search Members by Profile Fields
zh: 搜索的成员通过简领域

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search Type
zh: 搜索类型

en: second
zh: 第二

en: seconds
zh: 几秒钟

en: Secret Word
zh: 秘密的话

en: Secret Word can not be left blank.
zh: 秘密的话可不可以留空。

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Section Heading
zh: 部分的标题

en: Section Margin
zh: 部分保证金

en: Security Key
zh: 安全钥匙

en: Security Options
zh: 安全的选择

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a form to insert into page
zh: 选择一种形式插入页面

en: Select a Membership Plan for content access
zh: 选择一种会员资格计划内容的访问

en: Select Action Type
zh: 选择行动的类型

en: Select All
zh: 所有的选择

en: Select All Meta
zh: 选择的所有元

en: Select ARMember access
zh: 选择ARMember访问

en: Select Badge Icon
zh: 选择的徽章图标

en: Select Badges you want to delete.
zh: 选择徽章你想删除。

en: Select Condition
zh: 选择状况

en: Select content access type
zh: 选择的内容接入类型

en: Select Content Restriction Type.
zh: 选择的内容限制的类型。

en: Select content restriction type.
zh: 选择的内容限制的类型。

en: Select Content Type
zh: 选择的内容类型

en: Select Country
zh: 选择国家

en: Select Country Field
zh: 选择国家领域

en: select country field of signup form to be mapped, so tax can be applied upon country selection.
zh: 选择国家领域注册的形式进行映射，因此税可能被加在国家的选择。

en: Select Default Restriction
zh: 选择默认的限制

en: Select Drip Rule
zh: 选择滴规则

en: Select Drip Type
zh: 选择滴类型

en: Select Field
zh: 选择的领域

en: Select field
zh: 选择的领域

en: Select fields that you want to display in profile fields listing section.
zh: 选择的领域，要显示，在档案领域的清单部分。

en: Select Fonts
zh: 选择的字体

en: Select Form
zh: 形式的选择

en: Select Form Type
zh: 选择形式的类型

en: Select Forms
zh: 选择的形式

en: Select Gift
zh: 选择礼物

en: Select higher plan(s)..
zh: 选择的较高的计划(s)..

en: Select how many days you want to extend in current cycle?
zh: 选择多少天你希望延长在目前周期？

en: Select List Name
zh: 选择名单的名字

en: Select log duration to download
zh: 选择日志的持续时间来下载

en: Select Logo image with 70X70 px
zh: 选择的标识图像与70X70px

en: Select lower plan(s)..
zh: 选择较低的计划(s)..

en: Select Member Form
zh: 选择成员

en: Select Membership Plan
zh: 选择成员的计划

en: Select Membership Plan(s).
zh: 选择成员资格计划(s)。

en: Select Membership Plans
zh: 选择成员，计划

en: Select membership plans, of which users, you want to display this profile template.
zh: 选择成员的计划，这些用户，你想要显示这一配置文件模板。

en: Select Memberships
zh: 选择成员

en: Select meta fields
zh: 选择的阶段

en: Select Network
zh: 选择网络

en: Select New Plan
zh: 选择新的计划

en: Select one or more membership plans
zh: 选择一个或多个成员的计划

en: Select Optins
zh: 选择选择

en: Select Option
zh: 选择选项

en: Select Other Settings.
zh: 选择其他设置。

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页

en: Select page to redirect at custom profile page instead
zh: 选择页重新定向，在定义的个人资料页而不是

en: Select Page(s)..
zh: 选择页(s)..

en: Select pages to set access/restriction for created membership plan
zh: 选择页设置访问/限制为创建成员的计划

en: Select Pages(s)..
zh: 选择页(s)..

en: Select Paid Post
zh: 选择支付后

en: Select Paid Post Plan
zh: 选择支付后的计划

en: Select Paid Post Setup
zh: 选择支付安装后

en: Select Payment Cycle
zh: 选择付款周期

en: Select Payment Cycle Layout
zh: 选择支付周期的布局

en: Select Payment Gateway Layout
zh: 选择支付网关的布局

en: Select Payment Gateway Skin
zh: 选择支付网关皮肤

en: Select Payment Gateways
zh: 选择支付网关

en: Select Payment Method
zh: 选择支付方法

en: Select Payment Mode
zh: 选择支付方式

en: Select Plan
zh: 选择计划

en: Select Plan Information
zh: 选择计划的信息

en: Select Plan Layout
zh: 选择计划的布局

en: Select Plan Type
zh: 选择计划的类型

en: Select plan(s) which level is higher than current plan
zh: 选择计划(s)，其水平高于目前的计划

en: Select plan(s) which level is lower than current plan
zh: 选择计划(s)，其水平要低于目前的计划

en: Select Plan(s) whose users can access this menu item.
zh: 选择计划(s)，其用户可以访问这个菜单的项目。

en: Select Plan(s)..
zh: 选择计划(s)..

en: Select Plans
zh: 选择计划

en: Select Post
zh: 选择后

en: Select Profile Template
zh: 选择配置模板

en: Select Redirection Type
zh: 选择重新定向的类型

en: Select Reward
zh: 选择的奖励

en: Select Role(s)..
zh: 选择的作用(s)..

en: Select Role.
zh: 选择的作用。

en: Select Roles
zh: 选择的角色

en: Select roles to display at front-end.
zh: 选择的角色显示在前端。

en: Select Set
zh: 选择设定

en: Select Set of Login Form
zh: 选择设定的形式登录

en: Select set of login form
zh: 选择设定的形式登录

en: Select Setup
zh: 选择设置

en: Select Signup / Registration Form
zh: 选择注册/登记表

en: Select social profile fields that you want to display in profile header.
zh: 选择的社会轮廓的领域，要显示，在配置文件标题。

en: Select Status
zh: 选择状况

en: Select Template
zh: 选择的模板

en: Select Type
zh: 选择类型

en: Select user
zh: 用户选择

en: Select User Meta
zh: 选择用户元

en: Select User Plans
zh: 选择用户的计划

en: Select User Role
zh: 选择用户角色

en: Select User Roles
zh: 选择用户的角色

en: Select User%ss%s
zh: 选择用户%ss%s

en: Select User(s)..
zh: 选择用户(s)..

en: Select Users
zh: 用户选择

en: Select Your Payment Cycle
zh: 选择你的付款周期

en: Select Your payment Cycle
zh: 选择你的付款周期

en: Select Your Payment Gateway
zh: 选择你的付款网关

en: Select Your Plan Skin
zh: 选择你的计划的皮肤

en: Select Your Social Network
zh: 选择你的社交网络

en: Selected
zh: 选择

en: Selected pages will be accessible to users without login.
zh: 选择的网页将提供给用户在无登录。

en: Selected Plan Background
zh: 选择计划的背景

en: Selected Plan Description Font
zh: 所选择的计划描述字体

en: Selected plan is invalid.
zh: 选择计划是无效的。

en: Selected plan is not valid for bank transfer.
zh: 选择计划是不是有效的银行转账。

en: Selected plan is not valid.
zh: 选择计划是无效的。

en: Selected Plan Title Font
zh: 所选择的计划，标题的字体

en: Selected Plan(s) Only
zh: 选择计划(s)仅

en: Selected Price Font
zh: 选定的价格的字体

en: Selected roles will be able to access admin.
zh: 所选择的角色，将能够访问管理员。

en: Seller Id (account number)
zh: 卖方Id(账号)

en: SellerId can not be left blank.
zh: SellerId不可以留空。

en: Semi Automatic
zh: 半自动的

en: Semi Automatic Subscription
zh: 半自动订阅

en: Semi Automatic Subscription Label
zh: 半自动订阅标签

en: Semi Automatic Subscription Payment due
zh: 半自动订阅付款

en: Send email to admin for this event
zh: 电子邮件发送到管理员对此事件

en: Send Message Before
zh: 发送消息之前

en: Send Message before
zh: 发送消息之前

en: Send Signup Email Notification to User
zh: 发送的注册用户的电子邮件通知

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Separate values format should be label:value.
zh: 独立的价值观格式应该是标签：值。

en: Separator
zh: 分离器

en: Separator Text
zh: 分离器的文本

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Set different email content for admin
zh: 设置不同的电子邮件内容的管理员

en: Set ID
zh: 设置ID

en: Set Name
zh: 集名称

en: Set name can not be left blank.
zh: 集名称可能不会留下空白。

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is loggedin & trying to access restricted page.
zh: 设置页重新定向的情况下，当用户是用&试图访问受到限制页。

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is not loggedin & trying to access restricted page.
zh: 设置页重新定向的情况下，当用户不用&试图访问受到限制页。

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is to access restricted drip page.
zh: 设置页重新定向的情况下，当用户访问受限制的滴页。

en: Set Redirection Priority
zh: 设定优先重定向

en: setting is revereted. Now you can access admin panel with /wp-admin. Return to
zh: 设置被恢复。 现在您可以使用 /wp-admin 访问管理面板。 还给

en: Setting(s) has been imported successfully
zh: 设置(s)已导成功

en: Settings has been saved successfully.
zh: 设置已经成功保存。

en: Settings has been verified.
zh: 设置已经被证实。

en: Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 设置保存的成功。

en: Setup Achievement
zh: 设置成就

en: Setup has been deleted successfully.
zh: 安装已经被删除成功。

en: Setup Name
zh: 安装的名字

en: Setup name
zh: 安装的名字

en: Setup name can not be left blank.
zh: 设置名称可能不会留下空白。

en: Setup Type
zh: 安装类型

en: Setup(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 设置(s)已被删除成功。

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Shortcode
zh: 简

en: Shortcode of Paid Post Setup not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
zh: 简的支付安装后没有发现在所选择的网页。 请简页面上的或请选择适当的网页。

en: Shortcode of Registration Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode there Or please select the page having registration form of ARMember
zh: 简的登记表上找不到选页。 请简有或请选择的页面具有登记形式的ARMember

en: Shortcode will be display here once you save current setup.
zh: 简将显示在这里一旦你拯救当前的设置。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show / Hide columns
zh: 显或隐藏列

en: Show After
zh: 表演之后

en: Show after
zh: 表演之后

en: Show content only for
zh: 显示的内容只是对于

en: Show content to
zh: 显示的内容

en: Show Time
zh: 表演时间

en: Showing
zh: 表示

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 enteries
zh: 表示0 0 0enteries

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh: 表示0 0 0项

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 members
zh: 表示0 0 0的成员

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 Subscriptions
zh: 表示0 0 0订阅

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: signup
zh: 注册

en: Simple Conditionals cannot process operators like
zh: 简单的条件无法处理运营商喜欢

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Single Membership
zh: 单个成员

en: Single Search Field
zh: 单搜索的领域

en: Site Key
zh: 网站的关键

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip The Wizard and Setup Manually
zh: 跳过导和手动设置

en: Slide
zh: 滑动

en: Slide Effect
zh: 幻灯片的效果

en: Slider
zh: 滑

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovakia/Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克/斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: SMTP Test E-Mail
zh: SMTP测试电子邮件

en: So, it would affect ( Your Recurring Time MINUS 1 ) number of occurance unless you have infinite duration.
zh: 因此，它会影响(经常性时间减1)数量的出现，除非你有无限的持续时间。

en: So, Please make sure you have set proper recurring time ( occurance ) in such case.
zh: 因此，请确保您已经设置适当的反复出现的时间(发生)在这种情况。

en: Social Connect
zh: 社会连接

en: Social Connect Options
zh: 社会连接选项

en: Social Connect Redirection( For One Click Sign up )
zh: 社会连接的重定向(对于一个点击标志)

en: Social Feature
zh: 社会功能

en: Social Fields
zh: 社会领域

en: Social Login
zh: 社会的登录名

en: Social Network Options
zh: 社会网络的选择

en: Social Profile Fields
zh: 社会领域的轮廓

en: Social Setting(s) has been Saved Successfully.
zh: 社会环境(s)已经成功保存。

en: Social Signup Configuration
zh: 社会的注册配置

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里的

en: Some of users are having administrator previlegs. So those cant be block.
zh: 一些用户有管理员previlegs. 因此，那些不能被块。

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 有人要求密码重置下列帐户:

en: Something went wrong
zh: 事了

en: Something went wrong please try again
zh: 事了请再试一次

en: Something went wrong please try again later
zh: 出了错，请稍后再试

en: Something went wrong while verifying Authorization
zh: 出现了错误，同时验证授权

en: Something went wrong! please try again later
zh: 出事了! 请稍后再试

en: Something went wrong.
zh: 事了。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh: 事了。 请再试一次。

en: Something went wrong..
zh: 事了..

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing payment
zh: 对不起了错误的同时处理付款

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing payment with Authorize.Net.
zh: 对不起了错误的同时处理付款Authorize.Net.

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing payment with myCred.
zh: 对不起了错误的同时处理付款与myCred.

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing payment with Stripe.
zh: 对不起了错误的同时处理付款与条。

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing your payment.
zh: 对不起了错误的同时处理付款。

en: Sorry! refund could not be processed
zh: 对不起！ 退还未能处理

en: Sorry! Submit Button is disable to avoid any issues because you are logged in as an administrator.
zh: 对不起！ 提交按钮是禁用的，以避免任何问题，因为登录作为一个管理员。

en: Sorry! You have already one pending payment transaction. You will be able to proceed after that transaction will be approved.
zh: 对不起！ 你已经一个有待支付交易。 你将能够继续在那之后交易就能获得批准。

en: Sorry, No Woocommerce product found for selected plan
zh: 对不起，没有吧产品找到为选定的计划

en: Sorry, purchase limit has been exceeded.
zh: 对不起，购买限制已经超过。

en: Sorry, something went wrong while creating tax
zh: 对不起，出现了错误，同时创造税收

en: Sorry, something went wrong while processing card
zh: 对不起，出现了错误的同时处理卡

en: Sorry, Something went wrong while processing payment
zh: 对不起，出现了错误的同时处理付款

en: Sorry, something went wrong while processing payment
zh: 对不起，出现了错误的同时处理付款

en: Sorry, something went wrong while processing payment with 2Checkout.
zh: 对不起，出现了错误的同时处理付款与2Checkout。

en: Sorry, something went wrong while processing payment with Authorize.Net.
zh: 对不起，出现了错误的同时处理付款Authorize.Net.

en: Sorry, something went wrong.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。

en: Sorry, something went wrong. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。 请联系网站管理员。

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. Please contact to site administrator.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。 请联系向网站管理员。

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。 请再试一次。

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. please try again.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。 请再试一次。

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 对不起，这一文件类型是不允许出于安全原因。

en: Sorry, User not found.
zh: 对不起，用户没有找到。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh: 对不起，你是不允许这样做。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh: 对不起，你是不允许安装的插件对这个网站。

en: Sorry, You can not add this field twice in form
zh: 对不起，你不能加入这一领域，两次在形成

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to perform this action
zh: 对不起，你没有权限来执行这个行动

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh: 对不起，你没有权限来执行这一行动。

en: Sorry, You Don't Have Feed Access
zh: 对不起，你没有饲料的访问

en: Sorry, Your request can not process due to nonce not found.
zh: 对不起，你的要求不能过程中由于现时没有找到。

en: Sorry, Your request can not process due to security reason.
zh: 对不起，你的要求不能过程中由于安全原因。

en: Sort By
zh: 排序

en: Sort By (Directory Filter)
zh: 排(目录过滤器)

en: Sort Field Order
zh: 排序场了

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Space not allowed in password field
zh: 太空中不允许有密码的领域

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spam detected
zh: 垃圾邮件检测

en: Spam detected.
zh: 垃圾邮件检测。

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh: 西班牙(拉丁美洲)

en: Spanish-European
zh: 西班牙-欧洲

en: Spanish-Latin American
zh: 西班牙拉丁美洲

en: Spanish/Spain
zh: 西班牙文/西班牙

en: special
zh: 特别

en: Special Pages
zh: 特殊的网页

en: Specific date onwards
zh: 特定日期起

en: Specific Page
zh: 特定的网页

en: Specific URL
zh: 具体URL

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard Email Responses
zh: 标准电子邮件答复

en: Standard Style
zh: 标准样式

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start date can not be earlier than current date.
zh: 开始日期可能不会早于当前的日期。

en: Start On
zh: 开始上

en: Starts On
zh: 开始上

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Strength: Good
zh: 强度：良好

en: Strength: Strong
zh: 强度：强

en: Strength: Very Weak
zh: 强度非常微弱

en: Strength: Weak
zh: 能力：弱

en: Stripe
zh: 条纹

en: Stripe (if Stripe payment gateway is enabled)
zh: 条(如果条支付网关是启用)

en: Stripe Documentation
zh: 条文档

en: Stripe Live Public Key
zh: 条纹的生活的公共钥匙

en: Stripe Live Secret Key
zh: 条活秘密的关键

en: Stripe payment gateway supports only "Days" in Trial Duration Unit.
zh: 条付款网关，只支持"天后"在审判持续时间单元。

en: Stripe Payment Mode
zh: 条支付方式

en: Stripe Prices
zh: 条纹的价格

en: Stripe Publishable Key
zh: 条发布的关键

en: Stripe Publishable Key (Sandbox)
zh: 条发布的关键(沙箱)

en: Stripe Secret Key
zh: 条秘密的关键

en: Stripe Secret Key (sandbox)
zh: 条秘密的关键(沙箱)

en: Stripe Test Public Key
zh: 条测试公共密钥

en: Stripe Test Secret Key
zh: 条测试密钥

en: Stripe Webhook has been verifed successfully.
zh: 条两者已经verifed成功。

en: Strong Password
zh: 强密码

en: Strong Text
zh: 强烈的文字

en: Style Settings
zh: 风格的设置

en: Styling & Formatting
zh: 造型和格式化

en: Sub Title
zh: 副标题

en: Sub Title Color
zh: 副标题的颜色

en: Sub Title Font
zh: 副标题的字体

en: Sub Title/Label Font
zh: 副标题/标签字体

en: Subject
zh: 受

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Action
zh: 提交的行动

en: Submit Button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Submit Button Label
zh: 提交按钮标签

en: Submit Button Options
zh: 提交键的选择

en: Subscribe If
zh: 如果订阅

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Subscription / Recurring Payment
zh: 订购/定期付款

en: Subscription Cancelled Message
zh: 取消订阅的消息

en: Subscription has been canceled successfully.
zh: 预订已被取消成功。

en: Subscription ID
zh: 订阅ID

en: Subscription plan has been canceled successfully
zh: 订阅计划已经被取消成功

en: Subscription Plan Required
zh: 订阅计划所需要的

en: Subscription Scheduled
zh: 订阅计划

en: Subscription Start Date
zh: 订阅的开始日期

en: Subscription/Recurring Post
zh: 订购/定期后

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: success
zh: 成功

en: Success Message
zh: 成功的消息

en: Success Redirect URL (Optional)
zh: 成功重新定向网址(可选)

en: Successfully refunded to a member
zh: 成功返还给成员

en: Successfully response result.
zh: 成功地响应的结果。

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suffix
zh: 缀

en: Summary Font
zh: 摘要的字体

en: Summary Section
zh: 摘要部分

en: Summary Text
zh: 摘要文本

en: Support Expires On:
zh: 支持过期：

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Suspended
zh: 暂停

en: Suspended Plan User
zh: 暂停计划的用户

en: Suspended Plan/Post User
zh: 暂停计划/后用户

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish/Sweden
zh: 瑞典/瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Sync Dripped Content
zh: 同步滴内容

en: Synced with buddypress successfully.
zh: 同步buddypress的成功。

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Tab Color
zh: 标签的颜色

en: Tablet View
zh: 平板电视

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Target Users
zh: 目标用户

en: TAX Amount
zh: 税额

en: Tax Amount
zh: 税额

en: TAX Percentage
zh: 税百分比

en: Tax Percentage
zh: 税百分比

en: Taxonomy is protected
zh: 分类是受保护的

en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固语

en: Template 1
zh: 模板1

en: Template 2
zh: 模板2

en: Template 3
zh: 模板3

en: Template 4
zh: 模板4

en: Template 5
zh: 模板5

en: Template 6
zh: 模板6

en: Template found.
zh: 模板发现。

en: Template has been added successfully.
zh: 模板已加入成功。

en: Template has been deleted successfully.
zh: 模板已被删除成功。

en: Template has been updated successfully.
zh: 模板已经成功更新。

en: Template Name
zh: 模板的名字

en: Template not found.
zh: 模板没有找到。

en: Template Options
zh: 模板的选择

en: Template options has been saved successfully.
zh: 模板的选择已经成功保存。

en: Template Saved Successfully
zh: 模板保存成功

en: Template Tags
zh: 模板的标签

en: Template Updated Successfully
zh: 模板更新的成功

en: Terminate
zh: 终止

en: Terminate Members
zh: 终止成员

en: Terminated
zh: 终止

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test Publishable Key
zh: 测试可发布关键

en: Test Publishable Key can not be left blank.
zh: 测试可发布关键的不能留下空白。

en: Test Secret Key
zh: 测试密钥

en: Test Secret Key can not be left blank.
zh: 测试密钥匙可能不会留下空白。

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Text field can not be left blank.
zh: 文场不能留下空白。

en: Textbox
zh: 文本框

en: Thai
zh: 泰国

en: Thai/Thailand
zh: 泰国/泰国

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: than, please remove admin directory renaming settings from other plugin
zh: 比，请删除管理目录的设置重新命名，从其他插件

en: Thank You
zh: 谢谢你

en: Thank you for payment with us, We will reach you soon.
zh: 谢谢你对付我们，我们会找到你。

en: Thanks!
zh: 谢谢！

en: The account validation URL that user receives after signing up (If you enable e-mail validation feature)
zh: 该帐户的验证网址，用户接收之后签署(如果启用电子邮件验证功能)

en: The css you have entered here, will be applied to all the frontend pages which contains ARMember short code.
zh: Css你已经进入了这里的，将适用于所有的前端网页，其中包含ARMember短码。

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 电子邮件不能发送。

en: The file could not be uploaded due to security reason as it contains malicious code
zh: 该文件不能被上载，由于安全原因，因为它含有恶意代码

en: The full debugging output is shown below:
zh: 充分的调试输出如下所示：

en: The Gmail mailer works well for sites that send low numbers of emails. However, Gmail's API has rate limitations and a number of additional restrictions that can lead to challenges during setup. If you expect to send a high volume of emails, or if you find that your web host is not compatible with the Gmail API restrictions, then we recommend considering a different mailer option.
zh: 在最初的邮件运作良好的网站，发送低数量的电子邮件。 但、主题的API率的限制和一些额外的限制，可以导致挑战的时期设置。 如果你希望发送一个高容量的电子邮件，或者如果你找到你的网主机是不兼容的微妙API限制，那么我们建议考虑到一个不同的邮件选择。

en: The membership Limit count will be considered on "New" and "Renew" purchase actions performed either from the admin panel or from the front-end. Admin can assign unlimited time membership plans. Also, when members pay for their next "Recurring (Renewal) Cycle" payment the membership Limit count will not be considered.
zh: 成员资格的限制计数将被认为是在"新的"和"更新"的采购行动，执行无论是从管理面板或从前结束。 管理员可以分配不限时间的成员资格的计划。 此外，当成员支付他们的下一个"经常性的(续)循环"付款的会员资格的限制计数将不予考虑。

en: The only purpose of this form is to add missed payment records of users for keeping track of their all payments. So, it doesn't mean that, when you add paymnet from here for any plan, it will renew next payment cycle or any plan will be assigned to user.
zh: 的唯一目的这种形式是加入错过的付款记录的用户跟踪他们的所有款项。 所以，这并不意味着，当你支付，又增加从这里的任何计划，它将重申下一个付款周期或任何计划将分配给用户。

en: The password field is empty.
zh: 密码领域是空的。

en: The password you entered is invalid.
zh: 在你输入密码是无效的。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh: 密码不匹配。

en: The selected page is restricted item from content access rule. Please select another page.
zh: 选定的页面受到限制的项目内容访问的规则。 请选择另一页。

en: The SMTP debugging output is shown below:
zh: SMTP调试输出如下所示：

en: The Trial Period you have selected for this plan is not supported with
zh: 试用期你已经选择对于这个计划是不支持

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上载的文件超过MAX_FILE_SIZE指令中指定HTML形式。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上载的文件超过upload_max_filesize指令在php.ini。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上载的文件是仅仅部分上载。

en: The user has not grant permissions or closed the pop-up
zh: 用户还没有授权或关闭的弹出窗口

en: The username field is empty.
zh: 该领域的用户名是空的。

en: Then
zh: 然后

en: Then Redirect To
zh: 然后重定向到

en: There is an error in sending mail to
zh: 有一个错误发送邮件

en: There is an error in sending mail to admin
zh: 有一个错误的邮件发送到管理员

en: There is an error in sending mail to admin for
zh: 有一个错误的邮件发送到管理员

en: There is an error in uploading file, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误在上传文件，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while activating addon, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时激活附件，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while activating addon, Please try agina.
zh: 有一个错误，同时激活附件，请试试agina.

en: There is an error while adding card, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时添加卡，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while adding form, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而增加的形式，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while adding template, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而增加的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while closing account, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时关闭账户，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while connecting Google SignIn, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，连接Google签到，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while connecting linkedin, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，连接linkedin，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while connecting tumblr, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，连接空，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while connecting twitter, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时连接的twitter，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while copying, please try again
zh: 有一个错误而拷贝，请再试一次

en: There is an error while deleting achievement badges, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除成绩徽章，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Badge, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除徽章，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Coupon(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除券(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Coupon, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除券，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting form set, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的形式设定的，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting form, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的形式，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting member activities, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除件的活动，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Message(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除信(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Message, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除消息，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Paid Post, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误删除时支付员额，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Plan(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的计划(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Plan, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的计划，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Rule(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除规则的(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Rule, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除规则，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Setup(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除Setup(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting Setup, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除置，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting template, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while deleting user badge, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除用户的徽章，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while displaying ARMember CSS Class Information, Please Try Again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，显示ARMember CSS类信息，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while displaying members activities detail, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，显示成员活动的细节，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while generating invoice of transaction detail, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而产生的发票的交易的细节，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while generating preview of members detail, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而产生的预览成员详细说明，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while generating preview of template, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而产生的预览的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while generating preview of transaction detail, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而产生的预览事务的细节，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while installing addon, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时安插件，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while loading activities, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，装载活动，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while performing this action, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时执行这一行动，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while saving template, please try again
zh: 有一个错误，同时节省的模板，请再试一次

en: There is an error while updating access rules, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新访问权限的规则，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while updating card, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新卡，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while updating opt-ins settings, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新选择项的设置，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while updating rules, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新规则，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while updating settings, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新设置的，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while updating template options, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while updating template, please try again
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新的模板，请再试一次

en: There is an error while updating template, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is no any communication message found.
zh: 没有任何消息的通信中找到。

en: There is no any coupon found.
zh: 没有任何优惠券发现。

en: There is no any custom content drip rule found.
zh: 没有任何定义的内容滴规则中找到。

en: There is no any custom content drip rule found. Please add Drip Content rules from ARMember > Drip Content
zh: 没有找到任何自定义内容滴注规则。 请从 ARMmember > Drip Content 添加 Drip 内容规则

en: There is no any form found.
zh: 没有任何形式的发现。

en: There is no any member found.
zh: 没有任何成员发现。

en: There is no any Member(s) found
zh: 没有任何成员(s)发现

en: There is no any plan configured yet
zh: 没有任何计划配置呢

en: There is no any plan configured yet.
zh: 没有任何计划构成。

en: There is no any recent members found.
zh: 没有任何最近的成员发现。

en: There is no any recent transactions found.
zh: 没有任何最近的交易中找到。

en: There is no any role availabel.
zh: 没有任何作用的各种生活.

en: There is no any Transactions found
zh: 没有任何交易找到

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success.
zh: 没有错误，本文件载有成功。

en: There is no membership found.
zh: 没有会员国找到。

en: There is no paid post found.
zh: 没有支付后发现的。

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: 没有任何用户注册，电子邮件地址。

en: There is no user registered with that email address/Username.
zh: 没有任何用户注册，电子邮件地址/用户名。

en: There is no user registered with that username.
zh: 没有注册用户与用户名。

en: There is problem while deleting badges.Please try again letter.
zh: 没问题，同时删除徽章。请再试一次信函。

en: There was no member found with an id of
zh: 有没有任何成员发现有一个id

en: There was no plan found with an id of
zh: 有没有计划找到一个id的

en: There was no plan found with an member id of
zh: 有没有计划发现的一个成员标识的

en: There was not passed parameter's value of
zh: 没有通过参数值的

en: There were no plans found.
zh: 没有计划发现的。

en: This action cannot be reverted, Are you sure you want to change membership plan of selected member(s)?
zh: 这种行动不能恢复，你确定你想要改变成员资格计划》选定的部件(s)?

en: This Addon is not compatible with current ARMember version. Please update ARMember to latest version.
zh: 这个插件不兼容现ARMember版本。 请更新ARMember到最新版本。

en: This API has been disabled by administrator.
zh: 这API已被禁用，通过管理员。

en: This currency is not supported by
zh: 这个货币是不支持

en: This Drip restriction content will be applied to all drip contents.
zh: 这个滴水的限制内容将适用于所有滴内容。

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: 这个电子邮件是已经登记，请选择另外一个。

en: This field can not be left blank
zh: 这场不能留下空白

en: This Field can not be left blank.
zh: 这场不可以留空。

en: This field can not be left blank.
zh: 这场不可以留空。

en: This field cannot be blank.
zh: 这一领域不能空白。

en: This file could not be processed due file limit exceeded.
zh: 这个文件不可能处理由于限制文件超过。

en: This first name is invalid. Please enter a valid first name.
zh: 这第一名是无效的。 请输入一个有效的第一名。

en: This Form Name is already exist.
zh: 这种形式的名称是已经存在。

en: This IF Condition can be used inside theme templates only.
zh: 如果这一条件可以使用内部的主题模板只。

en: This is Free Membership Plan.
zh: 这是免费的会员计划。

en: This is not a valid import file data.
zh: 这不是一个有效的进口文件的数据。

en: This label will be displayed at frontend membership setup wizard page while payment.
zh: 这标将显示在前台的成员资格设置导页，同时支付。

en: This last name is invalid. Please enter a valid last name.
zh: 这个最后的名称是无效的。 请输入一个有效的最后名称。

en: This membership setup can not be saved because in some cases, payment gateway will not be available. So setup cannot be processed.
zh: 这一成员资格设置不可以保存，因为在某些情况下，支付网关将不可用。 所以设置无法进行处理。

en: This message will be display when IP Address is blocked.
zh: 这个消息将会显示当的IP地址被阻止。

en: This message will be display when member tries to register with blocked email address.
zh: 这个消息将会显示，当会员试图注册封锁的电子邮件地址。

en: This message will be display when member tries to register with blocked username.
zh: 这个消息将会显示，当会员试图注册阻止用户名。

en: This message will be display when requested URL or URL pattern is blocked.
zh: 这个消息将会显示，当请求的网址或网址模式被阻止。

en: This navigation menu link is to set Logout Link.
zh: 这导航菜单的链接，是设置注销链接。

en: This navigation menu link will open Armember form in Modal Window.
zh: 这导航菜单的链接将开Armember形式中的模式窗口。

en: This navigation menu link will open Armember Setup Form in Modal Window.
zh: 这导航菜单的链接将开Armember安装形式在模式窗口。

en: This options will only works if
zh: 这种选项将只适用，如果

en: This parameter will be used while redirecting to the page when user will purchase specific post. By adding [arm_paid_post_buy_now] shortcode at the Alternative Content. If you have not setup page for 'Post Setup' then please set 'post setup' page from ARMember -> General Settings -> Page Setup page.
zh: 当用户购买特定帖子时重定向到页面时将使用此参数。 通过在替代内容中添加 [arm_paid_post_buy_now] 短代码。 如果您没有“后设置”的设置页面，请从 ARMember -> 常规设置 -> 页面设置页面设置“后设置”页面。

en: This plan has one or more subscribers. So this plan can not be deleted.
zh: 这个计划具有一个或多个订户。 所以这个计划不能被删除。

en: This service has been disabled by administrator.
zh: 这项服务已被禁用，通过管理员。

en: This Set Name is already exist.
zh: 这种定名是已经存在。

en: This set_id is id of set of form created for Login, Forgot Password, Change Password forms. And according to that set, Close account form styling will be set.
zh: 这set_id是id的设定的形式创建用于登录的，忘记密码，改变密码形式。 并根据设置，关闭账户形成的定型将设置。

en: This shortcode will be replaced with the user selected plan name.
zh: 这简将被替换为用户所选择的计划的名称。

en: This social account already added.
zh: 这个社会的账户已经增加。

en: This user don't have any paid post.
zh: 这个用户没有任何支付的员额。

en: This user don't have any plans.
zh: 这个用户没有任何计划。

en: This user don't have any post.
zh: 这个用户没有任何员额。

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: 这个用户名是已经登记，请选择另外一个。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 这个用户名是无效的，因为它使用非法符。 请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: This username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 这个用户名是无效的。 请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: This will be replaced with applied coupon's amount.
zh: 这将替换为适用优惠券的金额。

en: This will be replaced with final payable amount.
zh: 这将替换为最终应支付的数额。

en: This will be replaced with plan's trial period amount.
zh: 这将替换的计划就是审判期间的数额。

en: This will be replaced with selected payment cycles's title of the selected subscription plan.
zh: 这将替换为与选定的付款周期的标题的选择订阅计划。

en: This will be replaced with selected plan's amount.
zh: 这将替换为与选定的计划的数额。

en: This will be replaced with selected plan's title.
zh: 这将替换为与选定的计划的标题。

en: This will be replaced with tax amount.
zh: 这将替换税的金额。

en: This will be replaced with tax percentage.
zh: 这将替换税的百分比。

en: This wizard will help you to configure membership registration page. It will generate only single shortcode for processes like plan selection
zh: 这导将帮助你配置的会员注册页。 它将产生只有单一简进程，如计划的选择

en: Those Email Address(es) which are entered here, will be blocked on new user registration, that means those keywords will not be allowed to use as Email Address upon signup. For example, if you will enter 'abc@def.ghi' here, then exact this email address will be banned, but if you will enter 'test' only, then all email addresses which contain 'test' will be banned, like %s.
zh: 此处输入的电子邮件地址将在新用户注册时被阻止，这意味着这些关键字将不允许在注册时用作电子邮件地址。 例如，如果您在此处输入“abc@def.ghi”，则该电子邮件地址将被禁止，但如果您仅输入“test”，则所有包含“test”的电子邮件地址将被禁止，例如 % s。

en: Those IP Address(es) which are entered here, will not be able to access your website. Please note that IP address should exact match. For example, 0.0.0.1 will be banned if and only if IP address will exact match with user's IP address.
zh: 这些IP地址(es)，它们在这里输入的，将不能够访问的网站。 请注意，IP地址应该完全匹配。 例如，0.0.0.1将被禁止，如果和只有如果IP地址将确切配合用户的IP地址。

en: Those username(s) which are entered here, will be blocked on new user registration, that means those keywords will not be allowed to use as username upon signup. For example, if you will enter 'test' here, then all usernames which contain 'test' will be banned, like %s
zh: 此处输入的用户名将在新用户注册时被阻止，这意味着这些关键字将不允许在注册时用作用户名。 例如，如果您在此处输入“test”，则所有包含“test”的用户名将被禁止，例如 %s

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title can not be left blank.
zh: 标题不能留下空白。

en: Title Color
zh: 标题的颜色

en: Title Font
zh: 标题的字体

en: Title Position
zh: 标题中的位置

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To
zh: 要

en: to
zh: 要

en: To assign ARMember Paid Post to this product, please mark product as Virtual, otherwise order status of this product wont be autocomplete.
zh: 分配ARMember支付后，这个产品，请标记的产品作为虚拟的，无秩序状态的这种产品不会自动完成。

en: To assign ARMember Plan to this product, please mark product as Virtual, otherwise order status of this product wont be autocomplete.
zh: 分配ARMember计划这个产品，请标记的产品作为虚拟的，无秩序状态的这种产品不会自动完成。

en: To Date
zh: 至今

en: To Display dripped URL for Member.
zh: 显示滴URL件。

en: To display invalid file name, add {invalid_file} tag to the error message text.
zh: 要显示无效文件名，请将 {invalid_file} 标记添加到错误消息文本中。

en: To Display User's meta field value.
zh: 以显示用户元场价值。

en: To get more details, please refer this
zh: 获得更多详细信息，请参考这个

en: To get more information about how to get purchase code, please
zh: 获得更多的信息，关于如何获得购买码，请

en: To get more information about how to set Global URL Field from your 2Checkout account, please refer this
zh: 获得更多的信息，关于如何设置全球URL领域从你的2Checkout帐户，请参考这个

en: To get more information about how to set INS(Web Hook) URL AND Approved URL from your 2Checkout account, please refer this
zh: 获得更多的信息，关于如何设置程序(网挂钩)URL和批准URL从你的2Checkout帐户，请参考这个

en: To get more information about how to set Silent Post URL from your Authorize.net account, please refer this
zh: 获得更多的信息，关于如何设置的沉默后的URL从你的Authorize.net 帐户，请参考这个

en: To get more information about how to set vk redirect url. Please refer this
zh: 获得更多的信息，关于如何设置创重新定向的网址。 请参考这个

en: To get more information about how to set Web Hook URL from your Stripe account, please refer this
zh: 获得更多的信息，关于如何设置的网挂钩URL从你的条纹帐户，请参考这个

en: To make partial part of sentence clickable, please use this pattern
zh: 分部分的句点击，请使用这个图案

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重设你的密码，请访问以下地址：

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Token
zh: 令牌

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Tooltip Title
zh: 工具提标题

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Belt
zh: 顶带

en: Total
zh: 总

en: total
zh: 总

en: total activities
zh: 总的活动

en: Total Amount:
zh: 总金额：

en: Total Members
zh: 成员总数

en: Total Payments
zh: 付款总额

en: total records
zh: 总的记录

en: Total Records To Display
zh: 总的记录显示

en: Total Skipped Cycles Of
zh: 总跳过循环的

en: Total Transactions:
zh: 总的交易：

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Transaction Details
zh: 交易的详细信息

en: Transaction has been added successfully.
zh: 交易已经加入的成功。

en: Transaction has been deleted successfully.
zh: 交易已经删除成功。

en: Transaction has been not added successfully. Try again later.
zh: 交易已经不增加成功。 稍后再试一次。

en: Transaction History
zh: 事务历史记录

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Transaction Id
zh: 交易Id

en: Transaction ID Label
zh: 交易ID标签

en: Transaction ID Label can not be left blank.
zh: 交易ID标可能不会留下空白。

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易的关键

en: Transaction Key can not be left blank.
zh: 交易的关键不可以留空。

en: Transaction Status
zh: 交易状态

en: Transaction(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 交易(s)已被删除成功。

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: transactions
zh: 交易

en: trial active
zh: 审判活动

en: Trial Active Label
zh: 审判活动的标签

en: Trial Amount
zh: 审判分量

en: Trial amount
zh: 审判分量

en: Trial End Date
zh: 审判结束的日期

en: Trial Finished
zh: 审判完成之后

en: Trial Period
zh: 试用期

en: Trial Period Duration
zh: 试用期的持续时间

en: Trial Start Date
zh: 审判开始日期

en: Trial Transaction
zh: 审理交易

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Try again
zh: 再试一次

en: TThis username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 这的用户名是无效的。 请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: Tumblr
zh: 棒的

en: Tumblr Icon
zh: 棒的图标

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Twitter Icon
zh: Twitter的图标

en: Two Step Sign-up
zh: 两个步骤标志

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type username to select user
zh: 类型的用户名，以用户选择

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh: 无法连接到文件系统。 请确认您的凭据。

en: Uncover
zh: 发现

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 联合王国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限的

en: Unsuccessful / Cancel Url
zh: 不成功，取消Url

en: Untitled Plan
zh: 无计划

en: Untitled Setup
zh: 设置无标题

en: Update ARMember Database
zh: 更新ARMember数据库

en: Update Card
zh: 更新卡

en: Update Card Details
zh: 更新卡信息

en: Update Card Text
zh: 更新卡文

en: Update Member
zh: 更新成员

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新个人资料

en: Update Rules
zh: 更新规则

en: Upgrade / Downgrade action will be applied when users will change their plan from frontend. Select appropriate plan level which is higher/lower than current plan and action will be performed accordingly.
zh: 升级/降级的行动时，将应用的用户将改变他们的计划从前端。 选择适当的规划水平，这是较高/较低于目前的计划和行动将执行的相应。

en: Upgrade Plan
zh: 升级计划

en: Upgrade to other plan after current plan expiration ( After End Of Term)
zh: 升级到其他计划之后，目前的计划到期(结束后的期)

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Cover Photo
zh: 封面照片上传

en: Upload Profile Photo
zh: 上传照片

en: uppercase
zh: 大写的

en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Use %s to add current user's id in url.
zh: 使用 %s 在 url 中添加当前用户的 id。

en: Use %s to add current user's username in url.
zh: 使用 %s 在 url 中添加当前用户的用户名。

en: Use %s to add current user's usrename in url.
zh: 使用 %s 在 url 中添加当前用户的用户名。

en: Use coupon as invitation code
zh: 使用优惠券作为邀请码

en: Use Cropper to set image and %1$s use mouse scroller for zoom image.
zh: 使用农作物设置的图像以及%1$s使用鼠滚轮放大图像。

en: Use Cropper to set image and use mouse scroller for zoom image
zh: 使用农作物设置的图像以及使用小鼠滚轮放大图像

en: Used
zh: 使用

en: Used Coupon as Invitation
zh: 使用优惠券作邀请

en: Used Coupon Code
zh: 使用优惠券的代码

en: Used coupon Code
zh: 使用优惠券的代码

en: Used Coupon Discount
zh: 使用优惠券

en: Used coupon Discount
zh: 使用优惠券

en: Useful Links
zh: 有用的链接

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Achievement Added Successfully.
zh: 用户的成绩加成功。

en: User Avatar
zh: 用户头

en: User Badge
zh: 用户徽章

en: User badge has been deleted successfully.
zh: 用户徽章已经被删除成功。

en: User Badges
zh: 用户徽章

en: User Cancelled
zh: 用户取消

en: User Closed Account
zh: 用户关闭账户

en: User does not exist.
zh: 用户并不存在。

en: User does not exists.
zh: 用户并不存在。

note: translators: 1: first name, 2: last name
en: User doesn't exist.
zh: 用户并不存在。

en: User Email
zh: 用户的电子邮件

en: User Email Address
zh: 用户的电子邮件地址

en: User has cancelled login or did not fully authorize.
zh: 用户已经取消登录或者没有充分授权。

en: User has completed
zh: 用户已经完成了

en: user has no any plan at the moment.
zh: 用户已没有任何计划的时刻。

en: User ID:
zh: 用户名：

en: User is currently logged in
zh: 用户当前已登录在

en: User is deleted from current site. Please Contact Administrator.
zh: 用户从中删除当前的网站。 请联系管理员。

en: User is removed from current blog
zh: 用户从目前的博客

en: User Meta 1
zh: 用户元1

en: User Meta 2
zh: 用户元2

en: User Meta 3
zh: 用户元3

en: User Meta Key
zh: 用户元的关键

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User not found
zh: 用户找不到

en: User Plan
zh: 用户的计划

en: User Plan Information
zh: 用户的计划的信息

en: User Private Content
zh: 用户的私人内容

en: User Profile Link
zh: 用户配置文件的链接

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: User status has been changed successfully.
zh: 用户状况已经改变了成功。

en: User verification email has been sent successfully.
zh: 验证用户的电子邮件已经发送成功。

en: User will be expired after certain amount of time based on plan assigned date. For example, after one year of joined, after 5 months of joined and like wise.
zh: 用户将过期后的某一时间的基础上计划分配的日期。 例如，一年后加入的，后5个月的加入，并样明智的。

en: User will be expired after the certain date selected here. No matter when he joined. For example if date is set 31 Dec, 2017 then all users having this plan will be expired on that date no matter when he registered.
zh: 用户将过期后的某一日期，选择在这里。 无论何时，他加入。 例如，如果期设置31日,2017然后所有的用户有这种计划将过期在该日期，无论当他登记。

en: User's Basic Details Sending to opt-ins such as (Email, First Name, Last Name)
zh: 用户基本的详细信息发送来选择项，如(电子邮件、姓名)

en: User's Basic Payment Transaction Details (Not Storing any sensitive Payment Data such as Credit/Debit Card Details.)
zh: 用户的基本支付交易的详细信息(不存储的任何敏感的付款数据如信用卡或借记卡的细节。)

en: User's Basic Social Accounts Details
zh: 用户基本社会账户的详细信息

en: User's IP Address Information
zh: 用户的IP地址的信息

en: User's Logged in / Logout details
zh: 用户的登录/注销的详细信息

en: User's Signup Details such as Username, Password, First Name, Last Name and Custom Fields value( Address, Gender etc)
zh: 用户注册的详细信息，如用户名、口令、姓名和定义领域值(地址、性别等)

en: User's subscription has been canceled
zh: 用户的预订已被取消

en: User(s) has been imported successfully
zh: 用户(s)已导成功

en: Usermeta Name
zh: Usermeta的名字

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username can not be left blank
zh: 用户名可不会留下空白

en: Username can not be left blank.
zh: 用户名不能留下空白。

en: Username OR Email Address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Username should not contain bad words.
zh: 用户名不应含有不好的话。

en: Users Having No Plan
zh: 用户有没有计划

en: Users Having No Post
zh: 用户有没有后

en: Userwise Private Content Shortcode :
zh: Userwise私营内容简：

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Valid redirect URIs
zh: 有效的重新定向Uri

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Validation Color
zh: 验证颜色

en: Validation message
zh: 验证消息

en: Validation Message Background
zh: 验证的信息的背景

en: Validation Message Font
zh: 验证的信息字体

en: Validation Message Position
zh: 验证的信息的位置

en: Validation Message Type
zh: 验证的信息的类型

en: Validation URL
zh: 验证URL

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Verified
zh: 验证

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Verify Webhook
zh: 验证两者

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直的

en: Very Weak Text
zh: 非常薄弱的文字

en: Video Tutorials
zh: 视频

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: View Additional Fields
zh: 查看其他领域

en: View All Members
zh: 查看所有的成员

en: View All Transactions
zh: 查所有交易

en: View Detail
zh: 看细节

en: View Failed Login Attempts History
zh: 查看未能登录尝试的历史记录

en: View File
zh: 查看文件

en: View Invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: View Invoice Text
zh: 查看发票的文本

en: View Log
zh: 视日志

en: View Members
zh: 鉴于成员

en: View Membership Card
zh: 查看会员卡

en: View Profile
zh: 查看资料

en: View profile
zh: 查看资料

en: Vine
zh: 藤

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 属维尔京群岛、英国

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 属维尔京群岛、美国

en: VK
zh: VC

en: VK Icon
zh: 创图标

en: Watch Tutorial
zh: 看教程

en: We have sent you a password reset link, Please check your mail.
zh: 我们送你一个密码重置链接，请查看你的邮件。

en: We have sent you password reset link, Please check your mail.
zh: 我们送你的密码重置链接，请查看你的邮件。

en: Weak Text
zh: 软弱的文字

en: Webhook is configued successfully then please verify provided Key details and Payment mode at your stripe
zh: 两者是configued成功，然后请检验提供了关键的详细信息和支付方式，在你的条纹

en: Webhook URL
zh: 两者URL

en: webmaster
zh: 网站管理员

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Website (URL)
zh: 网站(URL)

en: Website (URL) can not be left blank.
zh: 网站(URL)，可以不留空白。

en: Website Url
zh: 网站的网址

en: Week
zh: 周

en: week
zh: 周

en: Week(s)
zh: 周(s)

en: week(s)
zh: 周(s)

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: weeks
zh: 星期

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎光临

en: Welcome Guest
zh: 欢迎的客人

en: What action should be performed while downgrading to other plan
zh: 什么样的行动应该同时进行降级到其他的计划

en: What action should be performed while upgrading to other plan
zh: 什么样的行动应该同时进行升级到其他的计划

en: What personal data collected in ARMember
zh: 什么个人收集的数据在ARMember

en: What to display when content is restricted
zh: 什么时显示的内容是受限

en: When enable the expiration for dripped content then allowed access will be restricted as per the expiration settings. Expiration of the dripped content will be calculated time period after the content is dripped to the member.
zh: 时启用的过期滴落的内容，然后被允许访问将被限制为每期设置。 过期的滴内容，将计算时间段之后的内容是滴落的成员。

en: When user's subscription plan should be cancelled
zh: 当用户订阅计划应该被取消

en: Where
zh: 哪里

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: will be effective from
zh: 将是有效的，从

en: Wise Block URLs
zh: 明智的框网址

en: With Respect to its container
zh: 对它的容器

en: With this feature, enable social activities like Member Directory/Public Profile, Membership Cards and User Badges etc.
zh: 这个特征，使社会活动，如成员目录/公共档案、会员卡和用户徽章等。

en: With this feature, you can limit plan, Pay Per Post purchases for members.
zh: 与这一特点，可以限制计划，支付每个员额采购的成员。

en: With this feature, you can sell post separately without creating plan(s).
zh: 有了这一功能，可以卖出后分别没有建立计划(s)。

en: With this feature, you can set different content for different user.
zh: 有了这一功能，可以设置不同的内容对不同的用户。

en: With this feature, you will able to use Membership API Services for your Application.
zh: 有了这一功能，你将能够利用会员API服务应用程序。

en: WooCommerce
zh: 吧

en: Woocommerce Integration
zh: 吧融合

en: Wordpress default
zh: Wordpress默认

en: Wordpress Page/Post is restricted by admin
zh: 泽/后受到限制的管理

en: Wp Role
zh: Wp作用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: year
zh: 年

en: Year(s)
zh: 一年(s)

en: year(s)
zh: 一年(s)

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Years
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 年

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: You are already logged in
zh: 你都已登录在

en: You are already logged in.
zh: 你已经记录中。

en: You are not authorized to login.
zh: 你是不是经授权的登录。

en: You can add specific HTML before/after profile fields listing section
zh: 你可以添加具体HTML前/后的档案领域的清单部分

en: You can find Username, Password, Secret Key etc details
zh: 你可以找到用户名、口令、个秘密的关键等详细信息

en: You can find your Login ID & Transaction Key from your authorize.net account. To get more details, Please refer this
zh: 你可以找到您的登录名和交易的关键从你的authorize.net 帐户。 获得更多详细信息，请参考这个

en: You can not redeem this coupon code right now.
zh: 你不能兑现这张优惠券的代码现在。

en: You can not remove all Conditions
zh: 你不能移除所有的条件

en: You can use wildcard(*) for specific pattern.
zh: 你可以使用通配符的(*)为的具体模式。

en: You can view / create prices easily via the
zh: 你可以查看/创造的价格容易通过

en: You cannot remove all paid post.
zh: 你不能移除所有的支付职位。

en: You cannot remove all payment cycles.
zh: 你不能移除所有的付款周期。

en: You cannot remove all plans.
zh: 你不能移除所有的计划。

en: You cannot remove all posts.
zh: 你不能删除所有员额。

en: You cannot rename
zh: 你无法重新命名

en: You don't have created paid post type membership setup. Please create at least one membership setup for paid post from %s and then reload this page.
zh: 你没有创造支付后类型的成员资格设置。 请创建至少一个成员设置，用于支付员额%s然后重新装载这个网页。

en: You have already added password field in you form.
zh: 你已经加入密码领域在你的形式。

en: You have not enough myCred Point(s).
zh: 你有没有足够的myCred点(s)。

en: You must need to add 'Product' for recurring plans
zh: 你必须添加"产品"重复计划

en: You need to have ARMember version 1.6 OR higher to install this addon.
zh: 你需要有ARMember1.6版或更高的安装这个插件。

en: You need to set
zh: 你需要设置

en: You need to sync dripped content once after enabling "Allow content post subscription" option. Please click the "Sync Dripped Content" button.
zh: 你需要同步滴内容一旦启用后"允许的内容的后订购"的选项。 请点击的"同步滴内容"。

en: You should place comma separated list of file extensions.
zh: 你应该用逗号分开列的文件的扩展。

en: You should place each IP Address on a new line.
zh: 你应该把每个IP地址在一个新的线.

en: You should place each keyword on a new line.
zh: 你应该把每个关键词上的一个新的线.

en: You should place each option on a new line.
zh: 你应该把每个选项上的一个新的线.

en: You should place each URL on a new line
zh: 你应该把每个网址上的一个新的线

en: Your account has been activated, please login to view your profile.
zh: 你的账户已经被激活，请登录查看你的档案。

en: Your account has been activated.
zh: 你的账户已经启动。

en: Your account has expired. Please contact system administrator.
zh: 你的账户已经到期。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Your account is closed successfully.
zh: 你的帐户关闭时的成功。

en: Your account is currently not active. An administrator needs to activate your account before you can login.
zh: 您的账户目前并不活跃。 管理员需要激活你的账户之前，你可以登录。

en: Your account is currently not active. Please contact system administrator.
zh: 您的账户目前并不活跃。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Your account is currently not active. Please contact the system administrator.
zh: 您的账户目前并不活跃。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact system administrator.
zh: 您的账户被禁止。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Your account is inactive, you are not authorized to login.
zh: 您的账户是无效的，你是不是经授权的登录。

en: Your Account is locked for
zh: 您的账户被锁定

en: Your account is not activated yet. Please contact site administrator.
zh: 您的账户是不是激活。 请联系网站管理员。

en: Your API keys are located in your
zh: 你API键的位置你的

en: Your card details have been updated!
zh: 你的卡上的详细信息已经更新!

en: Your card has been updated successfully
zh: 您的卡已成功地更新

en: Your card has been updated successfully.
zh: 您的卡已成功更新。

en: Your Card is declined.
zh: 你的卡被拒绝。

en: Your card required Stripe 3D authentication. Recommend to use Stripe SCA Method
zh: 你的卡所需的条3D认证。 建议使用条SCA方法

en: Your Current Membership
zh: 你目前的成员

en: Your current password is invalid.
zh: 你的电流密码都是无效的。

en: Your IP address has been blocked, Please contact system administrator.
zh: 你的IP地址已被封锁，请联系的系统管理员。

en: Your IP has been blocked.
zh: 你IP已被封锁。

en: Your Last Login History
zh: 你最后一次登录历史

en: Your Password
zh: 你的密码

en: Your password changed successfully.
zh: 你的密码改变了成功。

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
zh: 你的密码已经被改变了成功。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh: 你的密码已经被改变。

en: Your Password has been reset.
zh: 你的密码已经重置。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 你的密码已经重置。

en: Your profile has been updated successfully
zh: 你的档案已成功地更新

en: Your profile has been updated successfully.
zh: 你的档案已成功更新。

en: Your profile updated successfully
zh: 你的档案更新的成功

en: Your purchase has not been completed.
zh: 你购买未完成。

en: Your selected plan is paid, please select a payment method.
zh: 你选择的计划支付，请选择支付方法。

en: Your selected plan is paid, please select payment method.
zh: 你选择的计划支付，请选择支付方法。

en: Your site is ready & below are the details
zh: 你的网站是准备下面的详细信息

en: Your Subscription has been cancelled.
zh: 你预订已被取消。

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh: 你预订已被取消。

en: Your Subscription will be canceled on
zh: 你订购的，将取消上

en: Youtube
zh: Youtube上的

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: manual_by
zh: 手册作者

en: All s
zh: 所有的

en: arm_title
zh: 手臂标题

en: tab_title
zh: 标签标题

en: We didn't founds any Login related forms.. Please create this from ARMember > Manage Forms > Other Forms (Login / Forgot Password / Change Password)
zh: 我们没有找到任何与登录相关的表单。请从 ARMmember > 管理表单 > 其他表单（登录/忘记密码/更改密码）创建此表单

en: No email template found.
zh: E-posta şablonu bulunamadı.

en: Required by ARMember Premium
zh: ARMember Premium 要求

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Minimum one country is required.
zh: 至少需要一个国家。

en: Please Select Country
zh: 请选择国家

en: Set
zh: 放

en: You are not allowed to access the content.
zh: 您无权访问该内容。

en: ARMember Add-ons License
zh: ARMember Add-ons 执照

en: Enable this option to apply access or restriction.
zh: 启用此选项以应用访问或限制。

en: Select a Membership Plan for content access or restriction
zh: 选择内容访问或限制的会员计划

en: If "Restriction Type" set to "Show" then, the selected Membership Plan(s) will display the content if the condition is true, and if set "Hide" then content will be hidden for the selected "Membership Plan(s)" setting.
zh: 如果“限制类型”设置为“显示”，则所选会员计划将在条件成立时显示内容，如果设置为“隐藏”，则所选会员计划的内容将隐藏 “会员计划”设置。

en: Enable this option to apply access or restriction..
zh: 启用此选项以应用访问或限制。

en: Please activate Bricks Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活 Bricks Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please install Bricks Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装 Bricks Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please enter valid current password.
zh: 请输入有效的当前密码。

en: Current Password
zh: 当前密码

en: Current password can not be left blank.
zh: 当前密码不能为空。

en: Are you sure you have configured Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID LinkedIn App?
zh: 您确定已配置使用 OpenID LinkedIn App 登录 LinkedIn？

en: LinkedIn Sign API method is Deprecated so, please configure new "Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID" connect to your LinkedIn App -> Select or add App -> Products -> "Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID" click on "Request Access". For more information, %2$sclick here%3$s.
zh: LinkedIn Sign API 方法已弃用，因此，请配置新的“使用 OpenID 通过 LinkedIn 登录”连接到您的 LinkedIn 应用程序 -> 选择或添加应用程序 -> 产品 ->“使用 OpenID 通过 LinkedIn 登录”单击 \ “申请进入\”。 如需了解更多信息，%2$s请点击此处%3$s。

en: Restrict Content Shortcode
zh: 限制内容简码

en: Restriction
zh: 限制

en: ARMember Block Restriction
zh: ARMmember 块限制

en: Block
zh: 堵塞

en: Nest blocks within this wrapper to control the inner block visibility by membership plans or for free membership only.
zh: 在此包装器中嵌套块，以通过会员计划或仅限免费会员控制内部块的可见性。

en: If any of the following conditions will true then restrictions will apply on content
zh: 如果满足以下任一条件，则内容将受到限制

en: Gutenberg Block Integration
zh: 古腾堡块集成

en: Beaver Builder Integration
zh: 海狸生成器集成

en: Divi Builder Integration
zh: Divi Builder 集成

en: WPBakery Page Builder Integration
zh: WPBakery 页面生成器集成

en: Fusion Builder Integration
zh: Fusion Builder 集成

en: Oxygen Builder Integration
zh: Oxygen Builder 整合

en: SiteOrigin Builder Integration
zh: SiteOrigin Builder 整合

en: Bricks Builder Integration
zh: Bricks Builder 整合

en: Allows to set restrict content on Bricks Builder Elements per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许根据会员计划在 Bricks Builder 元素上设置限制内容。

en: Paid Post Payment Transactions List
zh: 已付款后付款交易列表

en: Paid Post Membership Buttons options
zh: 付费帖子会员按钮选项

en: Paid Post Membership Other options
zh: 付费帖子会员按钮选项
