ARMember - Complete Membership Plugin v6.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (3944 entries)

en:  ago
ko: ~ 전에

en:  characters allowed.
ko: 문자가 허용됩니다.

en:  characters.
ko: 문자.

en:  cycles due
ko: 주기 마감일

en:  Days
ko: 날

en:  fields required
ko: 필수 필드

en:  Label
ko: 상표

en:  Meta
ko: 메타

en:  Note that importing user's data will
ko: 사용자 데이터를 가져오면

en:  plan for this user?
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 계획은 무엇입니까?

en:  Select Form
ko: 양식 선택

en:  Set Authorized redirect URIs URL in your Google Web Application settings.
ko: Google 웹 애플리케이션 설정에서 승인된 리디렉션 URI URL을 설정하세요.

en:  setting is ON in your server configuration
ko: 서버 구성에서 설정이 켜져 있습니다.

en:  You can use post_id, slug as shortcode argument to check post detail/view page is executed.
ko: post_id, slug를 숏코드 인자로 사용하여 포스트 상세/뷰 페이지가 실행되는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: "Access Rule" is the main core feature of ARMember plugin. Very easy interface to manage content protection on site in accordance with the related plans. Content Protection Access Rule
ko: "액세스 규칙"은 ARMember 플러그인의 주요 핵심 기능입니다. 관련 계획에 따라 현장에서 콘텐츠 보호를 관리하는 매우 쉬운 인터페이스입니다. 콘텐츠 보호 액세스 규칙

en: %d Point
ko: %d포인트

en: %s user has no any plan at the moment.
ko: %s 사용자는 현재 어떤 계획도 없습니다.

en: %sThere is something error to retrieve the %s add-ons list. Please try again later.%s
ko: %s%s 추가 기능 목록을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.%s

en: (If no referrer page.)
ko: (리퍼러 페이지가 없는 경우)

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: (Original page before login.)
ko: (로그인 전 원본 페이지입니다.)

en: (Original page before signup.)
ko: (가입 전 원본 페이지입니다.)

en: (Trial Transaction)
ko: (시험 거래)

en: (Use Cropper to set image and %suse mouse scroller for zoom image.)
ko: (이미지를 설정하려면 자르기 도구를 사용하고 이미지를 확대하려면%s 마우스 스크롤러를 사용하세요.)

en: (Use Cropper to set image and use mouse scroller for zoom image.)
ko: (이미지를 설정하려면 자르기 도구를 사용하고 이미지를 확대하려면 마우스 스크롤러를 사용하십시오.)

en: - Due to paypal limitation it would be considered as a Trial Period of first installment.
ko: - 페이팔 제한으로 인해 첫 번째 할부의 시험 기간으로 간주됩니다.

en: 10K+ Happy Customers
ko: 10K+ 행복한 고객

en: 2 Checkout Password
ko: 2 결제 비밀번호

en: 2 Checkout Payment Mode
ko: 2 결제 결제 모드

en: 2 Checkout Private Key
ko: 2 체크아웃 개인 키

en: 2 Checkout Secret Key
ko: 2 체크아웃 비밀키

en: 2 Checkout Secret Word
ko: 2 결제 비밀번호

en: 2 Checkout Seller ID
ko: 2 결제 판매자 ID

en: 2 Checkout Username
ko: 2 결제 사용자 이름

en: 2Checkout
ko: 2결제

en: 2Checkout (if 2Checkout payment gateway is enabled)
ko: 2Checkout(2Checkout 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화된 경우)

en: 2Checkout does not support "Day" in billing cycle and free trial.
ko: 2Checkout은 결제 주기 및 무료 평가판에서 "일"을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: 2checkout supports only first occurence of billing cycle as trial duration. So if you want to give trial,then set same parameters in "Billing cycle" and "Trial Period Duration", otherwise plan expiration willnot work properly with 2checkout.
ko: 2checkout은 평가 기간으로 청구 주기의 첫 번째 발생만 지원합니다. 따라서 평가판을 제공하려면 "청구 주기" 및 "평가판 기간"에서 동일한 매개변수를 설정하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 2checkout에서 계획 만료가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: 404 Not Found
ko: 404 찾을 수 없음

en: A list of member's membership plan payment transactions.
ko: 회원의 멤버십 요금제 결제 거래 목록입니다.

en: A list of member's membership plans.
ko: 회원의 멤버십 플랜 목록입니다.

en: A list of member's paid post payment Transactions.
ko: 회원이 결제한 후불결제 내역 목록입니다.

en: A list of member's paid posts.
ko: 회원의 유료 게시물 목록입니다.

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
ko: PHP 확장 프로그램이 파일 업로드를 중지했습니다.

en: Access Rules
ko: 액세스 규칙

en: Access Rules Updated Successfully.
ko: 액세스 규칙이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰

en: account -> Developers -> Webhooks -> Edit Webhook page.
ko: 계정 -> 개발자 -> Webhooks -> Webhook 편집 페이지입니다.

en: account -> Developers -> Webhooks page with specified events in ARMember
ko: 계정 -> 개발자 -> ARMember에 지정된 이벤트가 있는 Webhooks 페이지

en: Account Blocked: Your account is blocked. Please contact system administrator.
ko: 계정 차단됨: 귀하의 계정이 차단되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Account Blocked: Your IP is blocked. Please contact system administrator.
ko: 계정 차단됨: 귀하의 IP가 차단되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Account Closed
ko: 계정이 폐쇄되었습니다

en: Account Holder Name
ko: 계좌 소유자 이름

en: Account Holder Name Label
ko: 계좌 소유자 이름 라벨

en: Account Holder Name Label can not be left blank.
ko: 계좌 소유자 이름 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Account Inactive
ko: 계정이 비활성화됨

en: Account Pending
ko: 계정 보류 중

en: account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Account Setup
ko: 계정 설정

en: Achieve this badge by
ko: 이 배지를 획득하려면 다음을 수행하세요.

en: Achieve this badge for
ko: 이 배지를 획득하세요

en: Achieve this badge for Author 100 Posts
ko: 작성자의 게시물 100개에 대해 이 배지를 획득하세요

en: Achieve this badge for Diamond Member
ko: 다이아몬드 회원으로 이 배지를 획득하세요

en: Achieve this badge for Most Comments
ko: 최다 댓글로 이 배지를 획득하세요

en: Achieve this badge for Trending Topic
ko: 인기 주제에 대해 이 배지를 획득하세요

en: Achievement Added Successfully.
ko: 업적이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Achievement badges has been deleted successfully.
ko: 업적 배지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Achievement has been deleted successfully.
ko: 업적이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Achievement Type
ko: 업적 유형

en: Achievement Updated Successfully.
ko: 업적이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Achievements
ko: 업적

en: achievements
ko: 업적

en: Achievements Added Successfully.
ko: 업적이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Achievements Updated Successfully.
ko: 업적이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Achivements
ko: 업적

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Action Buttons
ko: 액션 버튼

en: Action By Admin
ko: 관리자의 조치

en: Action by system
ko: 시스템별 조치

en: Action to be performed after plan duration is finished.
ko: 계획 기간이 완료된 후 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Action to be performed when payment has been failed due to any reason.
ko: 어떤 이유로든 결제가 실패했을 때 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Action to be performed when user cancels membership from front end.
ko: 사용자가 프런트엔드에서 멤버십을 취소할 때 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Action to be performed when user upgrade / downgrade membership from current plan.
ko: 사용자가 현재 요금제에서 멤버십을 업그레이드/다운그레이드할 때 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate License
ko: 라이선스 활성화

en: Activate Plan
ko: 계획 활성화

en: Activate Post
ko: 게시물 활성화

en: Activation Information:
ko: 활성화 정보:

en: Activation link is expired or invalid.
ko: 활성화 링크가 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Active
ko: 활동적인

en: active
ko: 활동적인

en: Active Members
ko: 활동 회원

en: Active Plan User
ko: 활성 계획 사용자

en: Active Plan/Post User
ko: 활성 계획/포스트 사용자

en: Active Tab Color
ko: 활성 탭 색상

en: Add
ko: 추가하다

en: Add Achievement
ko: 업적 추가

en: Add Conditional Rules
ko: 조건부 규칙 추가

en: Add Country
ko: 국가 추가

en: Add Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 추가

en: Add Custom CSS
ko: 맞춤 CSS 추가

en: Add hide_plans="1" parameter to hide plan selection area.
ko: 계획 선택 영역을 숨기려면 hide_plans="1" 매개변수를 추가하세요.

en: Add Icon
ko: 아이콘 추가

en: Add Manual Payment
ko: 수동 결제 추가

en: Add Member
ko: 회원 추가

en: Add Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜 추가

en: Add More
ko: 더 추가

en: Add New Achievement
ko: 새로운 업적 추가

en: Add New Badge
ko: 새 배지 추가

en: Add New Block
ko: 새 블록 추가

en: Add New Condition
ko: 새 조건 추가

en: Add New Drip Rule
ko: 새로운 드립 규칙 추가

en: Add New Form
ko: 새 양식 추가

en: Add new form
ko: 새 양식 추가

en: Add New Member
ko: 새 회원 추가

en: Add New Membership Plan
ko: 신규 멤버십 플랜 추가

en: Add new membership plan to member.
ko: 회원에게 새로운 멤버십 플랜을 추가하세요.

en: Add New Paid Post
ko: 새 유료 게시물 추가

en: Add New Plan
ko: 새 계획 추가

en: Add New Plan + Signup Page
ko: 새 플랜 추가 + 가입 페이지

en: Add New Post
ko: 새 유료 게시물 추가

en: Add new profile form
ko: 새 프로필 양식 추가

en: Add New Response
ko: 새 응답 추가

en: Add New Setup
ko: 새 설정 추가

en: Add New Subscription
ko: 새 구독 추가

en: Add Paid Post
ko: 유료 게시물 추가

en: Add Paid Posts
ko: 유료 게시물 추가

en: Add Payment Cycle
ko: 결제 주기 추가

en: Add payment transaction to member. Return payment transaction log ID if the translation was succesfully added.
ko: 회원에게 결제 거래를 추가합니다. 번역이 성공적으로 추가되면 결제 거래 로그 ID를 반환합니다.

en: Add Payment Transaction.
ko: 결제 거래를 추가하세요.

en: Add payment_duration="ORDER_ID" parameter to keep plan having ORDER_ID selected.This argument will work only subscription_plan argument is passed.
ko: ORDER_ID가 선택된 계획을 유지하려면 Payment_duration="ORDER_ID" 매개변수를 추가하세요. 이 인수는 subscribe_plan 인수가 전달된 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Add Plan
ko: 계획 추가

en: Add Plan To
ko: 다음에 계획 추가

en: Add Plan to Member
ko: 회원에게 플랜 추가

en: Add plan to member using plan id. Return 1 if the membership was succesfully added to Member.
ko: 플랜 ID를 사용하여 회원에게 플랜을 추가합니다. 멤버십이 Member에 성공적으로 추가된 경우 1을 반환합니다.

en: Add Post
ko: 게시물 추가

en: Add Private Content
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add Profile Template
ko: 프로필 템플릿 추가

en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Add Shortcode
ko: 단축 코드 추가

en: Add Social Accounts
ko: 소셜 계정 추가

en: Add Subscription
ko: 구독 추가

en: Add subscription_plan="PLAN_ID" parameter to keep plan having PLAN_ID selected.
ko: PLAN_ID가 선택된 계획을 유지하려면 subscribe_plan="PLAN_ID" 매개변수를 추가하세요.

en: Add Template
ko: 템플릿 추가

en: Add to Menu
ko: 메뉴에 추가

en: Add Transaction
ko: 거래 추가

en: Add URL
ko: URL 추가

en: Add User Badges
ko: 사용자 배지 추가

en: Add Userwise Private Content
ko: 사용자별 비공개 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add-On listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
ko: 현재 추가 기능 목록을 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Add-ons
ko: 부가기능

en: Added Date
ko: 추가된 날짜

en: Additional Fields
ko: 추가 필드

en: Additional Info/Note
ko: 추가 정보/참고

en: Additional Info/Note Label
ko: 추가 정보/참고 라벨

en: Additional Info/Note Label can not be left blank.
ko: 추가 정보/참고 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Additional Membership Modules
ko: 추가 멤버십 모듈

en: Additional Note
ko: 추가 참고 사항

en: Additional Shortcodes
ko: 추가 단축 코드

en: Addon activated successfully.
ko: 애드온이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Addon deactivated successfully.
ko: 애드온이 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Addon installed successfully.
ko: 애드온이 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Admin Email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Admin Login Page is restricted by admin
ko: 관리자 로그인 페이지는 관리자에 의해 제한됩니다

en: Admin Panel is restricted by admin
ko: 관리자 패널은 관리자에 의해 제한됩니다

en: Admin Terminated Account
ko: 관리자가 해지한 계정

en: Advance Search
ko: 사전 검색

en: Advanced Fields
ko: 고급 필드

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced Security
ko: 고급 보안

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리카 어

en: After
ko: 후에

en: After activating the plugin, activate your license for support and enable the automatic upgrades. Also, without license activation, you won't be able to use any inbuilt addons of ARMember
ko: 플러그인을 활성화한 후 지원을 위해 라이센스를 활성화하고 자동 업그레이드를 활성화하십시오. 또한 라이선스 활성화 없이는 ARMember에 내장된 애드온을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: after adding new
ko: 새로 추가한 후

en: after adding new menu items. Default access rule will be applied to new menu items.
ko: 새로운 메뉴 항목을 추가한 후. 새 메뉴 항목에는 기본 접근 규칙이 적용됩니다.

en: After Basic SignUp Redirection Rules
ko: 기본 가입 리디렉션 규칙 이후

en: After certain time of post is last modified
ko: 게시물의 특정 시간이 마지막으로 수정된 후

en: After certain time of post is modified
ko: 특정 시간의 게시물이 수정된 후

en: After certain time of post is published
ko: 특정 시간의 게시물이 게시된 후

en: After certain time of subscription
ko: 일정 기간 구독 후

en: After Edit Profile Form Redirection Rules
ko: 프로필 양식 리디렉션 규칙 편집 후

en: After Login Redirection Rules
ko: 로그인 리디렉션 규칙 이후

en: After maximum failed login attempts user will be inactive for given minutes. During this time, user will not be able to login into the system.
ko: 최대 로그인 시도 실패 횟수 이후에는 지정된 분 동안 사용자가 비활성화됩니다. 이 시간 동안 사용자는 시스템에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: After Membership/Plan obtaining Redirection Rules
ko: 멤버십/플랜이 리디렉션 규칙을 획득한 후

en: After Paid Post obtaining Redirection Rules
ko: 유료 게시물이 리디렉션 규칙을 얻은 후

en: After profile fields
ko: 프로필 필드 이후

en: After Registration Form
ko: 등록 후

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Align
ko: 맞추다

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Activities
ko: 모든 활동

en: All Forms
ko: 모든 양식

en: All Gateways
ko: 모든 게이트웨이

en: All Members
ko: 전원

en: All Membership Plans
ko: 모든 멤버십 플랜

en: All Membership Plans and paid posts
ko: 모든 멤버십 플랜 및 유료 게시물

en: All Paid Posts
ko: 모든 유료 게시물

en: All Plans
ko: 모든 계획

en: All the actions like add new plan, change plan status, renew cycle, extend days, delete plan will be applied only after save button is clicked at the bottom of this page.
ko: 새 계획 추가, 계획 상태 변경, 주기 갱신, 날짜 연장, 계획 삭제와 같은 모든 작업은 이 페이지 하단의 저장 버튼을 클릭한 후에만 적용됩니다.

en: All the actions like add new post, renew cycle, extend days, delete post will be applied only after save button is clicked at the bottom of this page.
ko: 새 게시물 추가, 주기 갱신, 기간 연장, 게시물 삭제 등의 모든 작업은 이 페이지 하단의 저장 버튼을 클릭한 후에만 적용됩니다.

en: Allow Access
ko: 접근 허용

en: Allow access to all content publish before subscription/plan purchase.
ko: 구독/요금제 구매 전에 게시된 모든 콘텐츠에 대한 액세스를 허용하세요.

en: Allow access to content even after subscription/plan expired which was allowed during subscription.
ko: 구독 중에 허용되었던 구독/요금제가 만료된 후에도 콘텐츠에 대한 액세스를 허용합니다.

en: Allow Auto debit method only
ko: 자동이체 방식만 허용

en: Allow content post subscription
ko: 콘텐츠 게시물 구독 허용

en: Allow content prior subscription
ko: 콘텐츠 사전 구독 허용

en: Allow members to subscribe multiple plans simultaneously.
ko: 회원이 여러 요금제를 동시에 구독할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow Multiple File Upload
ko: 다중 파일 업로드 허용

en: Allow Restricted Pages/Posts in Listing
ko: 목록에 제한된 페이지/게시물 허용

en: Allow restricted Pages/Posts in listing
ko: 목록에 제한된 페이지/게시물 허용

en: Allow Semi Automatic(manual) method only
ko: 반자동(수동) 방식만 허용

en: Allow this coupon with trial period amount
ko: 평가판 기간 금액으로 이 쿠폰을 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to login through social media like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google+, VK, Instagram, Tumblr.
ko: 사용자가 Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google+, VK, Instagram, Tumblr와 같은 소셜 미디어를 통해 로그인할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to sign up / login with their social accounts by enabling this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 사용자가 자신의 소셜 계정으로 가입/로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Allowed File Extension
ko: 허용된 파일 확장자

en: Allowed Uses
ko: 허용된 용도

en: Allows Beaver Builder widgets to restrict based on Membership Plan.
ko: Beaver Builder 위젯이 멤버십 플랜에 따라 제한할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows facility to set the access for Divi Builder content Like Section and Row per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜별로 섹션 및 행과 같은 Divi Builder 콘텐츠에 대한 액세스를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows facility to set the Access for Gutenberg Blocks per Membership Plan or Logged in member.
ko: 멤버십 플랜 또는 로그인한 회원별로 구텐베르그 블록에 대한 액세스를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows status
ko: 상태 허용

en: Allows to set restrict content on Fusion Builder Containers & Columns per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜별로 Fusion Builder 컨테이너 및 열에 대한 제한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set restrict content on Oxygen Builder Container, Section, Column and Components per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜에 따라 Oxygen Builder 컨테이너, 섹션, 컬럼 및 구성 요소에 대한 제한 내용을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set restrict content on SiteOrigin Builder Row and Column per Membership Plan.
ko: 회원 플랜별로 SiteOrigin Builder 행 및 열에 제한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set restrict content on WPBakery Elements per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜별로 WPBakery Elements에 대한 제한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳순

en: Alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순

en: Alphanumeric
ko: 영숫자

en: Already have an account?
ko: 이미 계정이 있나요?

en: Alternative Content
ko: 대체 콘텐츠

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸사모아

en: Amount
ko: 양

en: Amount (Without Tax)
ko: 금액(세금 별도)

en: Amount should not be blank.
ko: 금액은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Amount should not be blank..
ko: 금액은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Amount Type
ko: 금액 유형

en: An Archive is a Category, Tag, Author or a Date based pages.
ko: 아카이브는 카테고리, 태그, 작성자 또는 날짜 기반 페이지입니다.

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
ko: API 요청 중에 예기치 않은 HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극 대륙

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가바부다

en: Any Archive page
ko: 모든 아카이브 페이지

en: Any attachment page
ko: 모든 첨부 페이지

en: Any Condition
ko: 모든 조건

en: Any Date or Time Archive
ko: 모든 날짜 또는 시간 아카이브

en: Any of above selected plans.
ko: 위에서 선택한 계획 중 하나.

en: Any of above selected roles.
ko: 위에서 선택한 역할 중 하나입니다.

en: Any Plan
ko: 모든 계획

en: Any single page or post
ko: 단일 페이지 또는 게시물

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: API Key is not valid.
ko: API 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: API Keys
ko: API 키

en: API Login ID
ko: API 로그인 ID

en: API Login ID can not be left blank.
ko: API 로그인 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: API Password
ko: API 비밀번호

en: API Password can not be left blank.
ko: API 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: API Secret Key
ko: API 비밀 키

en: API Secret Key can not be left blank.
ko: API 비밀 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: API Services
ko: API 서비스

en: API Services Settings
ko: API 서비스 설정

en: API settings Saved Successfully.
ko: API 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: API Signature can not be left blank.
ko: API 서명은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: API Username
ko: API 사용자 이름

en: API Username can not be left blank.
ko: API 사용자 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: App ID can not be left blank.
ko: 앱 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: App Secret
ko: 앱 비밀

en: App Secret can not be left blank.
ko: 앱 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: App Secure Key
ko: 앱 보안 키

en: App secure key can not be left blank.
ko: 앱 보안 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용하다

en: Approve
ko: 승인하다

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Arab/Egypt
ko: 아랍/이집트

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아 말

en: Archive: Day
ko: 아카이브: 일

en: Archive: Month
ko: 아카이브: 월

en: Archive: Time
ko: 아카이브: 시간

en: Archive: Year
ko: 아카이브: 연도

en: Are you sure to delete configuration?
ko: 구성을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure want to reset all user's login history?
ko: 모든 사용자의 로그인 기록을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure want to reset login attempts for the selected member?
ko: 선택한 회원의 로그인 시도를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you have added subscription_schedule.canceled Webhook Event at stripe Account?
ko: 스트라이프 계정에 subscribe_schedule.canceled Webhook 이벤트를 추가하셨나요?

en: Are you sure you have updated Google Secret and Authorized Redirect URIs at Google Console?
ko: Google 콘솔에서 Google Secret 및 Authorized Redirect URI를 업데이트하셨나요?

en: Are you sure you want to activate
ko: 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to active this paid post?
ko: 이 유료 게시물을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to active this plan?
ko: 이 계획을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel subscription?
ko: 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription  ?
ko: 정말로 이 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change status of selected member(s)?
ko: 선택한 구성원의 상태를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change transaction status?
ko: 거래 상태를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear debug logs?
ko: 디버그 로그를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Paid Post?
ko: 유료 게시물을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Private Content form this user?
ko: 이 사용자의 비공개 콘텐츠 양식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this achievement?
ko: 이 업적을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this badge and achievement(s)?
ko: 이 배지와 업적을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this badge?
ko: 이 배지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this coupon(s)?
ko: 이 쿠폰을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this coupon?
ko: 이 쿠폰을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
ko: 이 필드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form set?
ko: 이 양식 집합을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
ko: 이 양식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member(s)?
ko: 정말로 이 구성원을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member?
ko: 정말로 이 회원을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message(s)?
ko: 이 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
ko: 이 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan from user?
ko: 사용자에게서 이 계획을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan(s)?
ko: 이 계획을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan?
ko: 이 계획을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post from user?
ko: 사용자에게서 이 게시물을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule(s)?
ko: 이 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule?
ko: 이 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this setup?
ko: 이 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template?
ko: 이 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction(s)?
ko: 정말로 이 거래를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
ko: 정말로 이 거래를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete user badge?
ko: 사용자 배지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account enter your password below.
ko: 정말로 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 사이트에서 모든 계정 데이터가 삭제됩니다. 계정을 삭제하려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to remove cover photo?
ko: 표지 사진을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove profile photo?
ko: 프로필 사진을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this plan from this user??
ko: 이 사용자에게서 이 계획을 제거하시겠습니까??

en: Are you sure you want to remove this plan?
ko: 이 계획을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this post?
ko: 이 게시물을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to renew next cycle?
ko: 다음 주기를 갱신하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to renew plan?
ko: 요금제를 갱신하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to resend verification email?
ko: 확인 이메일을 다시 보내시겠습니까?

en: Are You sure you want to reset to default Invoice Template? After resetting template, all your changes will be gone and plugin's default Invoice template will be loaded. It is recommended to store current code before resetting template.
ko: 기본 송장 템플릿으로 재설정하시겠습니까? 템플릿을 재설정하면 모든 변경 사항이 사라지고 플러그인의 기본 송장 템플릿이 로드됩니다. 템플릿을 재설정하기 전에 현재 코드를 저장하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to sync dripped content data?
ko: 드립된 콘텐츠 데이터를 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: ARForms Successfully installed.
ko: ARForms가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: ARMember Access Rules
ko: ARMember 액세스 규칙

en: ARMember Action Button
ko: ARMember 작업 버튼

en: ARMember Add-Ons
ko: ARMember 애드온

en: ARMember Admin
ko: ARMember 관리자

en: ARMember Admin (Import)
ko: ARMember 관리자(가져오기)

en: ARMember Basic Tutorial
ko: ARMember 기본 튜토리얼

en: ARMember Change Password
ko: ARMember 비밀번호 변경

en: ARMember Child Signup Page
ko: ARMember 자녀 가입 페이지

en: ARMember Close Account
ko: ARMember 계정 폐쇄

en: ARMember Conditional Redirect
ko: ARMember 조건부 리디렉션

en: ARMember Conditional Redirect (User Role)
ko: ARMember 조건부 리디렉션(사용자 역할)

en: ARMember Conditional Redirection
ko: ARMember 조건부 리디렉션

en: ARMember Configure Plan & Setup
ko: ARMember 구성 계획 및 설정

en: ARMember CSS Class Information
ko: ARMember CSS 클래스 정보

en: ARMember Current Membership
ko: ARMember 현재 멤버십

en: ARMember Database Update Required
ko: ARMember 데이터베이스 업데이트 필요

en: ARMember database Updation in Progress
ko: ARMember 데이터베이스 업데이트 진행 중

en: ARMember database updation process done
ko: ARMember 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스가 완료되었습니다.

en: ARMember Debug
ko: ARMember 디버그

en: ARMember Drip Content
ko: ARMember 드립 콘텐츠

en: ARMember Drip Rules
ko: ARMember 드립 규칙

en: ARMember Dripped
ko: ARMember 떨어졌다

en: ARMember Edit Member
ko: ARMember 편집 회원

en: ARMember Edit Profile
ko: ARMember 프로필 편집

en: ARMember Edit profile
ko: ARMember 프로필 편집

en: ARMember Forgot password
ko: ARMember 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: ARMember Form
ko: ARMember 형태

en: ARMember Forms
ko: ARMember 양식

en: ARMember From
ko: ARMember 에서

en: ARMember Is User In Trial Period
ko: ARMember는 평가판 기간에 있는 사용자입니다.

en: ARMember Latest Members
ko: ARMember 최신 회원

en: ARMember Latest Users
ko: ARMember 최신 사용자

en: ARMember License
ko: ARMember 특허

en: ARMember Login
ko: ARMember 로그인

en: ARMember Login Widget
ko: ARMember 로그인 위젯

en: ARMember Logout
ko: ARMember 로그 아웃

en: ARMember Membership
ko: ARMember 회원

en: ARMember Membership Setup
ko: ARMember 멤버십 설정

en: ARMember Membership Setup Form
ko: ARMember 멤버십 설정 양식

en: ARMember Membership Setup Wizard
ko: ARMember 멤버십 설정 마법사

en: ARMember Membership Shortcode
ko: ARMember 멤버십 단축 코드

en: ARMember My Profile
ko: ARMember 내 프로필

en: ARMember Paid Post Selection
ko: ARMember 유료 게시물 선택

en: ARMember Paid Post Settings
ko: ARMember 유료 게시물 설정

en: ARMember Partial Content Restriction
ko: ARMember 부분 콘텐츠 제한

en: ARMember Payment Transaction
ko: ARMember 결제 거래

en: ARMember Plan Info
ko: ARMember 계획 정보

en: ARMember Plan Selection
ko: ARMember 계획 선택

en: ARMember Plugin recommends to keep enable WordPress Cron (Scheduler) so if you have disabled Cron using DISABLE_WP_CRON from WordPress Config file or thrid party plugin(s) then, kindly enable WordPress CRON in order to work ARMember properly.
ko: ARMember 플러그인에서는 WordPress Cron(스케줄러)을 계속 활성화할 것을 권장합니다. 따라서 WordPress 구성 파일이나 타사 플러그인에서 DISABLE_WP_CRON을 사용하여 Cron을 비활성화한 경우 ARMember가 제대로 작동하려면 WordPress CRON을 활성화하십시오.

en: ARMember Premium Plugin - Buy Membership Plan Hook
ko: ARMember 프리미엄 플러그인 - 멤버십 플랜 구매 후크

en: ARMember Profile
ko: ARMember 프로필

en: Armember Profile page for
ko: Armmember 프로필 페이지

en: ARMember Protected
ko: ARMember 보호됨

en: ARMember recommend to use Minimum PHP version 5.6 or greater.
ko: ARMember는 최소 PHP 버전 5.6 이상을 사용할 것을 권장합니다.

en: ARMember Register Form
ko: ARMember 등록 양식

en: ARMember requires PHP GD Extension module at the server. And it seems that it's not installed or activated. Please contact your hosting provider for the same.
ko: ARMember는 서버에 PHP GD 확장 모듈이 필요합니다. 그리고 설치 또는 활성화되지 않은 것 같습니다. 이에 대해서는 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: ARMember Restriction
ko: ARMember 제한

en: ARMember Restriction Settings
ko: ARMember 제한 설정

en: ARMember Settings
ko: ARMember 보호됨

en: ARMember settings
ko: ARMember 설정

en: ARMember setup is fast and easy. Click below, and we’ll walk you through the quick initial process. And don’t worry. You can go back and change anything you do - at anytime.
ko: ARMember 설정은 빠르고 쉽습니다. 아래를 클릭하시면 빠른 초기 과정을 안내해 드립니다. 그리고 걱정하지 마세요. 언제든지 돌아가서 수행 중인 작업을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: ARMember setup wizard completed
ko: ARMember 설정 마법사 완료

en: ARMember Social Community Group Page
ko: ARMember 소셜 커뮤니티 그룹 페이지

en: ARMember Social Login
ko: ARMember 소셜 로그인

en: ARMember Social Profile
ko: ARMember 소셜 프로필

en: ARMember Statistics
ko: ARMember 통계

en: ARMember upgraded Google ReCaptcha V3. Recommend to update Google reCAPTCHA Settings %s -> General Settings -> Google reCAPTCHA Configuratio Section, otherwise %s will not work.
ko: ARMember는 Google ReCaptcha V3를 업그레이드했습니다. Google reCAPTCHA 설정 %s -> 일반 설정 -> Google reCAPTCHA 구성 섹션을 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다. 그렇지 않으면 %s이(가) 작동하지 않습니다.

en: ARMember User Avatar
ko: ARMember 사용자 아바타

en: ARMember User Badge
ko: ARMember 사용자 배지

en: ARMember User Custom Meta
ko: ARMember 사용자 사용자 정의 메타

en: ARMember User Displayname
ko: ARMember 사용자 표시 이름

en: ARMember User Firstname Lastname
ko: ARMember 사용자 이름 성

en: ARMember User Info
ko: ARMember 사용자 정보

en: ARMember User Plan
ko: ARMember 사용자 계획

en: ARMember User Plan Information
ko: ARMember 사용자 계획 정보

en: ARMember User Private Content
ko: ARMember 사용자 비공개 콘텐츠

en: ARMember User Profile
ko: ARMember 사용자 프로필

en: ARMember Username
ko: ARMember 사용자 이름

en: ARMember Warning
ko: ARMember 경고

en: ARMember-Restriction
ko: ARMember-제한

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아 사람

en: ARPrice Successfully installed.
ko: ARPrice가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: as One Time payment for
ko: 일회성 결제로

en: as One Time payment till
ko: 일회성 결제로

en: As well as following setup(s) will not work properly
ko: 다음 설정도 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Assign ARMember Paid Post to this Product
ko: 이 제품에 ARMember 유료 게시물 할당

en: Assign ARMember Plan to this Product
ko: 이 제품에 ARMember 계획 할당

en: Assign Default Plan
ko: 기본 계획 할당

en: Associated Plans:
ko: 관련 계획:

en: at
ko: ~에

en: Atleast one payment gateway configuration is required for paid plan(s) selection.
ko: 유료 플랜을 선택하려면 하나 이상의 결제 게이트웨이 구성이 필요합니다.

en: Australia
ko: 호주

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Authentication Token
ko: 인증 토큰

en: Author Archives
ko: 작성자 아카이브

en: Authorization code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Authorization Code Not Found. Please re-authorize the Aweber and try again.
ko: 인증 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. Aweber를 다시 인증하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Authorization Code should not be empty
ko: 승인 코드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Authorize
ko: 승인하다

en: Authorize.net (if Authorize.net payment gateway is enabled)
ko: Authorize.net(Authorize.net 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화된 경우)

en: Authorize.Net API Login ID
ko: Authorize.Net API 로그인 ID

en: Authorize.net does not support billing cycle less than 7 Days. Also you can not set "Year" in billing cycle, as it is not supported in authorize.net.
ko: Authorize.net은 7일 미만의 청구 주기를 지원하지 않습니다. 또한 Authorize.net에서는 지원되지 않으므로 청구 주기에 "연도"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Authorize.Net Payment Mode
ko: Authorize.Net 결제 모드

en: Authorize.Net Transaction Key
ko: Authorize.Net 거래 키

en: Authorized redirect URI
ko: 승인된 리디렉션 URI

en: Authorized Redirect URIs
ko: 승인된 리디렉션 URI

en: Authorized redirect URL can not be left blank.
ko: 승인된 리디렉션 URL은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Auto Debit
ko: 자동이체

en: Auto Debit Payment
ko: 자동이체 결제

en: Automated Email Messages
ko: 자동 이메일 메시지

en: Automatic
ko: 자동적 인

en: Automatic approve
ko: 자동 승인

en: Automatic login on signup
ko: 회원가입시 자동로그인

en: Automatic Subscription
ko: 자동 구독

en: Automatic Subscription Label
ko: 자동 구독 라벨

en: Automatic Subscription Payment due
ko: 자동 구독 결제 기한

en: Available Add-ons
ko: 사용 가능한 추가 기능

en: Avatar
ko: 화신

en: avatar
ko: 화신

en: Aweber
ko: 아웨버

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Back
ko: 뒤쪽에

en: Back to listing
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Back to template options
ko: 템플릿 옵션으로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Background Overlay
ko: 배경 오버레이

en: Badge
ko: 배지

en: Badge Added Successfully.
ko: 배지가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Badge And Achievements Management
ko: 배지 및 업적 관리

en: Badge has been deleted successfully.
ko: 배지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Badge Icon
ko: 배지 아이콘

en: Badge icon size
ko: 배지 아이콘 크기

en: Badge Title
ko: 배지 제목

en: Badge Updated Successfully
ko: 배지가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Badges
ko: 배지

en: badges
ko: 배지

en: Badges & Achievements
ko: 배지 및 업적

en: Badges And Achievement
ko: 배지와 업적

en: Badges Updated Successfully.
ko: 배지가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마 제도

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Bank Name
ko: 은행 이름

en: Bank Name Label
ko: 은행 이름 라벨

en: Bank Name Label can not be left blank.
ko: 은행명 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Bank Transfer
ko: 은행 송금

en: Bank Transfer and Manual does not support refund
ko: 은행송금 및 매뉴얼은 환불을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Bank Transfer Fields
ko: 은행 송금 필드

en: Bank transfer request has been approved.
ko: 은행 송금 요청이 승인되었습니다.

en: Bank transfer request has been cancelled.
ko: 은행송금 요청이 취소되었습니다.

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Based On Plan Assigned Date
ko: 계획 할당 날짜 기준

en: Basic Configuration
ko: 기본 구성

en: Basic Fields
ko: 기본분야

en: Basic Options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: Basque
ko: 바스크 사람

en: Before Automatic Subscription Payment due
ko: 구독 자동결제 마감 전

en: Before Dripped Content Available
ko: 드립된 콘텐츠가 사용 가능하기 전

en: Before Expiration Of
ko: 만료 전

en: Before Membership Expired
ko: 멤버십이 만료되기 전

en: Before paid post expire
ko: 유료 포스트가 만료되기 전

en: Before profile fields
ko: 프로필 필드 이전

en: Before Registration Form
ko: 등록 전

en: Before Semi Automatic Subscription Payment due
ko: 반자동 구독 결제 마감 전

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골 사람

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Billing Cycle
ko: 결제주기

en: Billing Cycle Starts From
ko: 청구 주기 시작 날짜

en: Biography
ko: 전기

en: Biography can not be left blank.
ko: 약력은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Blank Credit Card Number
ko: 빈 신용카드 번호

en: Blank CVC Number
ko: 빈 CVC 번호

en: Blank Expiry Month
ko: 공백 만료 월

en: Blank Expiry Year
ko: 공백 만료 연도

en: Blank field message
ko: 빈 필드 메시지

en: Block all access of this plan
ko: 이 계획의 모든 액세스를 차단합니다.

en: Block Email Addresses On Signup
ko: 가입 시 이메일 주소 차단

en: Block IP Addresses
ko: IP 주소 차단

en: Block RSS feeds
ko: RSS 피드 차단

en: Block URLs
ko: URL 차단

en: Block Username On Signup
ko: 가입 시 사용자 이름 차단

en: Blocked
ko: 막힌

en: Blocked Email Addresses Message
ko: 차단된 이메일 주소 메시지

en: Blocked IP Address Message
ko: 차단된 IP 주소 메시지

en: Blocked URLs Options
ko: 차단된 URL 옵션

en: Blocked Username Message
ko: 차단된 사용자 이름 메시지

en: Blog Admin
ko: 블로그 관리자

en: Blog Index
ko: 블로그 색인

en: Blog Name
ko: 블로그 이름

en: Blog URL
ko: 블로그 URL

en: Body Content Color
ko: 본문 내용 색상

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: BookingPress Successfully installed.
ko: BookingPress가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Border
ko: 국경

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반경

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Both (allow user to select payment method)
ko: 둘 다(사용자가 결제 방법을 선택할 수 있음)

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: Box Hover
ko: 박스 호버

en: Box Hover Effect
ko: 박스 호버 효과

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Brevo
ko: 브레보

en: Brevo List Not Found.
ko: Brevo 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Browser Name
ko: 브라우저 이름

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: BuddyBoss
ko: 버디보스

en: BuddyPress
ko: 버디프레스

en: Buddypress/Buddyboss Integration
ko: Buddypress/Buddyboss 통합

en: build you subscription list with external list builder like Aweber, Mailchimp while user registration.
ko: 사용자 등록 중에 Aweber, Mailchimp와 같은 외부 목록 빌더를 사용하여 구독 목록을 구축하세요.

en: Built-In Form Fields
ko: 내장 양식 필드

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아 사람

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk Create
ko: 대량 생성

en: Bulk Create Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 대량 생성

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부키 나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Button Align
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Button Background
ko: 버튼 배경

en: Button Background 2
ko: 버튼 배경 2

en: Button Color
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Button CSS
ko: 버튼 CSS

en: Button Font
ko: 버튼 글꼴

en: Button Font Color
ko: 버튼 글꼴 색상

en: Button Hover CSS
ko: 버튼 호버 CSS

en: Button Position
ko: 버튼 위치

en: Button Skin
ko: 버튼 스킨

en: Button Style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Type
ko: 버튼 유형

en: Buy Now
ko: 지금 구매

en: by admin
ko: 관리자에 의해

en: By default all content items will be accessible for all users. Once you turn ON the Default Restriction rule and select any plan(s) then it will be accessible for that selected plan(s) only.
ko: 기본적으로 모든 콘텐츠 항목은 모든 사용자가 액세스할 수 있습니다. 기본 제한 규칙을 켜고 플랜을 선택하면 선택한 플랜에서만 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: by default.
ko: 기본적으로.

en: By enabling this feature, plan + sign-up process will be devided in two parts. First part will contain plan and payment cycle selection area with NEXT button and second part will contain sign-up form and payment gateway selection area with PREVIOUS and SUBMIT button.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 요금제 + 가입 과정이 두 부분으로 나누어집니다. 첫 번째 부분에는 NEXT 버튼이 있는 계획 및 결제 주기 선택 영역이 포함되고, 두 번째 부분에는 PREVIOUS 및 SUBMIT 버튼이 있는 가입 양식 및 결제 게이트웨이 선택 영역이 포함됩니다.

en: By User
ko: 사용자별

en: Calendar Localization
ko: 캘린더 현지화

en: Calendar Style
ko: 달력 스타일

en: Callback URL
ko: 콜백 URL

en: Callback URLs that you should add in LinkedIn Application
ko: LinkedIn 애플리케이션에 추가해야 하는 콜백 URL

en: Callback URLs that you should add in Tumblr Application -> Settings.
ko: Tumblr 애플리케이션 -> 설정에 추가해야 하는 콜백 URL입니다.

en: Callback URLs that you should add in Twitter Application -> Settings.
ko: Twitter 애플리케이션 -> 설정에 추가해야 하는 콜백 URL입니다.

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Campaign Name
ko: 캠페인 이름

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel member's membership plan.
ko: 회원의 멤버십 플랜을 취소합니다.

en: Cancel Member's plan
ko: 회원의 요금제 취소

en: Cancel membership plan to member. Return 1 if membership plan was succesfully canceled.
ko: 회원에게 멤버십 플랜을 취소합니다. 멤버십 플랜이 성공적으로 취소된 경우 1을 반환합니다.

en: Cancel Subscription
ko: 구독 취소

en: Cancel Subscription Action
ko: 구독 취소 작업

en: Cancel Subscription Immediately
ko: 즉시 구독 취소

en: Cancel User's Subscription.
ko: 사용자의 구독을 취소합니다.

en: Canceled
ko: 취소 된

en: canceled
ko: 취소 된

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소 된

en: cancelled
ko: 취소 된

en: Cannot extract data from uploaded file or no file was uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일에서 데이터를 추출할 수 없거나 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: Cannot Set Past Dates.
ko: 지난 날짜를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Card Background
ko: 카드 배경

en: Card details could not be authorized, please use other card detail.
ko: 카드 정보를 승인할 수 없습니다. 다른 카드 정보를 사용해 주세요.

en: Card found successfully.
ko: 카드를 찾았습니다.

en: Card Height
ko: 카드 높이

en: Card Holder Name
ko: 카드 소지자 이름

en: Card Holder Name Description
ko: 카드 소지자 이름 설명

en: Card Holder Name Label
ko: 카드 소지자 이름 라벨

en: Card Number should not be blank.
ko: 카드 번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Card Template Name
ko: 카드 템플릿 이름

en: Card Width
ko: 카드 너비

en: Cash
ko: 현금

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아 사람

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: category is restricted by admin
ko: 카테고리가 관리자에 의해 제한되었습니다

en: category(s)
ko: 카테고리

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Center
ko: 센터

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Change Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표 변경

en: Change currency
ko: 통화 변경

en: Change Directory Template
ko: 디렉터리 템플릿 변경

en: Change Expiry Date
ko: 만료일 변경

en: Change Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정 변경

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change Password Messages
ko: 비밀번호 메시지 변경

en: Change Password page
ko: 비밀번호 변경 페이지

en: Change Pattern
ko: 패턴 변경

en: Change permalink structure to enable this option
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하려면 고유 링크 구조를 변경하세요.

en: Change Plan
ko: 계획 변경

en: Change Plan Skin
ko: 계획 스킨 변경

en: Change Plan To
ko: 다음으로 계획 변경

en: Change Post
ko: 게시물 변경

en: Change Profile Template
ko: 프로필 템플릿 변경

en: Change Role (Not recommended)
ko: 역할 변경(권장하지 않음)

en: Change Skin
ko: 스킨 변경

en: Change Status
ko: 상태 변경

en: Change Status To
ko: 상태 변경:

en: Change Subscription
ko: 구독 변경

en: Change Transaction Status
ko: 거래 상태 변경

en: character.
ko: 성격.

en: characters allowed.
ko: 문자가 허용됩니다.

en: characters.
ko: 문자

en: Check Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드 확인

en: Check coupon code valid with plan and calculate discount. Return discount, discount type, and coupon on subscriptions if coupon code valid.
ko: 요금제에 유효한 쿠폰 코드를 확인하고 할인을 계산하세요. 쿠폰 코드가 유효한 경우 할인, 할인 유형 및 구독 쿠폰을 반환합니다.

en: Check Coupon Code.
ko: 쿠폰 코드를 확인하세요.

en: Check Default Access Rule
ko: 기본 액세스 규칙 확인

en: Check Full Log
ko: 전체 로그 확인

en: Check if passed site is of main site, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 전달된 사이트가 메인 사이트인지 확인하면 숏코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다.

en: Check if the current post has any of the given tags, then content between shortcode will be executed. If no tags are given, determines if post has any tags.
ko: 현재 게시물에 주어진 태그가 있는지 확인하면 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다. 태그가 지정되지 않은 경우 게시물에 태그가 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Check If User In Trial Period
ko: 사용자가 평가판 기간인지 확인

en: Check member has membership and activated. Return 1 if member has membership plan and activated.
ko: 회원이 멤버십을 보유하고 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요. 회원에게 멤버십 플랜이 있고 활성화된 경우 1을 반환합니다.

en: Check Member's Membership
ko: 회원가입 확인

en: Check member's membership plan assigned and activated.
ko: 회원의 멤버십 플랜이 할당 및 활성화되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Checks if a Category archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 카테고리 아카이브 페이지가 표시되고 있는지 확인하고 단축 코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if a custom taxonomy archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed. If the $taxonomy parameter is specified, this function will additionally check if the query is for that specific taxonomy. Note that
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 아카이브 페이지가 표시되고 있는지 확인한 다음 단축 코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다. $taxonomy 매개변수가 지정된 경우 이 함수는 쿼리가 해당 특정 분류에 대한 것인지 추가로 확인합니다. 참고하세요

en: Checks if a post has a Featured Image (formerly known as Post Thumbnail) attached or not, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 게시물에 추천 이미지(이전 게시물 썸네일)가 첨부되어 있는지 확인하고 숏코드 사이의 내용을 실행합니다.

en: Checks if a Tag archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 태그 아카이브 페이지가 표시되고 있는지 확인한 후 숏코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if a user has capability or role, then content between shortcode will be executed. Similar to current_user_can(), but this function takes a user ID as its first parameter.
ko: 사용자에게 능력이나 역할이 있는지 확인한 후 단축 코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다. current_user_can()과 유사하지만 이 함수는 사용자 ID를 첫 번째 매개변수로 사용합니다.

en: Checks if an Author archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 작성자 아카이브 페이지가 표시되는지 확인하고 단축 코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if any type of Archive page is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 어떤 유형의 Archive 페이지가 표시되고 있는지 확인한 다음 단축 코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if current locale is RTL (Right To Left script), then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 현재 로케일이 RTL(Right To Left 스크립트)인지 확인하면 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if current user has a capability or role for a given blog, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 현재 사용자가 특정 블로그에 대한 기능이나 역할을 가지고 있는지 확인한 다음 단축 코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if current user has capability or role, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 현재 사용자에게 능력이나 역할이 있는지 확인한 후 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if Multisite support is enabled, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: Multisite 지원이 활성화되어 있는지 확인한 다음 단축 코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if Pages are being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 페이지가 표시되고 있는지 확인한 후 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if search result page archive is being displayed, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 검색결과 페이지 아카이브가 표시되고 있는지 확인하고 숏코드 사이의 내용을 실행합니다.

en: Checks if the current page is blog posts index, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 현재 페이지가 블로그 게시물 색인인지 확인한 후 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if the current page/post is Home page of site, then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 현재 페이지/게시물이 해당 사이트의 홈페이지인지 확인하면 숏코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if the current post is a Sticky Post meaning the "Stick this post to the front page" check box has been checked for the post, content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 현재 게시물이 고정 게시물인지 확인합니다(즉, 해당 게시물에 "이 게시물을 첫 페이지에 고정" 확인란이 선택되어 있음). 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if the current post is post view/detail page, content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 현재 게시물이 게시물 보기/상세 페이지인지 확인하여 숏코드 사이의 내용을 실행합니다.

en: Checks if the current user ID matches $user_id , then content between shortcode will be executed. Shortcode won't work if $user_id parameter is not given.
ko: 현재 사용자 ID가 $user_id 와 일치하는지 확인하면 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다. $user_id 매개변수가 제공되지 않으면 단축코드가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Checks if the current user name matches $user_name , then content between shortcode will be executed. Shortcode won't work if $username parameter is not given.
ko: 현재 사용자 이름이 $user_name 과 일치하는지 확인하면 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다. $username 매개변수가 제공되지 않으면 단축코드가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Checks if the query is for an archive page of a given post type(s), then content between shortcode will be executed.
ko: 쿼리가 특정 게시물 유형의 아카이브 페이지에 대한 것인지 확인한 다음 단축 코드 사이의 콘텐츠가 실행됩니다.

en: Checks if user has correct meta_value based on operator, then content between shortcode will be executed. Default operator is EQUALSTO_N, %sS = String Comparision,%s N = Numeric Comparision %s Last argument $user_id is optional argument, if you will not pass any user id then it will check for current user.
ko: 사용자가 연산자를 기반으로 올바른 메타_값을 가지고 있는지 확인한 다음 단축 코드 사이의 내용이 실행됩니다. 기본 연산자는 EQUALSTO_N, %sS = 문자열 비교,%s N = 수치 비교 %s 마지막 인수 $user_id는 선택적 인수입니다. 사용자 ID를 전달하지 않으면 현재 사용자를 확인합니다.

en: Cheque
ko: 확인하다

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Chinese
ko: 중국인

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 (간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국 전통

en: Chinese(Simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese(Traditional)
ko: 중국 전통)

en: Chinese/China
ko: 중국어/중국

en: Chinese/Taiwan
ko: 중국/대만

en: Chino/Hong Kong
ko: 치노/홍콩

en: Choose ARMember profile page to replace
ko: 교체할 ARMember 프로필 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Choose Payment Cycle
ko: 결제 주기 선택

en: Choose Plan
ko: 플랜을 선택하세요

en: Choose which users should receive this badge
ko: 이 배지를 받을 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Choose your option
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Classic
ko: 권위 있는

en: Clear
ko: 분명한

en: Clear Log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Click below links for more details about how to get API Credentials:
ko: API 자격 증명을 얻는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 아래 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Click Here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here to continue
ko: 계속하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to open Form
ko: 양식을 열려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here to open form
ko: 양식을 열려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here to open Set up form
ko: 설정 양식을 열려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to Show failed payment history
ko: 실패한 결제 내역을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click to add shortcode in textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역에 단축 코드를 추가하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to Copy
ko: 복사하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to copy
ko: 복사하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to preview
ko: 미리보려면 클릭하세요

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client ID can not be left blank.
ko: 클라이언트 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Client ID should not be blank.
ko: 클라이언트 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 비밀번호

en: Client Secret can not be left blank.
ko: 클라이언트 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Client Secure Key
ko: VK API에 추가해야 하는 리디렉션 URI입니다.

en: Clone from existing forms
ko: 기존 양식에서 복제

en: Close
ko: 닫다

en: Close Account
ko: 계정을 닫다

en: Close/Delete account. This will erase all of the data of current logged in user from site.This form will not display to if current user is Admin.
ko: 계정을 폐쇄/삭제합니다. 사이트에서 현재 로그인한 사용자의 모든 데이터가 삭제됩니다. 현재 사용자가 관리자인 경우 이 양식이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Code Copied
ko: 코드 복사됨

en: Code Length
ko: 코드 길이

en: Code type
ko: 코드 유형

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Color Options
ko: 색상 옵션

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Common Messages
ko: 일반적인 메시지

en: Common Tax
ko: 공통세

en: Comoros
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Company Logo
ko: 회사 로고

en: Complete
ko: 완벽한

en: Complete simple steps to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 간단한 단계를 완료하세요.

en: Completed Recurrence
ko: 완료된 반복

en: Condition
ko: 상태

en: Conditional Redirect
ko: 조건부 리디렉션

en: Conditional Redirection
ko: 조건부 리디렉션

en: Conditional Redirection(User Role)
ko: 조건부 리디렉션(사용자 역할)

en: Conditional Subscription
ko: 조건부 구독

en: Conditionally Plan
ko: 조건부 계획

en: Conditions
ko: 정황

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Configure More Gateways
ko: 추가 게이트웨이 구성

en: Configure Plan + Signup Page
ko: 플랜 구성 + 가입 페이지

en: Configure Submission Redirection
ko: 제출 리디렉션 구성

en: Confirm Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Confirm Email Address can not be left blank.
ko: 이메일 주소 확인은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Password can not be left blank.
ko: 비밀번호 확인은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하해요!

en: Connect With Google Account
ko: Google 계정으로 연결

en: Connected with Gmail API
ko: Gmail API와 연결됨

en: Constant Contact
ko: 지속적인 접촉

en: Constant Contact List Not Found.
ko: 지속적인 연락처 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Consumer Key
ko: 소비자 키

en: Consumer Key can not be left blank.
ko: 소비자 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Consumer Secret
ko: 소비자 비밀

en: Content Access
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스

en: Content Access Rules
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 규칙

en: Content Cannot Be Empty.
ko: 콘텐츠는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Content Font
ko: 콘텐츠 글꼴

en: Content Goes Here
ko: 콘텐츠가 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Content is Restricted. Buy this post to get access to full content!
ko: 콘텐츠가 제한되어 있습니다. 전체 콘텐츠에 액세스하려면 이 게시물을 구매하세요!

en: Content is Restricted. Buy this post to get access to full content.
ko: 콘텐츠가 제한되어 있습니다. 전체 콘텐츠에 액세스하려면 이 게시물을 구매하세요.

en: Content Restriction Shortcode
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 단축 코드

en: Content Restriction Type
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 유형

en: Content Text
ko: 콘텐츠 텍스트

en: Content to display
ko: 표시할 콘텐츠

en: Content to display on false condition
ko: 조건이 잘못된 경우 표시할 내용

en: Content to display on true condition
ko: 실제 상태에서 표시할 내용

en: Content Type
ko: 컨텐츠 타입

en: Content Width
ko: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

en: Copy Profile Template
ko: 프로필 템플릿 복사

en: Copy Template
ko: 템플릿 복사

en: Cosidering duplicate
ko: 중복 고려

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Could Not Perform The Operation, Because Coupon Code Already Exists.
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 존재하기 때문에 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Could Not Perform The Operation, Because Message With The Same Type And Subscription Plan Already Exists.
ko: 동일한 유형 및 구독 계획의 메시지가 이미 존재하므로 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 키를 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't login with social network
ko: 소셜 네트워크로 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't login with tumblr
ko: 텀블러로 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't login with twitter
ko: 트위터로 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't register you... please contact the
ko: 등록할 수 없습니다. 다음 연락처로 문의하세요.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Country Name
ko: 나라 이름

en: Country/Region
ko: 국가/지역

en: Countrywise Tax
ko: 국가별 세금

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Coupon & Amount Section
ko: 쿠폰 및 금액 섹션

en: Coupon Added Successfully.
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Coupon Amount
ko: 쿠폰 금액

en: Coupon Applied Successfully
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 적용되었습니다

en: Coupon Button Label
ko: 쿠폰버튼 라벨

en: Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon code can't be changed, Because its usage has been started.
ko: 쿠폰코드는 사용이 시작되었기 때문에 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Coupon code has expired
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 만료되었습니다

en: Coupon code has expired.
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 만료되었습니다.

en: Coupon code is not valid
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Coupon code is not valid for the selected plan
ko: 선택한 계획에 대한 쿠폰 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Coupon code is not valid for the selected plan.
ko: 선택한 요금제에는 쿠폰 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Coupon code is not valid.
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Coupon Code Used:
ko: 사용된 쿠폰 코드:

en: coupon could not be applied
ko: 쿠폰을 적용할 수 없습니다

en: Coupon Discount
ko: 쿠폰할인

en: Coupon Empty
ko: 쿠폰이 비어있습니다

en: Coupon Expired
ko: 쿠폰이 만료되었습니다

en: Coupon has been deleted successfully.
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Coupon has been successfully applied
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 적용되었습니다

en: Coupon has been successfully applied.
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 적용되었습니다.

en: Coupon Label
ko: 쿠폰 라벨

en: Coupon Management
ko: 쿠폰 관리

en: Coupon Related Messages
ko: 쿠폰 관련 메시지

en: Coupon Report
ko: 쿠폰 보고서

en: Coupon Reports
ko: 쿠폰 보고서

en: Coupon Title Text
ko: 쿠폰 제목 텍스트

en: Coupon Type
ko: 쿠폰 종류

en: Coupon Updated Successfully.
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Coupon(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: Coupons Added Successfully.
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Cover
ko: 씌우다

en: cover photo
ko: 표지 사진

en: Credit Card Declined
ko: 신용카드가 거부됨

en: Credit Card Description
ko: 신용카드 설명

en: Credit Card Image
ko: 신용카드 이미지

en: Credit Card Label
ko: 신용카드 라벨

en: Credit Card Not Authorized
ko: 신용카드가 승인되지 않음

en: Credit Card Number
ko: 신용 카드 번호

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Cron Debug Log Settings
ko: 크론 디버그 로그 설정

en: Crop
ko: 수확고

en: crop
ko: 수확고

en: Cross Fade
ko: 크로스 페이드

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: CSS Class Information
ko: CSS 클래스 정보

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Current
ko: 현재의

en: Current Membership
ko: 현재 멤버십

en: Current Membership Buttons options
ko: 현재 멤버십 버튼 옵션

en: Current Membership Other options
ko: 현재 멤버십 기타 옵션

en: Current plan
ko: 현재 계획

en: Current user doesn't have permission to delete users
ko: 현재 사용자는 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Current User Information
ko: 현재 사용자 정보

en: Current user profile URL pattern
ko: 현재 사용자 프로필 URL 패턴

en: Currently Logged In
ko: 현재 로그인됨

en: Custom
ko: 관습

en: Custom Color
ko: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Custom Content
ko: 맞춤 콘텐츠

en: Custom CSS
ko: 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom Css
ko: 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom Currency
ko: 맞춤 통화

en: Custom Image
ko: 맞춤 이미지

en: Custom Meta
ko: 커스텀 메타

en: Custom Post is protected
ko: 맞춤 게시물이 보호됩니다

en: Custom Post type, Taxonomy, Tag
ko: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형, 분류, 태그

en: Custom Setting
ko: 사용자 설정

en: custom taxonomy(s)
ko: 맞춤 분류

en: Customer Email
ko: 고객 이메일

en: Customer Email:
ko: 고객 이메일:

en: Customer Key
ko: 고객 키

en: Customer Key can not be left blank.
ko: 고객 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Customer Name
ko: 고객 이름

en: Customer Secret
ko: 고객 비밀번호

en: Customer Secret can not be left blank.
ko: 고객 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: CVC Number should not be blank.
ko: CVC 번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: CVV Code
ko: CVV 코드

en: CVV Description
ko: 이력서 설명

en: CVV Label
ko: CVV 라벨

en: Cycle Date
ko: 주기 날짜

en: cycles due
ko: 주기 마감일

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech
ko: 체코 사람

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: Daily
ko: 일일

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크 말

en: Danish/Denmark
ko: 덴마크어/덴마크

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Can't Be Changed, Because coupon usage has been started.
ko: 쿠폰 사용이 시작되었으므로 날짜를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Day
ko: 낮

en: day
ko: 낮

en: day of month
ko: 달의 일

en: Day(s)
ko: 날)

en: day(s)
ko: 날)

en: day(s) of subscription
ko: 구독 일수

en: Days
ko: 날

en: days
ko: 날

en: Days (since registration)
ko: 일수(등록 이후)

en: Days Of Subscription
ko: 구독 일수

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Debug Log Settings
ko: 디버그 로그 설정

en: Debug Logs
ko: 디버그 로그

en: Debug Logs cleared successfully
ko: 디버그 로그가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

en: Debug Settings Saved Successfully
ko: 디버그 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Default access rule will be applied to new
ko: 기본 액세스 규칙이 새 항목에 적용됩니다.

en: Default Access Rules for newly added Content
ko: 새로 추가된 콘텐츠에 대한 기본 액세스 규칙

en: Default Alternative Content
ko: 기본 대체 콘텐츠

en: Default Badge for All
ko: 모두를 위한 기본 배지

en: Default Cover
ko: 기본 표지

en: Default Cover Image
ko: 기본 표지 이미지

en: Default Cover Photo
ko: 기본 표지 사진

en: Default Currency
ko: 기본 통화

en: Default Private Content
ko: 기본 비공개 콘텐츠

en: Default private content has been added successfully.
ko: 기본 비공개 콘텐츠가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: default profile page.
ko: 기본 프로필 페이지.

en: Default Profile Template
ko: 기본 프로필 템플릿

en: Default Redirect To
ko: 기본 리디렉션 대상

en: Default Redirect to above url if any of above conditions do not match.
ko: 위의 조건 중 하나라도 일치하지 않는 경우 기본적으로 위의 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Default Redirect URL
ko: 기본 리디렉션 URL

en: Default Redirection url is required.
ko: 기본 리디렉션 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Default Restriction
ko: 기본 제한

en: Default Restriction Rules
ko: 기본 제한 규칙

en: Default Rules Saved Successfully.
ko: 기본 규칙이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Default Selected Plan
ko: 기본 선택 계획

en: Default Set
ko: 기본 세트

en: Default Tax
ko: 기본 세금

en: Default:
ko: 기본:

en: Default: 0
ko: 기본값: 0

en: Default: 1
ko: 기본값: 1

en: Default: 5
ko: 기본값: 5

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Configuration
ko: 구성 삭제

en: Delete Field
ko: 필드 삭제

en: Delete fields of this specific form.
ko: 이 특정 양식의 필드를 삭제하십시오.

en: Delete Form
ko: 양식 삭제

en: Delete Form Set
ko: 양식 세트 삭제

en: Delete Icon
ko: 페이스북 아이콘

en: Delete Member(s)
ko: 회원 삭제

en: Delete Plan
ko: 계획 삭제

en: Delete Plan(s)
ko: 계획 삭제

en: Delete Post
ko: 게시물 삭제

en: Delete Setup
ko: 설정 삭제

en: Delete Template
ko: 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete Transaction(s)
ko: 거래 삭제

en: Delicious
ko: 맛있는

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Desc. Font Size
ko: 설명 글꼴 크기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Desktop View
ko: 데스크톱 보기

en: Details of certain member.
ko: 특정 회원의 세부정보입니다.

en: Details of certain membership plan.
ko: 특정 멤버십 플랜의 세부정보입니다.

en: Digital Transfer
ko: 디지털 전송

en: Direct Scroll
ko: 다이렉트 스크롤

en: Directory Reset Button
ko: 디렉토리 재설정 버튼

en: Directory Search Button
ko: 디렉토리 검색 버튼

en: Directory Search Placeholder
ko: 디렉토리 검색 자리 표시자

en: Directory Template 1
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 1

en: Directory Template 2
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 2

en: Directory Template 3
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 3

en: Directory Template 4
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 4

en: Directory Template 5
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 5

en: Directory Template 6
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 6

en: Directory Template Name
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 이름

en: Disable ARMember styling on wp-login page
ko: wp-login 페이지에서 ARMember 스타일 비활성화

en: Disable feeds access to everyone
ko: 모든 사람의 피드 액세스를 비활성화합니다.

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Display actual error returned from payment gateway
ko: 결제 게이트웨이에서 반환된 실제 오류 표시

en: Display Admin Email
ko: 관리자 이메일 표시

en: Display Administrator Users
ko: 관리자 사용자 표시

en: Display alternative content to the member who has not buy this post. If this disable then default content will be displayed from ARMember -> General Settings -> Paid Post Settings page.
ko: 이 게시물을 구매하지 않은 회원에게 대체 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 ARMember -> 일반 설정 -> 유료 게시물 설정 페이지에 기본 콘텐츠가 표시됩니다.

en: Display Blogname
ko: 블로그 이름 표시

en: Display BlogURL
ko: 블로그URL 표시

en: Display Cancel Subscription Button
ko: 구독 취소 버튼 표시

en: Display Content Based On
ko: 다음을 기준으로 콘텐츠 표시

en: Display Coupon Amount
ko: 쿠폰 금액 표시

en: Display Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드 표시

en: Display Coupon Discount
ko: 쿠폰 할인 표시

en: Display current membership plan for logged in users if they purchased.
ko: 로그인한 사용자가 구매한 경우 현재 멤버십 플랜을 표시합니다.

en: Display currently logged in Member profile
ko: 현재 로그인된 회원 프로필 표시

en: Display currently logged in User Information
ko: 현재 로그인된 사용자 정보 표시

en: Display Currently logged in user's profile.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 프로필을 표시합니다.

en: Display Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 표시

en: Display Final Payable Amount
ko: 최종 지급 금액 표시

en: Display Forgot Password Link
ko: 비밀번호 분실 링크 표시

en: Display Information Based On
ko: 다음을 기준으로 정보 표시

en: Display Invoice ID
ko: 송장 ID 표시

en: Display Joining Date
ko: 가입 날짜 표시

en: Display Login Link
ko: 로그인 링크 표시

en: Display Login URL
ko: 로그인 URL 표시

en: Display Logout button/link.
ko: 로그아웃 버튼/링크를 표시합니다.

en: Display Member Badges
ko: 회원 배지 표시

en: Display Member Badges?
ko: 회원 배지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display Member Fields
ko: 회원 필드 표시

en: Display Member Form
ko: 회원 양식 표시

en: Display Members Fields
ko: 회원 필드 표시

en: Display Membership Plan Name
ko: 멤버십 플랜 이름 표시

en: Display Message
ko: 메시지 표시

en: Display message after form submit
ko: 양식 제출 후 메시지 표시

en: Display Name
ko: 이름 표시하기

en: Display NetworkName
ko: 네트워크 이름 표시

en: Display NetworkURL
ko: 디스플레이 네트워크URL

en: Display Payer Email
ko: 지불인 이메일 표시

en: Display Payment Currency
ko: 결제 통화 표시

en: Display Payment Date
ko: 결제일 표시

en: Display Payment Gateway
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 표시

en: Display Payment Type
ko: 결제 유형 표시

en: Display Plan Amount
ko: 요금 표시 금액

en: Display Plan Amount without Tax Amount
ko: 세액 없이 계획 금액 표시

en: Display Plan Description
ko: 디스플레이 계획 설명

en: Display Plan End Date
ko: 표시 계획 종료일

en: Display Plan Expire Date
ko: 디스플레이 계획 만료일

en: Display Plan Information of currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 요금제 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Display Plan Name
ko: 표시 계획 이름

en: Display Plan Start Date
ko: 계획 시작일 표시

en: Display Plan Trial Amount
ko: 표시 요금제 체험 금액

en: Display Private content only to selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게만 비공개 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Display Profile Name
ko: 프로필 이름 표시

en: Display Recently Registerd  Members
ko: 최근 등록된 회원 표시

en: Display Registration Link
ko: 등록 링크 표시

en: Display remaining login attempts warning message.
ko: 남은 로그인 시도 경고 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Display Renew Subscription Button
ko: 구독 갱신 버튼 표시

en: Display Search Box
ko: 검색창 표시

en: Display Sorting Options
ko: 표시 정렬 옵션

en: Display Strength Meter?
ko: 강도 측정기를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display Subscription Amount
ko: 구독 금액 표시

en: Display Subscription Expire Date
ko: 구독 만료일 표시

en: Display Subscription ID
ko: 구독 ID 표시

en: Display Subscription Name
ko: 구독 이름 표시

en: Display Subscription Next Due Date
ko: 구독 다음 기한 표시

en: Display Tax Amount
ko: 세액 표시

en: Display Tax Percentage
ko: 세율 표시

en: Display to All
ko: 모두에게 표시

en: Display Transaction ID
ko: 거래 ID 표시

en: Display Trial Amount
ko: 체험 금액 표시

en: Display Trial Period
ko: 평가판 기간 표시

en: Display Type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Display Update Card Subscription Button?
ko: 업데이트 카드 구독 버튼을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display User badges
ko: 사용자 배지 표시

en: Display User Displayname
ko: 사용자 표시 이름 표시

en: Display User Firstname
ko: 사용자 이름 표시

en: Display User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 표시

en: Display User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 표시

en: Display User Lastname
ko: 사용자 성 표시

en: Display User Nickname
ko: 사용자 닉네임 표시

en: Display User Profile Link
ko: 사용자 프로필 링크 표시

en: Display Username
ko: 사용자 이름 표시

en: Display View Invoice Button
ko: 청구서 보기 버튼 표시

en: Display view profile link
ko: 프로필 보기 링크 표시

en: Displays blog name
ko: 블로그 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays blog URL
ko: 블로그 URL을 표시합니다.

en: Displays blog WP-admin URL
ko: 블로그 WP-관리자 URL을 표시합니다.

en: Displays tax amount
ko: 세액을 표시합니다.

en: Displays tax percentage
ko: 세율을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the admin email that users can contact you at. You can configure it under Mail settings.
ko: 사용자가 귀하에게 연락할 수 있는 관리자 이메일을 표시합니다. 메일 설정에서 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Displays the ARM login page
ko: ARM 로그인 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the E-mail address of user
ko: 사용자의 이메일 주소를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the Final Payable Amount of user
ko: 사용자의 최종 지급금액을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the payment date of user
ko: 사용자의 결제일을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the payment gateway of user
ko: 사용자의 결제 게이트웨이를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the payment transaction Id of user
ko: 사용자의 결제 거래 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the payment type of user
ko: 사용자의 결제 유형을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the plan amount of user
ko: 사용자의 요금제 금액을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the plan description of user
ko: 사용자의 계획 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the plan discount of user
ko: 사용자의 요금제 할인을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the plan name of user
ko: 사용자의 계획 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the Reset Password Link for user
ko: 사용자의 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the trial amount of plan
ko: 플랜의 체험 금액을 표시합니다

en: Displays the used coupon code by user
ko: 사용자가 사용한 쿠폰 코드를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the user display name or public name
ko: 사용자 표시 이름 또는 공개 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the user first name
ko: 사용자 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the User ID of user
ko: 사용자의 사용자 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the user last name
ko: 사용자 성을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the User Profile address
ko: 사용자 프로필 주소를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the Username of user
ko: 사용자의 사용자 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Divider
ko: 분할기

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Do not allow pending payment (Bank Transfer)
ko: 대기 중인 결제를 허용하지 않음(은행 송금)

en: Do not allow user to submit transaction data more than on time
ko: 사용자가 정시에 거래 데이터를 제출하는 것을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Do not cancel subscription until plan expired
ko: 계획이 만료될 때까지 구독을 취소하지 마십시오

en: Do Not change permalink structure to default in order to work this option. if you set permalink structure to default, You will need to DELETE or comment (//) line which start with
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 고유 링크 구조를 기본값으로 변경하지 마십시오. 고유 링크 구조를 기본값으로 설정한 경우 다음으로 시작하는 줄을 삭제하거나 주석(//)해야 합니다.

en: Do not refresh/leave this page until plugin updated successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 업데이트될 때까지 이 페이지를 새로 고치거나 떠나지 마십시오.

en: Do not show again.
ko: 다시 표시하지 않습니다.

en: document
ko: 문서

en: Documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

en: Domain Name
ko: 도메인 이름

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Downgrade Plan
ko: 다운그레이드 계획

en: Downgrade to other plan after current plan expiration ( After End Of Term)
ko: 현재 요금제 만료 후 다른 요금제로 다운그레이드(기간 종료 후)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Log
ko: 로그 다운로드

en: Dribbble
ko: 드리블

en: Drip Content
ko: 드립 내용

en: Drip Type
ko: 드립 유형

en: Dripped Content Sync Successfully
ko: 드립된 콘텐츠 동기화가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Drop Fields Here.
ko: 여기에 필드를 놓습니다.

en: Drop file here or click to select
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓거나 클릭하여 선택하세요.

en: Drop file here or click to select.
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓거나 클릭하여 선택하세요.

en: Dropdown
ko: 쓰러지 다

en: Duplicate Form
ko: 양식 중복

en: Duplicate Rule Found.
ko: 중복된 규칙이 발견되었습니다.

en: Duplicate Rules cannot be added.
ko: 중복 규칙은 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Duration
ko: 지속

en: Duration Type
ko: 기간 유형

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드 사람

en: Dutch/Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드/네덜란드

en: e.g.
ko: 예를 들어

en: East Timor
ko: 동 티모르

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: Edit Achievement
ko: 업적 편집

en: Edit Badge
ko: 배지 편집

en: Edit Card Options
ko: 카드 옵션 편집

en: Edit Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 수정

en: Edit Drip Rule
ko: 드립 규칙 편집

en: Edit Email Template
ko: 이메일 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Field Label
ko: 필드 라벨 편집

en: Edit Field Options
ko: 필드 옵션 편집

en: Edit Form
ko: 양식 편집

en: Edit Member
ko: 회원 편집

en: Edit Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜 수정

en: Edit Message
ko: 메시지 편집

en: Edit Paid Post
ko: 유료 게시물 수정

en: Edit Paid Posts
ko: 유료 게시물 편집

en: Edit Plan
ko: 계획 편집

en: Edit Plan + Signup Page
ko: 플랜 편집 + 가입 페이지

en: Edit Private Content
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠 편집

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 수정

en: Edit Profile page
ko: 프로필 편집 페이지

en: Edit Profile Template
ko: 프로필 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Edit Template Options
ko: 템플릿 옵션 편집

en: Edit Userwise Private Content
ko: 사용자별 비공개 콘텐츠 편집

en: Effect Color
ko: 효과 색상

en: Effective from
ko: 발효일:

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko: 구세주

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Address can not be left blank.
ko: 이메일 주소는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Email Address should not contain bad words.
ko: 이메일 주소에는 나쁜 단어가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Email could not be sent, please contact the site admin.
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Email Debug Log Settings
ko: 이메일 디버그 로그 설정

en: Email Notification
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email should not contain bad words.
ko: 이메일에는 나쁜 단어가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Email Subject Required.
ko: 이메일 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Email Template Updated Successfully.
ko: 이메일 템플릿이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Email verified approve
ko: 이메일 확인 승인

en: Enable
ko: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Enable / Disable Private Content
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable Bank Transfer Payment
ko: 은행 송금 결제 활성화

en: Enable Confirm Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 확인 활성화

en: Enable Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인 활성화

en: Enable Content Restriction
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 활성화

en: Enable coupon with payment
ko: 결제 시 쿠폰 활성화

en: Enable Cron Debug Logs
ko: 크론 디버그 로그 활성화

en: Enable double opt-in
ko: 이중 옵트인 활성화

en: Enable Email Debug Logs
ko: 이메일 디버그 로그 활성화

en: Enable Expiration
ko: 만료 활성화

en: Enable facility to send Invoice and apply Sales Tax on membership plans.
ko: 송장을 보내고 멤버십 플랜에 판매세를 적용할 수 있는 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Fancy URL for Paid Post
ko: 유료 게시물에 대한 팬시 URL 활성화

en: Enable General Options
ko: 일반 옵션 활성화

en: Enable Google Recaptcha
ko: Google Recaptcha 활성화

en: Enable Google reCAPTCHA
ko: Google reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Enable Hidden Fields
ko: 숨겨진 필드 활성화

en: Enable Invoice Prefix/Suffix ?
ko: 송장 접두어/접미어를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Login attempts Security
ko: 로그인 시도 보안 활성화

en: Enable login security option for failed login attempts.
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도에 대한 로그인 보안 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable One Click Sign Up
ko: 원클릭 가입 활성화

en: Enable Opt-ins Debug Logs
ko: 옵트인 디버그 로그 활성화

en: Enable Pay Per Post
ko: 게시물당 지불 활성화

en: Enable PayPal Payment
ko: PayPal 결제 활성화

en: Enable Restriction access
ko: 제한 액세스 활성화

en: Enable Social Login
ko: 소셜 로그인 활성화

en: Enable Stripe Payment
ko: 스트라이프 결제 활성화

en: Enable Strong Password
ko: 강력한 비밀번호 활성화

en: Enable tax module on plan purchase
ko: 요금제 구매 시 세금 모듈 활성화

en: Enable Upgrade / Downgrade Action
ko: 업그레이드/다운그레이드 작업 활성화

en: End Date
ko: 종료일

en: End Of Term Action
ko: 학기말 조치

en: English
ko: 영어

en: English ( en )
ko: 영어 ( en )

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어(영국)

en: English (US)
ko: 영어(미국)

en: English/Australia
ko: 영어/호주

en: English/UK
ko: 영어/영국

en: English/United Kingdom
ko: 영어/영국

en: English/United States
ko: 영어/미국

en: English/United States ( en_US )
ko: 영어/미국( en_US )

en: English/Western
ko: 영어/서양식

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
ko: 사용자 이름이나 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter Alternative Content
ko: 대체 콘텐츠 입력

en: Enter API Password
ko: API 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Enter API Signature
ko: API 서명 입력

en: Enter API Username
ko: API 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드를 입력

en: Enter card height, for example : %s. %sRecommended height : %s.
ko: 카드 높이를 입력하세요(예: %s). %s권장 높이: %s.

en: Enter card width, for example : %s. %sRecommended width : %s.
ko: 카드 너비를 입력하세요(예: %s). %s권장 너비: %s.

en: Enter content here for non dripped members
ko: 드립이 아닌 회원의 경우 여기에 내용을 입력하세요.

en: Enter content here which will be dripped
ko: 여기에 드립할 콘텐츠를 입력하세요.

en: Enter content here which will be restricted
ko: 여기에 제한될 콘텐츠를 입력하세요.

en: Enter content which will be dripped
ko: 드립할 내용을 입력하세요

en: Enter Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드 입력

en: Enter Invoice Prefix
ko: 송장 접두어 입력

en: Enter Invoice Suffix
ko: 송장 접미사 입력

en: Enter Merchant Email Address
ko: 판매자 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter Minimum Invoice Digit(s)
ko: 최소 송장 자릿수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter number of Coupon(s) to Generate
ko: 생성할 쿠폰 수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter plan amount
ko: 계획 금액을 입력하세요

en: Enter plan name
ko: 계획 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter Stripe Publishable Key
ko: 스트라이프 게시 가능 키 입력

en: Enter Stripe Secret Key
ko: 스트라이프 비밀 키 입력

en: Enter URL with http:// or https://.
ko: http:// 또는 https://로 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter User Id
ko: 사용자 ID를 입력하세요

en: Enter User Meta Name
ko: 사용자 메타 이름 입력

en: Enter Usermeta Name
ko: 사용자 메타 이름을 입력하세요

en: Entered URLs will be blocked for all users and visitors except administrator.
ko: 입력된 URL은 관리자를 제외한 모든 사용자 및 방문자에게 차단됩니다.

en: entries
ko: 항목

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Adding Coupons, Please Again Try Again.
ko: 쿠폰 추가 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Error Adding Message, Please Try Again.
ko: 메시지를 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Error Code
ko: 에러 코드

en: Error during file upload
ko: 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error during file upload.
ko: 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error during user import.
ko: 사용자를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error Field Border
ko: 오류 필드 테두리

en: Error in cancel subscription from 2Checkout.
ko: 2Checkout에서 구독을 취소하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error in cancel subscription from Authorize.net.
ko: Authorize.net에서 구독을 취소하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error in cancel subscription from Paypal.
ko: PayPal에서 구독을 취소하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error in cancel subscription from Stripe.
ko: Stripe에서 구독을 취소하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error in subscription cancel from Payment Gateway:
ko: 결제 게이트웨이에서 구독 취소 오류:

en: Error Updating Coupons, Please Again Try Again.
ko: 쿠폰 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Error While Adding Achievement, Please Try Again.
ko: 업적을 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Error while creating user.
ko: 사용자를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Eskimo Aleut/Anguilla
ko: 에스키모 알류트/앵귈라

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토 말

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아 사람

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: event for added Stripe Webhook at your stripe.com Account. To add this event please Login to your Stripe Account -> Developers -> Webhooks page -> Edit Webhook and select the event for the "Events to send" option.
ko: 귀하의 Stripe.com 계정에 추가된 Stripe Webhook에 대한 이벤트입니다. 이 이벤트를 추가하려면 Stripe 계정에 로그인 -> 개발자 -> 웹후크 페이지 -> 웹후크 편집을 하고 "전송할 이벤트" 옵션에 대한 이벤트를 선택하세요.

en: Every
ko: 모든

en: every
ko: 모든

en: Everyone
ko: 모든 사람

en: Everytime
ko: 매번

en: Exclude pages for restriction
ko: 제한할 페이지 제외

en: Exclude role for restriction
ko: 제한을 위해 역할 제외

en: Existing
ko: 기존의

en: existing user(s), if any duplicate user found.
ko: 기존 사용자(중복 사용자가 발견된 경우)

en: EXPERIMENTAL
ko: 실험적

en: Expiration Month
ko: 만기 월

en: Expiration Year
ko: 만료 연도

en: Expire Date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Expire date can not be earlier than current date.
ko: 만료 날짜는 현재 날짜보다 이전일 수 없습니다.

en: Expire date can not be earlier than start date
ko: 만료일은 시작일보다 이전일 수 없습니다.

en: Expire date can not be earlier than start date.
ko: 만료일은 시작일보다 이전일 수 없습니다.

en: Expire Month Description
ko: 만료 월 설명

en: Expire Month Label
ko: 만료 월 라벨

en: Expire Subscription
ko: 구독 만료

en: Expire Year Description
ko: 만료 연도 설명

en: Expire Year Label
ko: 만료 연도 라벨

en: Expire/Next Renewal
ko: 만료/다음 갱신

en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

en: expired
ko: 만료됨

en: Expires On
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Expiry Date
ko: 만료일

en: Expiry date updated successfully.
ko: 만료 날짜가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Expiry month should not be blank.
ko: 만료 월은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Expiry year should not be blank.
ko: 만료 연도는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Explore ARMember
ko: ARMember 살펴보기

en: Explore Features
ko: 기능 살펴보기

en: Export To CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export to CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Extend Days
ko: 일 연장

en: External
ko: 외부

en: External popup window
ko: 외부 팝업창

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Facebook Icon
ko: 페이스북 아이콘

en: Fade
ko: 바래다

en: Fail Login Attempt History
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 기록

en: Failed
ko: 실패한

en: failed
ko: 실패한

en: Failed Attempt Date
ko: 실패한 시도 날짜

en: Failed login attempt history will automatically be cleared which is older than 30 days.
ko: 30일이 지난 로그인 시도 실패 기록은 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Failed Login Attempt Login History
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 기록

en: Failed Login Attempts History
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록

en: Failed Login IP
ko: 로그인 실패 IP

en: Failed Payment
ko: 결제 실패

en: Failed Payment(Suspended)
ko: 결제실패(일시정지)

en: Failed refund to a member
ko: 회원에게 환불 실패

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko: 디스크에 파일을 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: Faroese
ko: 페로어

en: Farsi/Persian
ko: 페르시아어/페르시아어

en: Feature Request
ko: 기능 요청

en: Features Settings Updated Successfully.
ko: 기능 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Features Settings Updated Successfully....
ko: 기능 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다....

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Field Alignment
ko: 필드 정렬

en: Field Background
ko: 필드 배경

en: Field Border
ko: 필드 테두리

en: Field Focus
ko: 현장 초점

en: Field Font
ko: 필드 글꼴

en: Field Height
ko: 필드 높이

en: Field Key
ko: 필드 키

en: Field Label
ko: 필드 라벨

en: Field Metakeys
ko: 필드 메타키

en: Field Name
ko: 분야 명

en: Field Options
ko: 필드 옵션

en: Field Spacing
ko: 필드 간격

en: Field Type
ko: 필드 유형

en: Field Width
ko: 필드 너비

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fields those which are used somewhere else, will not be deleted.
ko: 다른 곳에서 사용되는 필드는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Fields to be included in payment form
ko: 결제 양식에 포함될 필드

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: File is not allowed larger than {SIZE}.
ko: {SIZE}보다 큰 파일은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: File Size Limit
ko: 파일 크기 제한

en: File size not allowed
ko: 파일 크기가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: File type is not allowed.
ko: 파일 형식이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: File Upload
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀 사람

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter Options
ko: 필터 옵션

en: filtered from
ko: 필터링된

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First Name can not be left blank.
ko: 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: First Time Logged In
ko: 처음 로그인한 경우

en: Firstname Lastname
ko: 이름 성

en: Fix Expiration Date
ko: 만료일 수정

en: Fixed
ko: 결정된

en: Fixed Duration
ko: 고정 기간

en: Fixed Redirection
ko: 고정 리디렉션

en: Flat
ko: 평평한

en: folder
ko: 폴더

en: Font Awesome Icons
ko: 글꼴 멋진 아이콘

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Font Family
ko: 글꼴군

en: Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: for
ko: ~을 위한

en: for all countries
ko: 모든 국가에 대해

en: For any other country which is not in above list.
ko: 위 목록에 없는 기타 국가의 경우.

en: for ARMember Plan
ko: ARMember 계획용

en: for before autoomatic subscription due.
ko: 자동 구독 마감 전.

en: for before dripped content available.
ko: 드립되기 전에 콘텐츠를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: for before expire membership.
ko: 멤버십이 만료되기 전에.

en: for before expire paid post purchase.
ko: 만료 전 유료 구매 후.

en: for Choosing Us!
ko: 우리를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: for each
ko: 각각

en: for failed payment.
ko: 결제 실패에 대해.

en: For Lifetime
ko: 평생 동안

en: For logged in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 경우

en: For non logged in users
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자의 경우

en: For Recurring Plan Apply to Entire Duration
ko: 반복 요금제의 경우 전체 기간에 적용

en: For Restricted drip content
ko: 드립 함량이 제한된 경우

en: for semi autoomatic subscription reminder.
ko: 반자동 구독 알림용.

en: for the first
ko: 처음으로

en: for trial period finished.
ko: 평가판 기간이 종료되었습니다.

en: Forgot / Register Link
ko: 잊어버린 링크 / 등록 링크

en: Forgot Password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으 셨나요

en: Forgot Password Link Label
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 링크 라벨

en: Forgot Password Link Margin
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요 링크 마진

en: Forgot Password Messages
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 메시지

en: Forgot Password page
ko: 비밀번호 찾기 페이지

en: Form
ko: 형태

en: Form Background
ko: 양식 배경

en: Form Border
ko: 양식 테두리

en: Form deleted Successfully.
ko: 양식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form deleted successfully.
ko: 양식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form Description
ko: 양식 설명

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: Form has been successfully submitted.
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 제출되었습니다.

en: Form ID
ko: 양식 ID

en: Form Name
ko: 양식 이름

en: Form name can not be left blank.
ko: 양식 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Form Options
ko: 양식 옵션

en: Form Padding
ko: 양식 패딩

en: Form Position
ko: 양식 위치

en: Form Section
ko: 양식 섹션

en: Form Set Deleted Successfully.
ko: 양식 세트가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 양식 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Form Style
ko: 양식 스타일

en: Form Title
ko: 양식 제목

en: Form Title Settings
ko: 양식 제목 설정

en: Form Type
ko: 양식 유형

en: Form Width
ko: 양식 너비

en: Form will be skipped automatically when user is logged in.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하면 양식이 자동으로 건너뜁니다.

en: Form wise redirection
ko: 양식 현명한 리디렉션

en: Forms
ko: 양식

en: Francais/Canada
ko: 프랑세즈/캐나다

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Free Membership
ko: 무료 회원

en: Free Plan
ko: 무료 플랜

en: Free Post
ko: 무료 포스트

en: free reCAPTCHA key.
ko: 무료 reCAPTCHA 키.

en: French
ko: 프랑스 국민

en: French (Canadian)
ko: 프랑스어(캐나다)

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스 령 폴리네시아의

en: French/Angola
ko: 프랑스/앙골라

en: French/France
ko: 프랑스/프랑스

en: French/Swiss
ko: 프랑스/스위스

en: Friendship request
ko: 우정요청

en: From
ko: 에서

en: From Date
ko: 날짜부터

en: from IP
ko: IP에서

en: From Transaction Day
ko: 거래일부터

en: Full
ko: 가득한

en: Future Membership
ko: 미래 회원

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Gateways
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: General Restriction Options
ko: 일반 제한 옵션

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generate
ko: 생성하다

en: Generate Coupon Code.
ko: 쿠폰 코드를 생성하세요.

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: German
ko: 독일 사람

en: German (Autstria)
ko: 독일어(오스트리아)

en: German (Switzerland)
ko: 독일어(스위스)

en: German/Germany
ko: 독일/독일

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Get 24x7 Support
ko: 연중무휴 지원 받기

en: Get Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드 받기

en: Get list of all membership plans.
ko: 모든 멤버십 플랜 목록을 확인하세요.

en: Get list of member's paid posts based on the ID.
ko: ID를 기준으로 회원의 유료 게시물 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Get list of member's plans based on the ID.
ko: ID를 기준으로 회원의 요금제 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Get list of membership plans ID, Name, and Description.
ko: 멤버십 플랜 ID, 이름, 설명 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Get member details based on the ID.
ko: ID를 기준으로 회원 세부 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Get member's membership plan payment transactions based on the ID.
ko: ID를 기준으로 회원의 멤버십 요금제 결제 거래를 가져옵니다.

en: Get member's paid post payment transactions based on the ID.
ko: ID를 기준으로 회원의 유료 후불 거래를 가져옵니다.

en: Get membership plan details based on the plan ID.
ko: 플랜 ID를 기준으로 멤버십 플랜 세부정보를 확인하세요.

en: Get Response
ko: 응답 받기

en: Get Social Avatar
ko: 소셜 아바타 받기

en: Get social avatar while authenticate with social connect buttons
ko: 소셜 연결 버튼으로 인증하는 동안 소셜 아바타 받기

en: GetResponse Contact List Not Found.
ko: GetResponse 연락처 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Getting Started With Setup
ko: 설정 시작하기

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Gift
ko: 선물

en: Give access to
ko: 다음에 대한 액세스 권한 부여

en: Give this badge to plans
ko: 계획에 이 배지를 제공하세요

en: Give this badge to roles
ko: 이 배지를 역할에 부여하세요.

en: Global CSS
ko: 글로벌 CSS

en: Global Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 전역 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Gmail Test Email cannot sent successfully
ko: Gmail 테스트 이메일을 성공적으로 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Gmail token is expired. Please Authenticate again.
ko: Gmail 토큰이 만료되었습니다. 다시 인증해 주세요.

en: Go
ko: 가다

en: Go back to home page
ko: 홈페이지로 돌아가기

en: Go to ARMember
ko: ARMember로 이동

en: Go to the General Settings menu from the admin interface. Here you will get number of tabs such as General, Payment Gateways, Page Setup etc..
ko: 관리 인터페이스에서 일반 설정 메뉴로 이동합니다. 여기에는 일반, 결제 게이트웨이, 페이지 설정 등과 같은 여러 탭이 표시됩니다.

en: Good Text
ko: 좋은 텍스트

en: Google Fonts
ko: 구글 글꼴

en: Google Icon
ko: 구글 아이콘

en: Google reCAPTCHA (V3)
ko: 구글 reCAPTCHA(V3)

en: Google reCAPTCHA Configuration
ko: Google reCAPTCHA 구성

en: Google reCAPTCHA Invalid or Expired. Please reload page and try again.
ko: Google reCAPTCHA가 잘못되었거나 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Google Secret
ko: 구글 비밀번호

en: Google SignIn
ko: 구글 로그인

en: Google/Gmail
ko: 구글/지메일

en: Grace End Date
ko: 유예 종료 날짜

en: Grace Expiration
ko: 유예 만료

en: Grace Period End of Term
ko: 유예기간 학기말

en: grace period expires on
ko: 유예 기간이 만료됩니다.

en: Grace Period Failed Payment
ko: 유예기간 결제 실패

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greek
ko: 그리스 어

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Group creation
ko: 그룹 생성

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Growth Plugins
ko: 성장 플러그인

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guest page
ko: 게스트 페이지

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Have a coupon code?
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 있나요?

en: Having
ko: 데

en: having
ko: 데

en: Hebrew
ko: 헤브라이 사람

en: Hebrew/Israel
ko: 히브리어/이스라엘

en: Height
ko: 키

en: Help Tutorial
ko: 도움말 튜토리얼

en: Help us improve ARMember by sending anonymous usage stats
ko: 익명의 사용 통계를 보내 ARMember 개선에 도움을 주세요.

en: here
ko: 여기

en: Here you can set template of invoice that will be downloaded by users
ko: 여기에서 사용자가 다운로드할 송장 템플릿을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you will get all different types of Free/Paid membership plans with various general options and Subscription Types & Amount related options.
ko: 여기서는 다양한 일반 옵션과 구독 유형 및 금액 관련 옵션이 포함된 다양한 유형의 무료/유료 멤버십 플랜을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Hidden Field
ko: 숨겨진 필드

en: Hidden Field Area
ko: 숨겨진 필드 영역

en: Hidden Fields
ko: 숨겨진 필드

en: Hidden Value
ko: 숨겨진 가치

en: Hide
ko: 숨다

en: Hide / Show Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 항목 숨기기 / 표시

en: Hide After
ko: 다음 이후 숨기기

en: Hide after
ko: 다음 이후 숨기기

en: Hide content only for
ko: 다음에 대한 콘텐츠만 숨기기

en: Hide Current Plans
ko: 현재 계획 숨기기

en: Hide Empty Fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Hide empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Hide Empty Profile Fields
ko: 빈 프로필 필드 숨기기

en: Hide empty profile fields
ko: 빈 프로필 필드 숨기기

en: Hide First Name field
ko: 이름 필드 숨기기

en: Hide Label
ko: 라벨 숨기기

en: Hide Last Name field
ko: 성 필드 숨기기

en: Hide Plan Selection Area
ko: 계획 선택 영역 숨기기

en: Hide plans which are already owned by user
ko: 사용자가 이미 소유한 계획 숨기기

en: Hide Settings & Styles
ko: 설정 및 스타일 숨기기

en: Hide Setup Title
ko: 설정 제목 숨기기

en: Hide Title
ko: 제목 숨기기

en: Hide username field and assign username with email
ko: 사용자 이름 필드를 숨기고 이메일로 사용자 이름 할당

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디 어

en: Home Page
ko: 홈 페이지

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평의

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: Hourly
ko: 시간별

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: hours.
ko: 시간.

en: Hover Background
ko: 호버 배경

en: Hover Background 2
ko: 호버 배경 2

en: Hover Font
ko: 호버 글꼴

en: How to sync with
ko: 동기화하는 방법

en: How user will get this badge?
ko: 사용자는 이 배지를 어떻게 받게 되나요?

en: How you want to include this form into page?
ko: 이 양식을 페이지에 어떻게 포함하시겠습니까?

en: How you want to pay?
ko: 어떻게 지불하시겠습니까?

en: Html Area
ko: HTML 영역

en: Html Text
ko: HTML 텍스트

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리 인

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Hurray!! Everything is ready to create your first membership site
ko: 만세!! 첫 번째 멤버십 사이트를 만들기 위한 모든 준비가 완료되었습니다.

en: I agree
ko: 나는 동의한다

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: If Author have no any post than user will be redirect to ARMember Profile Page
ko: 작성자에게 게시물이 없는 경우 사용자는 ARMember 프로필 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: IF Conditions
ko: IF 조건

en: If Default Restriction is ON then ONLY below selected plan members can access this page.
ko: 기본 제한이 켜져 있으면 선택한 플랜 아래의 구성원만 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: If private content is not set for specific user and user is not in above list than default private content will be displayed to the user.
ko: 특정 사용자에 대해 비공개 콘텐츠가 설정되지 않고 사용자가 위 목록에 없으면 기본 비공개 콘텐츠가 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: If Profile Form is
ko: 프로필 양식이 다음과 같은 경우

en: If Profile form is
ko: 프로필 양식이 다음과 같은 경우

en: If SignUp Form is
ko: 가입 양식이 다음과 같은 경우

en: If SignUp form is
ko: 가입 양식이 다음과 같은 경우

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko: 실수였다면 이 이메일을 무시하세요. 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: If User %sIn%s Trial Period
ko: 사용자 %s~ 안에%s 평가판 기간

en: If User %sNot In%s Trial Period
ko: 사용자가 %s포함되지 않은 경우%s 평가판 기간

en: If User Has
ko: 사용자가

en: If user has already one ARMember paid post, then it would be updated when he will purchase this product.
ko: 사용자가 이미 하나의 ARMember 유료 게시물을 가지고 있는 경우, 이 제품을 구매할 때 해당 게시물이 업데이트됩니다.

en: If user has already one ARMember plan, then it would be updated when he will purchase this product.
ko: 사용자가 이미 하나의 ARMember 계획을 갖고 있는 경우 이 제품을 구매할 때 업데이트됩니다.

en: If User ID is empty then by default current logged in user's badges will be displayed.
ko: 사용자 ID가 비어 있으면 기본적으로 현재 로그인된 사용자의 배지가 표시됩니다.

en: If User In Trial
ko: 사용자가 평가판을 사용 중인 경우

en: If User In Trial Period
ko: 사용자가 평가판 기간인 경우

en: If user is not logged in than selected signup form will be displayed at frontend in subscription page.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우 선택한 가입 양식이 구독 페이지의 프런트엔드에 표시됩니다.

en: If User Not In Trial
ko: 사용자가 평가판을 사용하지 않는 경우

en: If User selected plan is
ko: 사용자가 선택한 계획이 다음과 같은 경우

en: If user selected plan is
ko: 사용자가 선택한 요금제가 다음과 같은 경우

en: If website is restricted, redirect visitor to following page
ko: 웹사이트가 제한된 경우 방문자를 다음 페이지로 리디렉션하세요.

en: If you are using it from the theme template then make sure it should be placed BEFORE loop otherwise it wont work.
ko: 테마 템플릿에서 사용하는 경우 루프 앞에 배치해야 하며 그렇지 않으면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: If you can't login after renaming wp-admin, run below URL and all changes are rollback to default :
ko: wp-admin 이름을 바꾼 후 로그인할 수 없는 경우 아래 URL을 실행하면 모든 변경 사항이 기본값으로 롤백됩니다.

en: If you don't add URL at above textbox then after purchase paid post, page will be redirected to the URL as set at ARMember -> General Settings -> Redirection Rules page.
ko: 위 텍스트 상자에 URL을 추가하지 않으면 유료 게시물 구매 후 ARMember -> 일반 설정 -> 리디렉션 규칙 페이지에 설정된 URL로 페이지가 리디렉션됩니다.

en: If you don't add URL at above textbox then buynow page will be set from ARMember -> General Settings -> Page Setup page.
ko: 위 텍스트 상자에 URL을 추가하지 않으면 ARMember -> 일반 설정 -> 페이지 설정 페이지에서 지금 구매 페이지가 설정됩니다.

en: If you enable Default Restriction, that item will be restricted for visitors and all the loggedin users except for those users whose plan are allowed here.
ko: 기본 제한을 활성화하면 해당 항목은 여기에서 계획이 허용된 사용자를 제외한 방문자 및 모든 로그인 사용자에게 제한됩니다.

en: If you enable this switch than, restricted content will be displayed in listing only.
ko: 이 스위치를 활성화하면 제한된 콘텐츠가 목록에만 표시됩니다.

en: If you leave this field blank, stripe will not be available in setup for recurring plan(s).
ko: 이 필드를 비워 두면 반복 계획 설정에서 스트라이프를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: If you select "Restriction Type" to "Show" then, the selected Membership Plan(s) will display the content if the condition is true, and select "Hide" then content will be restricted for the selected "Membership Plan(s)".
ko: "표시"에 대해 "제한 유형"을 선택한 경우 조건이 참일 경우 선택한 멤버십 플랜에 콘텐츠가 표시되고 "숨기기"를 선택하면 선택한 멤버십 플랜에 대해 콘텐츠가 제한됩니다. \"멤버십 플랜".

en: If you will delete these member(s), their subscription will be removed.
ko: 해당 회원을 삭제하면 해당 회원의 구독도 제거됩니다.

en: If you will select any paid post which is having "subscription/recurring payment" type, then it will be considered as "semi automatic subscription" always.
ko: "구독/반복 결제" 유형의 유료 게시물을 선택하면 항상 "반자동 구독"으로 간주됩니다.

en: If you will select any plan which is having "subscription/recurring payment" type, then it will be considered as "semi automatic subscription" always.
ko: "구독/반복 결제" 유형의 요금제를 선택하면 항상 "반자동 구독"으로 간주됩니다.

en: If your plan is Automatic Subscription and you have enabled Coupon Module then.
ko: 귀하의 계획이 자동 구독이고 쿠폰 모듈을 활성화한 경우.

en: Image size should be approx 900x300.
ko: 이미지 크기는 약 900x300이어야 합니다.

en: Immediately
ko: 즉시

en: Immediately downgrade to other plan
ko: 즉시 다른 요금제로 다운그레이드

en: Immediately upgrade to other plan
ko: 즉시 다른 플랜으로 업그레이드

en: Import / Export
ko: 수입 수출

en: Important Note
ko: 중요 사항

en: Important note on payment integration with automatic subscription
ko: 자동 구독과의 결제 통합에 대한 중요 참고 사항

en: Important Note:
ko: 중요 사항:

en: Important Notes
ko: 중요 사항

en: in case of Authorize.net payment gateway only.
ko: Authorize.net 결제 게이트웨이의 경우에만 해당됩니다.

en: In Case of Automatic subscription, If total payable amount will be 0 (Zero), then 2checkout gateway will not work.
ko: 자동 구독의 경우 총 지불 금액이 0(영)이 되면 2checkout 게이트웨이가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: In case of infinite subscription plan cancelled, then that plan will be cancelled after current cycle completes.
ko: 무한 구독 요금제가 취소된 경우 해당 요금제는 현재 주기가 완료된 후 취소됩니다.

en: In case of Recurring Billing, Please make sure you have set following URL in the Global URL field in your 2Checkout account.
ko: 반복 청구의 경우 2Checkout 계정의 글로벌 URL 필드에 다음 URL을 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

en: In case of subscription plan selected
ko: 가입 요금제를 선택한 경우

en: In Grace Period
ko: 유예 기간 중

en: in multisite environment
ko: 멀티사이트 환경에서

en: In Trial
ko: 재판 중

en: Inactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Inactive Members
ko: 비활성 회원

en: Including tax amount.
ko: 세액 포함입니다.

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아 인

en: Indonesian/Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아/인도네시아

en: Infinite
ko: 무한

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Inherit Access Rules Of Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜의 액세스 규칙 상속

en: Inherit Fonts
ko: 글꼴 상속

en: Inherit from existing signup forms
ko: 기존 가입 양식에서 상속

en: Input Field Options
ko: 입력 필드 옵션

en: Input Style
ko: 입력 스타일

en: Instagram
ko: 인스 타 그램

en: installments
ko: 할부

en: Integrate BuddyPress or BuddyBoss with ARMember.
ko: BuddyPress 또는 BuddyBoss를 ARMember와 통합하세요.

en: Integrate myCRED adaptive points management system with ARMember.
ko: myCRED 적응형 포인트 관리 시스템을 ARMember와 통합합니다.

en: Integrate Woocommerce with ARMember.
ko: WooCommerce를 ARMember와 통합하세요.

en: Internal
ko: 내부

en: Invalid action.
ko: 잘못된 작업입니다.

en: Invalid Code. Please re-authorize the Aweber and try again by clicking on the "Get Authorize Code" button.
ko: 유효하지 않은 코드. Aweber를 다시 인증하고 "인증 코드 받기" 버튼을 클릭하여 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Invalid Conditional argument(s).
ko: 잘못된 조건부 인수입니다.

en: Invalid conditional argument(s).
ko: 조건부 인수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid Coupon
ko: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰

en: Invalid Coupon For Plan
ko: 계획에 대한 유효하지 않은 쿠폰

en: Invalid Credit Card Detail
ko: 잘못된 신용카드 세부정보

en: Invalid Date.
ko: 잘못된 날짜.

en: Invalid email address for Stripe Payment Gateway:
ko: Stripe Payment Gateway의 잘못된 이메일 주소:

en: Invalid Email Token
ko: 잘못된 이메일 토큰

en: Invalid field message
ko: 잘못된 필드 메시지

en: Invalid File
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일

en: Invalid file selected
ko: 잘못된 파일이 선택되었습니다.

en: Invalid file selected.
ko: 잘못된 파일이 선택되었습니다.

en: Invalid file uploaded.
ko: 잘못된 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Invalid image selected.
ko: 잘못된 이미지가 선택되었습니다.

en: Invalid Plan amount
ko: 잘못된 계획 금액

en: Invalid reCAPTCHA
ko: 잘못된 reCAPTCHA

en: Invalid Request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Invalid taxonomy.
ko: 잘못된 분류입니다.

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
ko: 사용자 이름이나 이메일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid username or incorrect password.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 잘못된 비밀번호입니다.

en: Invoice and Tax
ko: 송장 및 세금

en: Invoice Detail
ko: 송장 세부정보

en: Invoice ID
ko: 송장 ID

en: Invoice Prefix/Suffix
ko: 송장 접두사/접미사

en: Invoice Prefix/Suffix Settings
ko: 송장 접두어/접미어 설정

en: Invoice Template
ko: 송장 템플릿

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: is
ko: ~이다

en: is already renamed from other plugin. If you want to rename admin directory from
ko: 이미 다른 플러그인에서 이름이 변경되었습니다. 관리자 디렉토리의 이름을 바꾸려면

en: is Blocked by admin
ko: 관리자에 의해 차단되었습니다

en: is configured but below specified event(s) not enabled at your
ko: 구성되었지만 아래의 지정된 이벤트가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: is configured but disabled. Please enable it from
ko: 구성되었지만 비활성화되었습니다. 다음에서 활성화하세요.

en: is inactive
ko: 비활성 상태입니다

en: is meta field name.
ko: 메타 필드 이름입니다.

en: is protected by admin using conditional redirect shortcode
ko: 조건부 리디렉션 단축 코드를 사용하여 관리자에 의해 보호됩니다.

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: It will apply on 2checkout.
ko: 2checkout에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on active list button.
ko: 활성 목록 버튼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on authorize net.
ko: 승인 넷에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on bank transfer fields container.
ko: 은행 송금 필드 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on bank transfer fields wrapper.
ko: 은행 송금 필드 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on bank transfer.
ko: 은행송금 시 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on card background.
ko: 카드 배경에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on card label.
ko: 카드 라벨에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on card logo.
ko: 카드 로고에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on card title.
ko: 카드 제목에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on card value.
ko: 카드값에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on change membership link.
ko: 회원변경 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on checked circle icon of selected payment gateway.
ko: 선택한 결제 게이트웨이의 체크된 동그라미 아이콘에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on checked circle of selected payment gateway.
ko: 선택한 결제 게이트웨이의 체크된 원에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on container of membership setup wizard plans.
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사 플랜의 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on container of payment gateways.
ko: 이는 지불 게이트웨이 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on coupon apply button.
ko: 쿠폰적용 버튼을 누르면 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on cover remove button.
ko: 커버 제거 버튼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on cover upload button.
ko: 표지 업로드 버튼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on cover upload container.
ko: 표지 업로드 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on cover upload inner container.
ko: 표지 업로드 내부 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on credit card fields container.
ko: 신용 카드 필드 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on credit card fields wrapper.
ko: 신용카드 필드 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on description of plan.
ko: 계획 설명에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on directory form container.
ko: 디렉터리 양식 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on directory template container.
ko: 디렉터리 템플릿 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on edit profile form fields wrapper.
ko: 프로필 양식 필드 래퍼 편집에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on edit profile form.
ko: 프로필 편집 양식에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on error / success message wrapper.
ko: 오류/성공 메시지 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on field error message text.
ko: 필드 오류 메시지 텍스트에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on field error message wrapper.
ko: 필드 오류 메시지 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on field label text (material).
ko: 필드 라벨 텍스트(재료)에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on field label text.
ko: 필드 레이블 텍스트에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on field label wrapper.
ko: 필드 레이블 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on Filters Field width.
ko: 필터 필드 너비에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on Filters title.
ko: 필터 제목에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on filters wrapper.
ko: 필터 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on form container.
ko: 양식 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on form fields wrapper.
ko: 양식 필드 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on form inner container.
ko: 양식 내부 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on form inner wrapper.
ko: 양식 내부 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on form title (not for popup).
ko: 양식 제목에 적용됩니다(팝업 제외).

en: It will apply on form wrapper.
ko: 양식 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on form.
ko: 양식에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on header info block.
ko: 헤더 정보 블록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on header of membership table.
ko: 회원 테이블의 헤더에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on header of profile table.
ko: 프로필 테이블의 헤더에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on header top block.
ko: 헤더 상단 블록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on header(tr).
ko: 헤더(tr)에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on heading.
ko: 제목에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on inner container of coupon section.
ko: 쿠폰섹션 내부용기에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on inner container of summary section.
ko: 요약 섹션의 내부 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on input field wrapper.
ko: 입력 필드 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on input field.
ko: 입력 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on input inner container.
ko: 입력된 내부 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on item of membership table.
ko: 회원테이블의 항목에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on item of profile table.
ko: 프로필 테이블의 항목에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on item(td).
ko: 항목(td)에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on label of coupon section.
ko: 쿠폰섹션 라벨에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on label of payment gateways list.
ko: 이는 지불 게이트웨이 목록의 라벨에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on label of plans list.
ko: 계획 목록의 라벨에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on last login detail text.
ko: 마지막 로그인 상세 텍스트에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on last login status text.
ko: 마지막 로그인 상태 텍스트에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on left block.
ko: 왼쪽 블록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on list by wrapper.
ko: 래퍼별로 목록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on list of label.
ko: 라벨 목록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on list of wrapper.
ko: 래퍼 목록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on load more link.
ko: Load More 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on logged in as text wrapper.
ko: 텍스트 래퍼로 로그인하면 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main container of coupon section.
ko: 쿠폰 섹션의 메인 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main container of profile defail.
ko: 프로필 손상의 기본 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main container of summary section.
ko: 요약 섹션의 기본 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main container.
ko: 기본 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of directory template1.
ko: 이는 template1 디렉터리의 기본 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of directory template2.
ko: 이는 template2 디렉토리의 기본 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of directory template3.
ko: 이는 template3 디렉터리의 기본 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of profile template1.
ko: 프로필 template1의 기본 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of profile template2.
ko: 프로필 template2의 기본 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on main wrapper of profile template3.
ko: 프로필 템플릿3의 기본 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on member action links.
ko: 회원 활동 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on member action wrapper.
ko: 회원 작업 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on membership detail wrapper.
ko: 회원 세부정보 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on membership setup wizard form inner wrapper.
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사 양식 내부 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on membership setup wizard form.
ko: 회원가입 마법사 양식에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on message container.
ko: 메시지 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on message wrapper.
ko: 메시지 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on Multiple Search type filter.
ko: 다중 검색 유형 필터에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on name of payment gateway.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 이름에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on name of plan.
ko: 플랜명에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on options of list by user.
ko: 사용자별 목록 옵션에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on pagination wrapper.
ko: 페이지 매김 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging container.
ko: 페이징 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging current link.
ko: 현재 링크 페이징에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging dots link.
ko: 페이징 도트 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging info.
ko: 페이징 정보에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging inner wrapper.
ko: 페이징 내부 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging links.
ko: 페이징 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging next link.
ko: 다음 링크 페이징에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging numbers link.
ko: 페이징 번호 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paging previous link.
ko: 이전 링크 페이징 시 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on password strength meter block.
ko: 비밀번호 강도 측정기 블록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on password strength meter label.
ko: 이는 비밀번호 강도 측정기 라벨에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on password strength meter wrapper.
ko: 이는 비밀번호 강도 측정기 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on payment errors.
ko: 결제 오류 시 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on payment gateway fields wrapper.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 필드 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on payment gateways list item.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 목록 항목에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on payment gateways list.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 목록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on paypal.
ko: 페이팔로 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on picture block container.
ko: 그림 블록 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on picture block inner container.
ko: 그림 블록 내부 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on plans list item.
ko: 계획 목록 항목에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on plans list.
ko: 요금제 목록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on popup body wrapper.
ko: 팝업 본문 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on popup close wrapper.
ko: 팝업 닫기 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on popup form main wrapper.
ko: 팝업 양식 기본 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on popup header wrapper.
ko: 팝업 헤더 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on popup heading(title).
ko: 팝업 제목(제목)에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on popup inner wrapper.
ko: 팝업 내부 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on profile detail container.
ko: 프로필 세부정보 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on profile template container.
ko: 프로필 템플릿 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on profile wrapper.
ko: 프로필 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on required text (*).
ko: 필수 텍스트(*)에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on row of membership table.
ko: 멤버십 테이블 행에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on row of profile table.
ko: 프로필 테이블의 행에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on search input field.
ko: 검색 입력 필드에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on search submit button.
ko: 검색 제출 버튼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on search wrapper.
ko: 검색 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on select box of list by user.
ko: 사용자별 목록의 선택 상자에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on selected payment gateway.
ko: 선택한 결제 게이트웨이에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on selected plan.
ko: 선택한 요금제에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on set position of Search and Reset button.
ko: 검색 및 재설정 버튼의 설정 위치에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on setup form fields wrapper.
ko: 설정 양식 필드 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on setup form inner wrapper.
ko: 설정 양식 내부 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on setup form.
ko: 설정 양식에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on Single Search type filter.
ko: 단일 검색 유형 필터에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on specific field container.
ko: 특정 필드 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on specific field type container (type: text, email, radio, checkbox, select, avatar, file, submit, etc...).
ko: 특정 필드 유형 컨테이너(유형: 텍스트, 이메일, 라디오, 확인란, 선택, 아바타, 파일, 제출 등)에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on specific input field type container (type: text, email, radio, checkbox, select, avatar, file, submit, etc...).
ko: 특정 입력 필드 유형 컨테이너(유형: 텍스트, 이메일, 라디오, 확인란, 선택, 아바타, 파일, 제출 등)에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on specific tab content body wrapper.
ko: 특정 탭 콘텐츠 본문 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on specific tab content heading.
ko: 특정 탭 콘텐츠 제목에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on specific tab content wrapper.
ko: 특정 탭 콘텐츠 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on specific tab detail content wrapper.
ko: 특정 탭 세부 내용 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on stripe.
ko: 스트라이프에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on submit button wrapper.
ko: 제출 버튼 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on submit button.
ko: 제출 버튼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on submit link.
ko: 제출 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on table of membership detail.
ko: 회원정보 테이블에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on table of profile.
ko: 프로필 테이블에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on table.
ko: 테이블에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on tabs detail wrapper.
ko: 탭 세부정보 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on template container.
ko: 템플릿 컨테이너에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on template main wrapper.
ko: 템플릿 기본 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on text of summary section.
ko: 요약 섹션의 텍스트에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on user avatar image.
ko: 사용자 아바타 이미지에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on user avatar link.
ko: 사용자 아바타 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on user avatar section.
ko: 사용자 아바타 섹션에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on user badges image.
ko: 사용자 배지 이미지에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on user badges items lists.
ko: 사용자 배지 항목 목록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on user badges section.
ko: 사용자 배지 섹션에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on user block of lists.
ko: 사용자 목록 블록에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on user info.
ko: 사용자 정보에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on username link.
ko: 사용자 이름 링크에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on username.
ko: 사용자 이름에 적용됩니다.

en: It will apply on wrapper of transactions list.
ko: 거래 목록 래퍼에 적용됩니다.

en: It will not visible in editor / preview. Please check at front-end.
ko: 편집기/미리보기에는 표시되지 않습니다. 프론트엔드에서 확인해주세요.

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아 사람

en: Italian/Italy
ko: 이탈리아/이탈리아

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese/Japan
ko: 일본/일본

en: John Smith
ko: 존 스미스

en: Join Community
ko: 커뮤니티 가입

en: Join Date
ko: 가입 날짜

en: Joined
ko: 가입됨

en: Joined Date
ko: 가입 날짜

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Just Once
ko: 딱 한번

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Korean
ko: 한국인

en: Korean/South Korea
ko: 한국어/한국

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: Label
ko: 상표

en: Label & Input Fields
ko: 라벨 및 입력 필드

en: Label Color
ko: 라벨 색상

en: Label Font
ko: 라벨 글꼴

en: Label for View Profile Link
ko: 프로필 링크 보기 라벨

en: Label Options
ko: 라벨 옵션

en: Label should not be blank
ko: 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Label should not be blank.
ko: 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Label should not be blank..
ko: 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Label Width
ko: 라벨 너비

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Last 1 Day
ko: 지난 1일

en: Last 1 Week
ko: 지난 1주

en: Last 2 Weeks
ko: 지난 2주

en: Last 3 Days
ko: 지난 3일

en: Last loggedin on
ko: 마지막 로그인 날짜

en: Last Login Date
ko: 마지막 로그인 날짜

en: Last Login IP
ko: 마지막 로그인 IP

en: Last Login Using
ko: 다음을 사용한 마지막 로그인

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last Name can not be left blank.
ko: 성은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아 사람

en: Leave blank for all plans.
ko: 모든 계획에 대해 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Leave blank for allow all file types.
ko: 모든 파일 형식을 허용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Leave blank for apply coupon to all paid post(s)
ko: 모든 유료 게시물에 쿠폰을 적용하려면 공백으로 남겨두세요.

en: Leave blank for apply coupon to all plan(s)
ko: 모든 요금제에 쿠폰을 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Leave blank for never expiring
ko: 만료되지 않으려면 비워 두세요.

en: Leave blank or '0' for unlimited uses.
ko: 무제한으로 사용하려면 비워두거나 '0'으로 남겨두세요.

en: Leave blank or 0 for unlimited membership plans.
ko: 무제한 멤버십 플랜의 경우 비워두거나 0으로 두세요.

en: Leave blank or 0 for unlimited paid post purchases.
ko: 무제한 유료 포스트 구매를 원하시면 비워두거나 0으로 남겨두세요.

en: Leave blank to display all plan's cards.
ko: 모든 계획의 카드를 표시하려면 공백으로 남겨두세요.

en: Leave blank to display all plan's members.
ko: 모든 계획의 구성원을 표시하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Let users get benefit of discounts coupons while making payment with your site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에서 결제하는 동안 할인 쿠폰 혜택을 받을 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: License
ko: 특허

en: License activated on
ko: 라이선스 활성화 날짜

en: License Activated Successfully.
ko: 라이센스가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: License Activation
ko: 라이선스 활성화

en: License Deactivated Successfully.
ko: 라이선스가 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: License Refreshed Successfully.
ko: 라이센스가 성공적으로 새로 고쳐졌습니다.

en: License Renewed Successfully.
ko: 라이센스가 성공적으로 갱신되었습니다.

en: Licensing
ko: 라이선스

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Life Time
ko: 생활 시간

en: Lifetime
ko: 일생

en: Lifetime Free Update
ko: 평생 무료 업데이트

en: Light
ko: 빛

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Link Background
ko: 링크 배경

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Link Copied!
ko: 링크가 복사되었습니다!

en: Link CSS
ko: CSS 링크

en: Link Hover
ko: 링크 호버

en: Link Hover Color
ko: 링크 호버 색상

en: Link Hover CSS
ko: 링크 호버 CSS

en: Link or Button Text
ko: 링크 또는 버튼 텍스트

en: Link Position Settings
ko: 링크 위치 설정

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link Type
ko: 링크 유형

en: Link type
ko: 링크 유형

en: LinkedIn
ko: 링크드인

en: LinkedIn Icon
ko: 링크드인 아이콘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List ID
ko: 목록 ID

en: List Name
ko: 목록 이름

en: List of Membership Plans
ko: 멤버십 플랜 목록

en: List Refreshed successfully.
ko: 목록이 성공적으로 새로 고쳐졌습니다.

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아 사람

en: Live
ko: 살다

en: Live API Detail
ko: 라이브 API 세부정보

en: Live API Password
ko: 라이브 API 비밀번호

en: Live API Signature
ko: 라이브 API 서명

en: Live API Username
ko: 라이브 API 사용자 이름

en: Live Publishable Key
ko: 실시간 게시 가능 키

en: Live Publishable Key can not be left blank.
ko: 실시간 게시 가능 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Live Secret Key
ko: 라이브 비밀 키

en: Live Secret Key can not be left blank.
ko: 실시간 비밀키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Load More
ko: 더 로드하기

en: Load More Link
ko: 추가 링크 로드

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading..
ko: 로드 중..

en: Lock user temporarily for
ko: 다음 기간 동안 사용자를 일시적으로 잠급니다.

en: Log Added Date
ko: 로그 추가 날짜

en: Log after users are imported using xml or csv file.
ko: xml 또는 csv 파일을 사용하여 사용자를 가져온 후 기록합니다.

en: Log Data
ko: 로그 데이터

en: Log ID
ko: 로그ID

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log in duration
ko: 로그인 시간

en: Log Name
ko: 로그 이름

en: Log out of this account?
ko: 이 계정에서 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Log Template
ko: 로그 템플릿

en: Logged in as
ko: 다음 계정으로 로그인됨

en: Logged In Date
ko: 로그인 날짜

en: Logged in date
ko: 로그인 날짜

en: Logged In IP
ko: 로그인된 IP

en: Logged in IP
ko: 로그인된 IP

en: Logged In Message
ko: 로그인 메시지

en: Logged in Message
ko: 로그인 메시지

en: Logged in using
ko: 다음을 사용하여 로그인했습니다.

en: Logged Out Date
ko: 로그아웃 날짜

en: Logged out date
ko: 로그아웃 날짜

en: Loggedin
ko: 로그인

en: Loggedin History
ko: 로그인 기록

en: LoggedIn Users
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Loggedin Users
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: LOGIN
ko: 로그인

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login attempts cleared successfully.
ko: 로그인 시도가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

en: Login Failed Message for Social Connect
ko: 소셜 연결에 대한 로그인 실패 메시지

en: Login Failed, please try again.
ko: 로그인에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Login Form Options
ko: 로그인 양식 옵션

en: Login History
ko: 로그인 기록

en: Login History cleared successfully.
ko: 로그인 기록이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Login Link Label
ko: 로그인 링크 라벨

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: Login Reports
ko: 로그인 보고서

en: Login URL
ko: 로그인 URL

en: Login With Facebook
ko: 페이스북으로 로그인

en: Login With Google
ko: Google로 로그인

en: Login With Instagram
ko: 인스타그램으로 로그인

en: Login With LinkedIn
ko: LinkedIn으로 로그인

en: Login With Pinterest+
ko: 핀터레스트+로 로그인

en: Login With Tumblr
ko: 텀블러로 로그인

en: Login With Twitter
ko: 트위터로 로그인

en: Login With vkontakte
ko: vkontakte로 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Lost Your Password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까

en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Mad Mimi
ko: 매드미미

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Madmimi List Not Found.
ko: Madmimi 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Mail already sent to
ko: 메일이 이미 다음 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Mail sent successfully
ko: 메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다

en: Mail successfully sent to
ko: 메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Mail successfully sent to admin
ko: 메일이 관리자에게 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Mail successfully sent to admin for
ko: 메일이 관리자에게 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: MailChimp
ko: 메일침프

en: Mailchimp List Not Found.
ko: Mailchimp 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Mailer Lite
ko: 메일러 라이트

en: Mailerlite Group Not Found.
ko: Mailerlite 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Mailster
ko: 메일스터

en: Main Title
ko: 메인 타이틀

en: Make Payment
ko: 결제하기

en: Make Payment Text
ko: 결제 문자 보내기

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malay
ko: 말레이 사람

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Manage Access Rules
ko: 액세스 규칙 관리

en: Manage ARMember License
ko: ARMember 라이센스 관리

en: Manage Block Settings
ko: 블록 설정 관리

en: Manage Communication
ko: 커뮤니케이션 관리

en: Manage coupons
ko: 쿠폰 관리

en: Manage Drip Rules
ko: 드립 규칙 관리

en: Manage Email Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림 관리

en: Manage Feature Settings
ko: 기능 설정 관리

en: Manage Form Settings
ko: 양식 설정 관리

en: Manage Forms
ko: 양식 관리

en: Manage General Settings
ko: 일반 설정 관리

en: Manage Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기 관리

en: Manage License
ko: 라이선스 관리

en: Manage Member Templates
ko: 회원 템플릿 관리

en: Manage Members
ko: 회원 관리

en: Manage Membership plans
ko: 멤버십 플랜 관리

en: Manage Paid Post
ko: 유료 게시물 관리

en: Manage Paid Posts
ko: 유료 게시물 관리

en: Manage Payment Gateways
ko: 결제 대행사 관리

en: Manage Plans
ko: 계획 관리

en: Manage Private Content
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠 관리

en: Manage Setups
ko: 설정 관리

en: Manage Subscriptions
ko: 구독 관리

en: Manage Transactions
ko: 거래 관리

en: Manage Userwise Private Content
ko: 사용자별 비공개 콘텐츠 관리

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: Manual approve by admin
ko: 관리자의 수동 승인

en: Manual Payment
ko: 수동 결제

en: Manual payment has been added successfully.
ko: 수동결제가 추가되었습니다.

en: Map ARMember Profile Page
ko: ARMember 프로필 페이지 지도

en: Map with
ko: 다음으로 지도

en: Map your registration page & form for new member registration using social media options.
ko: 소셜 미디어 옵션을 사용하여 신규 회원 등록을 위한 등록 페이지 및 양식을 매핑하세요.

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

en: Margin
ko: 여유

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Material Outline
ko: 소재개요

en: Material Style
ko: 소재 스타일

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Max Length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Maximum
ko: 최고

en: Maximum 19 digits allowed.
ko: 최대 19자리가 허용됩니다.

en: Maximum 2 digits allowed.
ko: 최대 2자리가 허용됩니다.

en: Maximum 4 digits allowed.
ko: 최대 4자리가 허용됩니다.

en: Maximum Number of login attempts
ko: 최대 로그인 시도 횟수

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Member couldn't be activate
ko: 회원을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Member couldn't be deactivate
ko: 회원을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Member detail has been updated successfully.
ko: 회원 세부 정보가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Member Details
ko: 회원 세부정보

en: Member Directory
ko: 회원 명부

en: Member Dripped Content URL
ko: 회원이 유출한 콘텐츠 URL

en: Member Form
ko: 회원 양식

en: Member ID
ko: 회원 ID

en: Member listing
ko: 회원 목록

en: Member Login
ko: 회원 로그인

en: Member Plan
ko: 회원 플랜

en: Member Profile page
ko: 회원 프로필 페이지

en: Member Profile Templates
ko: 회원 프로필 템플릿

en: Member Profile URL
ko: 회원 프로필 URL

en: Member Role
ko: 회원 역할

en: Member Since
ko: 회원 가입일

en: Member Status
ko: 회원상태

en: Member will be redirect to this URL when requested URL or URL pattern is blocked.
ko: 요청된 URL 또는 URL 패턴이 차단되면 회원은 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Member's Membership plans
ko: 회원의 멤버십 플랜

en: Member's Paid Post Payment Transactions
ko: 회원의 유료후불결제 거래

en: Member's Paid Posts
ko: 회원의 유료 게시물

en: Member's Plan Payment Transactions
ko: 회원 플랜 결제 거래

en: Member(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 회원이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Member(s) plan has been changed successfully.
ko: 회원의 요금제가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Member(s) status has been changed successfully.
ko: 회원 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: members
ko: 회원

en: Members Details
ko: 회원 세부정보

en: Members Directory Templates
ko: 회원 디렉토리 템플릿

en: Members:
ko: 회원:

en: Membership
ko: 회원

en: Membership Card
ko: 회원 카드

en: Membership Card Template 1
ko: 회원 카드 템플릿 1

en: Membership Card Template 2
ko: 회원 카드 템플릿 2

en: Membership Card Template 3
ko: 회원 카드 템플릿 3

en: Membership Card Templates
ko: 회원 카드 템플릿

en: Membership Detail Fields
ko: 회원 세부정보 필드

en: membership has been changed to
ko: 회원가입이 변경되었습니다

en: Membership History
ko: 회원이력

en: Membership Limit
ko: 회원 한도

en: Membership Limit Message
ko: 회원 제한 메시지

en: Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜

note: translators: 1: first name, 2: last name
en: Membership plan couldn't cancel due to not canceled subscription from payment gateway.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이에서 구독을 취소하지 않아 멤버십 플랜을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Membership plan couldn't cancel from Payment Gateway. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: Payment Gateway에서 멤버십 플랜을 취소할 수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Membership plan couldn't cancel. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 멤버십 요금제를 취소할 수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Membership Plan Details
ko: 멤버십 플랜 세부정보

en: Membership Plan Expire/Due Date
ko: 멤버십 플랜 만료/만기일

en: Membership Plan Expiry Date
ko: 멤버십 플랜 만료일

en: Membership plan has been added successfully.
ko: 멤버십 플랜이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Membership plan is already exist for selected member.
ko: 선택한 회원에 대한 멤버십 플랜이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Membership plan Label
ko: 멤버십 플랜 라벨

en: Membership plan purchase limit
ko: 멤버십 플랜 구매 한도

en: Membership Plan Purchase Limit Settings
ko: 멤버십 플랜 구매 한도 설정

en: Membership Plan Renew Date
ko: 멤버십 플랜 갱신 날짜

en: Membership Plan Renewal Date
ko: 멤버십 플랜 갱신 날짜

en: Membership Plan Setup
ko: 멤버십 플랜 설정

en: Membership Plan(s)
ko: 멤버십 플랜

en: Membership Plans
ko: 멤버십 플랜

en: Membership Product
ko: 회원상품

en: Membership registration
ko: 회원등록

en: Membership Report
ko: 회원 보고서

en: Membership Reports
ko: 회원 보고서

en: Membership Setup Wizard
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사

en: Membership setup wizard has been added successfully.
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Membership setup wizard has been updated successfully.
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: MEMBERSHIP SHORTCODES
ko: 멤버십 단축 코드

en: Membership Shortcodes
ko: 멤버십 단축코드

en: Merchant Email
ko: 판매자 이메일

en: Merchant Email can not be left blank.
ko: 판매자 이메일은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Added Successfully.
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Message after successful submission
ko: 성공적으로 제출한 후 메시지

en: Message For Admin
ko: 관리자를 위한 메시지

en: Message for admin Cannot Be Empty.
ko: 관리자에게 보내는 메시지는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Message has been deleted successfully.
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Message Subject
ko: 메시지 제목

en: Message Subject Required
ko: 메시지 제목 필수

en: Message To Be Sent
ko: 보낼 메시지

en: Message Updated Successfully
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Message Updated Successfully.
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Message(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: messages
ko: 메시지

en: Meta Key
ko: 메타 키

en: Meta Value
ko: 메타값

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Min Length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Min Required Woocommerce Ver.: 3.0.2
ko: 최소 필수 WooCommerce 버전: 3.0.2

en: Minimum Required ARMember Version:
ko: 최소 필수 ARMember 버전:

en: minute
ko: 분

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: minutes.
ko: 분.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Mobile View
ko: 모바일 보기

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Modal (popup) Window
ko: 모달(팝업) 창

en: Modal Trigger Type
ko: 모달 트리거 유형

en: Modern
ko: 현대의

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골리아

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Month
ko: 월

en: month
ko: 월

en: Month(s)
ko: 월

en: month(s)
ko: 월

en: Monthly
ko: 월간 간행물

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: months
ko: 개월

en: Months(s)
ko: 개월

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬세라트

en: More ARMember Add-Ons
ko: 더 많은 ARMember 애드온

en: More Info
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Move
ko: 이동하다

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Multi Search Field
ko: 다중 검색 필드

en: Multiple Cycle
ko: 다중 사이클

en: Multiple Membership
ko: 다중 회원

en: Multiple Membership/Plans
ko: 다중 멤버십/플랜

en: Multiple Metakeys with comma separated.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 여러 메타키입니다.

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: myCRED Integration
ko: myCRED 통합

en: Mycred Point
ko: 마이크레드 포인트

en: myCred Points
ko: myCred 포인트

en: myMail
ko: 내 메일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Need Help?
ko: 도움이 필요하다?

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Network Icon
ko: 네트워크 아이콘

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: Network Type
ko: 네트워크 유형

en: Network URL
ko: 네트워크 URL

en: Never
ko: 절대

en: Never Expire
ko: 만료되지 않음

en: Never Expires
ko: 만료되지 않음

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: New Categories
ko: 새로운 카테고리

note: translators: 1: first name, 2: last name
en: New member has been added successfully.
ko: 새 회원이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: New Navigation Menus
ko: 새로운 탐색 메뉴

en: New Pages
ko: 새 페이지

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New plan
ko: 새로운 계획

en: New Posts
ko: 새 게시물

en: New Subscription
ko: 신규 구독

en: New User Approval
ko: 신규 사용자 승인

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Button Label
ko: 다음 버튼 라벨

en: Next Due Date
ko: 다음 기한

en: Next Recurring Date
ko: 다음 반복 날짜

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Nick Name
ko: 닉네임

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No any achievement found.
ko: 업적이 없습니다.

en: No any badge found.
ko: 배지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No any Configure Plan + Signup form founds. Please add this from ARMember > Configure Plan + Signup Page
ko: 계획 구성 + 가입 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다. ARMember > 플랜 구성 + 가입 페이지에서 추가하세요.

en: No any coupon found.
ko: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No any email template found.
ko: 이메일 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No any member found.
ko: 회원이 없습니다.

en: No any Member(s) fount
ko: 어떤 회원(들)도 없습니다.

en: No any membership card template found.
ko: 회원카드 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No any record found.
ko: 검색된 기록이 없습니다.

en: No any rule found.
ko: 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No any subscription plan found.
ko: 구독 요금제를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No any subscriptions found.
ko: 구독정보가 없습니다.

en: No any transaction found yet.
ko: 아직 거래가 없습니다.

en: No any user badge found.
ko: 사용자 배지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No cycles due
ko: 주기가 만료되지 않음

en: No data found
ko: 데이터가 없습니다

en: No debug logs found.
ko: 디버그 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Failed Attempt Login History Found.
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Failed Login History Found.
ko: 실패한 로그인 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Feed Access
ko: 피드 액세스 불가

en: No file was uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No Icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: No Login History Found.
ko: 로그인 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching coupon found.
ko: 일치하는 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: No matching coupons found
ko: 일치하는 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: No matching members found
ko: 일치하는 회원이 없습니다.

en: No matching members found.
ko: 일치하는 회원이 없습니다.

en: No matching messages found
ko: 일치하는 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No matching plans found
ko: 일치하는 계획을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching records found.
ko: 일치하는 기록이 없습니다.

en: No matching rule found
ko: 일치하는 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No matching templates found.
ko: 일치하는 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No matching transactions found
ko: 일치하는 거래가 없습니다.

en: No matching transactions found.
ko: 일치하는 거래가 없습니다.

en: No membership card template found. %s.
ko: 회원카드 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. %s.

en: No Membership History Found.
ko: 회원 내역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No of Achievement
ko: 성취 횟수

en: No Pages Available
ko: 사용 가능한 페이지가 없습니다

en: No paid post found.
ko: 유료 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Payment History Found.
ko: 결제 내역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Plan
ko: 계획 없음

en: No Plan selected
ko: 선택한 계획 없음

en: No plan selected
ko: 선택한 계획이 없습니다.

en: No plugin specified.
ko: 지정된 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No Record Found.
ko: 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Record(s) Found
ko: 기록 없음

en: No records found
ko: 기록 없음

en: No Records Message
ko: 기록 없음 메시지

en: No Roles Available
ko: 사용 가능한 역할 없음

en: No Search Result Found.
ko: 검색결과가 없습니다.

en: No Subscription Plans Available
ko: 사용 가능한 구독 계획이 없습니다.

en: No Subscriptions found.
ko: 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No such user exists in the system.
ko: 해당 사용자가 시스템에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No user found, please try again.
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: No user private content found.
ko: 사용자 비공개 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: No user was imported, please check the file.
ko: 가져온 사용자가 없습니다. 파일을 확인하세요.

en: No user was imported.
ko: 가져온 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No Users Available
ko: 사용 가능한 사용자 없음

en: No Users Found.
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No users(s) Available
ko: 사용 가능한 사용자 없음

en: No.
ko: 아니요

en: No. Of Members Per Page
ko: 페이지당 회원 수

en: No. of time uses allowed
ko: 허용된 시간 사용 횟수

en: Non Logged in Users
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자

en: Non LoggedIn Users
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자

en: Non Loggedin Users
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자

en: Non-Logged In Users
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자

en: Nonce is between 12 and 24 hours old
ko: Nonce는 12시간에서 24시간 사이입니다.

en: Nonce is less than 12 hours old
ko: Nonce는 12시간 이내에 생성되었습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이 인

en: Norwegian/Norway
ko: 노르웨이/노르웨이

en: Not Activated
ko: 활성화되지 않음

en: not configured in stripe account. Please add Webhook at
ko: 스트라이프 계정에 구성되지 않았습니다. 다음에 웹훅을 추가하세요.

en: Not enough  myCred points
ko: myCred 포인트가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Not Having
ko: 없음

en: Not including tax amount.
ko: 세액은 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Not Verified
ko: 확인되지 않음

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: NOTE : Please add %sbr%s to use line break in plain text.
ko: 참고: 일반 텍스트에서 줄바꿈을 사용하려면 %sbr%s를 추가하세요.

en: NOTE : You can create multiple profile templates and associate one/more membership plans with each one. In front end, profile template will be dynamically loaded based on user's current plan. To display user profile, use single shortcode.
ko: 참고: 여러 개의 프로필 템플릿을 생성하고 하나 이상의 멤버십 플랜을 각각에 연결할 수 있습니다. 프런트 엔드에서는 프로필 템플릿이 사용자의 현재 계획에 따라 동적으로 로드됩니다. 사용자 프로필을 표시하려면 단일 단축 코드를 사용하세요.

en: Note/Description
ko: 참고/설명

en: Note: If you are using any caching plugin/mechanism on your site, then please clear your site cache after updating access rules table.
ko: 참고: 사이트에서 캐싱 플러그인/메커니즘을 사용하는 경우 액세스 규칙 표를 업데이트한 후 사이트 캐시를 지우십시오.

en: NOTE: This feature will only work with those themes which has support of wordpress' navigation menu core hooks.
ko: 참고: 이 기능은 wordpress의 탐색 메뉴 핵심 후크를 지원하는 테마에서만 작동합니다.

en: Notify user via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 사용자에게 알림

en: now!
ko: 지금!

en: Number of Decimals
ko: 소수점 이하 자릿수

en: Number of decimals
ko: 소수점 이하 자릿수

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Occurance
ko: 발생

en: of
ko: ~의

en: of post is last modified
ko: 게시물이 마지막으로 수정되었습니다.

en: of post is published
ko: 게시물이 게시되었습니다

en: of subscription
ko: 구독의

en: Off
ko: 끄다

en: OK
ko: 좋아요

en: Ok
ko: 좋아요

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: On
ko: ~에

en: On Cancel Membership
ko: 멤버십 취소 시

en: On cancel paid post
ko: 유료 포스트 취소 시

en: on category archives and tag archives.
ko: 카테고리 아카이브와 태그 아카이브에 있습니다.

en: On Change Subscription
ko: 구독 변경 시

en: On Change Subscription By Admin
ko: 관리자에 의한 구독 변경 시

en: On Close User Account
ko: 사용자 계정 폐쇄 시

en: On Expire paid post
ko: 만료된 유료 게시물

en: On Failed Payment
ko: 결제 실패 시

en: On Load
ko: 길 위에

en: On Manual User Activation
ko: 수동 사용자 활성화 시

en: On Membership Expired
ko: 멤버십이 만료된 경우

en: On new paid post purchase
ko: 신규 유료 구매 후

en: On New Subscription
ko: 신규 구독 시

en: On Purchase membership plan using Bank Transfer
ko: 은행송금을 이용한 멤버십 플랜 구매 시

en: On recurring paid post purchase
ko: 반복되는 유료 구매 후

en: On Recurring Subscription
ko: 반복 구독 시

en: On renew paid post purchase
ko: 구매 후 유료 갱신 시

en: On Renew Subscription
ko: 구독 갱신 시

en: On Semi Automatic Subscription Failed Payment
ko: 반자동 구독 결제 실패

en: On specific date
ko: 특정 날짜에

en: On User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인 시

en: One Minute
ko: 1분

en: One or more members has already subscribed to this plan. Any changes made to plan type & price will be applied (affect) to new users but not existing ones.
ko: 한 명 이상의 회원이 이미 이 요금제에 가입했습니다. 계획 유형 및 가격에 대한 모든 변경 사항은 신규 사용자에게 적용(영향)되지만 기존 사용자에게는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: One or more users have multiple membership, so addon can't be deactivated.
ko: 한 명 이상의 사용자가 여러 멤버십을 보유하고 있으므로 애드온을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: One or more users have paid post, so addon can't be deactivated.
ko: 한 명 이상의 사용자가 유료 게시물을 보유하고 있으므로 애드온을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: One Time
ko: 한 번

en: Onetime
ko: 한 번

en: Only allow members to send friendship requests.
ko: 회원에게만 친구 요청을 보낼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Only allow members to send private messages.
ko: 회원에게만 비공개 메시지를 보낼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Only Alphabets
ko: 알파벳만

en: Only Alphabets & Numbers
ko: 알파벳과 숫자만 가능

en: Only logged in member (Everyone)
ko: 로그인한 회원만(모두)

en: Only Logged in User
ko: 로그인한 사용자만

en: Only members can create new groups.
ko: 회원만 새 그룹을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Only members can see the BuddyPress Member Directory and Member Profiles.
ko: 회원만이 BuddyPress 회원 디렉토리 및 회원 프로필을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Only non logged in User
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자만

en: Only Numbers
ko: 숫자만

en: Oops, nothing found
ko: 죄송합니다. 아무것도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Oops, nothing found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 아무것도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Oops, there was a problem for getting account information
ko: 죄송합니다. 계정 정보를 가져오는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명

en: Open Settings & Styles
ko: 설정 및 스타일 열기

en: Opt-Ins
ko: 선택

en: Opt-ins
ko: 선택

en: Opt-ins Configuration
ko: 옵트인 구성

en: Opt-ins Debug Log Settings
ko: 옵트인 디버그 로그 설정

en: Opt-ins Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 옵트인 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Optional
ko: 선택 과목

en: optional
ko: 선택 과목

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Order ID
ko: 주문 아이디

en: Order/Invoice ID
ko: 주문/송장 ID

en: Other Forms (Login / Forgot Password / Change Password)
ko: 기타 양식(로그인/비밀번호 찾기/비밀번호 변경)

en: Other Forms / Edit Profile
ko: 기타 양식 / 프로필 편집

en: Other Link Color
ko: 기타 링크 색상

en: Other Options
ko: 다른 옵션

en: Other Settings
ko: 다른 설정

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page is protected
ko: 페이지가 보호되었습니다

en: Page Number
ko: 페이지 번호

en: page of the Stripe dashboard. After that you need to click on created 'Product' and then at 'Pricing' section Add/Edit Price(s) and after that you can get 'API ID' of stripe price which you need to add here.
ko: Stripe 대시보드 페이지입니다. 그런 다음 생성된 '제품'을 클릭한 다음 '가격' 섹션에서 가격 추가/수정을 클릭하면 여기에 추가해야 하는 스트라이프 가격의 'API ID'를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Page Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 페이지 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: page(s) in
ko: 페이지

en: Page.
ko: 페이지.

en: Page/Post Name
ko: 페이지/게시물 이름

en: Page/Post Redirection Rules
ko: 페이지/게시물 리디렉션 규칙

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pagination Style
ko: 페이지 매김 스타일

en: Paid
ko: 유급의

en: Paid Amount
ko: 결제금액

en: Paid By
ko: 를 통한 결제

en: Paid By Admin
ko: 관리자가 지불

en: Paid By admin
ko: 관리자가 지불함

en: Paid Plan (finite)
ko: 유료 플랜(유한)

en: Paid Plan (infinite)
ko: 유료 플랜(무한)

en: Paid Post
ko: 유료 포스트

en: Paid Post added successfully
ko: 유료 게시물이 추가되었습니다.

en: Paid Post added successfully.
ko: 유료 게시물이 추가되었습니다.

en: Paid Post Amount
ko: 유료 게시물 금액

en: Paid Post Buy Now Button
ko: 유료 포스트 지금 구매 버튼

en: Paid Post Buy Now Settings
ko: 유료 포스트 지금 구매 설정

en: Paid Post Cycles
ko: 유료 포스트 사이클

en: Paid Post deleted successfully.
ko: 유료 게시물이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Paid Post has been deleted successfully.
ko: 유료 게시물이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Paid Post History
ko: 유료 포스팅 내역

en: Paid Post ID
ko: 유료 포스트 ID

en: Paid Post List Label(s)
ko: 유료 게시물 목록 라벨

en: Paid Post Members
ko: 유료 포스트 회원

en: Paid Post Page
ko: 유료 게시물 페이지

en: Paid Post Payment
ko: 유료 포스트 결제

en: Paid Post Payment History
ko: 유료포스트 결제내역

en: Paid Post Payment Transactions
ko: 유료후불거래

en: Paid Post purchase limit
ko: 유료 포스트 구매 한도

en: Paid Post Purchase page
ko: 유료 구매 후 페이지

en: Paid Post removed successfully
ko: 유료 게시물이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Paid Post Report
ko: 유료 게시물 보고서

en: Paid Post Reports
ko: 유료 게시물 보고서

en: Paid Post Settings
ko: 유료 게시물 설정

en: Paid Post Setup
ko: 유료 포스트 설정

en: Paid Post status changed successfully.
ko: 유료 게시물 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Paid Post Title
ko: 유료 게시물 제목

en: Paid Post Transactions
ko: 유료 포스트 거래

en: Paid Post updated successfully
ko: 유료 게시물이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Paid Post URL Parameter name
ko: 유료 게시물 URL 매개변수 이름

en: Paid Post URL parameter name Ex. :
ko: 유료 게시물 URL 매개변수 이름 예시. :

en: Paid Post(s)
ko: 유료 게시물

en: Paid Posts
ko: 유료 게시물

en: Paid With
ko: 지불 대상

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: partial
ko: 부분적인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password can not be left blank
ko: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Password can not be left blank.
ko: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Password cannot be left Blank.
ko: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Password Lost and Changed for user
ko: 사용자의 비밀번호 분실 및 변경됨

en: Password Lost/Changed
ko: 비밀번호 분실/변경

en: Password Reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user.
ko: 이 사용자에게는 비밀번호 재설정이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Passwords don't match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Path
ko: 길

en: Pay Now
ko: 지금 지불하세요

en: Pay Once, No Monthly Fees
ko: 한 번만 지불하면 월 수수료가 없습니다

en: Pay Per Post
ko: 게시물당 지불

en: Payable Amount
ko: 지급금액

en: Payer Email
ko: 지불인 이메일

en: Payment Action
ko: 결제 조치

en: Payment Amount
ko: 결제 금액

en: Payment Button Label
ko: 결제 버튼 라벨

en: Payment Button Label can not be left blank.
ko: 결제 버튼 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Payment Cycle
ko: 지불주기

en: Payment Cycle Section Title
ko: 지불 주기 섹션 제목

en: Payment Cycles
ko: 지불 주기

en: Payment Cyle field label
ko: 결제 주기 필드 라벨

en: Payment Date
ko: 지불 날짜

en: Payment Fail (2Checkout)
ko: 결제 실패(2Checkout)

en: Payment Fail (Authorize.net)
ko: 결제 실패(Authorize.net)

en: Payment Fail (myCred)
ko: 결제 실패(myCred)

en: Payment Fail (Stripe)
ko: 결제 실패(스트라이프)

en: Payment Failed
ko: 결제 실패

en: Payment Failed Action
ko: 결제 실패 조치

en: Payment Gateway
ko: 결제 게이트웨이

en: Payment Gateway Debug Log Settings
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 디버그 로그 설정

en: Payment Gateway Field Title
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 필드 제목

en: Payment gateway is not active, please contact site administrator.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Payment gateway is not active, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: payment gateway(s). If you will save this settings, than those payment gateway(s) will be disable.
ko: 지불 게이트웨이. 이 설정을 저장하면 해당 결제 게이트웨이가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Payment Gateways
ko: 결제 게이트웨이

en: Payment Gateways Section
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 섹션

en: Payment History
ko: 결제 내역

en: Payment Method Label
ko: 결제 수단 라벨

en: Payment Mode
ko: 결제 모드

en: Payment Mode Label can not be left blank.
ko: 결제 모드 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Payment Mode Selection Title
ko: 결제 모드 선택 제목

en: Payment Options
ko: 결제 옵션

en: payment process.
ko: 결제 과정.

en: Payment refunded successfully
ko: 결제가 성공적으로 환불되었습니다.

en: Payment Section Title
ko: 결제 섹션 제목

en: Payment through 2Checkout is not supported for selected plan.
ko: 선택한 플랜에서는 2Checkout을 통한 결제가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Payment through Authorize.Net is not supported for selected plan.
ko: 선택한 요금제에서는 Authorize.Net을 통한 결제가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Payment through Stripe is not supported for selected plan.
ko: 선택한 요금제에서는 Stripe를 통한 결제가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Payment Transaction
ko: 결제거래

en: Payment Transactions
ko: 결제 거래

en: Payment Transactions List
ko: 결제 거래 목록

en: Payment Type
ko: 결제 유형

en: Payment type
ko: 결제 유형

en: Payments Report
ko: 지급 보고서

en: Payments Reports
ko: 결제 보고서

en: Paypal
ko: 페이팔

en: Paypal (if paypal payment gateway is enabled)
ko: Paypal(Paypal 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화된 경우)

en: Paypal API Password
ko: 페이팔 API 비밀번호

en: Paypal API Password (Sandbox)
ko: 페이팔 API 비밀번호(샌드박스)

en: Paypal API Signature
ko: 페이팔 API 서명

en: Paypal API Signature (Sandbox)
ko: PayPal API 서명(샌드박스)

en: Paypal API Username
ko: 페이팔 API 사용자 이름

en: Paypal API Username ( Sandbox)
ko: PayPal API 사용자 이름(샌드박스)

en: Paypal Live API Password
ko: 페이팔 라이브 API 비밀번호

en: Paypal Live API Signature
ko: 페이팔 라이브 API 서명

en: Paypal Live API Username
ko: 페이팔 라이브 API 사용자 이름

en: Paypal Payment Mode
ko: 페이팔 결제 모드

en: Paypal Sandbox API Password
ko: 페이팔 샌드박스 API 비밀번호

en: Paypal Sandbox API Signature
ko: 페이팔 샌드박스 API 서명

en: Paypal Sandbox API Username
ko: Paypal Sandbox API 사용자 이름

en: Paypal supports maximum 90 days of trial duration for Auto Debit Subscription method.
ko: PayPal은 자동 이체 구독 방식에 대해 최대 90일의 평가판 기간을 지원합니다.

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: pending
ko: 성공

en: Pending Members
ko: 대기 중인 회원

en: Per Page
ko: 페이지 당

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Percentage tax will be applied on Final Payable Amount on plan+signup page.
ko: 플랜+가입 페이지의 최종 지불 금액에 백분율 세금이 적용됩니다.

en: Period Type
ko: 기간 유형

en: Permanent lock user after login attempts
ko: 로그인 시도 후 사용자 영구 잠금

en: Permanent lockdown Duration
ko: 영구 폐쇄 기간

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아 인

en: Personal Details
ko: 개인정보

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀 제도

en: PHP Maximum Upload Size:
ko: PHP 최대 업로드 크기:

en: Pinterest
ko: 핀터레스트

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Plan
ko: 계획

en: Plan added successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Plan Amount
ko: 계획 금액

en: Plan deleted successfully.
ko: 계획이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Plan Description
ko: 계획 설명

en: Plan Description Font
ko: 계획 설명 글꼴

en: Plan does not have any cycle.
ko: 계획에는 주기가 없습니다.

en: Plan Duration
ko: 계획 기간

en: Plan End Date
ko: 계획 종료일

en: Plan expiration date
ko: 요금제 만료일

en: Plan Expire Date
ko: 계획 만료 날짜

en: Plan Expiry Date
ko: 계획 만료일

en: plan for this user?
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 계획은 무엇입니까?

en: Plan has been added successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Plan has been deleted successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Plan has been updated successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Plan ID
ko: 플랜 ID

en: Plan Name
ko: 계획 이름

en: Plan name
ko: 계획명

en: Plan name can not be left blank.
ko: 계획 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Plan Next Due Date
ko: 다음 기한 계획

en: Plan Price
ko: 요금제

en: Plan Renew Date
ko: 계획 갱신 날짜

en: Plan Renewal Date
ko: 계획 갱신 날짜

en: Plan Role
ko: 계획 역할

en: Plan Selection Area Position
ko: 계획 선택 영역 위치

en: Plan Skin1
ko: 플랜 스킨1

en: Plan Skin2
ko: 플랜스킨2

en: Plan Skin3
ko: 플랜 스킨3

en: Plan Skin4
ko: 플랜 스킨4

en: Plan Skin5(Simple Dropdown)
ko: 플랜 스킨5(간단한 드롭다운)

en: Plan Skin6
ko: 플랜 스킨6

en: Plan Start Date
ko: 계획 시작일

en: Plan status changed successfully.
ko: 계획 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Plan Title
ko: 계획 제목

en: Plan Title Font
ko: 계획 제목 글꼴

en: Plan Type
ko: 계획 유형

en: Plan Type & Price
ko: 플랜 유형 및 가격

en: Plan(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Plans
ko: 계획

en: plans
ko: 계획

en: Plans Cycles
ko: 계획주기

en: Plans Section
ko: 계획 섹션

en: Please activate %s license to enable %s
ko: %s 라이센스를 활성화하여 %s을(를) 활성화하십시오.

en: Please Activate ARMember License
ko: ARMember 라이센스를 활성화하십시오

en: Please Activate ARMember License.
ko: ARMember 라이센스를 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate Beaver Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Beaver Builder를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please activate BuddyPress/Buddyboss and try to active this add-on.
ko: BuddyPress/Buddyboss를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please activate Divi Builder or Divi Theme and try to active this add-on.
ko: Divi Builder 또는 Divi Theme를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please activate Fusion Builder or Avada Theme and try to active this add-on.
ko: Fusion Builder 또는 Avada 테마를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please activate myCRED and try to active this add-on.
ko: myCRED를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please activate Oxygen Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Oxygen Builder를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please activate SiteOrigin Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: SiteOrigin Builder를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please activate the \"Coupon\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동하려면 \"쿠폰\" 모듈을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate the \"Drip Content\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동하려면 \"Drip Content\" 모듈을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate the \"Pay Per Post\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동하려면 \"Pay Per Post\" 모듈을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate the \"Social Feature\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동하려면 \"소셜 기능\" 모듈을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate the \"User Private Content\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동하려면 \"사용자 비공개 콘텐츠\" 모듈을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate Woocommerce and try to active this add-on.
ko: WooCommerce를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please activate WPBakery Page Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: WPBakery Page Builder를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please add
ko: 추가해주세요

en: Please add Coupon Code Length.
ko: 쿠폰 코드 길이를 추가하세요.

en: Please add discount amount.
ko: 할인금액을 추가해주세요.

en: Please add new plan.
ko: 새로운 계획을 추가해주세요.

en: Please add value in numerical order of achievements (Lower Value First)
ko: 성취도의 숫자순으로 값을 추가하세요(낮은 값부터)

en: Please check atleast one option
ko: 옵션을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please check atleast one option.
ko: 옵션을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please configure default rules to restrict any newly added page, post, category, custom post, etc for which there is no rule defined at Access Rules.
ko: 접근 규칙에 정의된 규칙이 없는 새로 추가된 페이지, 게시물, 카테고리, 사용자 정의 게시물 등을 제한하려면 기본 규칙을 구성하세요.

en: Please configure one of social network and then try to ON this setting.
ko: 소셜 네트워크 중 하나를 구성한 후 이 설정을 ON해 보세요.

en: Please configure social networks in
ko: 다음에서 소셜 네트워크를 구성하세요.

en: Please confirm that while changing skin, All colors will be reset to default.
ko: 스킨 변경 시 모든 색상이 기본값으로 초기화되는지 확인해주세요.

en: Please consider following limitations of various payment gateways while configuring automatic subscription plan.
ko: 자동 구독 계획을 구성하는 동안 다양한 결제 게이트웨이의 다음 제한 사항을 고려하십시오.

en: Please create atleast one Brevo List.
ko: Brevo 목록을 하나 이상 생성하세요.

en: Please don't change value of country ID. For example: :1,:2,:3
ko: 국가 ID 값을 변경하지 마세요. 예: :1,:2,:3

en: Please enable atleast one payment.
ko: 하나 이상의 결제를 활성화하세요.

en: Please Enable social connections from the ARMember > General Settings > Social Connect
ko: ARMember > 일반 설정 > 소셜 연결에서 소셜 연결을 활성화하세요.

en: Please enter
ko: 들어 오세요

en: Please enter a username.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력 해주세요.

en: Please enter at least
ko: 최소한 입력해주세요

en: Please enter at least 13 digits.
ko: 최소 13자리 이상을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter correct card details.
ko: 정확한 카드 정보를 입력해주세요.

en: Please Enter Customer Email
ko: 고객 이메일을 입력하세요

en: Please Enter Customer Name
ko: 고객 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter days.
ko: 일수를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter email address again.
ko: 이메일 주소를 다시 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter maximum number of login attempts.
ko: 최대 로그인 시도 횟수를 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Merchant API Email
ko: 판매자 API 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Merchant API Password
ko: 판매자 API 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please Enter Merchant API Signature
ko: 판매자 API 서명을 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Merchant API Username
ko: 판매자 API 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter new password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter number
ko: 번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please Enter number of Coupon(s) to Generate.
ko: 생성할 쿠폰 수를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter number of login attempts after user permanent lock.
ko: 사용자 영구 잠금 후 로그인 시도 횟수를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter permanent lockdown duration.
ko: 영구 잠금 기간을 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Plan Amount
ko: 계획 금액을 입력하세요

en: Please Enter Plan name
ko: 계획 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please Enter Purchase Code
ko: 구매 코드를 입력하세요

en: Please enter temporarily lock user duration.
ko: 임시 잠금 사용자 기간을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the correct card details.
ko: 정확한 카드정보를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter the coupon code
ko: 쿠폰코드를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter the coupon code.
ko: 쿠폰코드를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter URL with http:// or https://.
ko: http:// 또는 https://로 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter URL.
ko: URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter URL.
ko: URL을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter valid amount
ko: 유효한 금액을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid data
ko: 유효한 데이터를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid data.
ko: 유효한 데이터를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid detail.
ko: 유효한 세부정보를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid password
ko: 유효한 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter valid password.
ko: 유효한 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Valid Publishable Key
ko: 유효한 게시 가능 키를 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Valid Secret Key
ko: 유효한 비밀 키를 입력하세요

en: Please enter valid URL.
ko: 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid username
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter valid username.
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your email address or username below
ko: 아래에 이메일 주소나 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter your email address or username below.
ko: 아래에 이메일 주소나 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please install Beaver Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Beaver Builder를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please install BuddyPress/Buddyboss and try to active this add-on.
ko: BuddyPress/Buddyboss를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please install Divi Builder or Divi Theme and try to active this add-on.
ko: Divi Builder 또는 Divi Theme를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please install Fusion Builder or Avada Theme and try to active this add-on.
ko: Fusion Builder 또는 Avada Theme를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please install myCRED and try to active this add-on.
ko: myCRED를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please install Oxygen Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Oxygen Builder를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please install SiteOrigin Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: SiteOrigin Builder를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please install Woocommerce and try to active this add-on.
ko: WooCommerce를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please install WPBakery Page Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: WPBakery Page Builder를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: PLEASE LOGIN
ko: 로그인 해주세요

en: Please Login
ko: 로그인 해주세요

en: Please make sure you have set following Approved URL in your 2Checkout account.
ko: 2Checkout 계정에 다음 승인된 URL을 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please make sure you have set following callback URL in your Authorize.net account.
ko: Authorize.net 계정에 다음 콜백 URL이 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Please make sure you have set following callback URL in your Stripe account.
ko: Stripe 계정에 다음 콜백 URL이 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Please note that when user will purchase this product, mapped ARMember paid post will be assigned to that user.
ko: 사용자가 본 상품을 구매하면 매핑된 ARMember 유료 게시물이 해당 사용자에게 할당됩니다.

en: Please note that when user will purchase this product, mapped ARMember plan will be assigned to that user.
ko: 사용자가 이 제품을 구매하면 매핑된 ARMember 계획이 해당 사용자에게 할당됩니다.

en: Please re-authorize %s app again from %s -> General Settings -> Opt-ins Configuration page, otherwise %s will not work. You can read more about %s settings at our documentation %s.
ko: %s -> 일반 설정 -> 옵트인 구성 페이지에서 %s 앱을 다시 인증하세요. 그렇지 않으면 %s이(가) 작동하지 않습니다. %s 설정에 대한 자세한 내용은 문서 %s에서 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Please review
ko: 검토하시기 바랍니다

en: Please Select
ko: 선택 해주세요

en: Please select
ko: 선택 해주세요

en: Please select a badge icon.
ko: 배지 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Please select a page.
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Please Select account
ko: 계정을 선택하세요

en: Please select any directory template.
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select atleast one badge.
ko: 배지를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one member.
ko: 구성원을 한 명 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one membership
ko: 멤버십을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one option.
ko: 옵션을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one page/post.
ko: 페이지/글을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one payment gateway.
ko: 결제 대행사를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one plan
ko: 요금제를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one plan.
ko: 요금제를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one registration page.
ko: 등록 페이지를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one role.
ko: 역할을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select avatar.
ko: 아바타를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select condition.
ko: 조건을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select date.
ko: 날짜를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select Edit Profile form.
ko: 프로필 편집 양식을 선택하세요.

en: Please select expire date.
ko: 만료일을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select expiry date.
ko: 만료일을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select file
ko: 파일을 선택해주세요

en: Please select file.
ko: 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select form field in Conditional Subscription.
ko: 조건부 구독에서 양식 필드를 선택하세요.

en: Please select from date.
ko: 날짜에서 선택해주세요.

en: Please select guest page.
ko: 게스트 페이지를 선택해주세요.

en: Please Select Icon.
ko: 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Please select one option.
ko: 옵션을 하나 선택해주세요.

en: Please select one or more records.
ko: 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one or more setting.
ko: 하나 이상의 설정을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one.
ko: 하나를 골라주세요.

en: Please Select Page.
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Please select Page.
ko: 페이지를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select paid post plan.
ko: 유료포스트 플랜을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select payment cycle.
ko: 결제주기를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select Payment Mode option.
ko: 결제 모드 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Please select plan(s) for members can access
ko: 회원이 액세스할 수 있는 플랜을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select Plan.
ko: 요금제를 선택하세요.

en: Please select plan.
ko: 요금제를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select Post.
ko: 게시를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select profile cover.
ko: 프로필 커버를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select redirection page.
ko: 리디렉션 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Please select role.
ko: 역할을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select signup / registration form.
ko: 가입/등록 양식을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select signup form.
ko: 가입 양식을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please Select Social Account.
ko: 소셜 계정을 선택하세요.

en: Please select start date.
ko: 시작일을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select user.
ko: 사용자를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select valid action.
ko: 유효한 조치를 선택하십시오.

en: Please Select..
ko: 선택 해주세요..

en: Please set default redirection rules for users when they try to access restricetd content.
ko: 사용자가 제한 콘텐츠에 액세스하려고 할 때 기본 리디렉션 규칙을 설정하세요.

en: Please setup site key and private key in General Settings otherwise recaptcha will not appear
ko: 일반 설정에서 사이트 키와 개인 키를 설정하세요. 그렇지 않으면 재보안 문자가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Please Signup
ko: 가입해주세요

en: Please submit this form if you have trouble activating license.
ko: 라이선스 활성화에 문제가 있는 경우 이 양식을 제출해 주세요.

en: Please type your e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please upload appropriate file to import users.
ko: 사용자를 가져오려면 적절한 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Please upload file.
ko: 파일을 업로드해주세요.

en: Please use Advanced (PHP) Conditionals instead.
ko: 대신 고급(PHP) 조건을 사용하세요.

en: Please use atleast one
ko: 하나 이상 사용하세요.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on cancel Subscription
ko: 구독 취소 시 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on close account
ko: 폐쇄된 계정에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on current membership
ko: 현재 멤버십에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on logout
ko: 로그아웃 시 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on member directory
ko: 회원 디렉토리에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership card
ko: 회원 카드에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사에서 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard Coupon section
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사 쿠폰 섹션에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard form section
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사 양식 섹션에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard payment gateways section
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사 결제 게이트웨이 섹션에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard plan section
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사 계획 섹션에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on membership setup wizard Summary section
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사 요약 섹션에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on other forms and edit profile
ko: 다른 양식에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하고 프로필을 편집하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on payment transaction
ko: 결제 거래에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on public profile
ko: 공개 프로필에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please use following css class if you want to add custom property on your profile
ko: 프로필에 사용자 정의 속성을 추가하려면 다음 CSS 클래스를 사용하십시오.

en: Please verify Stripe Webhook by clicking on 'Verify Webhook' button
ko: '웹훅 확인' 버튼을 클릭하여 Stripe 웹훅을 확인하세요.

en: Plese confirm that while changing Template, all colors will be reset to default.
ko: 템플릿을 변경하는 동안 모든 색상이 기본값으로 재설정되는지 확인하세요.

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko: 광택

en: Polish/Poland
ko: 폴란드어/폴란드

en: Popup Button Title
ko: 팝업 버튼 제목

en: Popup Logo
ko: 팝업 로고

en: Popup Title
ko: 팝업 제목

en: Popup Title can not be left blank.
ko: 팝업 제목은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Portugues/Brasil
ko: 포르투갈어/브라질

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈 인

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포르투갈어(포르투갈)

en: Portuguese/Brazilian
ko: 포르투갈어/브라질어

en: Portuguese/Portugal
ko: 포르투갈어/포르투갈

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Possible Arguments
ko: 가능한 인수

en: Possible Arguments :
ko: 가능한 인수:

en: Possible only in the case of semi-automatic / manual subscription
ko: 반자동/수동 가입의 경우에만 가능

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
ko: 가능한 이유: 호스트가 mail() 기능을 비활성화했을 수 있습니다...

en: Post
ko: 우편

en: Post ID
ko: 게시물 ID

en: Post is protected
ko: 게시물이 보호됩니다

en: Post Name
ko: 게시물 이름

en: Post Start Date
ko: 게시 시작 날짜

en: Post Title
ko: 게시물 제목

en: Post Type
ko: 포스트 유형

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Prefix / Suffix Icon Color
ko: 접두사/접미사 아이콘 색상

en: Preset Fields
ko: 사전 설정된 필드

en: Preview
ko: 시사

en: Previous
ko: 이전의

en: Previous Button Label
ko: 이전 버튼 라벨

en: Price Font
ko: 가격 글꼴

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Private Content
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠

en: Private Content has been activated successfully.
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Private Content has been added successfully.
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Private Content has been deactivated successfully.
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠가 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Private Content has been deleted successfully.
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Private Content has been updated successfully.
ko: 비공개 콘텐츠가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키

en: Private Key can not be left blank.
ko: 개인 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Private messaging
ko: 비공개 메시징

en: Product License
ko: 제품 라이센스

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile Cover
ko: 프로필 커버

en: Profile Cover.
ko: 프로필 커버.

en: Profile Detail
ko: 프로필 세부정보

en: Profile Display Name
ko: 프로필 표시 이름

en: Profile Fields
ko: 프로필 필드

en: Profile Forms
ko: 프로필 양식

en: profile page.
ko: 프로필 페이지.

en: Profile photo of
ko: 프로필 사진

en: Profile Template 1
ko: 프로필 템플릿 1

en: Profile Template 2
ko: 프로필 템플릿 2

en: Profile Template 3
ko: 프로필 템플릿 3

en: Profile Template 4
ko: 프로필 템플릿 4

en: Profile Template 5
ko: 프로필 템플릿 5

en: Profile Template Name
ko: 프로필 템플릿 이름

en: Profiles & Directories
ko: 프로필 및 디렉토리

en: provided at the General Settings -> Social Connect page at Google Configuration page.
ko: Google 구성 페이지의 일반 설정 -> 소셜 연결 페이지에서 제공됩니다.

en: Public Profile
ko: 공개 프로필

en: Publish your site content based on different time intervals by enabling this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 다양한 시간 간격에 따라 사이트 콘텐츠를 게시할 수 있습니다.

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Pull Data from
ko: 다음에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Pull Data from ARMember
ko: ARMember에서 데이터 가져오기

en: Purchase Code
ko: 구매 코드

en: Purchase Code:
ko: 구매 코드:

en: Purchased On:
ko: 구매일:

en: Purchased Paid Post List
ko: 구매한 유료포스트 목록

en: Put Your Drip Content Here.
ko: 여기에 드립 콘텐츠를 넣으세요.

en: Put Your Restricted Content Message Here.
ko: 여기에 제한된 콘텐츠 메시지를 입력하세요.

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Radio Button
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: reCAPTCHA Language
ko: reCAPTCHA 언어

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a 'site' and a 'private' key. You can sign up for a
ko: reCAPTCHA에는 '사이트'와 '개인' 키로 구성된 API 키가 필요합니다. 당신은

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
ko: reCAPTCHA 테마

en: Receiver Email
ko: 수신자 이메일

en: Recent Member Payments
ko: 최근 회원 결제

en: Recent Members
ko: 최근 회원

en: Recent Members %slast week%s
ko: 최근 회원 %s지난 주%s

en: Recent Members By Plans
ko: 요금제별 최근 회원

en: Recent Payments
ko: 최근 결제

en: Recent Payments %slast week%s
ko: 최근 지불 %s지난 주%s

en: Recent Registerd Members
ko: 최근 등록 회원

en: Recently Joined
ko: 최근 참여한

en: Recently No Membership Plan purchased
ko: 최근 구매한 멤버십 플랜이 없습니다.

en: Recently No Membership Plan purchased using coupon
ko: 최근 쿠폰을 사용하여 구매한 멤버십 플랜이 없습니다.

en: Recommend
ko: 추천하다

en: Recommende Size : 150 X 170
ko: 권장 크기 : 150 X 170

en: Recommended logo size 70X70 px
ko: 권장 로고 크기 70X70px

en: Record deleted successfully.
ko: 기록이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Record is deleted successfully.
ko: 기록이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Record Login History
ko: 로그인 기록 기록

en: records
ko: 기록

en: Records Per Page
ko: 페이지당 기록

en: Records per Page
ko: 페이지당 기록

en: Recurring
ko: 반복

en: Recurring Payment
ko: 반복 지급

en: Recurring Profile
ko: 반복 프로필

en: Recurring Time
ko: 반복 시간

en: Redirect After Logout
ko: 로그아웃 후 리디렉션

en: Redirect To
ko: 다음으로 리디렉션

en: Redirect To Author Archive Page
ko: 작성자 아카이브 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to BuddyPress Profile
ko: BuddyPress 프로필로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to Page
ko: 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to url
ko: URL로 리디렉션

en: Redirect URI that you should add in Instagram API.
ko: Instagram API에 추가해야 하는 리디렉션 URI입니다.

en: Redirect URI that you should add in VK API.
ko: VK API에 추가해야 하는 리디렉션 URI입니다.

en: Redirect URL
ko: 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect URL (Optional)
ko: 리디렉션 URL(선택사항)

en: Redirection after Membership SignUp
ko: 회원가입 후 리디렉션

en: Redirection after Paid Post Purchase
ko: 유료 구매 후 리디렉션

en: Redirection page is required.
ko: 리디렉션 페이지가 필요합니다.

en: Redirection Rules
ko: 리디렉션 규칙

en: Redirection Rules upon Accessing Restricted Post/Page
ko: 제한된 게시물/페이지 접속 시 리디렉션 규칙

en: Redirection upon Add/Change Membership
ko: 회원 추가/변경 시 리디렉션

en: Redirection upon Membership Renewal
ko: 회원 갱신 시 리디렉션

en: Redirection url is required.
ko: 리디렉션 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Referrer Page
ko: 추천 페이지

en: Refresh License
ko: 라이센스 새로 고침

en: Refresh List
ko: 새로 고침 목록

en: Refreshed
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refund
ko: 환불하다

en: Refund Amount
ko: 환불 금액

en: Refund amount
ko: 환불 금액

en: Refund Payment
ko: 환불 결제

en: Refund Reason
ko: 환불 사유

en: Refund Type
ko: 환불 유형

en: Register
ko: 등록하다

en: Register Form Options
ko: 등록 양식 옵션

en: Register Link
ko: 링크 등록

en: Registered/Edited Profile From
ko: 등록/수정된 프로필:

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Registration / Signup Forms
ko: 등록/가입 양식

en: Registration Form
ko: 등록 양식

en: Registration form is required.
ko: 등록 양식이 필요합니다.

en: Registration form is required. Please select valid registration page.
ko: 등록 양식이 필요합니다. 유효한 등록 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Registration Form Page
ko: 등록 양식 페이지

en: Registration Link Label
ko: 등록 링크 라벨

en: Registration Link Margin
ko: 등록 링크 마진

en: Registration page
ko: 등록 페이지

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규식

en: Reject
ko: 거부하다

en: Remaining login attempt warning
ko: 남은 로그인 시도 경고

en: Remaining Login Attempts :
ko: 남은 로그인 시도 횟수:

en: Remaining Occurence
ko: 남은 발생

en: Remember me
ko: 날 기억해

en: Remember Me Checkbox
ko: 기억하기 체크박스

en: Remove
ko: 제거하다

en: Remove Achievement
ko: 업적 제거

en: Remove Country
ko: 국가 삭제

en: Remove Cover Photo
ko: 표지 사진 제거

en: Remove Cycle
ko: 사이클 제거

en: Remove License
ko: 라이센스 제거

en: Remove Payment Cycle
ko: 결제 주기 삭제

en: Remove Plan
ko: 계획 제거

en: Remove Post
ko: 게시물 삭제

en: Remove Profile Photo
ko: 프로필 사진 삭제

en: Remove this plan from user
ko: 사용자에게서 이 계획을 삭제합니다.

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename wp-admin folder
ko: wp-admin 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: Renew
ko: 고쳐 쓰다

en: Renew Cycle
ko: 갱신주기

en: Renew License
ko: 라이센스 갱신

en: Renew Subscription
ko: 구독 갱신

en: Renew Text
ko: 텍스트 갱신

en: Renewal On
ko: 갱신일

en: Reply To:
ko: 답장하다:

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Requested URL is Blocked By Admin
ko: 요청한 URL이 관리자에 의해 차단되었습니다.

en: Requested url is blocked, Please contact system administrator.
ko: 요청한 URL이 차단되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Require achievement
ko: 업적 요구

en: Require Lowercase Character
ko: 소문자 필요

en: Require membership Plan to access this content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠에 액세스하려면 멤버십 플랜이 필요합니다.

en: Require Numeric Value
ko: 숫자 값 필요

en: Require Special Charecter
ko: 특수 문자 필요

en: Require Uppercase Character
ko: 대문자 필요

en: Required
ko: 필수의

en: Resend Verification Email
ko: 확인 이메일을 다시 보내

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Failed Login Attempts History
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록 재설정

en: Reset Invoice Template to Default
ko: 송장 템플릿을 기본값으로 재설정

en: Reset Login History
ko: 로그인 기록 재설정

en: Reset Password Link
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크

en: Reset Password Link is expired.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 만료되었습니다.

en: Reset Password Link is invalid.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Reset To Default
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Restrict admin panel
ko: 관리자 패널 제한

en: Restrict admin panel for non-admin users
ko: 관리자가 아닌 사용자에 대한 관리자 패널 제한

en: RESTRICT CONTENT
ko: 콘텐츠 제한

en: Restrict Entire Website Without Login
ko: 로그인 없이 전체 웹사이트 제한

en: Restrict entire website without login
ko: 로그인 없이 전체 웹사이트 제한

en: Restriction Rules for Drip Contents
ko: 드립 내용물 제한 규정

en: Restriction Type
ko: 제한 유형

en: Reunion Island
ko: 레위니옹 섬

en: Reverse Border
ko: 역방향 테두리

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Role (Optional)
ko: 역할(선택사항)

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아 사람

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rounded Style
ko: 둥근 스타일

en: Rule Added Successfully.
ko: 규칙이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Rule has been deleted successfully.
ko: 규칙이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Rule Updated Successfully.
ko: 규칙이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Rule updated Successfully.
ko: 규칙이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Rule(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 규칙이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: rules
ko: 규칙

en: Rules has been added successfully.
ko: 규칙이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Rusia/Rusia
ko: 러시아/러시아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Russian
ko: 러시아인

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: s
ko: 에스

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트키츠네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Sales Tax
ko: 판매세

en: Sales Tax Settings
ko: 판매세 설정

en: Same page (Paid Post URL)
ko: 동일한 페이지(유료 게시물 URL)

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산 마리노

en: Sandbox
ko: 모래 상자

en: Sandbox API Detail
ko: 샌드박스 API 세부정보

en: Sandbox API Password
ko: 샌드박스 API 비밀번호

en: Sandbox API Signature
ko: 샌드박스 API 서명

en: Sandbox API Username
ko: 샌드박스 API 사용자 이름

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Save
ko: 구하다

en: Save Expiry Date
ko: 만료일 저장

en: SCA Compliant (popup)
ko: SCA 준수(팝업)

en: Search
ko: 찾다

en: Search by member
ko: 회원으로 검색

en: Search by paid post plan...
ko: 유료포스트 요금제로 검색하세요...

en: Search by paid post title...
ko: 유료 게시물 제목으로 검색...

en: Search by title...
ko: 제목으로 검색...

en: Search by Username
ko: 사용자 이름으로 검색

en: Search by username
ko: 사용자 이름으로 검색

en: Search by username or email...
ko: 사용자 이름이나 이메일로 검색하세요...

en: Search Filter Title
ko: 검색 필터 제목

en: Search Member
ko: 회원검색

en: Search Members
ko: 회원 검색

en: Search Members by Profile Fields
ko: 프로필 필드로 회원 검색

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search Type
ko: 검색 유형

en: second
ko: 두번째

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Secret Word
ko: 암호, 암어

en: Secret Word can not be left blank.
ko: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Section
ko: 부분

en: Section Heading
ko: 섹션 제목

en: Section Margin
ko: 섹션 여백

en: Security Key
ko: 보안 키

en: Security Options
ko: 보안 옵션

en: Select
ko: 선택하다

en: Select a form to insert into page
ko: 페이지에 삽입할 양식을 선택하세요.

en: Select a Membership Plan for content access
ko: 콘텐츠 이용을 위한 멤버십 플랜을 선택하세요

en: Select Action Type
ko: 작업 유형 선택

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select All Meta
ko: 모든 메타 선택

en: Select ARMember access
ko: ARMember 액세스 선택

en: Select Badge Icon
ko: 배지 아이콘 선택

en: Select Badges you want to delete.
ko: 삭제하려는 배지를 선택하세요.

en: Select Condition
ko: 조건 선택

en: Select content access type
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 유형 선택

en: Select Content Restriction Type.
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Select content restriction type.
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Select Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 선택

en: Select Country
ko: 국가 선택

en: Select Country Field
ko: 국가 필드 선택

en: select country field of signup form to be mapped, so tax can be applied upon country selection.
ko: 매핑할 가입 양식의 국가 필드를 선택하면 국가 선택 시 세금이 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: Select Default Restriction
ko: 기본 제한 선택

en: Select Drip Rule
ko: 드립 규칙 선택

en: Select Drip Type
ko: 드립 유형 선택

en: Select Field
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select field
ko: 분야 선택

en: Select fields that you want to display in profile fields listing section.
ko: 프로필 필드 목록 섹션에 표시할 필드를 선택하세요.

en: Select Fonts
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Select Form
ko: 양식 선택

en: Select Form Type
ko: 양식 유형 선택

en: Select Forms
ko: 양식 선택

en: Select Gift
ko: 선물 선택

en: Select higher plan(s)..
ko: 더 높은 요금제를 선택하세요..

en: Select how many days you want to extend in current cycle?
ko: 현재 주기에서 연장할 날짜를 선택하세요.

en: Select List Name
ko: 목록 이름 선택

en: Select log duration to download
ko: 다운로드할 로그 기간 선택

en: Select Logo image with 70X70 px
ko: 70X70px의 로고 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Select lower plan(s)..
ko: 더 낮은 요금제를 선택하세요..

en: Select Member Form
ko: 회원 양식 선택

en: Select Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜 선택

en: Select Membership Plan(s).
ko: 멤버십 플랜을 선택하세요.

en: Select Membership Plans
ko: 멤버십 플랜 선택

en: Select membership plans, of which users, you want to display this profile template.
ko: 이 프로필 템플릿을 표시하려는 사용자의 멤버십 플랜을 선택하세요.

en: Select Memberships
ko: 멤버십 선택

en: Select meta fields
ko: 메타 필드 선택

en: Select Network
ko: 네트워크 선택

en: Select New Plan
ko: 새 요금제 선택

en: Select one or more membership plans
ko: 하나 이상의 멤버십 플랜을 선택하세요.

en: Select Optins
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Select Option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Select Other Settings.
ko: 기타 설정을 선택합니다.

en: Select Page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Select page to redirect at custom profile page instead
ko: 대신 사용자 정의 프로필 페이지로 리디렉션할 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Select Page(s)..
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요..

en: Select pages to set access/restriction for created membership plan
ko: 생성된 멤버십 플랜에 대한 접근/제한을 설정할 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Select Pages(s)..
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요..

en: Select Paid Post
ko: 유료 게시물 선택

en: Select Paid Post Plan
ko: 유료 포스트 플랜 선택

en: Select Paid Post Setup
ko: 로그인 시간

en: Select Payment Cycle
ko: 결제 주기 선택

en: Select Payment Cycle Layout
ko: 지불 주기 레이아웃 선택

en: Select Payment Gateway Layout
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 레이아웃 선택

en: Select Payment Gateway Skin
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 스킨 선택

en: Select Payment Gateways
ko: 결제 대행사 선택

en: Select Payment Method
ko: 결제 방법 선택

en: Select Payment Mode
ko: 결제 모드 선택

en: Select Plan
ko: 플랜 선택

en: Select Plan Information
ko: 플랜 정보 선택

en: Select Plan Layout
ko: 계획 레이아웃 선택

en: Select Plan Type
ko: 계획 유형 선택

en: Select plan(s) which level is higher than current plan
ko: 현재 요금제보다 높은 등급의 요금제를 선택하세요.

en: Select plan(s) which level is lower than current plan
ko: 현재 요금제보다 낮은 등급의 요금제를 선택하세요.

en: Select Plan(s) whose users can access this menu item.
ko: 사용자가 이 메뉴 항목에 액세스할 수 있는 계획을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Plan(s)..
ko: 요금제를 선택하세요..

en: Select Plans
ko: 플랜 선택

en: Select Post
ko: 게시물 선택

en: Select Profile Template
ko: 프로필 템플릿 선택

en: Select Redirection Type
ko: 리디렉션 유형 선택

en: Select Reward
ko: 보상 선택

en: Select Role(s)..
ko: 역할을 선택하세요..

en: Select Role.
ko: 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Select Roles
ko: 역할 선택

en: Select roles to display at front-end.
ko: 프런트엔드에 표시할 역할을 선택하세요.

en: Select Set
ko: 세트 선택

en: Select Set of Login Form
ko: 로그인 양식 세트 선택

en: Select set of login form
ko: 로그인 양식 세트 선택

en: Select Setup
ko: 설정 선택

en: Select Signup / Registration Form
ko: 가입/등록 양식 선택

en: Select social profile fields that you want to display in profile header.
ko: 프로필 헤더에 표시할 소셜 프로필 필드를 선택하세요.

en: Select Status
ko: 상태 선택

en: Select Template
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: Select Type
ko: 유형 선택

en: Select user
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Select User Meta
ko: 사용자 메타 선택

en: Select User Plans
ko: 사용자 계획 선택

en: Select User Role
ko: 사용자 역할 선택

en: Select User Roles
ko: 사용자 역할 선택

en: Select User%ss%s
ko: 사용자%ss%s 선택

en: Select User(s)..
ko: 사용자를 선택하세요..

en: Select Users
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Select Your Payment Cycle
ko: 지불 주기를 선택하세요

en: Select Your payment Cycle
ko: 지불 주기를 선택하세요

en: Select Your Payment Gateway
ko: 결제 게이트웨이를 선택하세요

en: Select Your Plan Skin
ko: 계획 스킨을 선택하세요

en: Select Your Social Network
ko: 소셜 네트워크를 선택하세요

en: Selected
ko: 선택된

en: Selected pages will be accessible to users without login.
ko: 선택한 페이지는 로그인 없이 사용자가 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Selected Plan Background
ko: 선택한 계획 배경

en: Selected Plan Description Font
ko: 선택한 계획 설명 글꼴

en: Selected plan is invalid.
ko: 선택한 계획이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Selected plan is not valid for bank transfer.
ko: 선택한 계획은 은행 송금에 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Selected plan is not valid.
ko: 선택한 계획이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Selected Plan Title Font
ko: 선택한 계획 제목 글꼴

en: Selected Plan(s) Only
ko: 선택한 플랜만

en: Selected Price Font
ko: 선택한 가격 글꼴

en: Selected roles will be able to access admin.
ko: 선택한 역할은 관리자에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Seller Id (account number)
ko: 판매자ID(계좌번호)

en: SellerId can not be left blank.
ko: 판매자 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Semi Automatic
ko: 반자동

en: Semi Automatic Subscription
ko: 반자동 구독

en: Semi Automatic Subscription Label
ko: 반자동 구독 라벨

en: Semi Automatic Subscription Payment due
ko: 반자동 구독 결제 기한

en: Send email to admin for this event
ko: 이 이벤트에 대해 관리자에게 이메일 보내기

en: Send Message Before
ko: 이전에 메시지 보내기

en: Send Message before
ko: 이전에 메시지 보내기

en: Send Signup Email Notification to User
ko: 사용자에게 가입 이메일 알림 보내기

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Separate values format should be label:value.
ko: 별도의 값 형식은 라벨:값이어야 합니다.

en: Separator
ko: 분리 기호

en: Separator Text
ko: 구분 문자

en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko: 세르비아 및 몬테네그로

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아 사람

en: Set different email content for admin
ko: 관리자를 위한 다른 이메일 콘텐츠 설정

en: Set ID
ko: ID 설정

en: Set Name
ko: 이름 설정

en: Set name can not be left blank.
ko: 세트 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is loggedin & trying to access restricted page.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하여 제한된 페이지에 액세스하려고 하는 경우 리디렉션할 페이지를 설정합니다.

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is not loggedin & trying to access restricted page.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하지 않고 제한된 페이지에 액세스하려고 하는 경우 리디렉션할 페이지를 설정합니다.

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is to access restricted drip page.
ko: 사용자가 제한된 드립 페이지에 접속할 경우 리디렉션할 페이지를 설정합니다.

en: Set Redirection Priority
ko: 리디렉션 우선순위 설정

en: setting is revereted. Now you can access admin panel with /wp-admin. Return to
ko: 설정이 존중됩니다. 이제 /wp-admin을 사용하여 관리자 패널에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 로 돌아가

en: Setting(s) has been imported successfully
ko: 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Settings has been saved successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Settings has been verified.
ko: 설정이 확인되었습니다.

en: Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Setup Achievement
ko: 설정 업적

en: Setup has been deleted successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Setup Name
ko: 설정 이름

en: Setup name
ko: 설정 이름

en: Setup name can not be left blank.
ko: 설정 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Setup Type
ko: 설치 유형

en: Setup(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Shortcode
ko: 짧은 코드

en: Shortcode of Paid Post Setup not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 유료 게시물 설정의 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 페이지에 단축 코드를 추가하거나 해당 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Shortcode of Registration Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode there Or please select the page having registration form of ARMember
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 등록 양식의 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 거기에 단축 코드를 추가하세요. 또는 ARMember 등록 양식이 있는 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Shortcode will be display here once you save current setup.
ko: 현재 설정을 저장하면 여기에 단축 코드가 표시됩니다.

en: Show
ko: 보여주다

en: Show / Hide columns
ko: 열 표시/숨기기

en: Show After
ko: 이후 표시

en: Show after
ko: 다음 이후에 표시

en: Show content only for
ko: 다음에 대한 콘텐츠만 표시

en: Show content to
ko: 콘텐츠 표시 대상

en: Show Time
ko: 쇼 시간

en: Showing
ko: 전시

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 enteries
ko: 0개 중 0개 항목 표시 중

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
ko: 0개 항목 중 0개에서 0개 표시 중

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 members
ko: 회원 0명 중 0~0명 표시

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 Subscriptions
ko: 0개의 구독 중 0~0개 표시 중

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: signup
ko: 가입하기

en: Simple Conditionals cannot process operators like
ko: 단순 조건문은 다음과 같은 연산자를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Single Membership
ko: 단일 회원

en: Single Search Field
ko: 단일 검색 필드

en: Site Key
ko: 사이트 키

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰다

en: Skip The Wizard and Setup Manually
ko: 마법사를 건너뛰고 수동으로 설정

en: Skype
ko: 스카이프

en: Slide
ko: 미끄러지 다

en: Slide Effect
ko: 슬라이드 효과

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아 사람

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovakia/Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아/슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아

en: SMTP Test E-Mail
ko: SMTP 테스트 이메일

en: So, it would affect ( Your Recurring Time MINUS 1 ) number of occurance unless you have infinite duration.
ko: 따라서 지속 시간이 무한하지 않으면 (반복 시간 MINUS 1) 발생 횟수에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: So, Please make sure you have set proper recurring time ( occurance ) in such case.
ko: 따라서 이러한 경우에는 적절한 반복 시간(발생)을 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Social Connect
ko: 소셜 연결

en: Social Connect Options
ko: 소셜 연결 옵션

en: Social Connect Redirection( For One Click Sign up )
ko: 소셜 연결 리디렉션(원클릭 가입)

en: Social Feature
ko: 소셜 기능

en: Social Fields
ko: 소셜 필드

en: Social Login
ko: 소셜 로그인

en: Social Network Options
ko: 소셜 네트워크 옵션

en: Social Profile Fields
ko: 소셜 프로필 필드

en: Social Setting(s) has been Saved Successfully.
ko: 소셜 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Social Signup Configuration
ko: 소셜 가입 구성

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Some of users are having administrator previlegs. So those cant be block.
ko: 일부 사용자에게는 관리자 권한이 있습니다. 그래서 그것들은 차단될 수 없습니다.

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
ko: 누군가 다음 계정의 비밀번호를 재설정해 달라고 요청했습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong please try again
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오

en: Something went wrong please try again later
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Something went wrong while verifying Authorization
ko: 승인을 확인하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong! please try again later
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오

en: Something went wrong.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Something went wrong..
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing payment
ko: 죄송합니다. 결제를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing payment with Authorize.Net.
ko: 죄송합니다. Authorize.Net으로 결제를 처리하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing payment with myCred.
ko: 죄송합니다. myCred로 결제를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing payment with Stripe.
ko: 죄송합니다. Stripe로 결제를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing your payment.
ko: 죄송합니다. 결제를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry! refund could not be processed
ko: 죄송합니다! 환불을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry! Submit Button is disable to avoid any issues because you are logged in as an administrator.
ko: 죄송합니다! 관리자로 로그인되어 있으므로 문제 방지를 위해 제출 버튼이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Sorry! You have already one pending payment transaction. You will be able to proceed after that transaction will be approved.
ko: 죄송합니다! 이미 대기 중인 결제 거래가 1개 있습니다. 해당 거래가 승인된 후 계속 진행할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, No Woocommerce product found for selected plan
ko: 죄송합니다. 선택한 요금제에 대한 WooCommerce 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, purchase limit has been exceeded.
ko: 죄송합니다. 구매 한도를 초과했습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong while creating tax
ko: 죄송합니다. 세금을 생성하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong while processing card
ko: 죄송합니다. 카드를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, Something went wrong while processing payment
ko: 죄송합니다. 결제를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong while processing payment
ko: 죄송합니다. 카드를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong while processing payment with 2Checkout.
ko: 죄송합니다. 2Checkout으로 결제를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong while processing payment with Authorize.Net.
ko: 죄송합니다. Authorize.Net으로 결제를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. Please contact to site administrator.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 파일 형식은 보안상의 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, User not found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
ko: 죄송합니다. 그렇게 하시면 안 됩니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에는 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, You can not add this field twice in form
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 필드를 양식에 두 번 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to perform this action
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, You Don't Have Feed Access
ko: 죄송합니다. 피드에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, Your request can not process due to nonce not found.
ko: 죄송합니다. nonce를 찾을 수 없어 귀하의 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, Your request can not process due to security reason.
ko: 죄송합니다. 보안상의 이유로 귀하의 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort By (Directory Filter)
ko: 정렬 기준(디렉터리 필터)

en: Sort Field Order
ko: 필드 순서 정렬

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Space not allowed in password field
ko: 비밀번호 입력란에는 공백이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Spam detected
ko: 스팸이 감지되었습니다.

en: Spam detected.
ko: 스팸이 감지되었습니다.

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인의

en: Spanish (Latin America)
ko: 스페인어(라틴 아메리카)

en: Spanish-European
ko: 스페인-유럽

en: Spanish-Latin American
ko: 스페인어-라틴 아메리카

en: Spanish/Spain
ko: 스페인어/스페인

en: special
ko: 특별한

en: Special Pages
ko: 특별 페이지

en: Specific date onwards
ko: 특정 날짜 이후

en: Specific Page
ko: 특정 페이지

en: Specific URL
ko: 특정 URL

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Standard
ko: 기준

en: Standard Email Responses
ko: 표준 이메일 응답

en: Standard Style
ko: 표준 스타일

en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

en: Start date can not be earlier than current date.
ko: 시작 날짜는 현재 날짜보다 이전일 수 없습니다.

en: Start On
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Starts On
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Strength: Good
ko: 강도: 좋음

en: Strength: Strong
ko: 힘: 강한

en: Strength: Very Weak
ko: 힘: 매우 약함

en: Strength: Weak
ko: 힘: 약함

en: Stripe
ko: 줄무늬

en: Stripe (if Stripe payment gateway is enabled)
ko: Stripe(Stripe 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화된 경우)

en: Stripe Documentation
ko: 스트라이프 문서

en: Stripe Live Public Key
ko: 스트라이프 라이브 공개 키

en: Stripe Live Secret Key
ko: 스트라이프 라이브 비밀 키

en: Stripe payment gateway supports only "Days" in Trial Duration Unit.
ko: Stripe 결제 게이트웨이는 평가판 기간 단위에서 "일"만 지원합니다.

en: Stripe Payment Mode
ko: 스트라이프 결제 모드

en: Stripe Prices
ko: 스트라이프 가격

en: Stripe Publishable Key
ko: 스트라이프 게시 가능 키

en: Stripe Publishable Key (Sandbox)
ko: 스트라이프 게시 가능 키(샌드박스)

en: Stripe Secret Key
ko: 스트라이프 비밀키

en: Stripe Secret Key (sandbox)
ko: 스트라이프 비밀 키(샌드박스)

en: Stripe Test Public Key
ko: 스트라이프 테스트 공개 키

en: Stripe Test Secret Key
ko: 스트라이프 테스트 비밀 키

en: Stripe Webhook has been verifed successfully.
ko: Stripe Webhook이 성공적으로 확인되었습니다.

en: Strong Password
ko: 강력한 비밀번호

en: Strong Text
ko: 강력한 텍스트

en: Style Settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Styling & Formatting
ko: 스타일 및 서식 지정

en: Sub Title
ko: 부제목

en: Sub Title Color
ko: 부제목 색상

en: Sub Title Font
ko: 부제목 글꼴

en: Sub Title/Label Font
ko: 부제목/라벨 글꼴

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Submit
ko: 제출하다

en: Submit Action
ko: 작업 제출

en: Submit Button
ko: 제출 버튼

en: Submit Button Label
ko: 제출 버튼 라벨

en: Submit Button Options
ko: 제출 버튼 옵션

en: Subscribe If
ko: 구독하기

en: Subscription
ko: 신청

en: Subscription / Recurring Payment
ko: 구독/반복 결제

en: Subscription Cancelled Message
ko: 구독 취소 메시지

en: Subscription has been canceled successfully.
ko: 구독이 성공적으로 취소되었습니다.

en: Subscription ID
ko: 구독 ID

en: Subscription plan has been canceled successfully
ko: 구독 요금제가 성공적으로 취소되었습니다

en: Subscription Plan Required
ko: 구독 계획 필요

en: Subscription Scheduled
ko: 구독 예정

en: Subscription Start Date
ko: 구독 시작일

en: Subscription/Recurring Post
ko: 구독/반복 게시물

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: success
ko: 성공

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Success Redirect URL (Optional)
ko: 성공 리디렉션 URL(선택 사항)

en: Successfully refunded to a member
ko: 회원에게 성공적으로 환불되었습니다.

en: Successfully response result.
ko: 성공적으로 응답한 결과입니다.

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Summary Font
ko: 요약 글꼴

en: Summary Section
ko: 요약 섹션

en: Summary Text
ko: 요약 텍스트

en: Support Expires On:
ko: 지원 만료 날짜:

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Suspended
ko: 정지된

en: Suspended Plan User
ko: 정지된 요금제 사용자

en: Suspended Plan/Post User
ko: 정지된 요금제/게시물 사용자

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish/Sweden
ko: 스웨덴/스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Sync
ko: 동조

en: Sync Dripped Content
ko: 유출된 콘텐츠 동기화

en: Synced with buddypress successfully.
ko: buddypress와 성공적으로 동기화되었습니다.

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Tab Color
ko: 탭 색상

en: Tablet View
ko: 태블릿 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀 사람

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Target Users
ko: 대상 사용자

en: TAX Amount
ko: 세금

en: Tax Amount
ko: 세금

en: TAX Percentage
ko: 세금 비율

en: Tax Percentage
ko: 세율

en: Taxonomy is protected
ko: 분류가 보호됩니다

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Template 1
ko: 템플릿 1

en: Template 2
ko: 템플릿 2

en: Template 3
ko: 템플릿 3

en: Template 4
ko: 템플릿 4

en: Template 5
ko: 템플릿 5

en: Template 6
ko: 템플릿 6

en: Template found.
ko: 템플릿을 찾았습니다.

en: Template has been added successfully.
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Template has been deleted successfully.
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Template has been updated successfully.
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Template not found.
ko: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Template Options
ko: 템플릿 옵션

en: Template options has been saved successfully.
ko: 템플릿 옵션이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Template Saved Successfully
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Template Tags
ko: 템플릿 태그

en: Template Updated Successfully
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Terminate
ko: 끝내다

en: Terminate Members
ko: 회원 탈퇴

en: Terminated
ko: 종료됨

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Test Publishable Key
ko: 게시 가능 키 테스트

en: Test Publishable Key can not be left blank.
ko: 테스트 게시 가능 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Test Secret Key
ko: 테스트 비밀 키

en: Test Secret Key can not be left blank.
ko: 테스트 비밀 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Text field can not be left blank.
ko: 텍스트 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

en: Textbox
ko: 텍스트 상자

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Thai/Thailand
ko: 태국/태국

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: than, please remove admin directory renaming settings from other plugin
ko: 그보다 다른 플러그인에서 관리자 디렉터리 이름 변경 설정을 제거하세요.

en: Thank You
ko: 감사합니다

en: Thank you for payment with us, We will reach you soon.
ko: 결제해 주셔서 감사합니다. 곧 연락드리겠습니다.

en: Thanks!
ko: 감사해요!

en: The account validation URL that user receives after signing up (If you enable e-mail validation feature)
ko: 사용자가 가입 후 받는 계정 확인 URL (이메일 확인 기능을 활성화한 경우)

en: The css you have entered here, will be applied to all the frontend pages which contains ARMember short code.
ko: 여기에 입력한 CSS는 ARMember 단축 코드가 포함된 모든 프런트엔드 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: The file could not be uploaded due to security reason as it contains malicious code
ko: 악성코드가 포함되어 있어 보안상의 이유로 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The full debugging output is shown below:
ko: 전체 디버깅 출력은 다음과 같습니다.

en: The Gmail mailer works well for sites that send low numbers of emails. However, Gmail's API has rate limitations and a number of additional restrictions that can lead to challenges during setup. If you expect to send a high volume of emails, or if you find that your web host is not compatible with the Gmail API restrictions, then we recommend considering a different mailer option.
ko: Gmail 메일러는 적은 수의 이메일을 보내는 사이트에 적합합니다. 그러나 Gmail의 API에는 설정 중에 문제가 발생할 수 있는 속도 제한과 여러 가지 추가 제한 사항이 있습니다. 많은 양의 이메일을 보낼 것으로 예상되거나 웹 호스트가 Gmail API 제한 사항과 호환되지 않는 경우 다른 메일러 옵션을 고려하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The membership Limit count will be considered on "New" and "Renew" purchase actions performed either from the admin panel or from the front-end. Admin can assign unlimited time membership plans. Also, when members pay for their next "Recurring (Renewal) Cycle" payment the membership Limit count will not be considered.
ko: 멤버십 한도 수는 관리자 패널이나 프런트엔드에서 수행되는 "신규" 및 "갱신" 구매 작업 시 고려됩니다. 관리자는 무제한 멤버십 플랜을 할당할 수 있습니다. 또한 회원이 다음 "반복(갱신) 주기" 결제를 할 때 멤버십 한도 개수는 고려되지 않습니다.

en: The only purpose of this form is to add missed payment records of users for keeping track of their all payments. So, it doesn't mean that, when you add paymnet from here for any plan, it will renew next payment cycle or any plan will be assigned to user.
ko: 이 양식의 유일한 목적은 사용자의 모든 결제를 추적하기 위해 누락된 결제 기록을 추가하는 것입니다. 따라서 여기에서 어떤 요금제에 대해 paymnet을 추가하면 다음 결제 주기가 갱신되거나 모든 요금제가 사용자에게 할당된다는 의미는 아닙니다.

en: The password field is empty.
ko: 비밀번호 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: The password you entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The selected page is restricted item from content access rule. Please select another page.
ko: 선택한 페이지는 콘텐츠 접근 규칙에 의해 제한된 항목입니다. 다른 페이지를 선택해 주세요.

en: The SMTP debugging output is shown below:
ko: SMTP 디버깅 출력은 다음과 같습니다.

en: The Trial Period you have selected for this plan is not supported with
ko: 이 계획에 대해 선택한 평가판 기간은 지원되지 않습니다

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 양식에 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE 지시문을 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지시문을 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 부분적으로만 업로드되었습니다.

en: The user has not grant permissions or closed the pop-up
ko: 사용자가 권한을 부여하지 않았거나 팝업을 닫았습니다.

en: The username field is empty.
ko: 사용자 이름 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: Then
ko: 그 다음에

en: Then Redirect To
ko: 그런 다음 다음으로 리디렉션

en: There is an error in sending mail to
ko: 메일을 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There is an error in sending mail to admin
ko: 관리자에게 메일을 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There is an error in sending mail to admin for
ko: 관리자에게 메일을 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There is an error in uploading file, Please try again.
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while activating addon, Please try again.
ko: 애드온을 활성화하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while activating addon, Please try agina.
ko: 애드온을 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. agina를 사용해 보세요.

en: There is an error while adding card, please try again.
ko: 카드를 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while adding form, Please try again.
ko: 양식을 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while adding template, please try again.
ko: 템플릿을 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while closing account, please try again.
ko: 계정을 폐쇄하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while connecting Google SignIn, Please try again.
ko: Google 로그인 연결 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while connecting linkedin, Please try again.
ko: linkedin 연결 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while connecting tumblr, Please try again.
ko: 텀블러 연결 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while connecting twitter, Please try again.
ko: 트위터 연결 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while copying, please try again
ko: 복사하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting achievement badges, please try again.
ko: 업적 배지를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Badge, please try again.
ko: 배지를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Coupon(s), please try again.
ko: 쿠폰을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Coupon, please try again.
ko: 쿠폰을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting form set, please try again.
ko: 양식 집합을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting form, please try again.
ko: 양식을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting member activities, please try again.
ko: 회원 활동을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Message(s), please try again.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Message, please try again.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Paid Post, please try again.
ko: 유료 게시물을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Plan(s), please try again.
ko: 요금제를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Plan, please try again.
ko: 요금제를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Rule(s), please try again.
ko: 규칙을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Rule, please try again.
ko: 규칙을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Setup(s), please try again.
ko: 설정을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting Setup, please try again.
ko: 설정을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting template, please try again.
ko: 템플릿을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while deleting user badge, please try again.
ko: 사용자 배지를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while displaying ARMember CSS Class Information, Please Try Again.
ko: ARMember CSS 클래스 정보를 표시하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while displaying members activities detail, Please try again.
ko: 회원 활동 내역을 표시하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while generating invoice of transaction detail, Please try again.
ko: 거래 세부정보 송장을 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while generating preview of members detail, Please try again.
ko: 회원 세부정보 미리보기를 생성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while generating preview of template, Please try again.
ko: 템플릿 미리보기를 생성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while generating preview of transaction detail, Please try again.
ko: 거래 세부정보 미리보기를 생성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while installing addon, Please try again.
ko: 애드온 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while loading activities, please try again.
ko: 활동을 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while performing this action, please try again.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while saving template, please try again
ko: 템플릿을 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating access rules, please try again.
ko: 액세스 규칙을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating card, please try again.
ko: 카드를 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating opt-ins settings, please try again.
ko: 선택 설정을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating rules, please try again.
ko: 규칙을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating settings, please try again.
ko: 설정을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating template options, please try again.
ko: 템플릿 옵션을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating template, please try again
ko: 템플릿을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating template, please try again.
ko: 템플릿을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is no any communication message found.
ko: 통신 메시지가 없습니다.

en: There is no any coupon found.
ko: 검색된 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: There is no any custom content drip rule found.
ko: 맞춤 콘텐츠 드립 규칙이 없습니다.

en: There is no any custom content drip rule found. Please add Drip Content rules from ARMember > Drip Content
ko: 맞춤 콘텐츠 드립 규칙이 없습니다. ARMember > Drip Content에서 Drip Content 규칙을 추가해 주세요.

en: There is no any form found.
ko: 검색된 양식이 없습니다.

en: There is no any member found.
ko: 검색된 회원이 없습니다.

en: There is no any Member(s) found
ko: 검색된 회원이 없습니다.

en: There is no any plan configured yet
ko: 아직 구성된 계획이 없습니다.

en: There is no any plan configured yet.
ko: 아직 구성된 계획이 없습니다.

en: There is no any recent members found.
ko: 최근 검색된 회원이 없습니다.

en: There is no any recent transactions found.
ko: 최근 거래 내역이 없습니다.

en: There is no any role availabel.
ko: 사용 가능한 역할이 없습니다.

en: There is no any Transactions found
ko: 거래 내역이 없습니다.

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success.
ko: 오류가 없어 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다.

en: There is no membership found.
ko: 검색된 회원정보가 없습니다.

en: There is no paid post found.
ko: 검색된 유료 게시물이 없습니다.

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소로 등록된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There is no user registered with that email address/Username.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소/사용자 이름으로 등록된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There is no user registered with that username.
ko: 해당 사용자 이름으로 등록된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There is problem while deleting badges.Please try again letter.
ko: 배지를 삭제하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 편지를 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was no member found with an id of
ko: 해당 아이디를 가진 회원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There was no plan found with an id of
ko: ID가 다음인 계획을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There was no plan found with an member id of
ko: 회원 ID가 다음인 계획을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There was not passed parameter's value of
ko: 전달된 매개변수 값이 없습니다.

en: There were no plans found.
ko: 계획이 없습니다.

en: This action cannot be reverted, Are you sure you want to change membership plan of selected member(s)?
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 선택한 회원의 멤버십 플랜을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: This Addon is not compatible with current ARMember version. Please update ARMember to latest version.
ko: 이 애드온은 현재 ARMember 버전과 호환되지 않습니다. ARMember를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해주세요.

en: This API has been disabled by administrator.
ko: 이 API는 관리자에 의해 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This currency is not supported by
ko: 이 통화는 지원되지 않습니다

en: This Drip restriction content will be applied to all drip contents.
ko: 이 드립 제한 내용은 모든 드립 콘텐츠에 적용됩니다.

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: 이 이메일은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 이메일을 선택하세요.

en: This field can not be left blank
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This Field can not be left blank.
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This field can not be left blank.
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This field cannot be blank.
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This file could not be processed due file limit exceeded.
ko: 파일 제한을 초과하여 이 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: This first name is invalid. Please enter a valid first name.
ko: 이 이름은 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 이름을 입력하세요.

en: This Form Name is already exist.
ko: 이 양식 이름은 이미 존재합니다.

en: This IF Condition can be used inside theme templates only.
ko: 이 IF 조건은 테마 템플릿 내에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This is Free Membership Plan.
ko: 무료 회원 플랜입니다.

en: This is not a valid import file data.
ko: 유효한 가져오기 파일 데이터가 아닙니다.

en: This label will be displayed at frontend membership setup wizard page while payment.
ko: 이 라벨은 결제 시 프런트엔드 멤버십 설정 마법사 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: This last name is invalid. Please enter a valid last name.
ko: 이 성은 유효하지 않습니다. 올바른 성을 입력하세요.

en: This membership setup can not be saved because in some cases, payment gateway will not be available. So setup cannot be processed.
ko: 경우에 따라 결제 대행사를 사용할 수 없으므로 이 멤버십 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다. 따라서 설정을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: This message will be display when IP Address is blocked.
ko: IP 주소가 차단되면 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This message will be display when member tries to register with blocked email address.
ko: 회원이 차단된 이메일 주소로 등록을 시도할 경우 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This message will be display when member tries to register with blocked username.
ko: 회원이 차단된 사용자 이름으로 등록을 시도할 때 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This message will be display when requested URL or URL pattern is blocked.
ko: 요청한 URL 또는 URL 패턴이 차단된 경우 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This navigation menu link is to set Logout Link.
ko: 이 탐색 메뉴 링크는 로그아웃 링크를 설정하는 링크입니다.

en: This navigation menu link will open Armember form in Modal Window.
ko: 이 탐색 메뉴 링크는 모달 창에서 Armmember 양식을 엽니다.

en: This navigation menu link will open Armember Setup Form in Modal Window.
ko: 이 탐색 메뉴 링크는 모달 창에서 Armmember 설정 양식을 엽니다.

en: This options will only works if
ko: 이 옵션은 다음 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: This parameter will be used while redirecting to the page when user will purchase specific post. By adding [arm_paid_post_buy_now] shortcode at the Alternative Content. If you have not setup page for 'Post Setup' then please set 'post setup' page from ARMember -> General Settings -> Page Setup page.
ko: 이 매개변수는 사용자가 특정 게시물을 구매할 때 페이지로 리디렉션하는 동안 사용됩니다. 대체 콘텐츠에 [arm_paid_post_buy_now] 단축 코드를 추가합니다. '포스트 설정' 페이지가 설정되지 않은 경우 ARMember -> 일반 설정 -> 페이지 설정 페이지에서 '포스트 설정' 페이지를 설정하세요.

en: This plan has one or more subscribers. So this plan can not be deleted.
ko: 이 요금제에는 한 명 이상의 가입자가 있습니다. 따라서 이 계획은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This service has been disabled by administrator.
ko: 관리자가 이 서비스를 비활성화했습니다.

en: This Set Name is already exist.
ko: 이 세트 이름은 이미 존재합니다.

en: This set_id is id of set of form created for Login, Forgot Password, Change Password forms. And according to that set, Close account form styling will be set.
ko: 이 set_id는 로그인, 비밀번호 찾기, 비밀번호 변경 양식을 위해 생성된 양식 세트의 ID입니다. 그리고 해당 설정에 따라 계정 폐쇄 양식 스타일이 설정됩니다.

en: This shortcode will be replaced with the user selected plan name.
ko: 이 단축 코드는 사용자가 선택한 계획 이름으로 대체됩니다.

en: This social account already added.
ko: 이미 추가된 소셜 계정입니다.

en: This user don't have any paid post.
ko: 이 사용자는 유료 게시물이 없습니다.

en: This user don't have any plans.
ko: 이 사용자는 계획이 없습니다.

en: This user don't have any post.
ko: 해당 사용자는 게시물이 없습니다.

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: 이 사용자 이름은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko: 이 사용자 이름은 잘못된 문자를 사용하고 있으므로 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: This username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
ko: 이 사용자 이름은 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: This will be replaced with applied coupon's amount.
ko: 적용된 쿠폰 금액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with final payable amount.
ko: 최종 결제 금액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with plan's trial period amount.
ko: 이는 플랜의 시험 기간 금액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with selected payment cycles's title of the selected subscription plan.
ko: 선택한 구독 요금제의 선택한 결제 주기 제목으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with selected plan's amount.
ko: 선택한 플랜의 금액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with selected plan's title.
ko: 선택한 계획의 제목으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with tax amount.
ko: 이는 세액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with tax percentage.
ko: 이는 세금 비율로 대체됩니다.

en: This wizard will help you to configure membership registration page. It will generate only single shortcode for processes like plan selection
ko: 이 마법사는 회원 등록 페이지를 구성하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 계획 선택과 같은 프로세스에 대해 단일 단축 코드만 생성됩니다.

en: Those Email Address(es) which are entered here, will be blocked on new user registration, that means those keywords will not be allowed to use as Email Address upon signup. For example, if you will enter 'abc@def.ghi' here, then exact this email address will be banned, but if you will enter 'test' only, then all email addresses which contain 'test' will be banned, like %s.
ko: 여기에 입력한 이메일 주소는 신규 사용자 등록 시 차단됩니다. 즉, 해당 키워드는 가입 시 이메일 주소로 사용할 수 없습니다. 예를 들어, 여기에 'abc@def.ghi'를 입력하면 이 이메일 주소는 차단되지만 'test'만 입력하면 'test'가 포함된 모든 이메일 주소가 차단됩니다. %s.

en: Those IP Address(es) which are entered here, will not be able to access your website. Please note that IP address should exact match. For example, 0.0.0.1 will be banned if and only if IP address will exact match with user's IP address.
ko: 여기에 입력한 IP 주소로는 귀하의 웹사이트에 액세스할 수 없습니다. IP 주소는 정확히 일치해야 합니다. 예를 들어, 0.0.0.1은 IP 주소가 사용자의 IP 주소와 정확히 일치하는 경우에만 금지됩니다.

en: Those username(s) which are entered here, will be blocked on new user registration, that means those keywords will not be allowed to use as username upon signup. For example, if you will enter 'test' here, then all usernames which contain 'test' will be banned, like %s
ko: 여기에 입력한 사용자 이름은 신규 사용자 등록 시 차단됩니다. 즉, 해당 키워드는 가입 시 사용자 이름으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 예를 들어 여기에 'test'를 입력하면 %s처럼 'test'가 포함된 모든 사용자 이름이 금지됩니다.

en: Tiktok
ko: Tik의 톡

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title can not be left blank.
ko: 제목은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Title Color
ko: 제목 색상

en: Title Font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: Title Position
ko: 타이틀 포지션

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To
ko: 에게

en: to
ko: 에게

en: To assign ARMember Paid Post to this product, please mark product as Virtual, otherwise order status of this product wont be autocomplete.
ko: ARMember 유료 게시물을 이 제품에 할당하려면 제품을 가상으로 표시하세요. 그렇지 않으면 이 제품의 주문 상태가 자동 완성되지 않습니다.

en: To assign ARMember Plan to this product, please mark product as Virtual, otherwise order status of this product wont be autocomplete.
ko: 이 제품에 ARMember 계획을 할당하려면 제품을 가상으로 표시하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 이 제품의 주문 상태가 자동 완성되지 않습니다.

en: To Date
ko: 현재까지

en: To Display dripped URL for Member.
ko: 회원에게 드립된 URL을 표시합니다.

en: To display invalid file name, add {invalid_file} tag to the error message text.
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름을 표시하려면 오류 메시지 텍스트에 {invalid_file} 태그를 추가하세요.

en: To Display User's meta field value.
ko: 사용자의 메타 필드 값을 표시합니다.

en: To get more details, please refer this
ko: 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하세요.

en: To get more information about how to get purchase code, please
ko: 구매 코드를 받는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 알아보려면

en: To get more information about how to set Global URL Field from your 2Checkout account, please refer this
ko: 2Checkout 계정에서 전역 URL 필드를 설정하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 다음을 참조하십시오.

en: To get more information about how to set INS(Web Hook) URL AND Approved URL from your 2Checkout account, please refer this
ko: 2Checkout 계정에서 INS(Web Hook) URL 및 승인된 URL을 설정하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 다음을 참조하십시오.

en: To get more information about how to set Silent Post URL from your Authorize.net account, please refer this
ko: Authorize.net 계정에서 Silent Post URL을 설정하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 다음을 참조하세요.

en: To get more information about how to set vk redirect url. Please refer this
ko: vk 리디렉션 URL을 설정하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보를 얻으려면. 이것을 참고해주세요

en: To get more information about how to set Web Hook URL from your Stripe account, please refer this
ko: Stripe 계정에서 웹훅 URL을 설정하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 다음을 참조하세요.

en: To make partial part of sentence clickable, please use this pattern
ko: 문장의 일부를 클릭 가능하게 하려면 이 패턴을 사용하세요

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 다음 주소를 방문하세요.

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Tooltip Title
ko: 툴팁 제목

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Top Belt
ko: 탑 벨트

en: Total
ko: 총

en: total
ko: 총

en: total activities
ko: 총 활동

en: Total Amount:
ko: 총액:

en: Total Members
ko: 총 회원 수

en: Total Payments
ko: 총 결제금액

en: total records
ko: 총 기록

en: Total Records To Display
ko: 표시할 총 레코드

en: Total Skipped Cycles Of
ko: 총 건너뛴 주기

en: Total Transactions:
ko: 총 거래:

en: Transaction
ko: 거래

en: Transaction Date
ko: 거래 날짜

en: Transaction Details
ko: 상세 거래 내역

en: Transaction has been added successfully.
ko: 거래가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Transaction has been deleted successfully.
ko: 거래가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Transaction has been not added successfully. Try again later.
ko: 거래가 성공적으로 추가되지 않았습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Transaction History
ko: 거래 내역

en: Transaction ID
ko: 거래 ID

en: Transaction Id
ko: 거래 ID

en: Transaction ID Label
ko: 거래 ID 라벨

en: Transaction ID Label can not be left blank.
ko: 거래 ID 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Transaction Key
ko: 거래 키

en: Transaction Key can not be left blank.
ko: 거래 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Transaction Status
ko: 거래현황

en: Transaction(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 거래가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Transactions
ko: 업무

en: transactions
ko: 업무

en: trial active
ko: 평가판 활성화

en: Trial Active Label
ko: 평가판 활성 라벨

en: Trial Amount
ko: 평가판 금액

en: Trial amount
ko: 평가판 금액

en: Trial End Date
ko: 평가판 종료일

en: Trial Finished
ko: 평가판 종료

en: Trial Period
ko: 평가판 기간

en: Trial Period Duration
ko: 평가판 기간

en: Trial Start Date
ko: 평가판 시작일

en: Trial Transaction
ko: 시험 거래

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도하십시오

en: TThis username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
ko: T이 사용자 이름은 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Tumblr
ko: 텀블러

en: Tumblr Icon
ko: 텀블러 아이콘

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 칠면조

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: Twitter Icon
ko: 트위터 아이콘

en: Two Step Sign-up
ko: 2단계 가입

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type username to select user
ko: 사용자를 선택하려면 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나 인

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
ko: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인해 주세요.

en: Uncover
ko: 발견

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없는

en: Unsuccessful / Cancel Url
ko: 실패/취소 URL

en: Untitled Plan
ko: 제목 없는 계획

en: Untitled Setup
ko: 제목 없는 설정

en: Update ARMember Database
ko: ARMember 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Update Card
ko: 카드 업데이트

en: Update Card Details
ko: 카드 세부정보 업데이트

en: Update Card Text
ko: 카드 텍스트 업데이트

en: Update Member
ko: 회원 업데이트

en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: Update Rules
ko: 업데이트 규칙

en: Upgrade / Downgrade action will be applied when users will change their plan from frontend. Select appropriate plan level which is higher/lower than current plan and action will be performed accordingly.
ko: 사용자가 프런트엔드에서 요금제를 변경하면 업그레이드/다운그레이드 작업이 적용됩니다. 현재 계획보다 높거나 낮은 적절한 계획 수준을 선택하면 그에 따라 조치가 수행됩니다.

en: Upgrade Plan
ko: 업그레이드 계획

en: Upgrade to other plan after current plan expiration ( After End Of Term)
ko: 현재 요금제 만료 후 다른 요금제로 업그레이드(기간 종료 후)

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Cover Photo
ko: 표지 사진 업로드

en: Upload Profile Photo
ko: 프로필 사진 업로드

en: uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Use %s to add current user's id in url.
ko: URL에 현재 사용자의 ID를 추가하려면 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Use %s to add current user's username in url.
ko: URL에 현재 사용자의 사용자 이름을 추가하려면 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Use %s to add current user's usrename in url.
ko: URL에 현재 사용자의 usrename을 추가하려면 %s를 사용하십시오.

en: Use coupon as invitation code
ko: 쿠폰을 초대코드로 사용하세요

en: Use Cropper to set image and %1$s use mouse scroller for zoom image.
ko: 자르기 도구를 사용하여 이미지를 설정하고 %1$s는 마우스 스크롤러를 사용하여 이미지를 확대합니다.

en: Use Cropper to set image and use mouse scroller for zoom image
ko: 자르기 도구를 사용하여 이미지를 설정하고 마우스 스크롤러를 사용하여 이미지 확대

en: Used
ko: 사용된

en: Used Coupon as Invitation
ko: 쿠폰을 초대장으로 사용함

en: Used Coupon Code
ko: 사용된 쿠폰 코드

en: Used coupon Code
ko: 사용된 쿠폰 코드

en: Used Coupon Discount
ko: 중고쿠폰할인

en: Used coupon Discount
ko: 사용쿠폰할인

en: Useful Links
ko: 유용한 링크

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Achievement Added Successfully.
ko: 사용자 업적이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: User Avatar
ko: 사용자 아바타

en: User Badge
ko: 사용자 배지

en: User badge has been deleted successfully.
ko: 사용자 배지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: User Badges
ko: 사용자 배지

en: User Cancelled
ko: 사용자가 취소되었습니다.

en: User Closed Account
ko: 사용자 폐쇄 계정

en: User does not exist.
ko: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User does not exists.
ko: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: first name, 2: last name
en: User doesn't exist.
ko: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User Email Address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: User has cancelled login or did not fully authorize.
ko: 사용자가 로그인을 취소했거나 완전히 승인하지 않았습니다.

en: User has completed
ko: 사용자가 완료했습니다.

en: user has no any plan at the moment.
ko: 사용자는 현재 어떤 계획도 없습니다.

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User Id
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User ID:
ko: 사용자 ID:

en: User is currently logged in
ko: 사용자가 현재 로그인되어 있습니다

en: User is deleted from current site. Please Contact Administrator.
ko: 사용자가 현재 사이트에서 삭제되었습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: User is removed from current blog
ko: 사용자가 현재 블로그에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: User Meta 1
ko: 사용자 메타 1

en: User Meta 2
ko: 사용자 메타 2

en: User Meta 3
ko: 사용자 메타 3

en: User Meta Key
ko: 사용자 메타 키

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: User Plan
ko: 사용자 계획

en: User Plan Information
ko: 사용자 계획 정보

en: User Private Content
ko: 사용자 비공개 콘텐츠

en: User Profile Link
ko: 사용자 프로필 링크

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User status has been changed successfully.
ko: 사용자 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: User verification email has been sent successfully.
ko: 사용자 확인 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: User will be expired after certain amount of time based on plan assigned date. For example, after one year of joined, after 5 months of joined and like wise.
ko: 사용자는 플랜 할당 날짜를 기준으로 일정 시간이 지나면 만료됩니다. 예를 들어, 가입한 지 1년 후, 가입한 지 5개월 후 등입니다.

en: User will be expired after the certain date selected here. No matter when he joined. For example if date is set 31 Dec, 2017 then all users having this plan will be expired on that date no matter when he registered.
ko: 여기에서 선택한 특정 날짜가 지나면 사용자가 만료됩니다. 그가 언제 합류했는지는 중요하지 않습니다. 예를 들어 날짜가 2017년 12월 31일로 설정된 경우 이 계획을 보유한 모든 사용자는 등록 시점에 관계없이 해당 날짜에 만료됩니다.

en: User's Basic Details Sending to opt-ins such as (Email, First Name, Last Name)
ko: 사용자의 기본 세부 정보(이메일, 이름, 성)와 같은 수신 동의로 보내기

en: User's Basic Payment Transaction Details (Not Storing any sensitive Payment Data such as Credit/Debit Card Details.)
ko: 이용자 기본 결제거래 내역 (신용/직불카드 등 민감한 결제정보는 저장하지 않습니다.)

en: User's Basic Social Accounts Details
ko: 사용자의 기본 소셜 계정 세부정보

en: User's IP Address Information
ko: 사용자의 IP 주소 정보

en: User's Logged in / Logout details
ko: 사용자의 로그인/로그아웃 세부정보

en: User's Signup Details such as Username, Password, First Name, Last Name and Custom Fields value( Address, Gender etc)
ko: 사용자 이름, 비밀번호, 이름, 성 및 사용자 정의 필드 값(주소, 성별 등)과 같은 사용자 가입 세부 정보

en: User's subscription has been canceled
ko: 사용자의 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: User(s) has been imported successfully
ko: 사용자를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Usermeta Name
ko: 사용자 메타 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username can not be left blank
ko: 사용자 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Username can not be left blank.
ko: 사용자 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Username OR Email Address
ko: 아이디 또는 이메일 주소

en: Username should not contain bad words.
ko: 사용자 이름에는 나쁜 단어가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Users Having No Plan
ko: 계획이 없는 사용자

en: Users Having No Post
ko: 게시물이 없는 사용자

en: Userwise Private Content Shortcode :
ko: Userwise 비공개 콘텐츠 단축 코드:

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Valid redirect URIs
ko: 유효한 리디렉션 URI

en: Validation
ko: 확인

en: Validation Color
ko: 검증 색상

en: Validation message
ko: 검증 메시지

en: Validation Message Background
ko: 검증 메시지 배경

en: Validation Message Font
ko: 검증 메시지 글꼴

en: Validation Message Position
ko: 검증 메시지 위치

en: Validation Message Type
ko: 검증 메시지 유형

en: Validation URL
ko: 검증 URL

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸 시국

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

en: Verify
ko: 확인하다

en: Verify Webhook
ko: 웹훅 확인

en: Vertical
ko: 수직의

en: Very Weak Text
ko: 매우 약한 텍스트

en: Video Tutorials
ko: 비디오 튜토리얼

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View Additional Fields
ko: 추가 필드 보기

en: View All Members
ko: 모든 회원 보기

en: View All Transactions
ko: 모든 거래 보기

en: View Detail
ko: 자세히보기

en: View Failed Login Attempts History
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록 보기

en: View File
ko: 파일보기

en: View Invoice
ko: 송장 보기

en: View Invoice Text
ko: 송장 텍스트 보기

en: View Log
ko: 로그 보기

en: View Members
ko: 회원 보기

en: View Membership Card
ko: 회원카드 보기

en: View Profile
ko: 프로필보기

en: View profile
ko: 프로필보기

en: Vine
ko: 덩굴

en: Virgin Islands, British
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 미국령 버진아일랜드

en: VK Icon
ko: VK 아이콘

en: Watch Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼 보기

en: We have sent you a password reset link, Please check your mail.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 보내드렸습니다. 메일을 확인해주세요.

en: We have sent you password reset link, Please check your mail.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 보내드렸습니다. 메일을 확인해주세요.

en: Weak Text
ko: 약한 텍스트

en: Webhook is configued successfully then please verify provided Key details and Payment mode at your stripe
ko: 웹훅이 성공적으로 구성되었습니다. 스트라이프에서 제공된 주요 세부정보와 결제 모드를 확인하세요.

en: Webhook URL
ko: 웹훅 URL

en: webmaster
ko: 웹마스터

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Website (URL)
ko: 웹 사이트 주소)

en: Website (URL) can not be left blank.
ko: 웹사이트(URL)은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Website Url
ko: 웹 사이트 주소

en: Week
ko: 주

en: week
ko: 주

en: Week(s)
ko: 주

en: week(s)
ko: 주

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: Welcome
ko: 환영

en: Welcome Guest
ko: 손님을 환영합니다

en: What action should be performed while downgrading to other plan
ko: 다른 계획으로 다운그레이드하는 동안 수행해야 할 작업

en: What action should be performed while upgrading to other plan
ko: 다른 계획으로 업그레이드하는 동안 수행해야 할 작업

en: What personal data collected in ARMember
ko: ARMember에서 수집하는 개인정보는 무엇인가요?

en: What to display when content is restricted
ko: 콘텐츠가 제한될 때 표시되는 내용

en: WhatsApp
ko: 왓츠앱

en: When enable the expiration for dripped content then allowed access will be restricted as per the expiration settings. Expiration of the dripped content will be calculated time period after the content is dripped to the member.
ko: 드립된 콘텐츠에 대한 만료를 활성화하면 만료 설정에 따라 허용된 액세스가 제한됩니다. 드립된 콘텐츠의 유효기간은 콘텐츠가 회원에게 드립된 후의 기간으로 계산됩니다.

en: When user's subscription plan should be cancelled
ko: 사용자의 구독 요금제를 취소해야 하는 경우

en: Where
ko: 어디

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: will be effective from
ko: 부터 시행됩니다

en: Wise Block URLs
ko: 현명한 차단 URL

en: With Respect to its container
ko: 용기와 관련하여

en: With this feature, enable social activities like Member Directory/Public Profile, Membership Cards and User Badges etc.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 회원 디렉토리/공개 프로필, 회원 카드, 사용자 배지 등과 같은 소셜 활동을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you can limit plan, Pay Per Post purchases for members.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 회원에 대한 요금제, Pay Per Post 구매를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you can sell post separately without creating plan(s).
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 계획을 세우지 않고도 게시물을 별도로 판매할 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you can set different content for different user.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 사용자마다 다른 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you will able to use Membership API Services for your Application.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 애플리케이션에 멤버십 API 서비스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce
ko: 우커머스

en: Woocommerce Integration
ko: 우커머스 통합

en: Wordpress default
ko: 워드프레스 기본값

en: Wordpress Page/Post is restricted by admin
ko: WordPress 페이지/게시물은 관리자에 의해 제한됩니다.

en: Wp Role
ko: Wp 역할

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: year
ko: 년도

en: Year(s)
ko: 연령)

en: year(s)
ko: 연령)

en: Yearly
ko: 매년

en: Years
ko: 연령

en: years
ko: 연령

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are already logged in
ko: 귀하는 이미 로그인하셨습니다

en: You are already logged in.
ko: 귀하는 이미 로그인하셨습니다.

en: You are not authorized to login.
ko: 로그인할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can add specific HTML before/after profile fields listing section
ko: 프로필 필드 목록 섹션 앞/뒤에 특정 HTML을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find Username, Password, Secret Key etc details
ko: 사용자 이름, 비밀번호, 비밀 키 등 세부 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can find your Login ID & Transaction Key from your authorize.net account. To get more details, Please refer this
ko: Authorize.net 계정에서 로그인 ID와 거래 키를 찾을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하세요.

en: You can not redeem this coupon code right now.
ko: 지금은 이 쿠폰 코드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You can not remove all Conditions
ko: 모든 조건을 제거할 수는 없습니다.

en: You can use wildcard(*) for specific pattern.
ko: 특정 패턴에 와일드카드(*)를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can view / create prices easily via the
ko: 다음을 통해 쉽게 가격을 확인/생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot remove all paid post.
ko: 유료 게시물을 모두 삭제할 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove all payment cycles.
ko: 모든 결제 주기를 삭제할 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove all plans.
ko: 모든 계획을 제거할 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove all posts.
ko: 모든 게시물을 삭제할 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot rename
ko: 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: You don't have created paid post type membership setup. Please create at least one membership setup for paid post from %s and then reload this page.
ko: 유료 게시물 유형 멤버십 설정을 생성하지 않았습니다. %s의 유료 게시물에 대한 멤버십 설정을 하나 이상 만든 다음 이 페이지를 다시 로드하세요.

en: You have already added password field in you form.
ko: 양식에 비밀번호 필드를 이미 추가했습니다.

en: You have not enough myCred Point(s).
ko: myCred 포인트가 부족합니다.

en: You must need to add 'Product' for recurring plans
ko: 반복 요금제를 사용하려면 '제품'을 추가해야 합니다.

en: You need to have ARMember version 1.6 OR higher to install this addon.
ko: 이 애드온을 설치하려면 ARMember 버전 1.6 이상이 필요합니다.

en: You need to set
ko: 설정해야합니다

en: You need to sync dripped content once after enabling "Allow content post subscription" option. Please click the "Sync Dripped Content" button.
ko: "콘텐츠 게시 구독 허용" 옵션을 활성화한 후 드립된 콘텐츠를 한 번 동기화해야 합니다. "드립된 콘텐츠 동기화" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You should place comma separated list of file extensions.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 파일 확장자 목록을 배치해야 합니다.

en: You should place each IP Address on a new line.
ko: 각 IP 주소를 새 줄에 배치해야 합니다.

en: You should place each keyword on a new line.
ko: 각 키워드를 새 줄에 배치해야 합니다.

en: You should place each option on a new line.
ko: 각 옵션을 새 줄에 배치해야 합니다.

en: You should place each URL on a new line
ko: 각 URL을 새 줄에 배치해야 합니다.

en: Your account has been activated, please login to view your profile.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 활성화되었습니다. 귀하의 프로필을 보려면 로그인하십시오.

en: Your account has been activated.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Your account has expired. Please contact system administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 만료되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your account is closed successfully.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 성공적으로 폐쇄되었습니다.

en: Your account is currently not active. An administrator needs to activate your account before you can login.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 귀하가 로그인하기 전에 관리자가 귀하의 계정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Your account is currently not active. Please contact system administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your account is currently not active. Please contact the system administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact system administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 비활성화되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your account is inactive, you are not authorized to login.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 비활성 상태입니다. 로그인할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your Account is locked for
ko: 귀하의 계정은 다음 기간 동안 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Your account is not activated yet. Please contact site administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your API keys are located in your
ko: 귀하의 API 키는

en: Your card details have been updated!
ko: 카드 정보가 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Your card has been updated successfully
ko: 귀하의 카드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Your card has been updated successfully.
ko: 귀하의 카드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your Card is declined.
ko: 귀하의 카드가 거부되었습니다.

en: Your card required Stripe 3D authentication. Recommend to use Stripe SCA Method
ko: 귀하의 카드에는 Stripe 3D 인증이 필요합니다. Stripe SCA 방식 사용을 권장합니다.

en: Your Current Membership
ko: 현재 멤버십

en: Your current password is invalid.
ko: 현재 비밀번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your IP address has been blocked, Please contact system administrator.
ko: 귀하의 IP 주소가 차단되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your IP has been blocked.
ko: 귀하의 IP가 차단되었습니다.

en: Your Last Login History
ko: 마지막 로그인 기록

en: Your Password
ko: 너의 비밀번호

en: Your password changed successfully.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Your password has been changed.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Your Password has been reset.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: Your password has been reset.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: Your profile has been updated successfully
ko: 당신의 프로필은 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Your profile has been updated successfully.
ko: 당신의 프로필은 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your profile updated successfully
ko: 프로필이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your purchase has not been completed.
ko: 구매가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Your selected plan is paid, please select a payment method.
ko: 선택하신 요금제는 유료입니다. 결제수단을 선택해 주세요.

en: Your selected plan is paid, please select payment method.
ko: 선택하신 요금제는 유료입니다. 결제수단을 선택해 주세요.

en: Your site is ready & below are the details
ko: 귀하의 사이트가 준비되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Your Subscription has been cancelled.
ko: 귀하의 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your Subscription will be canceled on
ko: 구독이 취소됩니다.

en: Youtube
ko: 유튜브

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: All s
ko: 모든 것

en: arm_title
ko: 팔_제목

en: tab_title
ko: 탭_제목

en: We didn't founds any Login related forms.. Please create this from ARMember > Manage Forms > Other Forms (Login / Forgot Password / Change Password)
ko: 로그인 관련 양식을 찾지 못했습니다.. ARMember > 양식 관리 > 기타 양식(로그인/비밀번호 찾기/비밀번호 변경)에서 작성해주세요.

en: No email template found.
ko: 이메일 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Required by ARMember Premium
ko: ARMember Premium에 필요

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Minimum one country is required.
ko: 국가가 1개 이상 필요합니다.

en: Please Select Country
ko: 국가를 선택하세요

en: Set
ko: 세트

en: You are not allowed to access the content.
ko: 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: ARMember Add-ons License
ko: ARMember Add-ons 특허

en: Enable this option to apply access or restriction.
ko: 有料投稿メンバーシップ その他のオプション

en: Select a Membership Plan for content access or restriction
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 또는 제한을 위한 멤버십 플랜을 선택하세요.

en: If "Restriction Type" set to "Show" then, the selected Membership Plan(s) will display the content if the condition is true, and if set "Hide" then content will be hidden for the selected "Membership Plan(s)" setting.
ko: "제한 유형"을 "표시"로 설정하면 선택한 멤버십 플랜은 조건이 참일 경우 콘텐츠를 표시하고, "숨기기"로 설정하면 선택한 멤버십 플랜의 콘텐츠를 \ \"멤버십 플랜" 설정.

en: Enable this option to apply access or restriction..
ko: 액세스 또는 제한을 적용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate Bricks Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Bricks Builder를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보십시오.

en: Please install Bricks Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Bricks Builder를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please enter valid current password.
ko: 유효한 현재 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Current Password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Current password can not be left blank.
ko: 현재 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you have configured Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID LinkedIn App?
ko: OpenID LinkedIn 앱을 사용하여 LinkedIn으로 로그인을 구성하셨나요?

en: LinkedIn Sign API method is Deprecated so, please configure new "Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID" connect to your LinkedIn App -> Select or add App -> Products -> "Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID" click on "Request Access". For more information, %2$sclick here%3$s.
ko: LinkedIn 서명 API 방법은 더 이상 사용되지 않으므로 새 "OpenID를 사용하여 LinkedIn에 로그인"을 구성하고 LinkedIn 앱에 연결 -> 앱 선택 또는 추가 -> 제품 -> "OpenID를 사용하여 LinkedIn에 로그인"을 클릭하세요. \"액세스 요청". 자세한 내용을 보려면 %2$s여기를 클릭%3$s하세요.

en: Restrict Content Shortcode
ko: 콘텐츠 단축 코드 제한

en: Restriction
ko: 제한

en: ARMember Block Restriction
ko: ARMember 블록 제한

en: Block
ko: 차단하다

en: Nest blocks within this wrapper to control the inner block visibility by membership plans or for free membership only.
ko: 멤버십 플랜 또는 무료 멤버십에 대해서만 내부 블록 가시성을 제어하려면 이 래퍼 내에 블록을 중첩하십시오.

en: If any of the following conditions will true then restrictions will apply on content
ko: 다음 조건 중 하나라도 해당되면 콘텐츠에 제한이 적용됩니다.

en: Gutenberg Block Integration
ko: 구텐베르크 블록 통합

en: Beaver Builder Integration
ko: 비버 빌더 통합

en: Divi Builder Integration
ko: Divi Builder 통합

en: WPBakery Page Builder Integration
ko: WPBakery 페이지 빌더 통합

en: Fusion Builder Integration
ko: 퓨전 빌더 통합

en: Oxygen Builder Integration
ko: 산소 빌더 통합

en: SiteOrigin Builder Integration
ko: SiteOrigin 빌더 통합

en: Bricks Builder Integration
ko: 벽돌 빌더 통합

en: Allows to set restrict content on Bricks Builder Elements per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜별로 Bricks Builder 요소에 대한 제한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Paid Post Payment Transactions List
ko: 유료후불거래 목록

en: Paid Post Membership Buttons options
ko: 유료 포스트 멤버십 버튼 옵션

en: Paid Post Membership Other options
ko: 유료 포스트 멤버십 기타 옵션
